Великий Устюг



Время соединения миров
Великий Устюг

Устюжские первопроходцы

Котлас

Содержание:
I. Котла
II. Подвижники
III. Двинопарк

I. Котла

Image result for котлас

Памятник Ленину в Котласе у ж.д. вокзала

              Нынешний Котлас – древнее место, хотя статус города он получил в символическом 1917 году, когда в России произошла социалистическая революция, а в Индии родилась Индира Ганди.  В ХХ веке только два человека были удостоены титула ‘Махатма‘ — Ганди и Ленин.

            На санскрите (священном языке Индии),  «котла» означает «крепость».  Крепость Лал -Кот (Lal Kot) считается первым археологически доказанным городом на месте современного Дели.

            Лал-Кот был построен в первой половине VIII века раджпутским правителем из династии Томар.  На санскрите «тамара» означает «вода», как и слово «рома», означающего цыган в целом.  Предки цыган были родом из Индии.  Тома — уменьшительная форма женского имени Тамара.  Мужем грузинской царицы Тамары был внук Юрия Долгорукого, в правление которого был основан Устюг.  Здесь образуется река с санскритским названием Северная Двина, на берегу которой стоит Котлас.  Томас – английское имя Related imageпервого христианского апостола Индии.  Тома – фамилия актрисы, сыгравшей главную женскую роль (цыганки Рады) в легендарном фильме «Табор уходит в небо».
В Индии, Рада (Радха) — супруга Кришны.  Это божественная чета, в которой Бог предстаёт в мужской и женской ипостасях.  Тема божественной любви между Кришной и Радхой стала популярным мотивом в искусстве и литературе Индии начиная с XII века, со времён орисского поэта и святого Джаядевы.  Гармоничная работа двух частей головного мозга — левого (‘мужского’) и правого (‘женского’) полушарий — прямая дорога в Рай на Земле.

            В XII веке на месте крепости Лал-Кот вырастает город Рай Питхора.  Сегодня это район Мехраули в Южном Дели.  Мехраули, ранее известный как Михиравали, означает дом Михира, который был известным астрономом индийского императора Викрамадитьи.  Считается, что у Михира была здесь астрономическая башня, которая в XII веке была превращена во всемирно известный минарет Кутаб-Минар, ставший одним из символов Дели.

            Викрамадитья — имя ныне носит флагман индийского флота – бывший советский авианосец «Адмирал Горшков».  При жизни, Горшков был оппонентом Адмирала Николая Кузнецова, родившегося под Котласом.  При Горшкове в 1983 году произошел инцидент с атомоходом К-324 недалеко от берегов США, когда мир стоял на волоске от большой войны.  Другой инцидент с советской субмариной в Саргассовом море произошёл в 1986 году, когда ценой собственной жизни Сергей Преминин заглушил реактор и спас мир от ядерной катастрофы.  Сергей Преминин родился в Великоустюгском районе, в 14 км. южнее места рождения вышеуказанного Адмирала Кузнецова.

            В XII веке на месте крепости Лал-Кота вырос город-крепость Рай Питхора, тоже относящийся  к 7 древним городам, существовавших на месте современного Дели.  Сегодня это район индийской столицы, в котором расположены всемирно известный комплекс исторических памятников разных эпох Кутаб-Минар (самый высокий в мире кирпичный минарет) и железный столб.  Эта колонна из уникального железа до сих пор представляет собой загадку.  За прошедшие 1600 лет она практически не подвергалась коррозии.  Её высота — 7 метров, вес — 6 тонн.  Первоначально эта колонна находилась в храме Вишну города Матхура.  На её вершине находился Гаруда (орёл).  Позже колонна была перенесена из Матхуры в Дели и вошла в состав индуистского храма, который располагался на месте нынешнего комплекса Кутаб-Минар.  Прообразом этого минарета считается Джамский минарет на реке Хари в Афганистане. На санскрите «Хари» означает «Солнце», которое связано с именем вышеупомянутого императора Викрамадитьи («Солнце доблести» или «Храбрый как Солнце»).  «Хари Кришна» — самая известная мантра.Image result for храм кешава дев

            По преданию, в Матхуре (где стояла вышеуказанная колонна из уникального железа) родился Кришна.  На месте его рождения находится храм Кешава Дев.  Считается, что первый храм на этом месте был построен около 5000 лет назад правнуком Кришны.  В 1669 году могольский император Аурангзеб разрушил этот храм и построил на его месте мечеть из его материалов.  В нынешнем виде храм Кешава Дев был восстановлен в 1956 году.  В знак больших заслуг и достижений, Аурангзеб дал основателю Джайпура — нынешней столицы Раджастана («страна правителей») — титул «Савай», что значит «в полтора раза превосходящий своих современников».

Савватия 

            В 30 км.  южнее Котласа, в Котласском районе, расположен посёлок Савватия (на 60-й параллели).  На санскрите, «сава» означает «командир», «порядок» и т.д.  В селе Савино Тульской области похоронен командир легендарного «Варяга» Всеволод Руднев.  В октябре 1993 года в Савватию перебазировался из Амдермы 72-й гвардейский Полоцкий ордена Суворова III степени истребительный авиационный полк.  Свою награду полк получил в апреле 1945 года за образцовое выполнение боевых заданий командования на фронте борьбы с немецко-фашистскими захватчиками при овладении города Клайпеды и проявленные при этом доблесть и мужество.

            Посёлок Амдерма расположен за Северным полярным кругом на побережье Карского моря на Югорском полуострове.  Своё название получил от реки Амдерма, протекающей рядом с посёлком.  Полк имел Благодарности Верховного Главнокомандующего (Сталина) за овладение городом Полоцк, городом и крепостью Кенигсберг и др.  За годы Великой Отечественной войны полку объявлялась благодарность Верховного Главнокомандующего 14 раз.

            Во время войны, полк находился в составе 11-го истребительного авиационного корпуса.  После войны он был в составе Московского округа ПВО, в 33-м и 88-м истребительных авиационных корпусах ПВО.  До 1956 года базировался в Калининской (ныне — Тверской) области.  Переведён в Беломорский корпус ПВО в вышеуказанный посёлок Амдерма, где базировался до перевода в 1993 году в Савватию (Котлас).

            Савватий – старший брат Адмирала Николая Кузнецова.  Оба родились в Котласском районе, тогда – Великоустюгском уезде Вологодской губернии.  Оба похоронены в Москве.  Савватий – на Ваганьковском кладбище, Николай – на Новодевичьем.

              Саваттха — столица легендарного древнеиндийского царства Косала (Кошала) и один из шести великих индийских городовImage result for будда при жизни Будды.  Одного из главных учеников-мирян Будды звали Читта, он был родом из Саваттхи.  Будда провёл большую часть своей монашеской жизни в Саваттхи.

            Саваттаха располагалась недалеко от Сакета, где тоже проповедовал Будда.  Сегодня это современный город Айодхья, который считается местом рождения бога Рамы и является одним из семи основных святых мест индуизма.  На санскрите «сакета» или «сакет» на хинди, означает Небо, т.е. место, где обитает Бог и освобожденные души.  Сакет – это современный элитный район в Южном Дели (см. выше Лал-Кот и Рай Питхора), названный в честь древнего города Сакет (совр. Айодхья).

              Айодхья (Сакета) в нынешнем штате Уттар-Прадеш (Северная страна) была столицей державы Чандрагупты II — одного из самых могущественных правителей в истории Индии.  Он вошёл в историю с именем (титулом) «Викрамадитья».  Правление Чандрагупты ознаменовалось небывалым расцветом наук и искусств.  В память о нём в Матхуре была воздвигнута знаменитая колонна из беспримесного железа, позже перенесённая в Дели.  Будучи индуистом, Чандрагупта терпимо относился к другим религиям, рождённым в Индии — джайнизму и буддизму.  Житие Будды стало моделью для жития индийского царевича-христианина Иоасафа.  Напротив его фреску в Храме Христа Спасителя стоит рака с мощами Мирополита Филарета (Дроздова), который стал идейным вдохновителем строительства в Москве Храма Христа Спасителя.

Храм Христа Спасителя
Image result for храм христа спасителя Дворец Советов          С началом Великой Отечественной войны на строительстве мостов железной дороги от Котласа до Воркуты были использованы демонтированные металлоконструкции высотной части строительства Дворца Советов в Москве.  Решение об этом было принято правительством Советского Союза.

            Дворец Советов (увенчанный гигантской статуей Ленина) возводился на месте взорванного Храма Христа Спасителя.  Здание храма было разрушено 5 декабря 1931 года в результате сталинской реконструкции Москвы.  Строительство Дворца Советов началось в 1937 году.  К 1939 году была закончена кладка фундамента высотной части и главного входа.  Однако, с началом войны, поднявшееся от уровня фундамента здание пришлось разобрать.  В виду оккупации Донбасса, страна перестала получать донецкий уголь.  Стальные конструкции Дворца Советов были демонтированы и использованы для сооружения мостов на железной дороге, построенной для снабжения северным углём центральный район страны (Котлас-Воркута).Image result for храм христа спасителя бассейн

            После войны, в конце 50-х, проводились конкурсы, но они не дали положительных результатов.  Поэтому, в 1960 году решено было прекратить дальнейшее проектирование Дворца Советов.  На месте Храма Христа Спасителя и разобранном фундаменте Дворца Советов начал функционировать плавательный бассейн «Москва».

II. Подвижники

            Москва и Устюг были основаны в одном 1147 году.  Позже в Устюге родился величайший русский миссионер Стефан Пермский.  Он был причислен к лику святых при Иване Грозном.  Этот же царь дал Устюгу титул «Великий».

            Свою просветительскую деятельность Стефан Пермский начал на месте нынешнего Котласа, тогда – зырянского поселения Пырос (XIV век).  Стефановская церковь в Котласе стоит на том месте, где росла прокудливая береза зырян, которую он срубил и начал среди них проповедовать христианство.

Related image            Стефановская церковь расположена на берегу Северной Двины, в 12 км. севернее раскопа Владимира Амалицкого и 1 км. южнее Двинопарка, где установлены фигуры древних звероящеров, двум из которых были даны названия Котлассия и Двиния в честь города Котласа и реки Северная Двина.

            Стефановская церковь и Двинопарк расположены на одной улице Виноградова.  «Я есмь истинная виноградная лоза, а Отец Мой виноградарь.  Всякую у Меня ветвь, не приносящую плода, Он отсекает; и всякую, приносящую плод, очищает, чтобы более принесла плода.  Вы уже очищены через слово, которое Я проповедал вам» (Новый завет, Евангелие от Иоанна, Глава 15).

            В Великом Устюге (где родился Стефан Пермский) улица Виноградова очерчивает восточную границу парка Булдакова, улица Пушкина – западную, Красная улица – северную, а Советская – южную.  Михаил Булдаков был первенствующим директором Российско-Американской компании, которая основала Русскую Америку и занималась её управлением.  Дом, в котором жил и работал Булдаков, находится на набережной реки Сухона.  Менее, чем в 500 метрах от его дома расположен храм Прокопия Праведного, который предсказал рождение в Устюге будущего великого просветителя Стефана Пермского.

            Горбатый мост в Котласе ведёт к Стефановской церкви с улиц Ленина и 7-го Съезда Советов / Володарского.

            В 30 км. юго-восточнее Котласа (по прямой) расположена знаменитая Христофорова пустынь.  Она была основана в XVI веке на средства Ивана Грозного Христофором Коряжемским.  Принесённая в Москву вода из здешнего источника помогла выздороветь его жене Анастасии (греч. «воскресшая»), из рода Романовых, предком которых был Прокопий Праведный, совершивший свой духовный подвиг в Устюге, который расположен в 70 км. от Христофоровой пустыни.

Related image            Христофор Коряжемский много лет прожил в Николо-Коряжемском монастыре, расположенного в 30 км. восточнее Котласа, при впадении реки Коряжемки в реку Вычегду.  На западной окраине города Коряжма, за деревней Ивановская, недалеко от озера Светик и урочища Княжеское, в Котласском районе, в Вычегду впадает река Ватса.  Ватса — посёлок в Котласском районе и название древнеиндийского государства, которое было одним из 16 махаджанапад (санскр. «великие страны»), которые существовали до рождения Будды.  Среди этих «великих стран» были также Каши, Косала, Магадха, Куру, Шурасена, Ассака, Аванти (северной столицей которой был город Удджайн), Гандхара, Камбоджи, Калинга и др.

            Река Малая Ватса (приток реки Большая Ватса) протекает по территории Коряжмы.  Притоком реки Ватса является Змиевка.  Ватсон — друг, помощник и биограф Шерлока Холмса.  В большинстве книг сэра Артура Конан Дойла про Холмса повествование ведётся от имени Ватсона.  Васту – древнеиндийское учение о правильной организации жизненного пространства в гармонии с энергией природы.  Основателем Васту традиционно считается мудрец Майян.  Майя – имя матери Будды.

            Считается, что древнеиндийское государство Ватса располагалось в районе слияния рек Ганга и Ямуна.  Оно получило своё название в честь царя Ватса, правителя Каши – современный священный город Варанаси, где Будда произнёс свою первую проповедь.  В «Махабхарате» и «Рамаяне» говорится, что основателем столицы царства Ватса (современный город Косам, расположенный в 56 км к юго-западу от священного Аллахабада) был царевич по имени Куша (санскр. «счастливый»).

            Кушинагар – место ухода Будды из этой жизни в паринирвану – окончательную  нирвану (мокша).  Кушинагар является одним из четырёх главных священных мест и центром паломничества буддистов.  Кушинагар расположен на севере Индии в штате Уттар-Прадеш («Северная Страна»).  Его солица — Лукнов, крупнейшие города – Канпур, Агра, Алигарх, Айодхья, Варанаси, Горакхпур и Аллахабад, в котором родились Джавахарлал Неру и его дочь Индира Ганди.

            Будда (букв. «пробудившимся») – основатель  одной из трёх мировых религий, был наследником знатного рода Сакьев, принадлежавшего к касте воинов и правителей.  Буддой является любой, открывший дхарму (истину) и достигший просветления.  Будда представляет собой не бога, «посредника между людьми и высшими силами», или спасителя, а учителя, обладающего способностью вывести разумные существа из сансары.

            Николо-Коряжемский монастырь был основан в 1535 году монахом Павло-Обнорского монастыря (недалеко от Вологды) Лонгином, учеником которого был вышеуказанный Христофор Коряжемский.  Павло-Обнорский монастырь являлся одним из самых древних и больших монастырей Русского Севера.  Его основал в 1414 году Павел Обнорский — ученик Сергия Радонежского.  Монастырь расположен на берегу реки Нурма, неподалёку от её впадения в реку Обнора.  На арабском, «нур» — это «свет».

            В первой половине XVII века были написаны «Святцы Коряжемского монастыря», свидетельствующие о почитании Ивана Грозного.  Ныне они являются одним из аргументов сторонников канонизации Ивана Грозного – первого русского царя, ставшего перед смертью схимником (Иона) столь любимого им Кирилло-Белозерского монастыря, расположенного рядом со священной горой Маура.

            В середине XVII века наступает расцвет культурной жизни Коряжемского монастыря.  Игуменом монастыря становится Александр — будущий епископ сначала Коломенский, а потом Вятский.

            Коряжемский монастырь входит в Епархию Котласскую и Вельскую.  Священным Синодом Русской Православной Церкви два архимандрита и два иеромонаха монастыря включены в Собор новомучеников и исповедников Российских.

            В 9 км. от Коряжмы или 6 км. от устья реки Ватса в Котласском районе расположен старинный город Сольвычегодск, входящий в перечень исторических поселений России.  Здесь родовая вотчина всесильных Строгановых, служивших Ивану Грозному.  Построенный в его времена Благовещенский собор – нынешняя визитная карточка Сольвычегодска и фамильная церковь именитых людей Строгановых.

            Со временем, Строгановы и центр их империи перебрались на Урал, но они не забывали Сольвычегодск.  В XVII — XIX веках город становится одним из главных центров русского искусства.  Здесь развивается знаменитая строгановская школа иконописи.

            В XIX веке Сольвычегодск становится местом политической ссылки.  В 1826 году сюда сослали Павла Исааковича Ганнибала – дядю великого русского поэта А.С. Пушкина.  В начале XX века в городе проживали ссыльные революционеры, включая Сталина, который дважды был в ссылке в Сольвычегодске.  В этом городе он поменял фамилию Джугашвили на Сталина.

            Сольвычегодск – родина Козьмы Пруткова, знаменитого своими меткими афоризмами.  Это была литературная маска и популярный пародийный образ, под которым в середине XIX века совместно выступали Алексей Толстой и братья Жемчужниковы.

            Алексей Толстой — русский писатель, поэт и драматург, сатирик из рода Толстых.  Его мать была внебрачной дочерью графа Алексея Кирилловича Разумовского, отцом которого был брат Алексея Разумовского – тайного супруга российской императрицы Елизаветы Петровны.

            Алексей Кириллович Разумовский стал старшим сыном графа Кирилла Григорьевича Разумовского — последнего гетмана Войска Запорожского, президента Российской академии наук в течение более чем полувека (с 1746 по 1798 года), основателя графского и княжеского рода Разумовских.

            Алексей Кириллович Разумовский был дедом Алексея Толстого и родоначальником дворян Перовских, прадедом Софьи Перовской непосредственно руководившей убийством русского царя-освободителя Александра II.  Лев Николаевич Перовский (отец Софьи) был губернатором Санкт-Петербурга, стоящего на Нильском меридиане.

            Алексей Кириллович Разумовский был министром народного просвещения и членом Государственного совета.  Его усилиями при Московском университете учреждена первая кафедра славянской словесности. При личном содействии Разумовского выработан устав Царскосельского лицея и состоялось его открытие в 1811 году.  В этом лицее был воспитан А.С. Пушкин.  Изначально, программа Царскосельского лицея была разработана Сперанским и ориентирована в первую очередь на подготовку государственных просвещённых чиновников высших рангов.

            Первым директором Лицея стал Василий Фёдорович Малиновский – отец лицейского товарища Пушкина.  После окончания русско-турецкой войны 1787 – 1791 годов, Малиновский был назначен генеральным консулом в Молдавию и прослужил около двух лет в Яссах.  Он уделял большое внимание политико-правовым проблемам войны и мира. По его мнению, в борьбе за вечный, всеобщий мир должно было участвовать всё человечество. Малиновский был сторонником теорий естественного права и общественного договора. Главными ценностями человека он провозглашал свободу и равенство.  В Лицее Малиновский способствовал установлению дружественных, искренних отношений между наставниками и воспитанниками.

            Алексей Кириллович Разумовский был женат на одной из богатейших в России невесте — Варваре Шереметевой.  Предком Шереметьевых, как и Романовых, был устюжский святой Прокопий Праведный, также почитаемый и в Сольвычегодске, стоящим на реке Вычегда, впадающей через 18 км. в Северную Двину, которая начинается от слияния Сухоны и Юга у Великого Устюга, где Прокопия совершал свой духовный подвиг.

            Лучший вид на устье Вычегды – это парк «Нулевая верста», являющийся частью Котласского историко-просветительского общественного движения краеведов «Северное трёхречье».  На территории парка расположена смотровая площадка на слияние малой Северной Двины и Вычегды.  После впадения Вычегды она носит название Северная Двина.  Здесь сохранились окопы с времен англо-американской интервенции 1918-1920 годов.  Их копали местные жители, обороняя свои деревни.

            «Нулевая верста» — символ начала всех дорог, исторически устанавливаемый в зданиях главного почтамта или рядом с ними.  Вышеуказанный парк расположен в деревне Горка, рядом с ней — Соколья горка.

            Символично, что Соколиная гора — район Москвы, в Восточном административном округе, частью которого также является Перово и усадьба Шереметьевых Кусково.  Название «Соколиная Гора» произошло от находившегося здесь в середине XVII века соколиного двора для царской охоты.  В 1687 году здесь возникает слобода Семёновского полка, сформированного Петром I в 1691 году в подмосковном селе Семёновском.  Семёновский лейб-гвардии полк – один из первых двух полков гвардии в России.

            В московском районе Соколиная гора, в Медовом переулке, жил и работал советский учёный и изобретатель, один из пионеров ракетной техники и космонавтики Фридрих Артурович Цандер, родившийся в Риге.  Крупнейшим промышленным предприятием района и одним из ведущих предприятий страны по производству авиационных двигателей является ФГУП НПЦ газотурбостроения «Салют».  Оно расположено на улице, носящей имя Семёна Будённого – одного из первых маршалов Советского Союза, трижды Героя Советского Союза, кавалера Георгиевского креста всех степеней Российской империи.  Он родился в апреле 1883 года в Сальском округе Области Войска Донского.  Окружной центр — станица Великокняжеская.  Сальский округ занимал пространство между левым берегом реки Сал и правым берегом реки Маныч.  Из этой жизни Семён Будённый ушёл в Москве, в символический год — 1973.

 Related image           На гербе московского района Соколиная гора изображен золотой взлетающий сокол, увенчанный шапкой Мономаха.  Славную военную историю Семёновского полка символизируют серебряные граната и два перекрещённых ружья.  На древнерусском, сокол – это рюрик.  Рюрик – первый летописный князь древней Руси.  В IX веке его призвали в Новгород.  Последними правителями этой династии на Руси были цари сын Ивана Грозного — Федор и рюрикович Василий Шуйский.  Через женитьбу Анны — дочери Ярослава Мудрого (праправнук Рюрика) многие современные европейские монархи являются потомками Рюрика по женским линиям.  Ярослав Мудрый – основатель Ярославля, стал отцом, дедом и дядей многих правителей Европы.

            Самым известным Рюриковичем является Иван Грозный – первый русский царь. В его правление Устюг получил статус «Великий», а его горожане Прокопий Праведный и Стефан Пермский были причислены к лику святых.

            Во времена и лета Ивана Грозного, в 7 км. от вышеуказанного парка «Нулевая верста» / Сокольей горки, появился на крутой горе деревянный городок Туровец на левом берегу Северной Двины.  «Святые храмы Туровца» — культурное достояние Котласского района.

            Туровец стоит на речке Туровиха.  На реке Тура стоит Тюмень (быв. Катарус).  Первыми жителями Туровца были переселенцы из Казани (быв. Борея).  На лесной горе, у подножья которой протекает Туровиха, стоит древняя Богоявленская церковь.

III. Двинопарк

            10 июня 2017 года был на набережной Северной Двины был открыт парк отдыха «Двинопарк».  Это событие было приурочено к 100-летию со дня присвоения Котласу статуса города.

            В открытии «Двинопарка» принял участие епископ Котласский и Вельский Василий.  В этот же день началась ежегодная Стефановская ярмарка, посвященная одному из величайших просветителей Стефану Пермскому — другу и соратнику Сергия Радонежского (XIV век).  Их горельефы расположены друг напротив друга на алтарной стене главного православного храма России (Храм Христа Спасителя).  Котлас (тогда — Пырос) стал первым местом проповеди Стефана Пермского, получившего в Москве царскую грамоту и икону Спаса Нерукотворного.  Именно этой иконой в 1703 году Пётр I будет освящать основание Санкт-Петербурга на Нильском меридиане.

            Автором проекта «Двинопарк» стало Котласское объединение художников.  Подрядчик – «Северная роза» из Архангельска.  В основе проекта парка лежит идея строения раковины по золотому сечению, считавшемуся на протяжении веков идеальным выражением пропорциональности.

Раскоп Амалицкого под Котласом

            Парк создан в честь известного русского палеонтолога, исследователя Виктора Прохоровича Амалицкого.  В конце XIX он проводил исследования на Сухоне (Опоки) и Северной Двине (Великий Устюг — Котлас).

            В результате он обнаружил местонахождение древних пермских позвоночных, живших более 250 миллионов лет назад.  Двум из них он дал названия Котлассия и Двиния в честь города Котласа и реки Северная Двина.  Это место расположено на южной оконечности современного Котласа.  Поэтому создание парка стало данью памяти великому ученому, а также возможность поведать всем об интереснейшем древнем историческом прошлом Котласского района.

            В честь открытия палеонтолога Владимира Амалицкиого на гербе Котласского района помещён динозавр, который символизирует тайны и загадки Котласской земли.  Район образован в 1924 году в составе Северо-Двинской губернии РСФСР.

             Своей собранной уникальной коллекцией ископаемых папоротников и остатков зверообразных рептилий, Амалицкий доказал тождество прошлой жизни на территории России и Южной Африки.

            Амалицкий вел раскопки в окрестностях тогдашней деревни Новинки Котласского района.  Сегодня напротив раскопа находится садовое товарищество Земляничка.  На раскоп Амалицкого выходят улицы Земляничная и соседняя Зелёная.  Это цвет герба и знамени Великого Устюга, древнеегипетского бога Осириса (отца Гора).  Эти мистерии сегодня идут в Великом Устюге.  Осирис «стал» Дедом Морозом.  В улицу Земляничную входят (параллельно Зелёной) улицы Вишневая, Сосновая, Рябиновая, Сиреневая, Энергетиков.

         Информация об исследованиях Амалицкого представлена в Котласском краеведческом музее, расположенном возле «Двинопарка».  В 1917 году на площади перед ним (тогда — Народный дом) была провозглашена Советская власть в Котласе.  Её вождём был Ленин.  Самый многозначный его памятник стоит в Горках, где известный советский скульптор Меркулов изобразил его в тоге, как буддийского ламу.  Фамилия Амалицкий тоже символична.  Анаграмма её корня – Лама.

Выставка

Related image            В 6 км. южнее раскопа Амалицкиого, на высоком холме (угоре) неподалёку от берега Северной Двины расположена деревня Выставка и каменная церковь Троицы Живоначальной размером 40 х 11 метров.  В ней крестили будущего адмирала Николая Кузнецова.  Здесь был похоронен его отец.  Их родная деревня Медведки расположена в 4 км. южнее этой Троицкой

Медведки, музей Н.Г. Кузнецова

церкви.  Медведки стоят на реке Ухтомка.  На санскрите, «ухта» означает «песня».

            Первоначальная деревянная церковь была построена в 1627 году устюжанами.  Они были церковными плотниками — Сергей Ефимов Головин и Тренка Карпов Головин.

            В святом крещении Николай Кузнецов получил имя в честь Николы Чудотворца или Морского, как иногда его зовут на Русском Севере.  Имя определило его судьбу.  Архангельская земля дала России много славных сынов.  Самые известные — Ломоносов, Иоанн Кронштадтский, Кузнецов.

 

Аризона Сакральная

Содержание:

  1. Крест
  2. Обама
  3. Колородо
  4. Дружковка
  5. Седона
  6. Финикс

I. Крест

            Аризона входит в число «штатов четырёх углов».  Пересечение границ четырёх штатов образует крест – древний Map of the United States with Arizona highlightedсакральный символ.  Это единственное подобное пересечение границ в США.

            Вертикальная линия креста символизирует Дух, горизонтальная – Материю.  Гармоничное развитие (баланс) духовного и материального начал Мироздания – главная цель нынешней цивилизации.  Об этой мистерии знали жрецы Древнего Египта.

Monumentvalley.jpg

Долина монументов, США

             В 90 км. строго на восток от центра этого креста, вдоль границы между штатами Аризона и Юта расположена Долина монументов — один из национальных символов Соединённых Штатов.  Долина является частью плато Колорадо (см. раздел III) и служит одной из наиболее известных туристических достопримечательностей США.  Долина монументов находится на одной широте с Гранд Каньоном, плотиной Гувера и Лас Вегасом (см. ниже).  В Восточном полушарии на одной широте с ними расположены Ниневия — столица ассирийского царя Ашшурбанапала, собравшего уникальную библиотеку по древней истории Ближнего Востока и Харран, который считается родиной Авраама — праотца монотеистических религий.

            Если внимательнее посмотреть на границы «штатов четырёх углов», то виден не только крест, но и свастика – древний солярный символ, один из самых древних знаков человечества.  К сожалению, в ХХ веке его значение полностью исказили фашисты.  Самые древние изображение свастики находят на территории исторической России, включая Восточную Украину.

Image result for музее Херд свастика

Керамика. Музей Херд. Финикс.

            В музее Херд, расположенном в городе Финикс (столица Аризоны), выставлен кувшин, датируемый 900 — 1150 годами нашей эры.  Его центральным узором является свастика, которая также является элементом орнамента более древней керамиками, обнаруженной в Аркаиме.

            Генрих Шлиман (1822 — 1890) обнаружил много образцов свастик при раскопках найденной им Трои.  Приняв российское подданство, женившись на русской, он заработал в России большое состояние, в том числе в результате калифорнийской золотой лихорадки и Крымской войны.  Эти деньги он использовал для раскопок Трои, которой грезит с детства.  Так называемое «Золото Трои», обнаруженное Шлиманом и вывезенное в Европу, ныне хранится в Москве.

            Мать Шлимана звали Луиза.  Уникальный штат США — это Луизиана.  В бывшем особняке российской подданной баронессы Луизы фон Таубе родился В.В. Путин.  Аурелия Луиза Джоунс – автор известной трилогии «Телос» о лемурийцах, которые являются прародителями современного человечества и сегодня продолжают свою эволюцию на планете в более высоких измерениях горы Шаста, напрямую связанной с Русской Америкой.

II. Обама

            Аризона — один из двух штатов, которые не переходят на летнее время.  Второй такой штат —  Гавайи, правитель которых имел намерение сделать их частью Российском империи / Русской Америки в XIX веке.  Гавайи – родина Барака Обамы, 44-го президента США.

Наташа Обама с отцом

            Мама Обамы была дальней родственницей президента Конфедерации Джефферсона Дэвиса и нескольких президентов США, включая Джорджа Буша.  Она ушла из этой жизни 7 ноября 1995.  В России этот день является Днём Великой Октябрьской социалистической революции.  Отец Обамы был социалистом и антиколониалистом.  Его родители познакомились на Гавайях, на занятиях по русскому языку.  Союз между ними был идеологическим.  Младшая
дочь Барака и Мишель Обамов имеет русское имя Наташа (Саша).  В XIX веке Image result for Гавайина древнейшем из Гавайских островов были основаны три русские крепости.  В настоящее время одна из них — Елизаветинская крепость является государственным историческим парком.

            В 2009 году Барак Обама стал лауреатом Нобелевской премии мира.  Своё имя и капиталы семья Нобелей заработала в России.  Их контора была в Рыбинске.  В этом городе родились и братья Шенк, которые стали основателями Голливуда.  Эта фабрика грез расположена в штате Калифорния, который граничит с Аризоной.  В Калифорнии расположен Форт Росс, ранее принадлежавший Русской Америке, как и северная часть Калифорнии, вместе с горой Шаста, являющейся сегодня одним из главных духовных порталов планеты.  Подземный город Телос основан лемурийцами, перед затоплением их материка.  Во времена Лемурии, их главные духовные центры находились на территории нынешней России, а именно – в Кемеровской области и в Саянах, где берёт начало Енисей.

            Нет единого мнения по поводу этимологии названий Аризона и Калифорния.  Последнее начинается с имени великой индийской богини Кали.  Она является богиней времени и трансформации, олицетворением космических сил.  Кали помогает устранять тьму (в сознании) и постичь истину.  На санскрите (священном языке Индии), Кали означает «чёрный», т.е. цвет в котором скрываются все тайные знания мира.  Считается, что в чёрном цвете исчезают все различия, он предшествовал Творению.  Мама Барака Обамы провела часть детства в Калифорнии.

            Кале — одна из двух «больших» цыганских групп.  Первая – Рома, живущие в России и Восточной Европе.  Предки цыган вышли из Индии.  Христофор Колумб ошибочно назвал Индией открытые им земли Америки.  Считается, что останки этого великого мореплавателя были обнаружены в ХХ веке в российском Зеленограде, являющегося частью Москвы, название которой можно перевести с санскрита – священного языка Индии.  В числе предков вышеуказанного Барака Обамы были и индейцы.

            Обама — выпускник Колумбийского университета и Школы права Гарвардского университета, где почти 80 лет находились колокола старейшего в Москве Даниловского монастыря, ныне являющегося резиденцией Патриарха Московского и Всея Руси.

            Сакральный смыл название штата Аризона можно понять через русский язык — зона АР.  Определенным образом имя Аризона резонирует с названием Аркаима на Южном Урале, который является одним из самых сакральных мест планеты.  Считается, что из этого древнего города Арии уходили на юг, в Индию и Иран.  В Индии, Арка – бог Солнца, эпитет Сурьи.  АР – это ВНУТРЕННЕЕ СОЛНЦЕ, а также название Духовного Рода, главой которого является ЭДАРИЙ, воплощением которого был Николай II.  Задача этого Рода — в гармонизации систем  мироустройства, строительстве новых систем и гармонизации существующих.  Духовным сыном ЭДАРИЯ является РАЙНИС, воплощающийся вождём мирового пролетариата Лениным.  Он был в мире идеологическим лидером «красного» движения.

III. Колородо

Image result for денвер аэропорт фрески

Фреска в аэропорту Денвера

            Колорадо (исп. красный) — крупнейшая река Аризоны.  Ей длина составляет 2334 км.  Исток Колорадо находится примерно в 100 км. от Денверского аэропорта, являющегося объектом исследования многих эзотериков.  Считается, что в его мистических интерьерах зашифрованы послания Семей и так называемого нового мирового порядка.

                Ниже по течению Колорадо расположена Плотина Гувера, которая не менее знаменита своими сакральными знаками, чем аэропорт Денвера, являющийся крупнейшим в США по площади и вторым в мире после аэропорта Король Халид (Саудовская Аравия).  До революции 1917 года, будущий президент США Герберт Гувер работал на Урале.

Related image

Положение аэропорта Денвера на карте США

                Взлётные полосы денверского аэропорта расположены в виде свастики, как границы вышеуказанных «штатов четырёх углов», включая Аризону.  Это очень древний символ, означающий созидание, благополучие, Солнце.  На санскрите, «Свасти Аста» означает «Да будет благо всем».

            Дорога к истоку Колорадо проходит мимо аэропорта Денвера, чья конструкция выполнена в виде скалистых снежных горных вершин, которые являются местной достопримечательностью и где берёт исток река Колорадо.  На испанском, колорадо — это красный — любимый цвет русских и цыган, впитавших эту великую культуру.  Предки цыган пришли в Россию из Индии.  За тысячелетия до этого предки их индийских предков (Арии) пришли на Индостан с территории нынешней России и основали цивилизацию Вед, из которой выросла современная Индия.  Свастика была сакральным символом этих Ариев.

                Денвер расположен у подножия Скалистых гор, в которых находится одна из трёх в мире точек великого сопряжения водоразделов.  Там сочленяются бассейны Тихого, Атлантического и Северного Ледовитого океанов.  Вторая точка — в Турции, в месте схождения водоразделов Атлантического, Индийского океанов и внутриконтинентального Каспийского моря.  Эти две точки тройного сочленения водоразделов располагаются высоко в горах.

                Третья — и самая уникальная находится в России, на высоте 237 метров в Вологодской области, недалеко от знаменитой Андома-горы (85 м.), стоящей на южном берегу Онежского озера, являющегося вторым по размеру (после Ладоги) пресноводным водоёмом в Европе.  Точное местоположение этой точки в Вологодской области установил доктор наук Вячеслав Степанович Куликов.  Его фамилия резонирует с первым ратным полем России — Куликовым Полем, с названием села Кулига, где расположен исток реки Кама, а также со священной долиной Кулу в Гималаях, где жили и работали Рерихи.  По праву первооткрывателя Куликов назвал её «гора Атлека». На Андомской возвышенности сходятся три водораздела — Атлантического, Северного Ледовитого океанов и праокеана Татис, наследником которого ныне является Каспийское море.

IV. Дружковка

            Дружковка – город в Донецкой области, входящий в Краматорскую агломерацию.  В названии города Краматорск переплелись Ра (древнерусское имя Творца), Рама (герой древнеиндийского эпоса «Рамаяна») и др.

Related image

Дружковка, окаменевшие деревья

            Рядом с Дружковкой расположен уникальный заповедник окаменевших деревьев.  В мире таких только два – в Дружковке и в Аризоне, где он называется Petrified Forest National Park.  Английский глагол «petrify» означает «превращаться в камень».

Related image

Петра (Иордания)

            Петра – название древнего города Набатейского царства на территории современной Иордании.  Храм Крылатых Львов в Петре считается наиболее интересным из известных ныне набатейских храмов.  Крылатые львы украшали Дорогу процессий в Вавилоне, чьё название, как и священного индийского города Харидвар, означает «Врата богов».  Львиная капитель изображена на гербе Индии.  В Петре режиссер Стивен Спилберг снимал свой фильм «Индиана Джонс и последний крестовый поход» (1989).  Индиану Джонса играет Харрисон Форд.

   Image result for к-19 фильм         В 2002 году он сыграл в фильме «К-19» роль капитана новейшей советской подводной лодки, вооружённой ядерным оружием и оснащённой атомным реактором.  В фильме прототипом адмирала Братеев был Горшков.  В 1961 году К-19 стала первой атомной подводной лодкой, на которой произошла авария ядерной силовой установки с человеческими жертвами.  Фильм демонстрирует мужество и героизм, проявленные экипажем подлодки, во главе с командиром, которого играл Харрисон Форд.

            Отец Харрисона Форда — ирландец, а мать — дочь евреев, эмигрировавших в США из Минска (Российской империи).  Предки Спилберга тоже жили в России, как и основатели Голливуда.

            Сюжет фильма «Индиана Джонс и последний крестовый поход» основан на поиске Святого Грааля.  Начинается фильм со штата Юта (один из вышеуказанных «штатов четырёх углов») Юный Индиана Джонс крадёт у банды наёмников золотой крест Коронадо и сбегает от них на цирковом поезде.  В одном из вагонов он падает в ящик со змеями.

            Петрич – родина одной из самых известных в мире ясновидящих Ванги (1911 — 1996).  Болгарский Петрич побратим с российским городом Истра, на гербе которого изображено Солнце (Сурья).  Истр — древнегреческое название Дуная.

            На одной линии между Дружковкой и Саур-Могилой находится Горловка, в названии которой переплелись такие многоуровневые понятия как:

  • Гор (бог Неба и Солнца в облике человека с головой сокола),
  • Орёл (царь птиц, изображен на гербе России),
  • Вишудха (чакра мудрости, расположенная на уровне горла) и т.д.

             Дружково — деревня в Великоустюгском районе Вологодской области.  Дружково входит в состав Орловского сельского поселения.  Иван Грозный дал Устюгу титул «Великий».  Первый памятник Ивану Грозному был установлен в Орле.  Административным центром Орловского сельского поселения является деревня Чернево, чьё название связано с именем великой индийской богини Кали (санскр. чёрная).  Чернево расположено в 33 км. от Великого Устюга, вокруг которого сохранилось множество названий, переводимых с санскрита.

            Также, в Вологодской области, в 56 км. от Вологды, находится озеро Дружково.  Оно расположено в Усть-Кубинском районе, название которому дали озеро Кубенское и река Кубена.  На санскрите, Кубена означает «извилистая».

            Санскрит был принесен в Индию племенем ариев примерно в середине II тысячелетия до нашей эры с территории нынешней России.  Санскрит является формообразующим для всей индоевропейской цивилизации.  На санскрите написаны Веды, древнейшая культовая поэзия, а также эпосы Махабхарата и Рамаяна.

            Особая связь санскрита с русским языком очевидна.  Индийский исследователь русского языка Дурга Прасад Шастри, отмечая большую схожесть русского языка и санскрита, сказал: «Если бы меня спросили, какие два языка мира более всего похожи друг на друга, я ответил бы без всяких колебаний: «русский и санскрит».  Когда он приехал в Вологду, то отказался от переводчика, заявив: «Я и сам достаточно понимаю вологжан поскольку они говорят на испорченном санскрите».

            В 144 км. на север от Вологды расположена деревня Бухара, чьё название также переводится с санскрита.  На одной линии между Вологдой и Бухарой находится вышеуказанное озеро Дружково.

            Автомобильная дорога из Вологды в Бухару проходит через деревню Шастово, в 22 км. от центра Вологды.  Другая деревня Шастово расположена в 20 км. от вышеуказанного Великого Устюга. Шаста – один из главных духовных порталов планеты.  Эта гора на территории нынешней Калифорнии была частью Русской Америки, в создании и управлении которой устюжане приняли самое прямое участие.

V. Седона

Image result for Sedona

Седона

            Сегодня Седона – это небольшой американский город в Аризоне, расположившийся на юго-западе плато Колорадо.  Её часто называют волшебной страной красных скал.  Коренные индейцы верят, что здесь боги создали людей.

            Есть единого мнения о происхождении названия Седона.  В испанском языке, Дон означает «господин».  В русском – название реки, давшей своё древнее имя всему Индостану.  В слове РАСЕЯ (Россия), РА – Творец, СЕЯ — Сияющий.

            Седона — одно из самых энергетических и сакральных мест в этой части США.  Вокруг неё находятся несколько энергетических вортексов (с англ. — «вихрь, круговорот») планеты.  Под действием энергетических потоков Земли, выходящих на поверхность в тех местах, даже стволы деревьев скручиваются.  Ежегодно, тысяч людей со всего мира, особенно чувствующих тонкие энергии и миры, приезжают в Седону.Image result for Sedona

            Известно, что в красных горах Седоны всегда были входы во Внутреннюю Землю.  Именно в Седоне можно впрямую прикоснуться к тому, что в далёком прошлом составляло ядро Земли и его Центральное Солнце планеты.  Во время Атлантиды ядро Земли состояло из свинца, железа и никеля (в жидком состоянии).  В самом центре ядра было железо, которое было Центральным Солнцем планеты.

            Во времена гибели Атлантиды (падения астероида и её погружения в океан), произошли движения в центре земного шара и на поверхности планеты.   Железо из её ядра вырвалось наружу в районе нынешней Седоны.  Поэтому здесь сегодня можно частично увидеть Центральное Солнце Земли и физически дотронуться до него.  Железо, которое находится в горах Седоны, окисляется.  Поэтому оно красное.  Отчасти это и память о вибрациях Атлантиды и атлантах, которые были краснокожими.

            Поэтому, путешествие к красным горам в районе Седоны можно приравнять к путешествию к центру Земли и её Центральному Солнцу, вышедшему на поверхность вследствие катаклизма времен Атлантиды.

            Живущие здесь коренные индейцы племён Навахо и Хопи являются генетическими и генеалогическими потомками наследства Атлантиды.  Их древние знания и кристаллы были принесены и спрятаны в Центральной, Южной и Северных Америках.  Эти племена охраняют эти секреты и не откроют их до тех пор, пока человечество не будет к этому готово.

            В 945 км. на северо-восток от Седоны, в Калифорнии, на побережье Тихого океана, находится Новый Брайтон-Бич, где сохранились следы древнего храмового комплекса, связанного с главной тайной Манхеттена и российско-американских связей.  Это одна из тайн, которую хранят индейцы – потомки строителей этого комплекса.

Дубовый ручей

Image result for oak creek sedona            Седона стоит на реке с названием Дубовый ручей.  Высокоразвитые существа из Братства Дуба и Сестринства Розы являются частью семьи вышеуказанного Телоса и ведут активную энергетическую работу с человечеством и планетой.  Они помогают в гармонизации вибраций на поверхности Земли и выходу из Дуальности.

            Сестринство Розы существует для поддержания пространства, чтобы человечество и сама Земля вошли в полноту своих кристаллических структур.  Истинная природа кристалла – впитывать и сохранять, то есть действовать как порождающие линзы для самого истинного выражения энергии Божественного Источника.  Истинная природа сердца – творить то, что любишь, и любить то, что создаёшь, и без всяких условий.  Не случайно, самый цыганский цветок – это роза.

Багдад

Related image            В западной части Аризоны, в 135 км. от Седоны и в 150 км. от Финикса, находится город Багдад.  У краеведов нет объяснений, откуда такое название и как оно может быть связано с Багдадом в Ираке, который основали Аббасиды.

            На персидском Багдад означает «Божий дар».  Оно очень близко к русскому «Данный Богом».  Благодаря поддержке правительства США, Багдад в Аризоне сегодня является одним из ведущих в мире комплексов по добыче и переработке меди.

Related image

Посох Моисея, гора Нево, Иордания

            Благодаря гемоглобину, в состав которого входят ионы двухвалентного железа, кровь человека красная.  С медью связано такое понятие как голубая кровь богов.   В Ветхом Завете, мменно медный змей был штандартом, изготовленным Моисеем и закрепленным на шесте, во время Исхода евреев из Египта в Ханаан.  Сегодня его прообраз установлен на горе Нево, откуда Моисею была показана Земля Обетованная, но сам он в неё не вошёл.

                Считается, что боги (представители высокоразвитых цивилизаций) не только принесли на Землю необычный цвет крови, но и определили внезапный переход к сельскому хозяйству и положили начало бронзовому веку.  Бронза имела огромное значение для развития человеческой цивилизации.  Даже с приходом века железа бронза не утратила своей важности.  На древних языках, бронза (сплав меди, обычно с оловом) – это дар богов.

            Название Багдада и его территориальное размещение близки к названию города Агаде – столице первой известной империи, построенной Саргоном Великим  и его женой богиней Иштар, которую шумеры называли Инанна.  Согласно их мифологии, она была представительницей цивилизации планеты Нибиру, которые оставили яркий след в истории Ближнего Востока и оказали влияние на развитие всего человечества.  Шумеры называли их богами.  Отсюда логично, что название Багдада означает «божий дар» или «богом данный».

Палатки

 Image result for palatki heritage site           У Седоны размещается памятник национального наследия «Палатки» (англ. Palatki Heritage Site).  Здесь находится множество древних скальных жилищ вырубленных / построенных с 1100 по 1400 года индейцами синагуа (как считается) в утёсах из красного песчаника / камня.

            Каменные палатки (каменные останцы) расположены на озере Большие Аллаки в Челябинской области.  Алака назывался великолепный дом индийского бога богатства Куберы, сводного брата Раваны.

              Считается, что на языке индейцев Хопи слово «Палатки» означает «красный дом».  Однако, русский язык передаёт точное назначение этих сооружений без перевода.  В русском языке есть такое слово.

Гранд-Каньон

            В 135 км. на север от Седоны, на плато Колорадо, расположен всемирно известный Гранд-Каньон – одна из главных Related imageдостопримечательностей в США, один из глубочайших каньонов в мире и один из самых величественных геологических объектов Земли.  Он находится на северо-востоке штата Аризона.  Представляет собой ущелье глубиной 1800 метров.  Его ширина на уровне плато колеблется от 6 до 29 км., а ширина на уровне дна — менее километра.  Длина каньона — 446 км.  По нему течёт река Колорадо.

Аризонский кратер

Image result for аризонский кратер            В 70 км. на северо-восток от Седоны находится Аризонский кратер (35°01′38″ с.ш. 111°01′22″ з.д.), являющийся одним из самых известных кратеров Земли.  Его диаметр — 1219 метров, глубина — 229 метров, а край поднимается над равниной на 46 метров.  Считается, что этот кратер возник около 50 тысяч лет назад после падения 50-метрового метеорита, весившего 300 тысяч тонн и летевшего со скоростью 45-60 тысяч км/ч. Взрыв от падения был в 3 раза мощнее взрыва Тунгусского метеорита.

Петрифайд-Форест

Image result for petrified forest national park            В 111 км. на восток от Аризонского кратера расположен Национальный парк окаменелых деревьев Петрифайд-Форест (англ. Petrified Forest National Park).  Ими стали деревья, росших на Земле около 225 миллионов лет назад, как в вышеуказанной Дружковке.

Координаты Седоны

            Седона расположена на 34°-м градусе северной широты.  Вместе с ней на этом градусе стоят следующие исторические города / места планеты:

  • Бамиан (Афганистан), всемирно известный своими гигантскими статуями Будды, изначально представлявшими постепенную Image result for бамианские статуиэволюцию коренных рас.  Вместе с Бамианом на этом градусе северной широты стоят столица страны Кабул и Герат, который в древности был важным центром караванной торговли на Великом шёлковом пути, а в империи Александра Македонского носил название Александрия Ариана.
  • Сиань (Китай) — один из самых знаменательных исторических и культурных центров Поднебесной.  Возраст города превышает 3000 лет.  В прошлом Сиань являлся самым крупным городом мира, как
    по площади, так и по числу жителей.  Он играл важную роль в торговле на Великом шёлковом пути.  Сиань был столицей 13-ти династий Китая.  Старое название города — «долгий мир».  В его окрестностях города расположены т.н. китайские пирамиды (называемые курганными гробницами Древнего Китая) и знаменитый мавзолей первого императора Китая Цинь Шихуанди c терракотовой армией.
  • Самарра (Ирак) – столица Арабского халифата во времена Аббасидов.  В середине IX века, их девятый халиф воздвиг в Related imageСамарре Великую мечеть с её знаменитым минаретом в виде спирали высотой 52 метра и шириной 33 метра.  Символично, что 52 – автомобильный код Нижегородской области, где сохранились названия общие с Египтом и Ближним Востоком.  На вершине минарета находится небольшая цилиндрическая комната, снаружи украшенная восемью арками.  Этот минарет одно время был самым крупным сооружением исламского мира.  Самые ранние памятники Самарры датируются V тысячелетием до нашей эры.  Самаррская культура является предком Убайдской культуры, известной статуэтками сузеств с человеческими телами и головами рептилий.  Самарра расположена на восточном берегу реки Тигр, в 125 км. к северу от столицы страны — Багдада.  Багдад в Аризоне тоже расположен на одном градусе северной широты с Самаррой и Седоной.
  • Лех (Индия) – столица гималайского княжества Ладак в прошлом, а ныне — город в индийском штате Джамму и Кашмир.  Расположен на севере Индии, в Западном Тибете.  На территории Ладака находятся одни из самых высоких гор в мире.  На востоке Ладак граничит с Тибетом и на западе с долинами Кашмира, который называют «Рай на Земле».  Из-за схожести с культурой и природой Тибета, Ладак часто называют «Малым Тибетом».  Возвышающийся над городом Лехский дворец (бывшая резиденция царей Ладака) был построен в том же стиле и в то же время, что и дворец Потала в Лхасе – столице Тибета.  В
    Image result for Лехский дворец

    Лехский дворец

    переводе на русский язык Лхаса означает «страна небожителей» или «область богов».  Лехский дворец напоминает уменьшенную копию дворца Потала – основную резиденцию Далай-ламы до 1959 года, когда Далай-лама XIV вынужденно покинул Тибет и получил политическое убежище в Индии.  С тех пор Ладак стал второй родиной Тибетского буддизма.  В Лехе расположена резиденция Далай-ламы, большинство его жителей — буддисты.  Во времена Великого шёлкового пути буддийские пилигримы основали здесь  монастыри на своём пути из Индии в Тибет.  Первые буддийские культовые сооружения появились в Ладаке во II веке при кушанском императоре Канишке.  Считается, что в Ладаке пересекались пути Будды и Христа.  В XIX веке русский журналист Николай Нотович получил здесь в монастыре Хемис древнюю рукопись, на основании которой написал книгу «Неизвестная жизнь Иисуса Христа».  Один из крупнейших и самых влиятельных буддийских монастырей в Ладаке – это Курча.  Курчатов – фамилия отца советской ядерной программы.  Исторически монастырём Курча управлял младший брат Далай-ламы.  Сам институт Далай-лам как духовных и светских правителей Тибета был утверждён предками нынешних калмыков, завоевавших этот регион.  Рядом с монастырём Курча протекает река Дода.  Дадо – «отец» на цыганском.  Предки цыган были из Северной Индии (включая Кашмир и Гуджарат).  Однако, предки их индийских предков пришли с территории нынешней России.  Возвращением на родину прапредков является приход цыган в Россию.  Лех — один из притоков Дуная, где прошли почти пять веков истории цыганского народа и откуда они расходились на Запад и Восток.

  • Шринагар (Индия) расположен в 256 км. на запад от вышеуказанного города Лех.  Он был построен при царе Ашоке.  Шринагар расположен в Кашмирской долине и является летней столицей штата Джамму и Кашмир.  Не случайно, Кашмир называют «Рай на Земле».  Шринагар стоит на озере Дал.  Оно соединяется с озерами Нагин и Анчар.  Название последнего созвучно пушкинскому «Анчару».  В городе есть каналы-улицы.  Иногда его сравнивают с Венецией.  В центре Шринагара находится
    Related image

    Роза-бал

    Роза-бал – мавзолей (могила) святого пророка Юз Асафа.  Считается, что это был Иисус Христос, который жил и проповедовал в Шринагаре вместе с женой после того, что в истории известно как его распятие на кресте.  Есть версия, что Иисус завещал продолжить его миссию Апостолу Индии Фоме.  Символично и название лотосового озера Дал, на берегах которого стоит Шринагар.  В книге «Телос» говорится, что Дал – название Вселенной, из которой на Землю пришли предки лемурийцев примерно 4,5 млн. лет назад.  Лемурия ушла под воду примерно 12 тыс. лет назад.  Последней песней / мелодией, звучавшей на земле Лемурии, была та же самая, которая сегодня называется «Старые Добрые Времена».  Через Шринагар протекает река Джелам.  «Джелем, джелем» — всемирный гимн цыган.  Автор слов — Жарко Йованович, отец которого был русским цыганом.  На реке Джелам расположен город с одноимённым названием, а рядом с ним — рядом с ним деревня Дина (санскр. «день»).  Дина Тополева – жена Михаила Яншина – одного из основателей единственного в мире цыганского театра «Ромэн».  Не случайно он был основан при Сталине в Москве, название которой идентично санскритскому слову Моска, т.е. нирвана, освобождение.  Река Джелам (длина ~ 774 км.) берет начало в Гималаях.  Впадает в реку Чинаб (бассейн Инда) на территории Пакистана, в провинции Пенджаб у населенных пунктов Астана (как столица Казахстана, где жили саки, часть которых ушла в Индию) и Атхаран-Хазари.  На пенджабском языке, относящимся к индоарийским языкам индоевропейской языковой семьи и являющимся одним из официальных языков Индии, слово «джелам» означает «чистая снежная вода».  Долина реки Джелам (Гидасп) известна как арена последней крупной битвы Александра Македонского.  Когда Великие Моголы присоединили Кашмир к своим владениям, они создали в Шринагаре великолепные сады с видом на озеро Дал.  Они полюбили его за прекрасный мягкий климат, синее небо, вкуснейшие фрукты и сделали Шринагар своей летней резиденцией.  Могольский император Акбар построил в 1590 году форт на холме, господствующим над городом.  Холм Шанкарачарья венчает маленький храм Шивы.  Ранее это место называлось Трон Соломона — персонажа множества легенд, в которых он выступает как мудрейший из людей и справедливый судья.  Считается, этот правитель объединённого Израильского царства в период его наивысшего расцвета, достиг здесь просветления.  Соломон был сыном царя Давида и его жены Вирсавии, родом из хеттов.  Дорога на холм проходит через Парк Неру.  Предки первого Премьер министра независимой Индии были родом из Кашмира.  Одного значения и корня фамилия Неру и Неро – озера, на котором стоит Ростов Великий.  Кроме Соломона, со Шринагаром связано ещё одно имя из Ветхого Завета.  К югу от Шринагара, в Биджбихаре (Бидж + Бихар), находятся так называемые «купальня Моисея» и Камень Моисея на берегу вышеуказанной реки Джелам.  Их стережет каменный лев, которому, как говорят, 5 тысяч лет.  Мифы утверждают, что Шива создал этот город в Трета-Югу.  Наиболее важными событиями этой юги были явление пятой, шестой и седьмой аватар Вишну — Ваманы, Парашурамы и Рамы.  К северу от Шринагара тоже есть места, связанные с Моисеем.  Одно из них — «Моисеев краеугольный камень» на слиянии рек Джелам и Синдх.  Рядом с «купальней Моисея» расположена деревня Наина.  Это также имя жены Бориса Ельцина – Наины Иосифовны.  Иосиф Обручник — муж Девы Марии, матери Иисуса Христа.  Иосиф – имя Сталина и персонажа Пятикнижия Иосифа Прекрасного, который имел дар предвидения и достиг положения наместника фараона Египта.  Впоследствии, во время Исхода из Египта, Моисей вынес останки Иосифа, чтобы перезахоронить их в земле Израиля.  Екатеринбург стоит на реке с египетским названием Исеть.  В Екатеринбурге началась политическая карьера Ельцина и сегодня стоит «Ельцин Центр», открытый в 2015 году.  В Екатеринбурге, недалеко от Верх-Исетского пруда находится Сквер им. Джавахарлала Неру.  В 1918 году с городом оказалось связана судьба Романовых.  См. выше парк им. Неру в Шринагаре.

  • Лос-Анджелес (США) – «город Ангелов», как имеющий прямые связи с Индией русский город Архангельск.  В Лос-Анджелесе Related imageрасположена мировая фабрика грёз Голливуд, основателями которой были братья Шенк, родившиеся в русском волжском городе Рыбинск.  По одной из версий, название города происходит от крылатых существ, которых здесь увидели испанцы.
  • Баальбек (Ливан) – бывший космопорт нибируанцев.
  • Пешавар (Пакистан) – древний Пурушапура – бывший «город Пуруши» и Чаши Будды.

 Крит & Сидония

            Крит – родина Зевса – главы олимпийцев, победивших могущественных титанов.  Приняв вид белого быка, Зевс привез наRelated image Крит похищенную им Европу – дочь финикийского царя.  Жители Крита считают себя потомками того союза.  В древности Крит был центром минойской цивилизации, считающейся древнейшей в Европе.

            Известно почитание Европы в Сидоне – одном из древнейших городов Ближнего Востока, ныне третьим по величине городом Ливана.  Сидон известен со 2 тысячелетия до нашей эры.  По преданию, город основан Сидоном (др.-евр. «рыбная ловля») – первенцем библейского праотца Ханаана.  Также, в Библии Сидон упомянут как брат аморея и хетта.  Си – высшая, седьмая нота.  Дон – название русской реки, давшей имя реке Инд и всему Индостану.  Название ноте (SI) дано по первым буквам слов в последней строчке посвящённого Иоанну Крестителю гимна «Ut queant laxis» — Sancte Iohannes.  День рождения Иоанна Крестителя связан с периодом зимнего Солнцестояния и созвездием Девы (санскр. «божество»).  Крушение башен Всемирного Торгового Центра (11 сентября) произошло в день Усекновения головы Иоанна Крестителя и символизировало переход в новую эпоху.

            Сидон побратим с Сочи, в районе которого, по легенде, был прикован к скале Прометей — один из титанов в древнегреческой мифологии, защитник людей от произвола богов, царь скифов, двоюродный брат рожденного на Крите Зевса, который приказал так наказать Прометея за похищение огня с Олимпа и передачу его людям.

            На северо-западном побережье Крита располагался древнегреческий город Сидония, в честь которого был назван регион в северном полушарии Марса.  Именно в этом регионе Марса, на плато, названном Елисейскими полями (т.е. Рай), находится Марсианский сфинкс.

            Крупнейшее в Европе ущелье Самарийское расположено на юго-западной оконечности острова Крит.  Считается, что свое название это ущелье получило от деревни Самария.  Однако происхождение этого древнего названия может оказаться связанным не только с Самарой – космической столицей СССР, но и Самаркандом – столицей непобедимого Тимура, на печати которого был знак Шамбалы.

            На Крите установлен самый южный в Европе памятник первому космонавту планеты – Юрию Гагарину.  После своего исторического полета в Космос он оказался именно в Самаре, откуда через несколько дней торжественно прибыл в Москву, чьё название связано с санскритским словом Моска.

            Сестра игуменьи Серафимы (составившей описание последнего земного пути Елизаветы Федоровны) – княгиня Софья Кудашева (1895-1968) была замужем за английским морским офицером, погибшем в 1941 году на крейсере «Калькутта» у Крита.  Название Калькутты – бывшей столицы Британской Индии, связано с именем великой богини индийского пантеона Кали.

            Первая по времени святая Грузинской Церкви – блаженная Сидония, мцхетская иудейка, сестра раввина Элиоза.

VI. Финикс

   Related image         Финикс (в переводе – Феникс) – столица Аризоны.  Город является крупнейшей столицей штата из всех в США, включая федеральную столицу Вашингтон.  К 2020 году Финикс станет 4-м по населению городом в США.

            На протяжении более 1000 лет землями на месте современного Финикса владели племена индейцев хохокам.  На рубеже XVI — XVII веков их цивилизация угасла.  Испанцы основали поселение на Related imageместе угасшей цивилизации хохокамов с названием Финикс (Феникс), что означало воссоздание из пепла жизни.

            Эта птица известна в мифологиях разных культур.  Первое письменное мифа о Фениксе встречается у Геродота (V век до нашей эры), которого называют отцом истории.  Он рассказывает, что это птица из Аравии, она живёт 500 лет вместе со своим родителем, а когда тот умирает, Феникс прилетает в храм бога Солнца в египетском городе Гелиополе (часть современного Каира) и там хоронит тело родителя.

            Именно птица Феникс изображена на гербе Ленинского района Московской области, в котором расположены Ленинские Горки, где находится памятник Ленину в образе буддийского монаха.

            В определенной мере, птица Феникс отождествляемая с Солнечным Культом.  Солнечная долина – название агломерации Финикса.  АР – это «Внутреннее Солнце», с которого начинается название Аризоны, столицей которой является Финикс (Феникс).

Лас Вегас

 Image result for лас вегас           В 33 км. от границы с Аризоной расположен Лас Вегас – один из крупнейших мировых центров развлечений и игорного бизнеса.  Есть мнение, что одной из духовных задач Лас Вегаса является охват обеих полярностей.  Ключом к неосуждению является понимание, что всё содержит обе полярности.

            Название будущего города появилось в 1829 году, когда мексиканец Рафаэль Ривера обнаружил в пустыне спасительный оазис артезианской воды.  На испанском «Лас Вегас» означает «луга».

            С другой стороны, Вега — самая яркая звезда в созвездии Лиры, пятая по яркости звезда ночного неба и вторая (после Арктура) — в Северном полушарии, третья по яркости звезда (после Сириуса и Арктура), которую можно наблюдать в России и ближнем зарубежье.  В атласах, Вега изображается в клюве орла, держащего лиру.

            Есть информация, что в далёком прошлом представители Лиры участвовали в создании здесь древней цивилизации.  Тогда этот район не был пустынью, как сейчас.  Он представлял собой сады и луга.  Такой же была родная земля Лирианцев.

            Цивилизации Лиры и её альфа звезды Веги сыграли важную роль в истории Земли и человечества, равно как Сириус, Плеяды, Орион и др.  Они – в числе «праотцев» человечества.  Современный человек  является со-творением коллективного труда и генетических материалов многих космических цивилизаций.  ЛиРа считается прародиной гуманойдных цивилизаций эволюционирующих в различных уголках бесконечного Космоса.  К их числу относится и человечество.

               В 40 км. на восток от Лас-Вегаса и в 300 км. на северо-запад от Седоны находится уникальная плотина Гувера и крупнейшее в США водохранилище Мид, которое является главным источником воды для Лас Вегаса.

            Плотина Гувера (и водохранилище) расположена на реке Колорадо (см. раздел III), на границе штатов Невада и Аризона.  Плотина Гувера Image result for плотина гувера крылатые фигуры Республикиуникальна знаками (крылатыми фигурами), оставленными семьёй Инсайдера.  До того как стать президентом США, Гувер работал в России (до революции 1917 года), на Урале.  Конгресс США принял решение о присвоении имени президента Гувера этой самой большой на тот момент плотине мира в 1947 году.  В этом же году президент США Гарри Трумэн публично выдвинул внешнеполитическую программу сдерживания СССР.  В США (штат Вашингтон) было зафиксировано первое в уфологии сообщение об НЛО, Розуэлльский инцидент в Нью-Мексико.  Индия объявила о свое независимости британского владычества, первым Премьер министром независимой Индии стал Джавахарлал Неру.  Создание доминиона Пакистан.  К Индии присоединился Кашмир.

               В 100 км. на восток от Лас Вегаса находится границы национального парка Гранд Каньон.  В км. на северо-запад от Лас Вегаса расположен Невадский испытательный полигон — один из крупнейших ядерных полигонов США.  С 1951 по 1992 годы на этом полигоне было испытано 928 зарядов, 828 из которых подземные.  В других местах США взорвали всего 126 ядерных зарядов.  Создание полигона в Неваде было частью атомного проекта «Манхеттен».  Нева – название единственной реки, вытекающей из крупнейшего в Европе Ладожского озера.  Главная тайна Манхеттена связывает древними сакральными нитями современные США и Россию.

            В 100 км. на запад от Невадского испытательного полигона находится Долина Смерти — межгорная впадина в штате Калифорния, к юго-востоку от горного хребта Сьерра-Невада.  В Долине Смерти расположена впадина Бэдуотер — самая низкая точка земной поверхности Северной Америки (86 метров ниже уровня моря), а в 136 км. на северо-западе от неё находится самая высокая точка континентальных США — гора Уитни.  Первой по глубине впадиной в западном полушарии является Гран-Бахо-де-Сан-Хулиан в Аргентине.  Одной из главных достопримечательностей Долины смерти являются движущиеся камни.

Image result for шерман секвойя

Секвойя «Генерал Шерман»

            На западном склоне вышеуказанной горы Уитни начинается территория Национального парка Секвойя.  В нём находятся самые древние и большие по объёму деревья на планете – гигантские секвойи.  Крупнейшее дерево в мире – секвойя под названием Генерал Шерман, высота которой – около 84 метров, диаметр ствола у основания – более 11 метров, возраст оценивается в 2300 — 2700 лет.  Оно старше Христа и Александра Македонского.  Это самый большой и самый тяжёлый живой организм на планете.  Во Владимирской области тоже есть Лес Шермана.

            В книге Аурелии Луизы Джоунс «Телос» говорится, что Калифорнийские Секвойи являются могущественными Хранителями и и Дэвами Западного (Тихоокеанского) Побережья США.  Именно благодаря их присутствию и огромным защитным способностям Америку обошли многие природные бедствия.  Секвойи гармонизируют Природу и способны поглощать своими гигантскими телами значительный объём дисгармоничных энергий, которые производит человечество.

 

 

Лебединое озеро

Содержание:

  1. «Лебединое озеро» и созвездие Лебедя
  2. Воткинск
  3. Алапаевск
  4. Клин

 

I. «Лебединое озеро» и созвездие Лебедя

Related image            Премьера «Лебединого озера» (самого популярного балета мира) состоялась в 1877 году на сцене Большого театра в Москве.  Оно является одним из самых известных и популярных произведений Петра Ильича Чайковского – самого исполняемого в мире композитора.  Его музыка близка и понятна людям разных стран, национальностей и вероисповеданий.  В своё время он сказал: «Я хотел бы, чтобы музыка моя распространилась, чтобы с каждым днём увеличилось число людей, любящих её, находящих в ней утешение и подпору».  Это ему удалось.  Бессмертная музыка Чайковского продолжает звучать, занимая большое место в духовной жизни людей нашего времени.

          В журнале «Мировой Ченнелинг» №7 (2017) напечатана интересная статья о П.И. Чайковском, его Высшем Я и духовных задачах, которые у него были в воплощении великим композитором.  Его произведения были своего рода способом разрешения противоречий, с которыми сталкивается каждый человек, приходящий в дуальность.  Завораживающая музыка Чайковского несла в себе коды высоких неземных чувств и состояний, давала возможность прожить эти чувства сполна здесь и сейчас, тем самым ослабить дуальные оковы и трансформировать их.  Его произведения работают на уровне Сердца, точнее – Сакрального сердечно пространства – средоточия Комплекса Многомерных Тел человека.  Оно является внутренним источником любви, соединяющим человека с Богом.

              Не случайно «Лебединое озеро» с музыкой Чайковского является самым популярным балетом мира и самым ярким символом русского балетного искусства.  С момента своего создания в конце XIX века это представление не сходит с лучших сцен мировых театров оперы и балета.  «Лебединое озеро» ведает загадочную и трагическую историю о волшебстве, помощи, судьбе, любви.  Лебеди — это не просто птицы, а заколдованные злым волшебником девушки.  Здесь можно провести определенную аналогию с душами, спустившимися из более высоких измерений в материальный мир и на время забывшими о своём ангельском происхождении.

            Волшебный сюжет пьесы раскрывает тончайшие переживания человеческой души. Трагическая и прекрасная история стала воплощением вечной любви и самопожертвования.  В основе сюжета лежит старинная легенда Германии.  Считается, что носитель имени Герман всегда находится в поиске «совершенной половинки».

            Злой гений Ротбарт предлагает принцессе Одетте руку и сердце, но она отвергает его. Тогда Ротбарт превращает её в белого лебедя.  Она раскрывает тайну тяготеющих над ней чар принц Зигфриду, которого лебеди приводят в глухую лесную чащу к тёмному озеру.  Злой волшебник превратил её в лебедь, и лишь здесь ночью она вновь становится девушкой.  Зигфрид тронут скорбным рассказом Одетты и готов убить колдуна. Но этим не рассеять злых чар. Только беззаветная любовь юноши, который ещё никогда и никому не клялся в любви, может снять с неё злое заклятие. Зигфрид, охваченный чувством любви к Одетте, даёт ей клятву вечной верности.  Он отправляется в опасное приключение, чтобы победить Ротбарта и снять злое заклятие с Одетты.  Ничто теперь уже не сможет сломить чистую любовь и разъединить Одетту и Зигфрида.  Зигфрид побеждает злого гения, его чары рушатся.  Одетта превращается в девушку и вместе с Зигфридом радостно встречает первые лучи восходящего Солнца.

            Сценические произведения Чайковского объединяет наличие так называемой любовной драмы.  Такие любовные испытания часто в прошлом сама душа планировала своему «Я» ещё до воплощения, чтобы таким образом загасить тот изначальный свет, с которым шла на Землю, и прожить более глубоко опыт дуальности во всём его многообразии.  Сейчас время и условия жизни кардинально изменились.  Такие сценарии “закрытия сердца” уже не нужны.  На планете идёт активный выход из дуальности.

            Мир, в котором сейчас живёт П.И. Чайковский, можно назвать Хранилищем, библиотекой смелых и полезных для эволюции мечтаний.  Его нынешнее имя — АРАМЭЛЬ. Символически оно означает: «Тот, кто возвращает на Великое Солнце святые мечты». Служителей его мира можно уподобить птице Колибри, собирающей прекрасный нектар.

Related image            Музыка к балету «Лебединое озеро» связана с его духовной родиной — цивилизацией космических исследователей из созвездия Лебедь.  Это одна из прекрасных, удивительных цивилизаций, изначально проявленной, как коллективное Существо Света в восьмом измерении созвездия Лебедя.  Представители данной цивилизации – отважные космические путешественники­исследователи, собравшиеся из разных уголков этой и других Вселенных для создания новых миров, их одухотворения, освоения, вознесения.   Её условно можно назвать цивилизацией Птиц (Людей-Птиц).  Ей более 60 миллионов лет.  Информацию о людях с головами птиц можно встретить во всех древних культурах.  Люди и птицы – это два параллельных Жизнепотока, объединённых единым генетическим источником. У них есть некое изначальное родство на уровне многомерного генома.

                  Особенность её представителей ещё и в том, что они владеют искусством уплотнения вплоть до первого измерения, а на менее плотном уровне, начиная с восьмого измерения, как коллективные Существа Света, связаны со всеми измерениями новой 16-­мерной Вселенной.  Путешествия в данном случае не их увлечение, хобби, а их работа.  Эта цивилизация в совершенстве умеет в пространстве кружево истинно божественной любви, которая является основой гармонии отношений мужского и женского.  Они всегда находятся в мирах, нуждающихся в одухотворении.

            Одна из их главных задач – это творение той ноты октавы Любви, которую называют романтической.  Во Вселенной романтическая влюблённость – это часть спектра Любви, которая запускает процесс жизни в только что созданном мире.  В каком-то смысле это – одухотворение мира.  Романтика делает чувства и отношения намного глубже и ближе к божественной гармонии. Не случайно самым известным цыганским именем является Роман и самые крутые повороты в судьбе России произошли при Романовых.

            На Земле романтические чувства возникают в самом начале сближения пары (Па – движение, Ра — Бог) и нередко дают импульс для создания будущей семьи, то есть, нового мира в миниатюре.  Зачастую именно по причине потери романтики в отношениях и сами отношения (мир) вскоре заканчиваются.

            Тогда, в XIX веке, П.И. Чайковский переводил в музыку послания от своего Высшего Я.  Одной из его задач в том воплощении была передача через музыку в сердца людей кодов истинной божественной безусловной Любви.  На том этапе Эксперимента Дуальности  было очень важно дать возможность людям через музыку, пусть ненадолго, прикоснуться к своему истинному божественному «Я», услышать голос Души, её истинные желания, стремления и возможности – жить счастливо, в любви и в радости, несмотря на внешний драматизм жизни, вопреки социальным обстоятельствам.

Image result for романтическая любовь            В музыке к балету “Лебединое озеро” на уровне энергоинформации передаётся уникальный опыт, запечатлённый  в многомерной генетике вышеуказанных людей-­птиц из созвездия Лебедь, исследующих космические просторы, различные миры, сотворяющих и одухотворяющих миры на крыльях Любви.  Суть этого опыта в том, что, раскрывая в себе внутренний источник Любви через музыку, романтические отношения, пробуждающие Сердце, каждый человек способен трансформировать зло и насилие, уйти от внешних чар дуальности и сотворить ту реальность, которая ему по Душе и созвучна гармонии Бога­Творца.  Ничто не исчезает бесследно, и то, что человек сотворил сегодня в Сердце и хранит там, как идеальный образ действительности, обязательно со временем реализуется в жизни на благо всего сущего.  Любовь сильнее всего, в том числе, и прекращения жизни физического тела. Это как раз и есть основной мотив  «Лебединого озера».

Image result for лебединое озеро майя плисецкая            «Лебединое озеро» — главный балет Майи Плисецкой.  Майя – название одной из звёзд Плеяд.  Более 800  раз на протяжении 30 лет она его танцевала и объехала с ним весь мир.  Она вложила весь свой талант и всю душу в роль Одетты.  Вошла в историю именно своим необыкновенным исполнением «Лебединого озера».  Эта сложная партия требовала не только технически совершенного исполнения, но и глубокой драматической выразительности.

            У неё был свой собственный оригинальный образ.  Когда она была лебедем на сцене, то  переносила зрителя через временный портал с одной из её родин – Созвездием Лебедя.  Человек погружался в мир высоких вибраций.  Что-то прекрасное происходило с каждым, кто был в зале.  Искорки Любви вспыхивали в каждом сердце.  Люди парили над обыденностью своих дней и возносились в Высшие измерения.

            Созвездие Лебедя находится в северном полушарии звёздного неба.  Из-за его формы созвездие Лебедя ещё именуют Северный Крест, который вытянулся вдоль  Млечного Пути.  Широко раскинув крылья и вытянув голову вперед, Лебедь парит  над  Землей, указывая путь.  Образ лебедя присутствует во всех древних мифах и легендах, от Аполлона до Сарасвати.  Особе место лебедь занимает в русских сказках.  Лебединая  символика пронизывает всю историю  народов Евразии:  Related imageвоинственные германские валькирии – дочери Одина, с лебедиными крыльями на шлемах, лебединый Related imageрыцарь Лоэнгрин — герой немецких произведений о короле Артуре, и т.д.  Лоэнгрин — рыцарь Святой Чаши Грааля, посланный в лодке, которую тянут лебеди, чтобы спасти деву, которая никогда не должна спрашивать о его происхождении.

            Немецкий композитор и дирижёр Рихард Вагнер поставил «Лоэнгрина» в 1850 году в  Веймарском оперном театре.  Премьера «Лебединого озера» на сцене московского Большого театра в исполнении артистов императорской труппы прошла в 1877 году.

            Людвиг II Баварский («сказочный король») оказывал поддержку Рихарду Вагнеру и построенный им замок Нойшванштайн («Новый лебединый утёс») был отчасти возведён и в его честь.  Интерьер многих помещений замка пропитан атмосферой Вагнеровских персонажей, включая короля-лебедя.  Сегодня это одно из самых популярных туристических мест Европы.  Сказочный вид Нойшванштайна вдохновил Уолта Диснея на создание Волшебного Королевства, воплощённого в известном мультфильме «Спящая красавица».

II. Воткинск

            Пётр Ильич Чайковский является одним из величайших композиторов мира.  Он родился в 1840 году в Воткинске и прожил в нём свои первые 8 лет.  Тогда Воткинск был частью Сарапульского уезда Вятской губернии.

            Отец Чайковского был сам родом из Вятской губернии, из города Слободского.  В этом городе также родился русский Постер фильмаписатель Александр Грин (1880 — 1932) — автор знаменитой феерии «Алые паруса» о непоколебимой вере и всепобеждающей, возвышенной мечте, о том, что каждый может сделать для близкого чудо.  Прототип героини «Алых парусов» стала его вторая жена Нина.  Ей он посвятил эту феерию.  Они прожили вместе 11 лет и не расставались, оба считали свою встречу подарком судьбы.

            Ключевые имена и действия в «Алых парусах» можно назвать символичными.   Ассоль потеряла мать, когда ей было всего 8 месяцев.  Имя отца Ассоли – моряка Лонгрена идентично имени вышеуказанного рыцаря Лоэнгрина.  Имя её возлюбленного – капитан Артур Грэй.  Лоэнгрин — герой немецких произведений о короле Артуре.

            Джон Грей — широко известный в мире эксперт в области человеческих и семейных отношений.  Он написал 17 книг, которые переведены на 40 языков мира, изданы в десятках стран миллионными тиражами.  Они занимали первые места в списках бестселлеров США рекордный срок — почти полтора года.  «Мужчины с Марса, женщины с Венеры» вошла в десятку самых влиятельных книг.

            Джон Грей окончил Колумбийский университет, 9 лет жил в монашестве, изучая трансцендентальную медитацию.  Он обучался в одном из центров Махариши, находящихся в горах Швейцарии.  Сейчас Джон Грей живет с семьей в Калифорнии, где расположены знаменитый Форт Росс и гора Шаста.  Точное происхождение названия этого штата неизвестно, но в первых буквах ясно читается имя индийской богини Кали.

            Джон Грей — один из участников знаменитого фильма «Секрет».  Именно так назывался и трёхмачтовый галиот, на котором капитаном четыре года ходил Артур Грэй.  На нём он пришёл за Ассоль.  Она была потрясена зрелищем белого корабля под алыми парусами, с палубы которого лилась музыка.  Эти белый (дух) и красный (материя) цвета – часть древней мистерии одухотворения материи.

            В 1961 году дебютировала в фильмах «Алые паруса» и «Человек-амфибия» (режиссёр  Казанский по одноимённому научно-фантастическому роману Александра Беляева) одна из красивейших актрис советского кино Анастасия Вертинская, которая исполнила роль Ассоль.  Она родилась в семье Александра Вертинского — кумира эстрады в первой половине XX века, который в 1943 году после долгих лет эмиграции вернулся из Шанхая в СССР.  Её мать — Лидия Вертинская (урождённая Циргвава), рождённая в китайском Харбине, сыграла в фильме «Садко» (1952) роль птицы Феникс.  Когда её родители познакомились, Александру Вертинскому был 51 год, а Лидии в то время было 17 лет.  Будучи студенткой театрального училища, Анастасия Вертинская вышла замуж в 1966 году за Никиту Михалкова.

            До сих пор нет единого мнения относительно значения имении Ассоль.  В нём можно прочитать два слова – Ас(ы) и Соль.  В германо-скандинавской мифологии Асы — основная группа богов.  Верховным богом и вождём асов является Один, а живут они в Асгарде.  Соль земли — метафора, используемая Иисусом Христом в Нагорной проповеди.  У этой метафоры может быть несколько толкований, включая необходимость не самоустраняться от мира, но принимать в мире созидательное участие.  В раввинистической литературе соль была метафорой мудрости.

            В Вятке отбывал ссылку Александр Витберг – первый архитектор Храма Христа Спасителя.  Рядом с Вяткой (совр. Киров) расположен Город Света Арарат, из которого идут важные программы эволюционного развития.

            Воткинск — один из старейших городов Урала.  Самая высокая точка Уральских гор — гора Народная.  Нарада — ведический мудрец, несущий просветляющую мудрость и путешествующий в далекие миры Вселенной.

            Воткинск был основан в середине XVIII века как металлургический центр.  Отец будущего композитора был начальником Image result for воткинск родина чайковскогоздешнего Камско-Воткинского горного завода, где занимался обустройством и реорганизацией железоделательного производства.  С XVIII по XX века завод являлся одним из самых передовых, был крупнейшим российским производителем якорей,
железнодорожного оборудования, кораблей, экскаваторов, драг для золотодобычи, различного оружия.  В середине ХХ века завод начал массовое производство баллистических ракет, которые являются ядром российских ядерных сил и основой ядерной триады России.

            Сива или Шива («разрушитель и трансформатор») является частью индуистской троицы (Тримурти) и одним из главных божеств индуизма.  В России есть несколько поселений и рек с древним названием Сива (Шива).  Одна из них течёт на окраине Воткинска и впадает в реку Кама в 20 км. к юго-западу от города.

            Прямое расстояние от Воткинска до реки Камы составляет всего 10 км.  На санскрите Шива означает «благоприятный, благосклонный, любезный, доброжелательный, добрый, доброжелательный, дружелюбный» и т.д.  Считается, что корнем имени Шива (санскр. Сива) являются слог «Си», означающий «Тот, в котором все находится», «вездесущность» и «Ва», что означает «воплощение благодати».

            Воткинск — крупнейшее поселение в долине реки Сива.  В прошлом, во время весенних паводков, река Сива использовалась для перевозки к реке Кама (бассейн Волги) специальными баржами паровозов, пароходов и других судов, производимых Воткинским заводом.  Всего было построено около 400 судов различного типа и более 630 паровозов разных серий.

            В 1858 году мастера Воткинского завода изготовили и собрали раму шпиля для колокольни Петропавловского собора в Санкт-Петербурге, стоящим на Нильском меридиане.  Шпиль является наиболее заметной вертикалью и символом города, который в то время был столицей России.  Эта 122-метровая колокольня по-прежнему самая высокая в Санкт-Петербурге. У этой колокольни самая большая коллекция колоколов в мире. Петропавловский собор – место захоронения русских императоров, начиная с Петра Великого, основателя Санкт-Петербурга.  Именно в этом городе на Неве великий композитор (родившийся в Воткинске) скончался неожиданно и безвременно в 1893 году, заразившись холерой, выпив поданный в элитном ресторане стакан некипячёной холодной воды.

            От холеры умерла и мать Чайковского, когда ему было 14 лет.  Александра Андреевна Ассиер (1812-1854) родилась в Санкт-Петербурге.  В возрасте 20 лет вышла замуж за Илью Петровича Чайковского (1795 — 1880).  Прадедом композитора по материнской линии был французский скульптор Мишель-Виктор Асье (1736 — 1799).  Его фамилия близка к ассам.  Его сын приехал в Россию в качестве учителя французского и немецкого языков в Артиллерийском и Инженерном шляхетском кадетском корпусе в 1795 году, а в 1800 году — принял русское подданство, после чего появился русскоязычный вариант его имени — Андрей Михайлович Ассиер.  Александра Андреевна хорошо играла на фортепиано и обладала приятным голосом.  В доме родителей Чайковского семейные отношения были исключительно гармоничными.

Музей-усадьба П.И Чайковского в Воткинске, на берегу пруда.

            Воткинск вытянут вдоль Воткинского пруда — искусственной запруды на реках Вотка, Шаркан, Березовка.  На берегу этого озера расположен и дом, в котором П.И. Чайковский родился и провёл первые 8 лет жизни.  На сегодняшний день мемориально-архитектурный комплекс «Музей-усадьба П.И. Чайковского» занимает площадь более 2 га и включает в себя 16 экспозиционных объектов.  Он является памятником истории и культуры федерального значения, одной из главных достопримечательностей города Воткинск и визитной карточкой всей Удмуртии.

            Считается, что ряд своих произведений Чайковский создал, переживая свои детские впечатления от природы родного края.  Прообразом места действия балета «Лебединое озеро» считается Воткинский заводской пруд.

            Воткинский завод был создан по инициативе графа Петра Ивановича Шувалова, по указу императрицы Елизаветы Петровны от 1757 года.  Через два года завод уже начал работу.

Image result for каменка чайковский

Мемориальный музей А.С. Пушкина и П.И. Чайковского в Каменке.

            Другим кандидатом на лебединое озеро, которое вдохновило Чайковского к написанию музыки, называют имение его родной сестры Александры Ильиничны Чайковской (Давыдовой) в городке Каменка Черкасской области (Украина).  Считается, что композитор мог наблюдать здесь за лебедями.  Сюда он приезжал в гости почти каждое лето в течение многих лет.  В кругу семьи вместе с детьми часто устраивали домашние спектакли.

            Само имение Давыдовых не сохранилось, но есть музей Чайковского, в котором представлено пианино Петра Ильича, подаренное ему сестрой.  В здании музея (бывший «зелёный домик») жил и творил не только П.И. Чайковский, но до него и А.С. Пушкин.  Наверняка, в этом месте была особая атмосфера для творчества.

III. Алапаевск

Related image

Алапаевск, Дом-музей Чайковского

            Будучи 9-ти летним мальчиком, Чайковский переехал с родителями в Алапаевск.  В доме, где они жили с 1849 по 1852 годы, сегодня располагается дом-музей композитора, где представлены материалы, посвящённые жизни семьи Чайковских в Алапаевске и творчеству самого композитора.  Перед домом поставлен его памятник.  Отец Чайковского получил назначение управляющим Алапаевскими заводами и в течение 15 месяцев семья жила в этом доме.  Считается, что здесь фактически закончилось детство Чайковского.  Более такого беззаботного времени у него не было.

            В начале XX века Алапаевск вошёл в историю как город, где 8 марта 1905 года был создан первый в России Совет рабочих депутатов.  С этим

Поклонный крест у шахты, в которую были сброшены тела Алапаевских мучеников.

городом связана трагическая судьба Алапаевских мучеников – членов царского дома Романовых и близких к ним людей.  Среди них была великая княгиня Елизавета Фёдоровна.  Они были убиты (казнёны) представителями советской власти в ночь на 18 июля 1918 года, т.е. на следующий день после расстрела царской семьи в Екатеринбурге.

Image result for алапаевск троицкий храм

Алапаевск, Свято-Троицкий собор

     Тела Алапаевских мучеников были сброшены в шахту у рудника Нижняя Селимская в 11 км. к северу от Алапаевска.

            Рядом с домом, где жила семья Чайковских, находится Свято-Троицкий собор, в котором молилась Елизавета Фёдоровна.  Это первый на Среднем Урале каменный храм.

IV. Клин

            Клинский период жизни П.И. Чайковского отмечен важными вехами международного признания его творчества.  Именно в Подмосковном Клину и его окрестностях композитор провёл последние годы своей жизни.  Ему не хотелось постоянно жить в Москве или Петербурге.

            Поначалу он арендовал старинную усадьбу в селе Майданово (ныне – микрорайон в составе города Клин).  Она была построена в ХVIII веке дядей Петра I боярином Л.Н. Нарышкиным.  Клин являлся железнодорожной станцией на дороге Москва — Петербург, отсюда можно было в любое время отправиться в одну из столиц, когда было необходимо.

            Из Майданова Чайковский, по приглашению его лучшего ученика – русского композитора Сергея Танеева, неоднократно ходил пешком в усадьбу Демьяново, принадлежавшую другому видному представителю рода Танеевых – известному русскому философу и общественному деятелю Владимиру Танееву – старшему брату Сергея Танеева.  Родовое гнездо Танеевых расположено во Владимирской области.

            В 1892 году Чайковский переехал в Клин, где прожил последние 2 года жизни.  Сегодня в доме который он снимал (у мирового судьи Сахарова), Related imageрасположен старейший мемориальный музыкальный музей в России, созданный почти сразу после смерти великого композитора.

          В Клину Чайковский написал Шестую симфонию, про которую он сказал: «В симфонию эту я вложил без преувеличения всю свою душу».  Здесь он также занимался корректурой партитур «Иоланты» и «Щелкунчика», закончил Третий фортепианный концерт — одно из последних своих произведений.

            Действия «Щелкунчика» происходят в канун Рождества.  В символическом 1973 году музыкальный рисованный мультипликационный фильм по мотивам повести-сказки «Щелкунчик и мышиный король» и балета Чайковского.  Не смотря на то, что мультфильм является экранизацией одноимённого балета, в его музыкальной дорожке использованы композиции из других балетных адаптаций Чайковского и тема злого чародея Ротбарта из «Лебединого озера».  Рядом с Клином находится знаменитая фабрика новогодних украшений «Ёлочка».  Не случайно главная новогодняя ёлка России в Кремле украшается только её игрушками.

            В Клинском районе находится источник реки Ямуга.

Mana toponymy in Southern Siberia

Context:
I. Mana River in Krasnoyarsk Krai
II. Maina urban settlement in Khakassia

I. Mana River in Krasnoyarsk Krai 

        Mana (length 475 km) is a river in Krasnoyarsk Krai (super region) of Russia.  Its mouth is 12 km. from the city of Krasnoyarsk.  At the spot where Mana River enters Yenisei River is the settlement of Ust-Mana.  Its name literally means “mouth of River Mana”.  Few kilometers south of settlement Ust-Mana is settlement Mansky.  Mansky literally means “belonging to Mana”.  In English, it is “Man Coat of Arms of Mansky District (Krasnoyarsk krai).gif+ sky”.  In the middle of the last century, they considered this territory as a place for Academic Town.  On the cost of arm of Mana district is the main water artery, the beautiful Mana, one of the cleanest rivers of Krasnoyarsk Krai.

       If the Russian name of Mana is literally read in English, it will sound as Maha (see the photo on the right). Maha is a Sanskrit word meaning «great«.

            Ust-Mana and Mansky are parts of town of Divnogorsk, located on the Yenisei River, 30 km west from the border of the city of Krasnoyarsk.  Divnogorsk’s main industrial facility is the Krasnoyarsk Dam on the Yenisei River.  From commissioning of 10th turbine in 1971, the station was the world’s single biggest power producer until 1983.  It is a landmark symbol of Krasnoyarsk, and is depicted on the 10-ruble bill.  As a result of the damming, the Krasnoyarsk Reservoir (informally the Krasnoyarsk Sea) was created.  It is 388 km in length.

      Krasnoyarsk coat of arms is a golden lion placed on a red heraldic shield with a spade in the right fore paw and a sickle in the left fore paw.  Image result for герб красноярскаThe shield is topped with the golden mural crown.  The lion symbolizes strength and courage.  The sickle Image result for kingdom of mannaand shovel initially reflected the main occupation of the inhabitants — farming and mining of minerals, primarily gold.  In the 1840s the Yenisei province became the main center of gold mining in Siberia.

             In the lower part of the coat of arms of the Kingdom of Manna is the head of a golden lion placed on a red heraldic shield.

            The Kingdom of Manna existed in present day Iran (lit. «Land of Aryans») and Northern Azerbaijan in 1st millennium BCE, but none of toponymy or hydronym related to Manna is left.  On the other hand, they are still present in Russia.  Two rivers Maina in the Volga basin, plus river Mana is Southern Siberia.  In Torah (the base of the Old Testament of the Bible), the term Mana (of Heaven) is used with one letter ‘n’.  In the Bible, the Manna of Heaven has two letters ‘n’.  Therefore, the river name Mana is fully related to Manna of Heaven or vice versa, taken into account the Lemurian exposure of Southern Siberia.  The term ‘Mana’ is present in Sanskrit, the language of the oldest religious texts attributed to the Aryans who came to Hindustan and Iran in the 2nd millennium BCE from the territory of modern Russia.  DNA genealogy states that the place of their origin was Southern Siberia.

                Another golden lion on a red heraldic shield is on the coat of arms of the Russian city of Vladimir.  Vladimir was the Russian capital before Moscow, i.e. during 12th – 14th centuries.  Vladimir heritage is linked to Sanskrit, Atlantis and Lemuria (see below).

           The coat of arms of the city of Vladimir (the lion) is one of the oldest in Russian heraldry.  It Image result for герб владимираarose in the 12th century as a patrimonial sign of the Vladimir princes.  The image of a lion is one of the most common plots in the decorative design of the world famous temples built on the Vladimir land in the 12th -14th centuries.  As a rule, lion in heraldry symbolizes strength, courage, power.

            On the eastern outskirt of Vladimir (or vice versa) is Sungir that was connected to the Lemurians over 26,000 years ago.  Vladimir region is rich on the toponymy translated from Sanskrit.  For instance:  Rivers Agra and Tara, River Yada, etc.  Even the lion on the Vladimir’s coat of arms resembles Indian half-man, half-lion Narasimha, an avatar of the Hindu god Vishnu, who saved his devotee Prahlada.  The Narasimha-kavaca mantra is believed to be the most powerful and supreme of all other mantras.  In Sanskrit, kavaca means ‘armor’.  River Kava is in Tver region of Russia.  It flows near village named Delhi, like the Indian capital.

             The official currency of the Kingdom of Manna is the Aureus (“golden”) that is known as a gold coin of ancient Rome.  The currency code used only within the Kingdom is AU.  It is also the symbol of gold as a chemical element.  Gold has atomic number 79, making it one of the higher atomic number elements that occur naturally.  Interestingly, 79 is also the automobile code for the cars registered in Jewish Autonomous Oblast (region) of Russia.  It is located in the Russian Far East and borders Heilongjiang province of China.

            Heilongjiang literally means Black Dragon River, which is the Chinese name for the Amur.  The Reptiles have played important role in human history.  Au is also a frequent element in Germanic toponymy.  The River Main (525 km) is the longest right tributary of the Rhine and the longest river lying entirely in Germany.  Two rivers with the name Main are in Ulyanovsk region of Russia, where the leader of Russian revolution (1917) Vladimir Lenin was born in 1870.

         Image result for хронос с серпом   The sickle (of the Krasnoyarsk lion) is a multilevel symbol.  In Greek mythology, the leader of Titans Cronos’ symbol was a sickle.  His rule was the mythological Golden Age, until he was overthrown by his own son Zeus and imprisoned in Tartarus.   In time, Cronos, the divine descendants of Uranus (the Sky) and Gaia (the Earth), became known as god of time or “Father Time”.  His Roman variant, Saturn, has had a large influence on Western culture.  The Saturnalia, a festival dedicated in his honour, was in fact celebration of the New Year.

           In Russian, sickle is called serp.  Serpuhov (town in Moscow region, rich of Sanskrit toponymy) has a lot of mysterious links with India (or vice versa, taken into account that the Aryans came to Hindustan in 2nd millennium BCE from the territory of modern Russia).

Since Cronos was a titan of the Harvest, it is interesting to note that the Law of One (The Ra Material) states that harvesting is the process through which the soul and / or the planet is “released” from one density to another. This is the possibility of Ascension, the completion of training, the exit from the trap of physical matter.

            In the Harvest, all individuals are tested for their core ethical orientation for whether they evolve or not out of our third density existence, into a more refined fourth density.  They have to decide what is most important in their lives – the polarities of “service to self” or “service to other”.  The sickle is a well known symbol of hard working.  The maim labor is self-improvement and self-development centered on the Creator and the service to others.

            “Thrust in your sickle and reap, for the time has come for you to reap,

for the harvest of the earth is ripe.” — Revelations 14:15.

            In the Ra Material and the Hidden Hand dialogue a spiritual evolution process is discussed as the Great Harvest.  However, the Hidden Hand has also associated the Lord of the Harvest with retuning of Nibiru in 2012.  It didn’t come to this dimension (time/space), but huge changes have been taking the place on Earth since that year, described in the Mayan Prophecies and their Calendar cycles.

           Krasnoyarsk is an ancient place.  Its history has several layers.  The upper part refers to the current historical era.  Everything below is related to the supercontinents existed on the planet hundreds of millions of years ago.

            In 1969, just 260 km west of the mouth of the River Mana, was found the famous Tisulsky Princess, rested for hundreds of millions of years into a solid layer of coal.  The time of her burial is thought to be at least 800 million years.  Strictly speaking, it was the time of Rodinia supercontinent surrounded by Mirovoi superocean about 1 billion to 750 million years ago.  Interpedently, both names Rodinia and Mirovoi (adopted by the world scientists) come from the Russian language.  Rodinia is Rodina (Russian: “Motherland”) and Mirovoi means “global”, “embracing the whole world” (as it really was in case of this superocean).  Interestingly, the name Odin is included in Rodina.

            The finding was immediately classified by the authorities as the top secret.  The people involved in the discovery are reported to die soon under mysterious circumstances.

           Karnaukhov was the surname of miner who discovered the marble coffer with the princess.  The two part of this old Russian surname are “Karna” and “Ukho”.  In Russian, “Ukho” means “ear”.  In Sanskrit, ear is karna.  In a broader sense, it means capable of widely perceiving what is happening, not missing anything.  Karna conquered the entire world.  His father was Surya.  Karna is one of the central characters in the major Hindu epic Mahabharata.  Karna faced all the odds of his fortune with virtue and valor.  He fought against misfortune throughout his life and kept his word under all circumstances.  Being a great warrior, throughout his life, Karna only believed in his karma.  In Russian mythology, the goddess of incarnation is Karna.

             It is only about 470 km south of the mouth of the River Mana, the Lemurians discovered in the Sayan Mountains the cave with well preserved bodies of people who became the ancestors of the Atlanteans.  It happened about 28,000 years ago.  Near that place River Yenisei is formed.  It is the largest river system flowing to the Arctic Ocean, associated with Arctic Hyperborea.  Yenisei (3,438 km) is the central of the three great Siberian rivers that flow into the Arctic Ocean.  The other two being the Ob (3,650 km) and the Lena (4,400 km).

            Yenisei River is formed by confluence of two lesser rivers: Bii-Khem and Kaa-Khem.  In the 17th century, the northern toponymImage result for енисей Yenisei competed for some time in documents with the South Siberian name of this river – Kem.  Eventually, the term Yenisei has replaced Kem.

          The ancient Egyptians called their country Kemet.  The meaning of Kemet has been much debated.  It is believed that “Kemet” which means “Black” was attributed to the color of the soil of Ancient Egypt.  It is a big question if the fertile land on the banks of the River Nile has black color.  But, without a doubt, black is the color of coal on which Kemerovo region of Siberia (Russia) stands.

            The World Channeling magazine №4 (2014) reveals the history of Lemurian Egypt that existed on the territory of the present Kemerovo region more than 17,000 years ago.  Kemerovo region borders Krasnoyarsk region.  The distance between the city of Kemerovo and the city of Krasnoyarsk / mouth of River Mana is about 400 km.  The above mentioned Tisulsky Princess was found on the territory of Kemerovo region, near its border with Krasnoyarsk region.  Kemerovo region is the birthplace of Alexei Leonov, the first man in the world who stepped into the open Cosmos from starship.  Town Kemer (Turkey) is located on the Nile Meridian.

            Kryon says that 27,500 years ago a separate Lemurian settlement appeared on the territory of modern Siberia, which was roughly called EGYPTos.  For some time it became the focus of Lemurian spirituality, the center of metaphysical knowledge, the place of healing and the purpose of pilgrimage of the then inhabitants of the planet.  The founder of that Egypt was the great sage Amon Ra whose body in Samadhi was discovered in the cave in the Sayan Mountains, near the place of formation of river Yenisei previously called Kem.

            Ancient Egypt was a kind of “tracing-paper” of that, truly ancient, Lemurian Egypt.  Some of the Lightworkers, who are awakening the deep memory of past incarnations, recall that particular Lemurian Egypt, not understanding some inconsistencies of these memories with the already existing knowledge of modern science.  It is stated that 28,500 years ago, the Lemurian priests, after training in the capital of Lemuria (the city of Yaruslim), were trained at the Amon-Ra Ashram, in the ancient Lemurian Egypt (the territory of South-West Siberia) under the leadership of the Great Sage Amon-Ra.  The colony Aigaptus (Egypt) existed in the North of Africa during the Atlanteans. Later, in the days of Eurasian Hyperborea, in the same place there was a state with about the same name.

Image result for красноярский краеведческий музей              Name Krasnoyarsk means Krasny Yar (Red high unflooded river bank).  Yar is the name of Yaruslim, the Lemurian capital.  Lemuria had many ties with the territory of modern Russia, including the above mentioned place Sungir near Vladimir, the previous capital of Russia.  As a recall from the time of Lemurian Egypt, could be the shape of Krasnoyarsk local history museum (founded in 1889) stylized as the ancient Egyptian temple.

          Located on the bank of River Yenisei / Kem, it resembles the famous temple in Luxor, located on the bank of Nile.  By the way, in Latin, Lux means Light.  The construction of Egyptian bulging of Krasnoyarsk local history museum started in 1913 and was finished in 1929.  It is one of the oldest museums in Siberia and the Far East, one of the largest museums in Russia.

Image result for биг бен красноярск

            Practically, on the backyard of the museum is the so called Krasnoyarsk Big Ben (opened in 2001), the clock tower in front of the building of the city administration.  This is one of the most important towers of Krasnoyarsk.  Without the clock, it would rather remind the Luxor Obelisk standing at the centre of the Place de la Concorde in Paris, the main square of the French capital.  Originally, the obelisk was located at the entrance to Luxor Temple, in Egypt.  The remaining obelisk is at Luxor.

              It is believed that Krasnoyarsk is located on the territory of a special portal connecting the planet with the higher dimensions.  The city is notable for its nature landscapes.  The Krasnoyarsk  Pillars (bordering the River Mana, a favorite recreation place for Krasnoyarsk residents and many tourists from different countries; the most spectacular loops River Mana makes near its mouth in settlement ManSky) are stone remains and megalithic structures that are also believed to Related imagebe made / used by previous civilizations with the purpose of using this place for moving between the worlds.  Even a simple stay next to such a portal stimulates the growth and development of a person’s consciousness.  At one life cycle of incarnation it is possible to make a huge leap.

Here, in Krasnoyarsk and its surroundings, there are all the conditions for the beginning of the creation of the next civilization on Earth that will be the stronghold of the Power of Light.  The portal would help to pull the planet into higher spheres.  It is a certain analogy with the Harvest process described the in The Ra Material (see above).

            In Russia, from the distant times Procopius has been called the Reaper, since on the day of his memory (July 21) harvest begins.  Also, it is the day of the Kazan Icon of the Mother of God.  It is the only icon of Our Lady being brought to Cosmos (2011).  Not by accident, the crew of the Apollo 11 spacecraft arrived on the Moon on July 20, but entered its surface only on July 21.

            11 is the number of the sign of Aquarius in the Zodiac.  Aquarius is a sign of universal connection, contact and consciousness.  Krasnoyarsk is located on the 56 north meridian.  5 is the number of Microcosm, whereas 6 is the number of Macrocosm.  Together they are 11.  Humanity and the whole Earth are entering the Age of Aquarius.  Its capital will be Veliky Ustyug.  The ancestor of the Russian Imperial House Procopius the Rightful chose in 12th century Veliky Ustyug as the place of his spiritual deed.

II. Maina urban settlement in Khakassia

            Urban-type settlement of Maina (see below) is located on the River Yenisei, on the border of Krasnoyarsk region and the Republic of Khakassia passing along the River Yenisei.

            Until 1991, Khakassia was administratively subordinated to Krasnoyarsk region.  In 1992, it became the Republic of Khakassia.  The most known ancient dwellers of the Khakassian steppes were Scythians who are considered to be the ancestors of Russians.  Large body of evidence suggests that Siberian Scythians were also the ancestors of the local Turkic people.  The ethnic Russians today make up ~82% of Khakassia’s population.

 Related image            Among the most famous residents of Krasnoyarsk and Abakan is Russian heavyweight freestyle wrestler Ivan Yarygin (1948 – 1997).  In 1973 Yarygin became the absolute champion of the USSR in freestyle wrestling.  Along with Greco-Roman, it is one of the two styles of wrestling contested in the Olympic games.  For a powerful, aggressive style of fighting, he was nicknamed «Ivan Grozny» (the Terrible).  That year (1973) two Soviet films related to the first Russian Tsar Ivan Grozny were realized:    “Ivan Vasilievich Changes His Profession” and  “Red Kalina” (The Red Snowball Tree).  Kalina is a popular Slavic motive.

            In 1973 the Soviet Union started to get huge oil incomes from Samotlor Field, the largest oil field of Russia and one of largest in the world.  To develop Samotlor, city of Nizhnevartovsk was established.  It lies on one parallel with Saint-Petersburg, Kirillov and Veliky Ustyug.  It is said that Samotlor extended the life of the Soviet Union (its deep reforms).  The Soviet Union sold most of its oil and natural gas exports for United States dollars that were used to pay for grain and capital goods imports, as well as to support client states.  Presumably, oil from Samotlor brought about $245 billion to the state budget, while the development and operation costs did not exceed $27 billion.

          The World Trade Center (1973–2001) built in Lower Manhattan, was also openWorld Trade Center, New York City - aerial view (March 2001).jpg in 1973.  Originally, the Twin Towers were the tallest buildings in the world.  Metaphysically, they represented the might of material world dominated on the planet within the Great Experiment.  Today, Earth and the whole Galaxy are experiencing the Age of Aquarius. In the Zodiac it has symbolic number 11.

                       Ivan Yarygin is the only athlete in the history of freestyle wrestling, who managed to put all competitors without exception on the shoulder blades in the three most prestigious competitions: the Olympic Games, the World Championships and the European Championships.  His name Ivan read from the right to the left, becomes Navi.  Ivan Yarygin was born in Kemerovo region, like Alexei Leonov, who was the first man to walk in Cosmos.

          Ivan Yarygin attended his school in village Sizaya (Eng. «dove-colored») Image result for сизая красноярский крайof Shushenskoye district (see below).  He has built there a remarkable church, fulfilling the dream of his mother.  The construction of the church was finished in the summer of 1999 and on August 20 it was consecrated in honor of the reverend Evdokia the Grand Duchess of Moscow, the patron saint of the mother of the Olympic champion Evdokia Yarygina. Grand Duck of Moscow Dmitri Ivanovich of Don (1350 – 1389) was the husband of saint Evdokia the Grand Duchess of Moscow.  The river Don’s mouth Norwegian explorer Thor Heyerdahl has identified as the place of Asgard, the adore of Odin and his gods.

         Village Sizaya is located just on the other bank of the Yenisei river opposite to the settlement of Maina.

Maina

             Urban-type settlement of Maina is located on the bank of Yenisei River.  Maina hydroelectric power station is a counter-regulator of the Sayano-Shushenskaya hydroelectric power station, smoothing the fluctuations in the water level in the Yenisei that arise when the operating modes of this powerful Sayano-Shushenskaya HPP are changed (see below).

            Maina and Sayano-Shushenskaya HPPs are a single hydropower complex.  As per the technical level, this complex does not have Related imageany analogs in Russia. During the year and during the day, the electricity needs are different.  Therefore, Sayano-Shushenskaya hydroelectric station (peak HPP) must respond quickly to these fluctuations.  Constant fluctuations in the water
level would cause inconveniences for water users of settlements located downstream, if there wasn’t here Maina hydroelectric power station.  The direct distance between Maina and Sayano-Shushenskaya HPPs is less than 20 km.

            Maina has less than five thousand residents and is a part of town of Sayanogorsk, located on the left bank of the Yenisei River.  Another part of this town is Cheryomushki (lit. bird-cherry), an urban-type settlement of hydraulic engineers and operators of the largest in Russia Sayano-Shushenskaya HPP.

The Sayano–Shushenskaya Dam

Related image            Sayano-Shushenskaya hydroelectric power station is the largest power plant in Russia and the 9th largest hydroelectric plant in the world, by average power generation.  The dam supports the Sayano–Shushenskoe reservoir with surface area of 621 km2.

                The first largest hydroelectricity facility in the world was named after former U.S. Herbert Hoover who had worked as an engineer in Russia (the Urals) before the 1917 revolution.  Located on the Colorado River (Spanish: Red River), the modern Hoover Dam has also its own secrets related to the Insider (Hidden Hand) and the Pleiades.

            The name of Sayano-Shushenskaya HPP is derived from the Sayan Mountains and the world famous urban-type settlement of Shushenskoye, Lenin’s Siberian exile, located ~70 km from the Sayano-Shushenskaya Dam and ~45 km of the above Maina.

Shushenskoye

            During the Soviet times it was one of the major ideological destinations.  Founder of the USSR Vladimir Lenin (1870 – 1924) was Image result for шушенскоеin exile here for 3 years, from 1897 to 1900.  He also got married here in 1898.  Lenin was one of two persons in the 20th century who were given the title of Mahatma.

            Shushenskoye still has got its own airport, although the population is only around seventeen thousand people.  The airport used to be very busy, Image result for шушенскоеincluding the international flights.  Many visitors from all over the Soviet Union and abroad would come here. In 1970, they opened a large museum-reserve dedicated to Lenin’s time in Shushenskoye (Siberia).

            During the exile in Shushenskoye, Lenin wrote there about 30 articles, including “The Development of Capitalism in Russia”.  Shushenskoye is located at the confluence of local river Big Shush with large Yenisei River.

            On the other side of the Yenisei, there is village Kirovo named after famous revolutionary Sergei Kirov, whose surname descends to the name of Persian king Kir or Cyrus the Great (600 – 530 BCE).  Lenin often visited that village for fishing and hunting.  At that time it was called Novo-Voznesenskaya (New Ascension).  Kirovo is a part of the Altai region of Khakassia.  Altai mountains is a very important sacral place on the planet.  Today Kirovo is a large producer of buckwheat in Siberia and the Far East.

            Urban-type settlement Shushenskoye is ~45 km is from Abakan, the capital of Khakassia.

 Abakan

            Abakan is the capital of Republic of Khakassia.  Its symbol is the lady holding a bowl.  The true meaning of the symbol of the Bowl is the acceptance and accumulation of spiritual gifts that are used to serve the world.  The most known is the sacred Bowl of Buddha.  Surely, Abakan and Khakassia have these gifts.  It is proved by their history and location.

          Abakan is ~280 km. south west of Krasnoyarsk.  Both cities are located on Yenisei / Kem River.  Abakan stands in the mouth of River Abakan (tributary of Yenisei).

            Abakan is ~230 km south west from the source of River Mana, whose mouth is near Krasnoyarsk.  Practically, on the same distance west of Abakan are the megalithic structures of Gornaya Shoria (Mountainous Shoria) at the junction of Altai, Sayan and Kuznetsk Alatau mountains.  It is the southern part of Kemerovo region (southern Siberia).  It is famous today for the megalithic structures.

            The area around the above mentioned city of Abakan is full of ancient menhirs.  Typically, these menhirs are vertically buried in the ground stone slabs.  They could be up to three meters high and over one meter wide.  These ancient stone sculptures have a sacred meaning.  Similar structures are present in Western Europe and the Scottish island of Lewis of Harris.

            The coat of arms of Abakan depicts three golden ancient statues. It is believed that these mysterious stone statues (menhirs) were erected by people who lived here about 4,000 years ago.

            The name of the city of Abakan is connected with the Abakan River (514 km), which enters the River Yenisey in the city.  The Abakan River originates on the northern slopes of the Western Sayan and the Altai Mountains.

            The very name Abakan could be connected with Sanskrit.  It is present in other Russian places where toponymy is translated from Sanskrit.  For instance, village Abakanovo (meaning Little Abakan) is located in Tver region.  The direct distance between Abakan (Khakassia) and Abakanovo (Tver region) is 3,700 km. or 4,700 km by road.

            Abakanovo (Tver region) is 30 km. from the source of the River Western  Dvina.  Its sister, the river Northern Dvina starts near Veliky Ustyug, by the confluence of the rivers Sukhona and the Yug, whose names are also easily translated from Sanskrit.  Veliky Ustyug is a part of Vologda region, where there are 3 villages named Abakanovo.

            It is no accident that the Valdai is located on the territory of the Tver region, on which the great rivers of the planet originate: the Volga, the Dnieper, the Desna, the Western Dvina, and others.  Their names are translated from Sanskrit.

            45 km Northwest of Abakan is the Salbyksky mound (Salbyk mound) officially attributed by the scientists to the Tagar culture that was a Bronze Age archeological culture flourished between the 8th and 2nd centuries BCE in South Siberia (modern Khakassia, southern part of  Krasnoyarsk region, eastern part of Kemerovo region).  The place is called “Valley of the Kings”.  It is at the foot of the spurs of the mountain ridge of the Kuznetsk Alatau.  In the valley there are more than 100 burial mounds of Tagar culture of Scythian time.  15 of them belong to the so called large mounds (diameter more than 50 meters).  Most of them are still unexplored.  Tagar civilization was one of the largest centers of bronze-smelting in ancient Eurasia.

             Tagar culture was a Bronze Age archaeological culture which flourished between the 8th and 2nd centuries BCE in South Siberia (Khakassia, southern part of Krasnoyarsk Krai, eastern part of Kemerovo region).  The culture was named after the Tagara Island in the Yenisei River opposite Minusinsk, just 8 km east from Abakan.  Nearby Minusinsk, there is the Lake Tagara.  Also, village Tagara located on the originated from the Lake Baikal the River Angara (a major tributary of the Yenisei), is 480 km north east from Krasnoyarsk.

             Tagara is a Sanskrit word referring to “valerian”, a herb from the Valerianaceae family, and is used throughout Ayurvedic practices. Tagara is a natural sedative, also called Indian valerian.  This fuzzy plant grows in the Himalayas, separating the plains of the Indian subcontinent from the Tibetan Plateau.  The Earth’s highest peak (Mount Everest) is in the the Himalayas.  The roots of the plant smell pleasant, giving off an aromatic oil containing valeric acid.  As a traditional medicine, it is used in various recipes and used against sleep problems, obesity and other issues.

            The Tagars were Indo-Europeans, predominantly light-eyed and light haired.  They produced animal art motifs (Scythian art) very similar to the Scythians of southern European Russia.  The huge royal mounds (kurgans) fenced by stone plaques, with four vertical stelae marking the corners is thought to be the most striking feature of the Tagar culture.

            Once in the past, the Great Salbyksky mound was a four-edged earth pyramid, surrounded by a stone fence.  As per today the mound is gone.  It was excavated in 1954-1956 during the scientific exploration.

            Before the excavation, the stone fence of the mound was almost invisible beneath the frayed floors of the mound.  On the surface there were only angular Image result for салбыкский курганplates.  At the beginning of the excavation, the height of the mound reached 11.5 meters.  The length of the stone fence was 71 m.  The earth embankment / tetrahedral pyramid initially reached a height of approximately up to 25 m.

            In the Salbyk steppe, in a radius of about 5 km from Great Salbyksky mound, there are 56 mounds, 5 of which are only slightly smaller than the Great Salbyksky mound, and the height of the rest is 4-6 m.  A characteristic feature for the Salbyk group of mounds is their pyramidal form.

           Under the pyramid of the Great Salbyksky mound they found a square pit of 5 x 5 meters, and depth of 1.8 meters.  Its walls were furnished with vertical logs.  In the crypt they discovered 7 men and women.  An old warrior was buried in the center.  World Channeling magazine describes how Scythian burial mounds of their ancestors helped them communicate with higher dimensions and got the power to defeat their enemies.

            The burial under the Great Salbyksky mound could be of Tagar (Scythian) culture.  No doubt that they could build the earth mound. But it does not necessary mean that they erected numerous heavy stone monoliths around the mounds approximately 2,400 years ago.  It well could have been erected before them.

 Related image           The height of vertically standing monoliths reaches 6 meters, plus at least 1 meter should be below the surface (otherwise they could not keep the upright position).  The weight of stone monoliths fluctuates from 30 to 50 tons.  It is suggested that the Scythians transported them from the quarries on the banks of the Yenisei River located 70 km from the mounds.  None of the archaeologists involved can explain and show what transportation means were used.  Even today, it would be a challenge for the modern powerful machinery like big tracks, excavators, and cranes.

            At that time Scythians could rely only on their horses and male hands.  It would be simply an impossible and illogical task for them.  Compare a horseman on the top of the Great Salbyksky mound with the surrounding stone monoliths.  Moreover, many of the stones bear the traces of unknown instruments in form of ideally straight lines.

            The ancient toponymy here is Indo-European.  The Salbyk mounds are located on the territory of Vershino-Bija village council.  In Russian, Vershina is the summit, the crown.  In Sanskrit, Bija means “seed” and is used as a metaphor for the origin or cause of things.  The best-known Bija syllable is Om, the most sacred sound in Hinduism.  Bija is a major religious and philosophical concept in Buddhism and Hinduism.  Hindus believe that the vibration of the sacral sound OM created the Universe.

            River Bija originates on the outskirt of village Vershino-Bija (16 km from the Great Salbyksky mound).  5 km east from the source of River Bija is the source of River Harasug.  In Sanskrit, hara means “yellow” as well as “gold”.  This region used to be a major gold mining place of the Russian Empire.  In Iranian Avesta, Hara Berezaiti is the World Mountain, same as the Mount Meru of Indian sacred texts.  Also, in Hinduism Hara is an early name of the god Shiva from the Harappan culture (Indus Valley Civilization).  In Sanskrit, Shiva is Siva. The largest settlement in the valley of the Russian river Siva is the city of Votkinsk.

             Another evidence of the antiquity of the names around Abakan is the local Tasheba River (a tributary of the Yenisei).  Teisheba is the Urartian god of thunder and war.  He is a counterpart to the Assyrian god Adad, the Vedic God Indra, and the Hurrian god, Teshub.  The Hurrians tribes represented a large ethnic component in the region of Lake Urmia, where the Manna kingdom was formed in the 1st millennium BCE.

            The Hurrians appeared on the territory of northern Mesopotamia in the second half of the 3rd millennium BCE.  In Syria and Mesopotamia they lived alternately with the Semites and in the 16th — 13th centuries BCE.  The Hurrians created the state of Mitanni, the motherland of the mother and wife of pharaoh and religious reformer Akhenaton.  The Hurrians’ power included Syrian Aleppo. The Hurrians exerted a strong influence on the Hittite kingdom.  The capital of Mitanni was located on the source of the river Habur, also known as the “River of Babylon” in the biblical history of the so called Babylonian captivity.  River Habur originates in the southeast of Turkey, and in Syria it flows into the Euphrates.

            There is a version that the god Teisheba was a Urartian analogue of the Assyrian god Adad.  Adad (Sumer Ishkur) was the youngest son of Enlil, who was not only the leader of the Nibiruan mission on Earth, but was also the Crown Prince of Nibiru.

            To the north of Abakan lies the village of Kalinino, beyond the above-mentioned river Tasheba.  The very ancient root of the village’s name could not only be in folk popular motive of Kalina (red colour viburnum or guelder rose), but also in Kali.

             The world’s oldest astronomical observatory is located in Khakassia.  The observatory’s age comes to almost
18,000 years.  For instance, the estimated age of English Stonehenge is only 5,000 years.  So, the Khakassian observatory, called Sunduki (English: Chests), is older more than 3,5 times.

            The Sunduki are 8 sandstone mounts that rise majestically from the steppe.  Total length is 10 km.  The area is 2,100 hectares.  The Sunduki are over 370 million years old.  The White horse Petroglyph is 18,000 years old.  On the territory of the reserve there are more than 200 sanctuary-calendars.

            The Sunduki was a place of huge religious significance in the ancient world.  Still it has high spiritual and energetic significance for shamans and people with paranormal abilities.  They are often visitors here.  The Sunduki are located 150 km North West of Abakan, near the border with Krasnoyarsk region.

            It is only 13 km from the Sunduki to the so called Siberian Dead Sea that is the Lake Tus.  It is the most exotic lake in Eastern Siberia.  The concentration of the salt (essence of life) is so high that it is impossible to dive or sink.  The name of the lake is clearly Aryan or the so called Indo-European or Indo-Iranian.  In modern day Iran, there is town of Tus.  To the ancient Greeks, it was known as Susia.  Compare it to the name of Shushenskoye on Sush river.

            The most famous person who was born in Iranian Tus is the poet Ferdowsi (c. 940 – 1020), author of the Persian epic Shahnameh (“The Book of Kings”).  It is the world’s longest epic poem created by a single poet, and the national epic of Greater Iran, a monument of poetry and historiography.  It describes Iran’s (“land of Aryans”) ancient history from the creation of the world until the Islamic conquest of Persia (Iran) in the 7th century.  Modern Iran, Azerbaijan, Afghanistan and the greater region formerly influenced by the Persian culture celebrate this national epic.  Among these countries are Armenia, Dagestan, Georgia, Turkey, etc.  Iranian town of Tus is also the place of many famous theologians, philosophers, mystics, poets, etc.

            25 km South East from the lake Tus is another prominent Lake Shira (Sira).  In Sanskrit, Sir means “Head”.  Strange slabs going into the lake have been found on the South Western bank.  At a depth of 5 to 10 meters, researchers have also found fragments of giant stone slabs.  On the eastern side, 15 slabs with cut ends have been found.  Obviously, no natural phenomenon can produce rectangles and lay them in a dense cover along the shore of the lake.

            X-ray-luminescent analysis of pieces of plates has revealed that they have a complex structure that includes silicon, aluminum, magnesium, iron, strontium, niobium, and yttrium.  Experts say that such complex alloys are used only in the space and military industries.

Appendix 1

  Image result for красноярский край          The Krasnoyarsk Krai lies in the middle of Russia and Siberia.  It is among the richest of Russia’s regions in natural resources.  80% of the country’s nickel, 75% of its cobalt, 70% of its copper, 16% of its coal, and 10% of its gold are extracted here.  The Krasnoyarsk Krai also produces 20% of the country’s timber. More than 95% of Russian resources of platinum and platinoids are concentrated in the Krasnoyarsk Krai.

            The city of Krasnoyarsk is the 3rd largest city in Siberia (after Novosibirsk and Omsk).  Krasnoyarsk Krai is the largest krai (super region) in the Russian Federation and the second largest Russian federal subject (after the Saha Republic).  Also, Krasnoyarsk Krai is the third largest subnational governing body by area in the world, after the Saha Republic of Russia and the Australian state of Western Australia.

            Krasnoyarsk Krai covers an area of 2,3 mln. km2 which is nearly one quarter of Canada (the next-largest country in the world after Russia).  Krasnoyarsk Krai constitute roughly 13% of the Russian Federation’s total area.  The population of Krasnoyarsk Krai is over 2,8 million people, or just under 2% of Russia.  Krasnoyarsk is the site of the Siberian Federal University, one of the four largest educational institutions of Russia.

            The two most powerful hydroelectric plants in Russia are built on the Yenisei River.  The Krasnoyarsk Krai is one of the most important producers of electric energy in Russia.

            Krasnoyarsk Krai is located in the basin of the Arctic Ocean.  A great number of rivers (tributaries of Yenisei) that flow through the Krai drain eventually into the Arctic Ocean.  One of them is Podkamennaya Tunguska, the world famous river for the so called meteorite explosion in its basin happened in 1908 and flattened more than 2,000 km2 of pine forest and knocked down some 80 million trees.  The estimates of the energy of the air burst vary from 5 to 30 megatons of TNT.  The 15 megaton estimate represents energy about 1000 times greater than that of the atomic bomb dropped on Hiroshima, Japan.  Magazine «World Channeling» №7 (39) 2017 states that it was special energy arrival to Earth.  The area was very important in the time of Lemuria (26,000 years ago).  This is a special portal on the planet.

            According to official history and archaeology, the traces of first people in Siberia are circa 40,000 BCE.  The first modern Russian settlements in Krasnoyarsk Krai (mostly by Cossacks) began in the 17th century.  However, the Scythians (descendants of the Aryans, like the modern Russians) lived here 2,500 year ago.  They were a nomadic people who lived in the 1st millennium BCE on a vast territory from Southern Siberia to the Black Sea region.  The eastern border of the Aryan living space was Manchuria (Northmen China) and modern Russian city and port of Vladivostok (lit.»One who rules the East») on the Pacific Ocean.  The Scythians are considered one of the progenitors of the Slavic and Eastern European tribes.  The grave-mounds and monuments of the Scythian culture in Krasnoyarsk Krai are among the oldest in Eurasia.  Only in the Khakassia steppes the Scythians have left 100,000 burial mounds with the burials of their kings.

          Famous Scythian burial mounds are also located in southern Kazakhstan in the region of Almaty. The so called Scythian «golden man» has been adopted as one of the symbols of modern Kazakhstan.

            The Scythians were dominated almost a millennium on the present territory of Russia (Soviet Union and Russian Empire).  They could not be defeated neither by theRelated image empire of the Persians, nor by Alexander the Great.  The Scythians is the Greek word by which the Hellenes designated nomadic peoples living on the territory of the Black Sea region between the rivers Don and the Danube.  The Russian River Don is famous for its brave Cossacks.  The Don’s mouth Norwegian explorer Thor Heyerdahl has identified as the place of Asgard, the adore of Odin and his gods.

            Scythians called themselves Saka or Saki.  Presumably, the ancestors of Buddha Shakyamuni (or Sakyamuni) were Saki / Saky.  In the mid-3rd century BCE the Indian Emperor Ashoka determined that Lumbini (present-day Nepal) was Gautama’s birthplace and thus installed a pillar there with the inscription: “…this is where the Buddha, sage of the Sakyas (Sakyamuni), was born”.

            The current center of Russian federation is located on the north of the Krasnoyarsk Krai.  It is the Putorana Plateau bordering the Taymyr Peninsula that forms the northernmost part of the mainland of Eurasia.  The nearest major settlement is the city of Norilsk, the world’s northernmost city with more than 100,000 inhabitants and the second-largest city (after Russian city of Murmansk) inside the Arctic Circle.  Norilsk is located at the foot of the Putorana Mountains, on some of the largest nickel deposits on Earth.  The nickel deposits of Norilsk are the largest-known nickel-copper-palladium deposits in the world.

            330 km south of Norilsk, the village of Kureika (just north of the Arctic Circle near town of Turukhansk) Joseph Stalin spent his final exile in 1914 — 1916.  Kureika is located the on the confluence of Kureika River and Yenisei.

            During both the Russian Empire and the Soviet Union, the territory of Krasnoyarsk Krai was used as a place of exile of political enemies.  The first leaders of the Soviet state, Vladimir Lenin and Joseph Stalin were exiled here.  In Krasnoyarsk Krai was in exile Gleb Krzhizhanovsky, a close friend of Lenin.  He was a Soviet Scientist and a state figure, who was appointed as a Chief of Russia Electrification Commission in 1920 and led the first Soviet plan for national economic recovery and development under the supervision of Lenin.  Lenin’s belief in the central importance of electrification to the achievement of communism is represented by his statement that: “Communism is Soviet government plus the electrification of the whole country”.

Appendix 2

                In the 1950s, mouth of River Mana was considered as a place for Academic Town.  It is a Soviet tradition rooted in the Greek heritage.  The term “Academy” was first introduced in ancient Hellas and belonged to the Athenian grove, walking in which Plato spoke with the students. After a couple of thousand years, the Soviet Union traditionally built its world known Academic Towns  at a distance from the city center, in the bosom of nature, surrounded by groves and forests.

Image result for красноярский академгородок церковь            Finally, they decided to found the Academic Town on the western outskirts of the city of Krasnoyarsk, on the last vertex of the Sayan ridge, on the other bank of the Yenisei River.  Steep bank, towering a hundred meters above the Yenisei, was chosen as the birthplace of the scientific nucleus.

          Krasnoyarsk Academic Town began in 20th century with a dendrarium to create a healthier, privileged enclave for academics to live in, among trees and vegetation and outside of the dirtier industrial areas.  New large brick seven-dome church with a bell tower in Russian style was built here in 21st century.  It is dedicated to the last Russian Tsar Nicholas II and his family.  While being a prince he visited Krasnoyarsk on his journey to the Far East.

Image result for красноярские столбы

The Rock of Manskaya baba (lady of Mana)

            The Academic Town is directly opposite to the state protected Stolby Nature Sanctuary on the other bank of Yenisei.  The site is known for its spectacular complexes of rocks.  This strict ecological reserve is located practically on the west-southern outskirts of the city of Krasnoyarsk.  The lower part of River Mana (near its conjunction with Yenisei) is the natural border of Stolby Nature Sanctuary.  The Stolby has been nominated to be on the list of UNESCO World Heritage Sites.  The Rock of Manskaya baba (lady of Mana) is one the most spectacular of them.  It is also called the Queen of the Stolby.  In Russian, baba means ‘lady’, including old lady (babushka).  Baba is a word found in several Middle Eastern and Asian languages, including Sanskrit and Hindi with meaning «father», «grandfather», «wise old man», etc.  It is used as a form of address to show respect for a spiritual teacher or an older man.

         The direct distance between the mouth of Mana and the Krasnoyarsk Academic Town (Akademgorodok) is 20 km.  Krasnoyarsk Academic Town’s elder brother and prototype is Novosibirsk Academic Town located 630 km west, on the bank of Ob river (3,650 km), the world’s 7th longest river.  The Ob originates in the Altay Mountains, bursting out of a glacier on Mount Belukha believed to be connected with Shambala.  The Ob is the westernmost of the three great Siberian Rivers that flow into the Arctic Ocean (the other two being the Yenisei River and the Lena River).

            The oldest institute of Krasnoyarsk Academic Town is the Forest Institute established in 1944.  The Institute of Physics was established in 1956.  The Institute of Computational Modeling SB RAS was established in 1975.  The Institute of Biophysics was established in 1981.

Appendix 3

Southern Siberia & DNA Genealogy

            DNA genealogy developed by Russian scholar and visionary Anatole Klyosov has enabled to reconstruct migration, settlement patterns and evolution of populations in ancient Europe and other countries.  It is a new field of science, which is currently emerging as a blend of biochemistry, history, linguistics, and chemical kinetics, etc.  Unlike the description of different nations made by the ancient authors and invented interpretations, which in the absence of facts are often “compensated” by passionate fantasy, DNA genealogy is precise and consistent with objective scientific data.

            According to DNA genealogy, haplogroup R1a (attributed to the Aryans) arose apparently in South Siberia and/or neighboring regions around 20,000 years ago.  Not later than 12,000 years ago bearers of R1a1 already were in the Hindustan, then went across Anatolia and the rest of Asia Minor apparently between 10,000 and 9,000 years ago, and around 9,000 – 8,000 years ago they arrived to the Balkans and spread over Europe, bringing proto-Indo-European and Indo-European languages.

            In 4,800 years ago they migrated eastward from Europe to the Russian Plane and then to India.  About 3,000 – 2,500 years ago they migrated with their Indo-European languages from the Russian Plain back to central, western, and southern Europe, laying the genetic groundwork for peoples later called Celts, Germans, Italics, Greeks, Illyrians, and Balto-Slavs.

            During the 1st Millennium BCE and the first centuries of our era the Scythians, mainly the carriers of haplogroup R1a, moved partly to Europe up to the Atlantic.  The rest settled on the territory of Kazakhstan, the southern Urals, Central Asia up to the Altai, and now here continue to live their descendants – Kyrgyz, Kazakhs, Bashkirs, Uzbeks, Tajiks, Khakassia, Tuva, the Altai-Kizhi (Kizhi is also a famous place in the Onega Lake of Russia) and others.  They differ today, but are the descendants of Aryan common ancestors.  The Scythians of the West continue to live as a modern Western and Eastern Slavs, the population of Central and Eastern Europe belong to haplogroup R1a.

            The future Aryans, bearers of haplogroup R1a, about 10,000 – 8,000 years ago arrived in Europe, after a long migration across the Southern Arc, from Central Asia, through Tibet, Northern Hindustan, the Iranian plateau, Anatolia, the Balkans.  Then, according to DNA genealogy, Aryans moved from Europe to the Russian plain about 4800 years ago.

            About 4500 years ago, Aryans began to diverge from the Russian plain in different directions — to the South (through the Caucasus to Mesopotamia, the Middle East and further to the Arabian Peninsula up to the Indian ocean, about 4000-3600 years ago; in the Arab world, the share of haplogroup R1a now reaches 9% of the population by region; there, on the territory of modern Syria, recorded ancient Mitanni Aryans), to the Southeast (in the mountains of Central Asia about 4,000 years ago, and then, after about 500 years, on the Iranian plateau, as the Avestian Aryans), to the southern Urals about 4,000 years ago (and then to the South, in Hindustan, about 3,500 years ago, as Indo-Aryans.

            Naturally, not all Aryans left the Russian plain.  The remaining carriers of haplogroup R1a were in the South of Russia and Ukraine, in the Caucasus, in the Caspian steppes, in Central Asia, as well as in the Balkans (ancestors of Serbs, for example).   According to the ancient Greek definition of Scythians, all of them were Scythians.

            The Aryans-Scythians were in the East even further, beyond the sacral Urals, where they arrived about 4,000 years ago.  Their ancient settlement of Arkaim existed between 3800-3600 years ago.  The Aryans were in the Khakassia already 3800-3400 years ago.  The distance between Arkaim and Abakan (capital of Khakassia) is more than 2,000 km.  According to the traditional historical classification they were early Scythians.  So, late Aryans are early Scythians.  In fact, one genus, one population.

            By that time the Aryans-Scythians had already moved 4,000 km beyond the Urals.  If they have gone with the usual speed for ancient migrations of 1 km per year, then it would have taken them 4,000 years for such a transition.  The Scythians ran the distance for a few hundred years.  It is clear that they did not go on foot.  They had horses and wheeled transport.

            Studies reveal that the Eastern Slavs and Scythians of Khakassia are one genus (R1a) and have direct and fairly close relationship at the level of haplotypes.  The common ancestor of the Slavs on the Russian plain (4800 years ago) and the Scythians (3800-3400 years ago) lived 4600 — 4400 years ago.  It is the time of the beginning of Aryan migrations from the Russian plain.  The haplogroup R1a reaches 72% in Indian higher castes.

Appendix 4

The Kemerovo region megalithic structures could be described as follows:

  • The walls are laid out of giant stone blocks.  Here also there are strange buildings with vertically installed stone obelisks.Самые известные мегалиты России (50 фото)
  • Some granite blocks at the bottom have been made of red granite and crowned with blocks of gray granite, and above lay polygonal masonry from various blocks of both red and gray granite.
  • Various types of masonry and stone locks with which giant granite blocks are fastened.
  • The giant stone blocks have been raised to a height of more than 1,000 meters and installed there on a special platform.
  • A strange cyclopean structure of vertically placed blocks stands on a giant foundation.
  • The blocks are laid under a direct angle that the Nature never does.
  • The height of the wall is about 40 meters, and the length of the wall is almost 200 meters.
  • The length of the stones that make up the structure is about 20 meters, and their height is 5-7 meters.  Each block weighs more than Image result for мегалитические сооружения горной шории1,000 tons.
  • Scientists are considering two versions of the origin of the structure: 1) it appeared in the time of ancient civilizations, 2) the found stones are the result of geological processes associated with the strong weathering of the rocks of Gornaya Shoria (Mountainous Shoria).
  • At the top of the wall, there are traces of the ancient melting of the rock.  It is clear that the buildings might have been destroyed by powerful thermonuclear or some other explosions.
  • The arrows of all compasses deviate from megaliths.  An inexplicable phenomenon of a negative magnetic field.  It could be a residual phenomenon from ancient, antigravity technologies.

Самые известные мегалиты России (50 фото)Related image

 

 

 

 

 

Image result for мегалитические сооружения горной шории

Image result for мегалитические сооружения горной шории

 

 

 

 

 

Related image

In Russia, there are many unique megaliths, but they are not so well known as English Stonehenge, Lebanon’s Baalbek, or Ollantaytambo in Peru.  However, the Kemerovo region megalithic structures are considered to be the biggest in the world.

Here are two short videos on the Kemerovo megalithic structures:

Video 1

Video 2

 

 

Reptilian toponymy

Context:

  1. Reptiles on the coat of arms and in the names of cities
  2. Naginsk
  3. Milan
  4. Pruzhany and Cobrin
  5. Tsarskoye Selo
  6. Ulan-Ude
  7. Evpatoria & Saky
  8. Zmeinogorsk
  9. Zmiev
  10. Cobrin
  11. Cobras of the Kirov region
  12. Nakhodka

I. Reptiles on the coat of arms and in the names of cities

            The theme of reptiles is one of the most controversial.  In the East, snakes and dragons are associated with Wisdom.  In the West, Reptiloids are often called the secret masters of the world financial system.  The Reptiloids are mere participants of the so called Restraint Forces that help the Universal Great Experiment.  So, the truth is always in the middle, like Russia, most of whose vast territories are in Asia, but the capital and the largest cities are in the European part.

            More than a dozen cities in Russia alone have a snake or dragon on their coat of arms. In most cases, such a reptile acts as a symbol of wisdom, longevity, luck and protection. There are cities where not only the coat of arms, but the very name of city includes the serpents.

         Distinct Mayan city Palenque in the distant past was called “Nachin” or “City of Serpents”. It is noteworthy that in Palenque there is Image result for пирамида надписей паленкеthe Temple of the Inscriptions that could be considered as a certain prototype of Lenin’s mausoleum.  Pacal the Great buried in this tomb had similar importance to the Mayan world of the 7th century as Lenin in 20th century to the whole humanity, Related imagechanging the course of world history.  Tomb lid of Pacal is believed by many to show him or an alien astronaut taking off in a spacecraft-returning to the stars, etc.

            The undisputed leader among Russian cities with “reptilian” emblems and legends is Kazan with its famous Dragon Zilant.  In Kazan the above-mentioned Lenin took the path of revolutionary struggle.  Near Kazan is his grandfather’s estate, now very popular with Chinese tourists.  China is called the Dragon because of dragon’s involvement in many Chinese mythological stories and their festivals.  The Chinese dragon is often portrayed in Red-Yellow color adapting from the Chinese flag.

Image result for герб москвы                   Dragon is depicted on the coat of arms of Moscow.  Today a horseman with a spear in his hand slaying a Basilisk (King of serpents) and is often identified with Saint George and the Dragon.  Swiss Basel’s name is related to this Basilisk that is the heraldic animal of the city.  Numerous small fountains throughout the city have  Basilisks.  One of them has been presented to the city of Moscow.  Basel is the home to the worldwide seat of the Bank for International Settlements, an organization of central banks.

           Grand Prince of Rus Yaroslav the Wise (died 1054) was the first Russian ruler to have Saint George as his personal patron saint.  Yaroslav’s Christian name was Yury after Saint George.  Yury is a Russian-language equivalent of the name George.  The French descendants of Yaroslav the Wise were deeply involved in the Order of Solomon’s Temple (the Knights Templar).  Saint George was also the patron saint of Yaroslav’s great-grandson, Yury Dolgoruky, who is credited with founding the city of Moscow.  The image of Saint George was very popular in Byzantine Empire founded by Constantine the Great in the 4th century.  He introduced in the Roman Empire the cult of Saint George the Victorious, whose roots could be traced back to the Battle of Nibiru and Tiamat.

                 Historically speaking, the horseman on the Moscow coat of arms represents a Russian Tsar.  If it was truly Saint George than then a round halo (or nimbus) would be around his head.  In the 16th century, the first Russian Tsar Ivan Grozny described the horseman as Russian Tsar.  He made the heraldic emblem of Moscow an integral part of the coat of arms of Russia.

II. Naginsk  

              The world’s first monument to Lenin was erected in Noginsk, near Moscow.  In most cases, the name of the city of Noginsk is Image result for ногинск первый памятник ленинуpronounced as Naginsk.  The last two letters only indicate the status of a city.  The root is Nagin.  Nagina is a town in Uttar Pradesh, the most populous state in the Republic of India.  The state is world famous for the Taj Mahal on the south bank of the sacred River Yamuna in Agra.  River Yamuga is near Moscow.

             Important cultural and religious centers of the whole country are located in Uttar Pradesh cities of Varanasi, Allahabad, Mathura, Vrindavan, Lucknow, etc.  Allahabad is the native city of the first Prime Minister of India Jawaharlal Nehru and his daughter Indira Gandhi.  The meaning of surname Nehru is practically identical to the name of Russian Lake Nero.

                  The capital city of the state Uttar Pradesh is Lucknow whereas Lucknowo is a settlement in Russian Vladimir region, adjoining to Moscow region that still has a lot of toponymy translated from Sanskrit.  77 km. is the distance between Lucknowo and the mouth of the River Yada.  Krishna was a Yadava.

            Uttar Pradesh cities of Mathura and Vrindavan are closely related with Krishna, a major deity in Hinduism, the eighth avatar of the god Vishnu.  Krishna belonged to the Yadu dynasty.  River Yada flows near Vladimir that was the capital of Russia (Rus) before Moscow.  Vladimir (lit. ‘The one who possesses the world’) is the name of Lenin and Putin whose surname is also related to Sanskrit.

Image result for nagin

            In 1976 Indian Bollywood made a film named Nagin.  According to a myth, when Cobras are of a certain age, they can assume human form.  In Sanskrit, Indian king cobra is Nag.  Moreover, Naga is a deity and a class of beings in the form of a serpent in Hindustan born ancient religions such as Hinduism, Buddhism and Jainism.  A female naga is nagini or nagin.

In Hindi, nag means “snake”. Cobra (Sanskrit: naga) is a symbol of wisdom and Kundalini, the Image result for lenin to learn to learn to learnenergy of enlightenment.  The Himalayan Mahatmas in their letter to the Soviet government called Lenin their brother. The famous Lenin phrase “Learn, Learn and Learn” is a skill formula.  In Sanskrit, it sounds like “TATT-SAT-TATT” or “comprehend, endlessly comprehending”.

The monument of Lenin in the Urals was laid in Chelyabinsk in January 1924 right after his death (like in Naginsk).  Today Chelyabinsk is also famous for 2013 meteor that the Ponokteon tried to use for getting access to the Gene Modifier that is called the Sacred Workshop of the Creator.  The largest found part (~500 kg.) of this Image result for челябинский краеведческий музейmeteor is exhibited in Chelyabinsk State museum.

The monument-mausoleum of Lenin in Chelyabinsk resembles an Egyptian style mausoleum with elements of oriental motifs.  Its first stone was laid in sync with Lenin’s funeral procession in Moscow.  His modern mausoleum on the Red Square was built later by design of famous Russian architect Alexey Shchusev (1873 — 1949), also designer for the Kazan Railway Station in Moscow.  Interestingly, Moscow, Kazan and Chelyabinsk (Chebarkul) are located on the same 55th parallel.

                  After the opening in 1925, the Chelyabinsk monument-mausoleum of Lenin served as a public library, where the works of Lenin Image result for челябинск памятник мавзолей ленинуwere kept.  Above the central entrance was a sign: “Learn by Lenin”.  Common basis have the words Chelyabinsk and Chelo.  This opens another interesting aspect of the spiritual purpose of this city and its region in Southern Urals.

           World Channeling Magazine №1 (13) 2014 reveals a story of Lenin’s Higher Self.  It is the representative of the 5th dimension named Rainis, the master of the Harmonious Transition between dimensions and worlds, the evolution of one system into another.  Rainis belongs to the Spiritual Family of the AR, which deals with the harmonization of world systems, the construction of new systems and the harmonization of existing ones.  The head of this family is Edary.  World Channeling №7 (25) 2015 describes Edary as the Higher Self of the last Russian Emperor Nicholas II.  It was a part of Divine Duality plan for immersion of Russia into even denser layers of the Duality and the creation of a special program for the future ascent of Russia. Everyone knows that darkness thickens before dawn.  Today, the Earth and humanity have begun the ascent from the 4th to the 5th dimension. Russia has got a leading role in this global process.  Not by chance Russia’s official doctrine in the last century was liberation of the world from colonial and capitalist oppression (backed by Restraint Forces).

            Among the West European cities with mysterious coat of arms is Milan, related with Russia’s capital city of Moscow.

III. Milan

            The ancient coat of arms of Milan depicts a snake holding a man or a child in the mouth. Unfortunately, there is no exact version of its origin and interpretation. This coat of arms belonged to two closely related ducal families the Visconti and the Sforza, who ruled Milan one after the other.

            Biscione (a serpent holding a man or a child in its mouth) was the emblem of the Visconti family and appeared on their coat of arms around 1100 AD.  When Visconti became duke in 1395, he added black eagles to the band, because the duchy was part of the Holy Roman Empire.  The emblem began to represent a shield, two gold fields of which had eagles and two silver ones had serpents.  It is also a symbolism (duality) of two principles: gold (the Sun) and silver (the Moon), the eagle (Heaven / Spirit) and the serpent (Earth / Matter).

            It is no accident that in Central America, a man who had the ability to connect the two worlds, the Spiritual and the Earthly, was
called the Feathered Serpent.  According to one of the versions, Ningishzida (a representative of Nibiru) could become a prototype.

            The plot of the serpent holding in its mouth a man is also found in the Aztecs.  In Europe, it appeared on the coat of arms of Milan.  Part of this coat of arms later appeared on the coat of arms of one of the cities of the Russian Empire.  It happened after the daughter of Francesco Sforza got married to the local prince.

            Milan’s ruling dynasty Visconti faded after the death of Duke Filippo Visconti in 1447.  He did not have heirs in the male line, but his daughter Bianca Visconti was married in 1441 by the successful Milan military leader Francesco Sforza, who with the support of his wife, began to rule the city since 1450.  He was 24 years older than she.  They were engaged in 1430, when she was only 6 years old.

            Visconti wanted this engagement to tie Francesco Sforza to the Milan Duchy.  The bride’s father gave a rich dowry.  This powerful soldier of fortune took the coat of arms of his father-in-law, proclaiming himself the heir of the Visconti dynasty.  He completed their castle, making it his residence and decorating them with a common coat of arms.  The protective structures of this castle were designed by the Tuscan Leonardo de Vinci, one of the most known representatives of the Renaissance.

            It is believed the Castle of Sforza served as a model for the Lombard architects who built the walls of the Moscow Kremlin at the end of the 15th century.  In Milan and Moscow, they are likewise decorated with swallowtails.  In Milan, on WT SmartCity Award 2017 (international urban & architecture ideas competition) were rewarded Richard Moreta and his team designed the most innovative and visionary new type of city for The Kingdom of Manna on the island of Los Negros.  The ultimate goal is to achieve the maximum balance between quality of life and environmental impact.  Richard was born in New York that has special ties with Manna and ancient ties with Russia.

            Francesco Sforza is mentioned several times in the famous Tuscany book by Niccolò Machiavelli “The Prince”, in which his ability to rule the state is marked.  The French King Louis XI considered Francesco Sforza an example of a skillful diplomat.  Sforza was in close friendship with the then ruler of Florence and philanthropist Cosimo de’ Medici.

            Sforza was the patron of the arts.  Leonardo de Vinci worked at his court.  Francesco Sforza’s son ordered Leonardo the famous “Last Supper”, a mural on the rear wall of the refectory in the Dominican convent of Santa Maria delle Grazie in Milan, depicting the scene of the last supper of Christ with his disciples.  It became the most popular work of Leonardo and an important milestone in the history of the Renaissance: correctly reproduced depth of perspective changed the direction of the development of Western painting.

            There have been a lot of rumors and myths about the “Last Supper” from the very beginning to Dan Brown’s “The Da Vinci Code”.   This author of conspiracy thrillers claims that the Apostle John, who bends over to Peter, is in fact a woman, Mary Magdalene, probably the wife of Christ.  However, the contours of their bodies rather do not form the letter “M”, which supposedly means “Matrimonio” (“marriage”).  They rather form the letter “V” that is the signature of Leonardo da Vinci.  A former rock musician, an English teacher, and the author of such a book “187 Men to Avoid: A Guide for the Romantically Frustrated Woman” says nothing about the Russian trace in the history of the Knights Templar.

            Noteworthy is the story of painting images of Christ and Judas on the “Last Supper”.  Leonardo was to portray the Good embodied in the image of Jesus and Evil embodied in the image of Judas, who decided to betray him at this meal.  For a long time he could not find the models from which these figures could be painted.  As a result, he found in the church choir a young chorister who approached the image of Christ.  However, the artist had to search for another three years of the model for Judas, until he accidentally stumbled upon a drunkard lying in a gutter.  It was a young man, but prematurely senile, dirty and tattered.  Leonardo depicted on the canvas the sinfulness, selfishness, wickedness expressed on the face of the Judas’ model.  Then it turned out that this is the same model from which Leonardo had previously painted the image of Jesus for this fresco.

            Milan is also important for Christianity.  Emperor Constantine’s Milan Decree declared equal rights to the Christian religion.  Constantine introduced in the Roman Empire the cult of St. George the Victorious, whose roots go back to the Battle of Nibiru and Tiamat.

            The coat of arms of the Sforza / Visconti painted lunettes over the «Last Supper», formed by a ceiling with three arches. According to one version, this story symbolizes the strength and victories of Milan.  Other version states that the serpent from the mouth of which the baby appears, symbolizes the awakening force combined with wisdom.

            Today, Milan has a different coat of arms.  It is the red cross of St. George on a silver field.  The image of the serpent with the child uses in its symbol the car company Alfa Romeo created in Milan.  It has combined both Milanese coats of arms: in a halved circle, in the left half there is a cross, and in the right half there is a crowned serpent, from the mouth of which a baby appears.

IV. Pruzhany and Cobrin

            Pruzhany is town in the Brest region of modern Belarus.  It has been known since 15th century.  The daughter of the above mentioned Sforza of Milan, through the marriage in 1518, became the Queen of Poland and Grand Duchess of Lithuania.  She brought the Milanese coat of arms Biscione to the Belarusian Pruzhany, formerly part of the Cobrin Principality.  The name Cobrin comes from Cobra, but cobras have never existed in this northern region.  The snake is one of the most ancient and deep symbols.  Not an exception is the name of the principality coming from name of the town of Cobrin.

            In 1588, Queen and Princess of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania Anna Jagiellon (widow of Stephen Bathory who owned Pruzhany after the death of her mother Queen Bon Sforza) granted Pruzhany Magdeburg Law with the status of the city, seal and coat of arms.

            According to historians, the name of Pruzhany is connected with the settlement here of the Prussians, a cluster of Baltic tribes that inhabited the south-eastern coast of the Baltic Sea.

            In the 13th century with the help of Polish king, the Prussians’ lands were conquered by medieval Catholic military order of German crusaders who created there the monastic State of the Teutonic Order.  The Prussians were Germanised and Polonised.  Some of them escaped to Russia, including the founder of the Russian Romanov family Procopius the Righteous.

            In time due, the coat of arms of Pruzhany has been changed.  In 1845, fir-tree appeared on it.  On this spruce was a silver hunting horn.  The fir-tree and the horn pointed to the famous Belovezhskaya pushcha (forest) which is located near the town of Pruzhany. Today, Belovezhskaya pushcha is better known as a sad place where the collapse of the Soviet Union was formalized.  In the past, Belovezhskaya pushcha was owned by the Russian Emperors.

            Long ago, among the Germanic peoples, fir-tree was sacred.  They treated it as a prototype of the World Tree.  In the 20th century Stalin decided to carry on the tradition of Christmas tree brought to Russia from Prussia by its princess that became the wife of Russian Emperor Nicholas I.  Former Christmas tree became a symbol of the Soviet New Year.

            The tradition of New Year goes back to Sumer that was considered to be the cradle of modern civilization until the findings of Tartaria tablets in Transylvania. In Sumerian mythology, the appearance of their civilization is associated with Nibiru, whose representatives left the New Year to them, as a memory of their visit to the Earth and the creation of man.  In fact, they were not creators of the mankind, but just were playing gods to persuade people obey them and dig gold for Nibiru.

            The above hunter’s horn on the Pruzhany emblem could have an interesting historical parallel.  The blue hunting horn in the golden field is the coat of arms of the first feudal rulers of the small sovereignty of Orange in the south of France, next to the Languedoc.  Roman Orange was founded in 35 BCE by veterans of the second legion as Arausio (after the local Celtic water god).  The name was originally unrelated to that of the orange fruit, but was later conflated with it.  The sovereign Carolingian counts of Orange had their origin in the 8th century, and passed into the family of the lords of Baux.  From the 12th century, Orange was raised to a minor principality, the Principality of Orange, as a fief of the Holy Roman Empire.

            When William the Silent, count of Duchy Nassau (located in what is now the German states of Rhineland-Palatinate and Hesse), with estates in the Netherlands, inherited the title Prince of Orange in 1544, the principality was incorporated into the holdings of what became the House of Orange-Nassau.  Their descendants played an important role in European politics.  Prince Wilhelm I of Orange was one of the leaders of the Netherlands revolution and the Reformation of the 16th century.  Wilhelm III of Orange, the ruler of the Netherlands, became the king of England and Scotland.  In his reign began a rapid rise in England and its transformation into a powerful world power.  He carried out profound reforms that laid the foundation for the political and economic system of the country.  Nassau is also part of the name of the Dutch Royal Family, which styles itself Orange-Nassau.

            The title of Prince of Orange is used as the Head of the Hohenzollern family, the German dynasty, from which were the rulers of Brandenburg, the kings of Prussia, the Kaisers of Germany.  The Hohenzollerns were in direct relationship with the Romanovs. The Catholic branch of the Hohenzollerns ruled in Romania.

V. Tsarskoye Selo

            Tsarskoye Selo or Tsar’s Village is now town of Pushkin.  The serpent biting its tail was placed on its coat of arms by the order of Catherine the Great of Russia (1729 – 1796).  She was born as a German princess in Slavic city of Stettin, Pomerania, Prussia (now Szczecin, Poland).  Catherine the Great is Russia’s longest-ruling female monarch.  Under her governance the Russian Empire was expanding rapidly by diplomacy and conquest / return of the former Russian lands in the south and south-west.  In the east, Russia started to colonize Alaska, establishing Russian America.

            In her time, often considered the Golden Age of the Russian Empire and the Russian nobility, Tsarskoye Selo became the country residence of Russian emperors.

            In the second and fourth parts of the shield, the eagle holds a torch with a flame in its right paw and an anchor in its left paw.  On the eagle’s chest is an oval shield with a cross, bordered by a golden serpent biting its tail, symbolizing the wisdom and eternity.

            Tsarskoye Selo (today Pushkin) is a twin-sister of Valdai town.  Valdai Hills are reasonably associated with the legendary Mount Meru from the Mahabharata and Mount Hara from the Avesta.  Valdai is the source of Volga and other major European rivers.

VI. Ulan-Ude

            Catherine the Great in 18th century gave the coat of arms with serpents not only to Tsarskoye Selo, but also to city of Ulan-Ude, the capital of modern the Republic of Buryatia of Russian Federation.  Buryatia is located in the south-central region of Siberia along the eastern shore of Lake Baikal.

            Ulan-Ude was settled in 1666 by the Russian Cossacks as a fortress on favorable geographical position.  It grew rapidly and soon became a large trade center which connected Russia with China and Mongolia.  Therefore, on Ulan-Ude’s coat of arms are the crossed cornucopia and the Mercury Rod (Caduceus), braided with two serpents.

            Ulan-Ude is twinned with city of Kazan famous for its Zelant Dragon (Serpent).

            It is symbolic that the composition and elements of the coat of arms of Ulan-Ude are very similar to the coat of arms of Kharkov.  On the coat of arms of Kharkov, the cornucopia is folded upwards, in the form of the letter “X”. Thus, the Kharkiv cornucopia seems to be filled with fruits, whereas the Ulan-Ude’s cornucopia (bent down) seems to be pouring.  Plus, the coat of arms of Ulan-Ude is crowned with a golden crown with a Soyombo (Sanskrit: “self-created”) that is Buryat symbol of eternal life (sun, moon, and hearth), a circle with a crescent moon at the bottom, and a flame of three languages above.

            During the reign of Catherine the Great, Ulan-Ude was the largest center of trade on the eastern part of Lake Baikal, linking European Russia (and through it Western Europe), Eastern Siberia, the Far East, Central Asia, China and Mongolia.  It is believed that the large trade transactions were the main reason for appearance on its coat of arms of the cornucopia and the Rod of Mercury (the Roman god of trade), whose image is linked to the Egyptian god of wisdom Thoth.

            The symbol of Buryatia (a golden soembo on a blue background) is depicted on the flag of Ulan-Ude.  It is not difficult to notice that these colors, like the flag of Ukraine, are yellow-blue.  In heraldry, golden color serves as a symbol of wealth, justice, generosity, and blue is a symbol of beauty, softness and greatness.

            Kryon says that the color of the frequency of his magnetic energy is yellow-blue.  One of the most recognizable symbols of Jerusalem, the Dome of the Rock Mosque, is made in the same colors by Suleiman the Magnificent, whose wife was from the territory of present-day Ukraine.  The name of the mountain on which this mosque is located is Moria.

            In the main square of Ulan-Ude is the most unusual monument to Lenin.  His head is 8 meters high (without pedestal) and its weigh is 42 tons.  In 1970, this monument was recognized as the best not only in the USSR, but also at the world exhibition in Montreal.  This head on the pedestal, after all, is somewhat reminiscent of the Biscean mentioned above.  Bronze, from which this monument was made, in ancient times was considered a gift of the gods.  In this monument there are
certain parallels with the painting of Nicholas Roerich “The Phenomenon of the Term” created in Ulan Bator (Mongolian capital) located ~440 km. south from Ulan-Ude.

            The Roerich’s painting depicts the head of an awakened hero in a helmet, in whose face the features of Lenin are recognized.  His look is directed to the awakening East, showing great interest in the liberation ideas and personality of Lenin.  The Buddhist world perceived this as a sign of the onset of the New Era.

            The painting “The Phenomenon of the Term” was created in Urga (the root UR) / modern Ulan Bator in 1927.  It is known it was a sketch of the project of the above-frescoes of the future temple dedicated to the Lord of Shambhala.  In this Temple, the painting “The Great Horseman” was to be kept.  After the revolutionary events, Urga was renamed in 1924 in Ulan-Bator, i.e. The city of the Red Hero, in honor of the High Buddhist Ideal.

            In inscrutable ways the painting “The Phenomenon of the Term” was transferred to Soviet Russia and presented to the famous writer Maxim Gorky.  After his death, according to his will, together with the Roerich’s Maitreya series of his paintings, it was given to the Nizhny Novgorod Art Museum, where it is still kept.

            According to Buddhist tradition, Maitreya is a bodhisattva who will appear on Earth in the future, achieve complete enlightenment, and teach the pure dharma.  Maitreya will be a successor to the present Buddha, Gautama Buddha (also known as Sakya muni Buddha).

VII. Evpatoria & Saky

            Evpatoria is one of the oldest cities in the world.  It is over 2,500 years old.  Here people of different religions and different cultures have been living peacefully for centuries.  In the center of this town there are temples of the major world religions.  For this reason, the old district of Evpatoria is called “Small Jerusalem”.

            In 1844, the coat of arms of Evpatoria was approved.  It depicts a golden sheep’s head and a serpent drinking from a bowl, wrapping a silver rod.

            Being an emblem of medicine, it symbolizes the Saky muds which are famous for their usefulness.  Their name derives from the Scythian tribe of the Saky (Saki).  It is believed that the ancestors of Buddha Sakya Muni belonged to this huge Scythian tribe.  Buddha lived and taught mostly in the northeastern part of ancient India in the circa 6th century BCE.  His title Sakya Muni basically means Sage (muni) of the Sakya clan that was a clan of the late Vedic India (circa 10th – 5th centuries BCE).

            It is believed that the golden sheep head on Evpatoria’s coat of arms indicates favorable conditions for sheep breeding of the  Karakul breed in this part of the Crimea, as well as for a large number of jewelry crowned with the golden head of a ram, found by archaeologists around Evpatoria.

            However, even with the usual look, the striking is discrepancy between the sheep on the coat of arms and the version of sheep breeding.  Based on this version, there should have been a Karakul fine-wool sheep.  Instead, on the coat of arm is the head of an adult ram, on which there is no fur.  The version of Scythian ornaments crowned by a golden ram’s head gives interesting clues.

            The first recorded settlement in the area was built by Greek colonists around 500 BCE for protection from the Scythians and was named after the king of Pontus king Mithridates VI Evpator, who is widely recognized as one of the outstanding figures of his time.  From his nickname Evpator (“of noble father”) modern Evpatoria derives its name.  This educated in the best traditions king led his male ancestry from the Persian dynasty of Achaemenides founded by Cyrus the Great.  Evpator’s mother was from the Greco-Macedonian dynasty of Seleucids founded by one of the diadochos of Alexander the Great.

            All his life Mithridates VI Evpator fought with Rome and its greatest generals.  Once he was defeated in Greece in Orchomenus, the setting for many early Greek myths.  The legend of the Golden Fleece is connected with the king of this ancient city.  In ancient Greek mythology, it is said that the children of the Orchomenus King Athamas (“rich harvest”) on the back of the ram went to the shores of Asia, fleeing from the persecution of their stepmother.  Having reached Colchis (modern western Georgia), the ram was sacrificed to Zeus, and the removed Golden Fleece was donated to the king of Colchis.  Later, the king’s daughter Medea helped Jason acquire the fleece and fled with him to Greece.  She became the wife of Jason, they have two sons, but the finale of this story was sad.  After Jason’s decision to marry again, Medea punished her rival and killed their young sons on the Jason’s eyes.  There is something deeper here than just a story.

            The Aries or Rama was widely known before the Greek “city-states” (polis) came to the historical scene.  In ancient Egypt, whole alleys and the most sacred temples were decorated with such sphinxes.  This is one of the most common emblems around the world and the oldest cult image (Golden Fleece, ram’s head, horns of a ram, lamb, etc.)

            Aries (Ram) is the first sign of the Zodiac and the symbol of the Sun. The constellation Aries is named after the ram of which the Golden Fleece was obtained.  When the Earth enters the constellation of Aries on March 21, the spring begins in the Northern Hemisphere.  This day is the day of the vernal equinox.

            Rama is the hero of the ancient Indian epic.  Today a famous spiritual teacher is also known as Ramtha (or Ram).  He has passed through Enlightenment and Ascension and is a member of an invisible brotherhood that deeply loves humanity.  He incarnated about 35,000 years ago and in the language of that time his name meant “God”.  Having conquered three quarters of the known world, he admitted that his greatest conquest was the conquest of himself.

            The core of Ramtha’s teaching is the realization by the humans they own divinity.  Ramtha ascended on the northeast slope of the Indus Mountain on the Indus River in front of his people.  Before that he had taught them for 120 days about the Unknown God whom the Lemurians worshiped.

            Today’s Ramtha teaching has been chandelled via JZ Knight, an American New Age teacher and author.  During Ramtha’s lifetime, she was his beloved daughter Ramaya and was the first one to become Ramtha’s adopted child.  Ramtha found Ramaya abandoned on the steppes of Russia.  He was a Lemurian warrior who fought the Atlanteans over 35,000 years ago.

Saki

            Saki or Saky were one of the branches of the Scythians.  Saky lived on a vast territory including the Crimea.  As it is said above, the ancestors of Buddha Sakya Muni belonged to this huge Scythian tribe.  Saki is a village within greater Mumbai.  South to Mumbai came ashore in the 15th century the first European who reached India.  In was Russian adventurer Afanasy Nikitin.  He died near Russian city of Smolensk on his way back from India to his native Tver.  ~80 km. north to Smolensk is the village Saki.  Also, villages named Saki are in Iran, Poland, Azerbaijan, etc.

            Azerbaijani Saki is ~ 240 km. northwest from Baku and ~ 114 km. west of Cuba.  The name of Azerbaijan town Saki goes back to the ethnonym of the Saki.  They reached the territory of modern-day Azerbaijan in the 7th century BCE and populated it for several centuries.  The traces of original large-scale settlements in Saki date back to more than 2700 years ago.  In the 1st century, Saki was one of the biggest cities of the Caucasian Albania whose capital was capital during antiquity was Kabala.  The main temple of the Caucasian Albanians was located there.  The kingdom of Saki was divided into 11 administrative provinces and was one of the important political and economic centers before the Arab invasion.

            Unique is the coat of arms of town Saki located in the Crimean peninsula (western coast), just 22 km. from above mentioned Evpatoria.  It depicts a dinosaur within a structure resembling an Egyptian pyramid.  Above the dinosaur are three stars akin to the three stars in the Orion Belt that was very sacred to the ancient Egyptians.  On the right side is a wise serpent on a stick, ancient symbol of medicine (the Rod of Asclepius).

            Other reptiles like dragons and serpents have adorned the heraldry of European cities for distant times.  However, no one else has a dinosaur on its coat of arms as Saki.  Dinosaurs are one of the oldest creatures on the planet.

            The world’s first monument to dinosaurs was established only in 1932 in the resort town of Saki, during the reign of Stalin.  The very appearance of such a monument (dinosaurs) was a phenomenon.  At that time were created only monuments dedicated to people of labor, athletes, leaders of the proletariat.

            The sculptural composition was called “Fighting Brontosaurus with Ceratosaurus”.  In its center was a bronzosaur (depicted on the Saki’s coat of arms) attacked by predatory ceratosaurs.  According to the sculptor’s plan, the Brontosaurus is the victim of an attack by small predatory dinosaurs.  It curved, trying to get rid of one of them, which is about to bite its neck.  Ahead of this herbivorous brontosaurus, the second predator grabbed, hampering its movements.  Next to them is the third of the attackers, waiting.

            In the description of the coat of arms of Saki it is stated that three stars above the bronzosaur are reminiscent of the chumaks Related image(merchants or traders in salt) that transported salt by the Chumaks’ Way from the Black Sea coast of the Crimea from the 16th to the 19th centuries.  In Ukrainian language Milky Way is called the Chumaks’ Way.

            The ancient Egyptians called it the Celestial Nile which they saw in the night sky.  The three stars on the Saki’s coat of arms very accurately convey the location of the three stars in the Belt of Orion.  It is believed that the world famous three pyramids in Giza are the reflection of these three stars in the Belt of Orion.

            The meridian, on which the pyramids were built (by the Lemurians) is also named the Nile meridian.  On the coat of arms the bronzosaurus stands in the pyramid.   The lower rays of the three stars are deliberately elongated to face the ground.  This is how often the connection of stars in the Belt of Orion with the pyramids in Giza is depicted.

   Image result for протвино         Saki is twinned with Protvino that is a town in Moscow region.  Protvino is located 10 km. from Serpukhov on Oka River.  The Rosatom Institute for High Energy Physics opened in Protvino in 1965 is one of the largest physics research centers in Russia and the main town forming enterprise.  Until 1972, Protvino had the world’s largest proton accelerator (hadronic collider).

            Another twin city of Saki is Grozny, the capital city of the Chechen Republic, Northern Caucasus.  In Russian Grozny means “fearsome”.  It is the same word as in Ivan Grozny, the first Russian Tsar (16th century).  In Sanskrit, fearsome is “ugra” that is one of the titles of god Shiva (Sanskrit: Siva).  The first wife of Ivan Grozny was from the Romanovs who would later become next Russian ruling family.  After her poisoning by the enemies of young Tsar Ivan, he married second time.  His bride was from Kabardia (Northern Caucasus).  In 1395 it was the place where the two most powerful armies of that time met for fearsome battle.  The first army was led by Samarkand ruler Tamerlane and the other one was the Golden Horde led by Khan Tokhtamysh.  In 1391 they already fought each other near Samara on the Volga River.  In 20th century Samara was named the cosmic capital of the Soviet Union.  During the Second World War Samara was the second capital of the USSR.

            In May 2012, Grozny became a sister city with the ancient Sivas (modern Turkey) whose history is also connected with Timur.

            The Saki tribes lived on vast territories including Central Asia in the 18th to 4th century BCE.  Later, in 14th century AD, invincible Timur (ending Ur) built his empire on these lands.  His capital was ancient Samarkand (over 2750 years old).  One of the first self-names of the Saki people was discovered on the plate of the famous Assyrian king and librarian Ashurbanipal.  From his large library excavated in the 19th century, the modern world has learned about the Sumerian origins of the Old Testament and the daily life of ancient Mesopotamia.  the forerunner of the Sumerian civilization was the Ubaid culture with its Reptile cult.

VIII. Zmeinogorsk

            Zmeinogorsk means Serpent Hills.  It is a Russian town located in Altai Krai (Southern Siberia).  This area is part of a great crossroads in the ancient world.  This region of Siberia is extremely important due to its biodiversity.  The Altai bees produce some of the world’s finest organic honeys.  In ancient Indian traditions, honey (Sanskrit: madhu) is the synonyms of wisdom.  The region’s main waterway is the Ob River originated in the Altay Mountains.  Ob’s length is 3 650 km.  It is the world’s seventh-longest river and the Related imagewesternmost of the three great Siberian rivers that flow into the Arctic Ocean.  The Gulf of Ob is the world’s longest estuary.  The source of the Ob River is the Lake Teletskoye and a glacier on Mount Belukha that is Siberia’s highest peak (4506 m.) and one of the most significant mountains of Russia.  Mount Belukha is believed to be the gates of secret tunnels to Shambala.

            Zmeinogorsk is well known for its ancient mines.  It was founded as a fortress and a mine in 1736 and was the main supplier of silver and gold to the Russian monarchy for more than 100 years.

           In 1736 people of Akinfiy Demidov (a Russian industrialist of the Demidov family who raised it to one of Russia’s most important industrial dynasties) discovered the richest deposits near the Serpent Mountain.  The famous mine was laid here.  It ensured the glory of the Altai as a mining region.  By the order of Russian Empress Elizabeth (daughter of Peter the Great, the founder of Saint-Petersburg), silver found here was used for the manufacture of Alexander Nevsky tomb weighing 1,5 tons for the Trinity Cathedral of the Alexander Nevsky Lavra in Saint-Petersburg.  This tomb has become one of the outstanding works of Russian decorative and applied art.  The tomb has been in the State Hermitage Museum since 1922.

           The Hermitage also houses another famous exhibit related to Zmeinogorsk.  It is the Great Vase made of jasper extracted in the vicinity of Zmeinogorsk.  Jasper is the birth name of the first Monarch of the present Kingdom of Manna.  This elliptical Great Vase is the largest vase in the world. Its weight is over 19 tons, the height with a pedestal is over 2.5 meters.  Today it is one of the state symbols of the Altai Krai, depicted on the coat of arms and the flag of this region.  Broadly speaking, vase is big bowl.  The most famous and sacred bowl belonged to Buddha.

            Zmeinogorsk grew rapidly during the 18th – 19th centuries.  It was the Altai’s center of engineering thought and the most advanced technologies.  Many famous Russian and foreign travelers visited the town.  Famous Russian writer Dostoevsky often came to Zmeinogorsk for a date with his future wife.  In his letters he often called this town Zmiev (town of Serpent).

IX. Zmiev

  Image result for змиев герб          Zmiev is a town in Kharkov region of Ukraine.  The cost of arms of Zmiev depicts the Serpent-Queen.  The town is located on the famous Izyum Trail or Izyum Warpath.  In Russian, izyum means “raisin”.  Izyum Trail was a historic route used by the Crimean Tatars in the 16th and 17th centuries to invade Russia.  In the mid-17th century, the route fell into disuse due to the establishment of Kharkov and other Cossack forts led by their ataman.

            In the 17th century, on Zmiev’s coat of arms was depicted not only the Serpent-Queen, but also the coat of arms of Kharkov that was then the provincial center.  In the main Russian Orthodox cathedral of Kharkov is a large fresco of Procopius the Righteous, the founder of the Romanov dynasty which ruled Russia from 17th to 20th centuries.

            Kharkov’s coat of arms depicts a horn of plenty (cornucopia) and a staff of Mercury (caduceus).  Officially, they were symbols for agriculture and trade.  As always, there are deeper layers.  A caduceus (a golden rod) entwined by two serpents is an attribute of the messenger of the gods and sage Hermes.  According to the legends, the Caduceus had the ability to lull people and awaken them from sleep, which can also indicate a dream of consciousness while in Duality.

            Hermes acted as the tutor of Eros who was god of love in ancient Greek mythology. Apparently, it is no accident in ancient India there were practices of expanding consciousness through the awakening of Kundalini during tantric studies.

            It is known that the Kundalini (serpent energy leading to Enlightenment) contains a multidimensional genetic code that, when activated, will allow mankind to actively develop as multidimensional beings associated with all dimensions of the Universe.  This energy is directly connected with the Pleiades Serpents which are its carriers and keepers.

            It is necessary to pay attention to the deep symbolism of Caduceus that is depicted on the coat of arms of Kharkov:

  • vertebral column and central nervous system (staff and snakes)
  • ventricular structures of the brain (wings)
  • pineal gland (central protuberance)

Sumerian vase dedicated to Ningishzida (21st century BCE). The Caduceus is interpreted as depicting Ningishzida himself.

            The oldest known imagery of the Caduceus is attributed to the Sumerian (ultimately  Nibiruan) god Ningishzida whose symbol, a staff with two snakes intertwined around it, dates back to 4000 BCE to 3000 BCE.  Caduceus was on a punch-marked coin of Buddhist king Ashoka in India, 3rd to 2nd century BCE.  It is suggested that Caduceus was his personal symbol and mudra (Sanskrit: “seal” or “gesture”).

            As it is said above, in the 17th century the Caduceus was placed in the upper part of the coat of arms of Zmiev as a symbol of the Kharkov viceroyalty.  The distance between Zmiev and Kharkov is symbolic 40 kilometers.  The southern lands of the Voronezh region were partly transferred to Kharkov viceroyalty.  The coat of arms of Voronezh depicts a pitcher pouring water.

            The mankind is entering into Aquarius Era.  Its motif is fully expressed in the coat of arms of Veliky Ustyug.

X. Cobrin

            In Russian, Cobrin means “a place of cobra”.  The first mention of Cobrin dates back to 1287.  It was found in the Ipatiev Chronicle, discovered in the Ipatiev Monastery near Kostroma.  Moreover, in this monastery in 1613 the Romanovs were summoned to the Russian throne.

            The Cobrin coat of arms depicts the Virgin Mary and her mother Saint Anne.  It was in honor of the mistress of the city Anna Jagellonka, the granddaughter of the Milanese Duke Sforza.  She was a daughter of Polish King Sigismund I the Old and his Italian wife Bona Sforza.

            In 1589, her nephew Sigismund III, the King of Poland and the Grand Duke of Lithuania, gave her Cobrin with the surrounding lands.  The depiction of St. Anna on Cobrin’s coat of arms is very symbolic. The name Anna means “Grace”.  In the Sumerian language, AN meant “Heaven” and ANNA meant “Stone from Heaven”, i.e. the bronze, the metal which was of great importance for the development of human civilization.

            On Cobrin’s coat of arms, the baby Jesus points to the throat chakra of the Virgin Mary.  Symbolically, this means that the higher consciousness personified by Jesus comes with the opening of this chakra of wisdom, called Vishudha in the Indian teachings.  Same type of icon is the Our Lady of Kazan.

            On the same day (July 21) two holidays are celebrated: the Kazan Icon of Our Lady miraculously emerged in the reign of Ivan Grozny and the day of the memory of Procopius the Righteous, the founder of the Romanov family.  Procopius the Righteous was sainted in the mid-16th century by Ivan Grozny.  His wife Anastasia was a descendant of Procopius the Righteous and the great-aunt of Michael I of Russia, the first Tsar of the Romanov dynasty.

            There are more than 140 images (icons) of Our Lady, but only Her Kazan icon has been to Cosmos.  It was sent there in 2011 to the International Space Station.  The icon had been handled by the Patriarch to Anatoly Perminov who was at that time the head of Roskosmos (Russian Federal Space Agency).  His surname comes from Perm.  Anatoly Perminov is a native of the neighboring Kirov region.

XI. Cobras of the Kirov region

            The name of Kirov region is linked to the Cyrus the Great (Russian: Kir).  The Kirov region is not included in the habitat of the cobra.  Nevertheless, the Cobra is the name of two rivers and settlements in the Kirov region.  In Indian practices, a cobra symbolizes the Kundalini energy curled at the base of the human spine.  The ascent of the Kundalini leads to Enlightenment, also called Moksha.  See Russian river Moksha.

            Such names in the Kirov region might reflect the work of similar energies on a planetary scale.  The very word Rossiya (Russia) encodes its enlightening role for the whole world.  In Russian, “Ros” means growth, “siya” means radiant or emitting the light.  Both rivers Cobra in the Kirov region belong to the basin of the Russian great river Volga, which is a symbol of Russia:

  • Cobra (tributary of Vyatka River) has a length of over 320 km.  Its source is on the Northern Ridge (Russian; Severnyye Uvaly), rightly associated with the World Mountain (Hara Berezaiti, literally meaning “High Watchpost” of the ancient Zoroastrian scriptures of the Avesta; Mount Meru from the Mahabharata, the major Sanskrit epic of ancient India).  This River Cobra is a tributary of the river Vyatka that is a tributary of the Kama River.  In Sanskrit, Kama means “love”, “sensual attraction”.  In Hinduism, Kama is the god of love, the son of Lakshmi and Vishnu. According to legend, Shiva incinerated Kama with the look of his third eye.  In Sanskrit, Siva (Shiva) means “good”, “gracious”.  The Siva River is a tributary of the Kama River,. Siva flows through the territories of the Perm Krai and Udmurtia and flows into the Kama below the dam of Votkinsk Hydroelectric Station, near the town of Tchaikovsky.  The largest settlement in the valley of the river Siva is the city of Votkinsk.  Another river Siva carries its waters in the Sverdlovsk region.  The mouth of this river is near the town of Verkhnyaya Tura, where the Siva flows into the Tura River.  Alexander the Great, risking his life, stubbornly walked into the Egyptian oasis of Siva (Siwa) to get divine revelations.
  • Cobra (tributary of the Molomy River) has a length of over 65 km.  On this river there is a village Darovskaya.  It is a couple of dozen kilometers from the source of this Cobra River.  The name Darovskaya is related to the name Darius.   In ancient Persian, the name Darius means “Keeping the good”, “Good-natured”.  Persian king Darius I, who ruled in 522 — 486 BCE, is known as a wise ruler, respected even by his enemies.  Although the campaign of Darius on the Black Sea Scythians ended in vain, he called them in his documents “overseas Saki” (see above about the Saki).  The wife of Darius I was the daughter of Cyrus the Great, the founder of the Persian Achaemenid power, one of the most powerful rulers in human history.  The image of Cyrus left a deep imprint in the ancient Eastern and ancient literature.  His name in Russian (Kir) is the root of the surname Kirov, a famous revolutionary born in Kirov region.  Sergei Kirov was a close friend and comrade-in-arms of Stalin.  The modern name of Kirov region derives from the surname of Sergei Kirov.

            In 1945, in the Kirov region, Anatoly Perminov was born.  He served as the Head of Russian Federal Space Agency (Roscosmos) in 2004 — 2011.  He received from the Patriarch of the Russian Orthodox Church at the Moscow Cathedral of Christ the Savior the Kazan Icon of Our Lady for sending to the Cosmos.

            Famous Russian astronaut Viktor Savinykh was born in 1940 in the village Berezkiny of the Kirov region.  Viktor Savinykh is twice Hero of the Soviet Union.  City of Berezniki is located on the banks of the Kama River, in the Ural Mountains, in Perm Krai.  Boris Yeltsin (1931 – 2007), Russia’s first president, attended High School in Berezniki.  This Perm Krai Berezniki has formed the worldview of many famous Russians.  See above the Hara Berezaiti (“High Watchpost”) of Iranian Avesta, a collection of sacred texts of the Zoroastrians.  It is believed that Zoroaster was born near Perm.

            In 1985, Victor Savinykh and Vladimir Dzhanibekov saved the pride of Soviet science and cosmonautics the Soviet orbital station “Salyut-7” from an uncontrollable fall to Earth.  Having flown on the “Soyuz T-13”, they had to first find the “Salyut-7”, which had been in orbit in the unmanned mode for the past six months and had not responded to signals sent from the Mission Control Center.  For the first time in the world, Dzhanibekov and Savinykh had to conduct a complicated manual docking with the space station that had lost control, chaotically rotating in outer space.  In fact, it was a 20 tone block of unmanaged iron.  Victor Savinykh and Vladimir Dzhanibekov successfully completed all the tasks.  They saved the prestige of the country and Soviet cosmonautics, managed to restore the work of “Salute-7” in the harshest conditions for the subsequent crews.

            Vladimir Dzhanibekov and Victor Savinykh at that time were the most experienced operating cosmonauts.  There was no man who knew the “Salyut-7” better than Viktor Savinykh.  Both cosmonauts were chosen and recommended by Alexei Leonov, who was then the deputy head of the Cosmonaut Training Center.  In March 1965, Leonov became the first man on the planet who performed spacewalk, exiting his spacecraft “Voskhod 2” (lit. “Sunrise-2”).

            After returning from the Space in 1965, the spacecraft of Alexei Leonov and its commander Pavel Belyayev (born near Veliky Ustyug) landed nearby the above mentioned Berezniki on the Kama River, north to the city of Perm.  The youth of Victor Savinykh was also connected with Perm.

            Pamir was the call of Savinykh and Dzhanibekov when they flew on the “Soyuz T-13” to the orbital station “Salyut-7”.   Pamir, called the “roof of the world”, is located in the north of the Himalayas, which are the highest mountain system of the Earth.  Palmyra (“city of palms”) is one of the oldest cities in the world.  Palmyra is located on the territory of present-day Syria, which has special ties with Russia.

            There is no single version of the translation of the name Pamir.  In Russian, “mir” means peace and society.  Pamir if often referred to as the “roof of the world”.  In Soviet times, the “roof of the world” had high names reflecting the high ideals of humanity.  The highest peak of the USSR was the Communism Peak (7495 m.), Tajikistan.  This peak was discovered in the 19th century by Russian researchers of the Pamir.  In 1932 it was named the Stalin Peak, and in 1962 it was renamed the Communism Peak.  In 1998, it was renamed by the then authorities of Tajikistan after Ismoil Somoni, the 9th century ruler of the Iranian Samanid dynasty.  The Samanid Empire at its greatest extent encompassed all of today’s Afghanistan, and large parts of Iran, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan and Pakistan.  The original home of the Samanids is unclear.  It is claimed that their name was derived from a village near Samarkand (present-day Uzbekistan).

            Another seven thousand peak with a high name in the Pamir mountain system was the Lenin Peak (7134 m.), located on the border of Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan.  In 2006, it was renamed after Ibn Sina (Avicenna), a Persian polymath who is regarded as one of the most significant physicians, astronomers, thinkers and writers of the Islamic Golden Age.  Avicenna was born in 980 near Bukhara (220 km. west of Samarkand), the capital of the Samanids.  In Sanskrit, “bhuHkhAra” is country in Tartary.

            The Lenin Peak was discovered in the 19th century and named in honor of Konstantin Kaufman, the Governor-General of Turkestan.  In 1928, it was renamed as the Lenin Peak, and in 2006 in Tajikistan they renamed it in honor of Avicenna.  The highest point of the Pamir (Kongur Peak, 7649 m) is located on the territory of communist China.  However, it does not reflect high ideas.  Its name translates simply as a brown mountain.

             Kashmir is another unique place in the Himalayas, in whose name the Russian word “mir” (peace, world) is present.  Kashi or the City of Light is the ancient name of Varanasi (the place of the first sermon of the Buddha).  Hence, the possible ancient meaning of the term “Kashmir” could be the “place of light and peace”.  In the end, it is no accident that until now Kashmir is often called Paradise on Earth.

           Symbolic and popular in India is the version of the origin of the name Kashmir from the divine sage Kashyapa. Through the Russian language, it can also be confirmed. Kashmir is Kashyapa’s world.  There is certain logic in this, considering that in the Indian mythology Kashyapa is also the ancestor of the gods, asuras, nags, people, etc. Kashyapa symbolizes the prehistoric Unity that precedes the Dualism.  Symbolical is the monument of Lenin in the historical Russian town of Kashin.

            Viktor Savinykh’s diaries have been used to make the film “Salyut-7”.  The pre-premiere screening of the film took place on October 4, 2017 in the cinema hall of the State Kremlin Palace.  This was the main event of the solemn evening dedicated to the 60th anniversary of the launch of the USSR’s first artificial Earth satellite.  The characters and creators of the film met the President of Russia Vladimir Putin, whose surname has a translation from Sanskrit.  Also, in Sanskrit, the word “sava” means “commander”.  It is present in the surname of Victor Savinykh.

            The Kirov region has its own ancient ties with the founders of the Vedic civilization in India. It arose in the territory of the modern Pakistani province of Sind, in the Indus valley, on the remains of the Harappan civilization, which existed in the 3rd – 2nd millennium BCE.  The capital of the province of Sind is the city of Karachi. This is the largest Pakistani city and one of the largest cities in the world.

            In the Kirov region there is a village of Karachi and this is not an accident. In neighboring Udmurtia (which has many toponymy names translated from Sanskrit), next to the Kama River, there is the city of Kambarka, and in Pakistan there is the city of Kambar.  In the Novosibirsk region (the former Ziberia) there is a bitterly-salty lake of Karachi, which has medicinal properties. Since 1880 it is used as a mud and balneological resort.  Salt is the essence of life.

            In the central part of Russia there are many settlements with the name of Karacharovo. Karacharovo is a historical district of Moscow, named for the former village of Karacharov, which was part of the capital in 1960.

            The village of Karacharovo is in the Kemerovo region, the birthplace of the aforementioned legendary Soviet cosmonaut Alexei Leonov.  In the Vladimir region, Karacharovo is a village in Sobinsky district (like Alepino) and a micro district in the city of Murom. This former village is considered the birthplace of the hero Ilya of Murom.

            The magazine “World Channeling” No.4 (36) 2017 (page 155) gives interesting information about Russian folk tale heroes, in particular about Ilya of Murom.  It is said that “Simply in the name are amazing codes. «Mu» – is a man, defender. «R» – the native (rodnaya) land, kin (rod). «OM» is a sacred sound that makes to vibrate all the energy channels of the human body, cleaning them, removing blocks and clamps and activating the energy flows in all energy centers.  Thanks to the sacred codes, Ilya of Murom got up after 33 year of lying disabled on the stove…».

            In the Kirov region there is a forest river Shambal. It is known that Shambala is a legendary country in the Himalayas or over the Gobi desert.  In Shambala, teachers and mentors of mankind live.  Its symbol was on the seal of Tamerlan («One Who Knows Merlin»), the ruler of Samarkand.

            Two rivers Arya flow in the Nizhny Novgorod region neighboring the Kirov region.  Two rivers Arya are in the Sverdlovsk Region (the Urals).  One river Arya is in the Mari El Republic neighboring Nizhny Novgorod and Kirov regions.  In the Nizhny Novgorod region there are three settlements with this name: Arya, Small Arya, Big Arya.  In Sanskrit, the word “arya” means “noble”.  Arya is the mythical ancestor of the Aryans, mentioned in the Avesta.  Hence, Iran literally means “the country of Aryans”.  The original motherland of the Aryans is believed to be Southern Siberia.  In ancient India, the Aryans were the ethnic group Aryans (from the north), representatives of the three highest varnas.

          River Varna is near Veliky Ustyug that is a part of the Vologda region neighboring Kirov region.  Also, Varna is the name of a Bulgarian city and port on the Black Sea.  This coastal city is famous for the bronze statue called “The Dragons in Love”.  Two dragons, male and female, hold their egg.

            The Velikoretsk Christian procession in the Kirov region is one of the largest annual religious processions in Russia.  It has been known since the beginning of the 15th century.

            City of Kirov (former Vyatka) is also well known for its icon of the Savior also acknowledged as the Image of Edessa.  According to legend, this holy relic consisting of a square or rectangle of cloth upon which a miraculous image of the face of Jesus had been imprinted is associated with King Abgar of Edessa, who wrote to Jesus, asking him to come cure him of an illness.

            Until the 1917 revolution, a copy of this Kirov (Vyatka) icon was kept above the inner part of the Saviour (Spasskaya) Tower Gate of the Moscow Kremlin.  Spasskaya (Saviour) Tower Gate is the official entrance to the Kremlin.  The gate got their name in honor of this miracle working icon brought to Moscow by the royal decree in the middle of the 17th century from Vyatka (now Kirov).

            This icon was kept in the Moscow Novospassky monastery, where the temple-burial vault of the Romanov boyars is located.  After 1917, the original icon in the Novospassky Monastery and its copy placed over the Spassky (Saviour) Gate of the Kremlin were lost.

          Spassky (Saviour) Gate has been the main ceremonial entrance to the Moscow Kremlin for many centuries.  If on their inner side was the icon of Savior of Vyatka (Kirov), then on the outside of the gate was Savior of Smolensk, with the upcoming Sergius of Radonezh and Varlaam of Khutyn.

            The ancestor of the Romanov family Procopius the Righteous took a monastic vow in the monastery of Varlaam of Khutyn in Veliky Novgorod.    It is believed that Khutyn was so named because of the large number of snakes inhabiting there. Vara is not only a vow of fidelity, but also the abode of the righteous in Iranian mythology.

            In the Kotelnich district of the Kirov region there is a unique cluster of huge stone balls. There are different versions of their origin and purpose.  On an area of about 10 hectares there are about 1,300 large globular stones with diameters ranging from 0.5 to 1.5 m.  A lot of boulders have been lost or taken out.

            Similar spherical large stones are found in various parts of the planet, including the Champa Island (Franz Josef Land), which is part of the polar possessions of Russia.  Administratively, this island is located in the Primorsky district of the Arkhangelsk region and is very popular among tourists who cruise the Arctic.  The territory of the present Arkhangelsk region is not accidentally called the Northern Kuru, the ancestral home of the founders of the Vedic civilization in India.  In this country lives the mysterious Todd tribe.  Their ancestors used to possess ancient knowledge and superpowers.  The tribe reveres the inherited stone balls, although smaller than in the Kirov region or on the Champa Island.

            It is noteworthy that the most mysterious island of the above archipelago in the Arctic Ocean was named after William Champ.  In India, Champa is a popular female name.  In the Indo-Russian film “The Journey of Three Seas”, Afanasy Nikitin fell in love with Indian girl whose name was Champa.

            In addition to the huge relict balls, whose estimated age exceeds 250 million years, the Kotelnich district of the Kirov region is known throughout the world for its cemetery of dinosaurs.

            The Vyatka Paleontological Museum in Kirov is unique not only in the extensive collection of ancient lizards discovered in this area along the river Vyatka, many of which have no analogues in the world.  The museum also has a stand dedicated to an intelligent dinosaur (lizard, Draco, etc.).  For obvious reasons, it is cautiously called an alternative option for the development of intelligent beings among such a highly organized group of reptiles of the Mesozoic era as dinosaurs.  However, the true course of this scientific thought is confirmed by the story of Lacerta.  According to experts, these places in Kirov region have a number of abnormal characteristics and new discoveries are possible.

            The World Channeling magazine reveals about the city of the Light of the 5th dimension located in the Vyatka river basin.  The peculiarity of this five-dimensional City is that it contains the Programs of evolutionary development.  It can be called a research center to develop ways of combining worlds and dimensions.  It is from here that powerful energy-information flows are now moving towards the unification of worlds.

XII. Nakhodka

            Nakhodka is a port city in Primorsky Krai of Russia.  Nakhodka is located east of Vladivostok, the administrative center of the Krai, as well as the largest city in the Russian Far East.  The Nakhodka Bay of the Sea of Japan, around which the city is organized, was found in 1859 by the Russian corvette «Amerika», which sought shelter in the bay during a storm.  In honor of this occasion, the bay was named Nakhodka, which in Russian means “discovery” or “lucky find”.

            Nakhodka is the southernmost city and port in the east of Russia, its Pacific coast.  The first coat of arms of Nakhodka was approved in 1973.  In this year, were made two of the popular Soviet films related to Ivan Grozny.

            On the shield of the coat of arms was placed Caduceus that is the main symbol.  Symbolism of the coat of arms is multi-level.  The anchor clearly resembled Ankh or Coptic cross, a symbol of eternal life, leading its origin from ancient Egypt.  Opposite the Caduceus are the fish, the ancient symbol of Christianity (born in Egyptian deserts).

            On the present coat of arms of Nakhodka, two snakes wrapped the anchor whose top is adorned with the wings of Hermes.  Nakhodka’s harbors are superior even to those of a much larger port of Vladivostok.

            Nakhodka is located almost at the same latitude with such places of power as the Bosnian pyramids and the Livadiya Mountain (Pidan), the most visited peak of Primorsky Krai.  The Bay of Nakhodka was discovered by the Russian corvette “Amerika” ​​in 1859.  Since the end of the 19th century, private households began to appear here. The first Russian settlement, the village Amerikanka (the American), was founded in 1907 and named after the corvette.  Thus, the history of the city of Nakhodka began from this first permanent village.  Nakhodka is located on the same latitude as the American Boston.  The ancient mystery of the stone faces of Brighton Beach unites Russia and America.

            The village of Amerikanka was founded by settlers from the Chernigov province.  Symbolic is the place of their origin.  Chernigov (present-day Ukraine) is located on the river with the Sanskrit name Desna.  Near the source of the Desna in the Smolensk region, there is the source of the Ugra River, the tributary of which is the river Agra.  In India, Agra is most famous for its magnificent Taj Mahal located on the south bank of the river Yamuna.  Yamuga is a river in Moscow region.  Another river Agra flows in the Vladimir region.  Ugra is an epithet of god Shiva (Sanskrit: Siva).

            It is noteworthy that the first Chernigov prince known from a chronicle was the son of Vladimir the Baptist of Rus, the younger brother of Yaroslav the Wise.  For many centuries, Chernigov was the second city of Kievan Rus and the last step to the throne of Kiev.  Often, Chernigov was the main rival of Kiev, and sometimes equal in importance.

            In the spring of 1919, the American was subjected to artillery shelling of the English cruiser Kent.

            In 2004, the city of Nakhodka was enlarged by including a micro district Livadiya, located on the shore of the Gulf of East of the Japan Sea, near the bay Gaydamak. This name was given in 1861 in honor of the ship “Gaidamak” (Eng. Haidamak or free Cossack), which opened this bay.  The term also has been passed to Ukrainian surnames, including Leonid Gaidai, one of the most popular Soviet comedy directors and the creator of the immortal comedy “Ivan Vasilievich Changes His Profession”, which appeared on the screens in the above-mentioned 1973, when the coat of arms of Nakhodka with Caduceus was approved.

            Far Eastern Livadiya is on the same latitude as the Crimean Livadiya from which it has received its name. Livadiya in the Crimea was Nicholas II’s favorite place.  Here, in 1894 after the passing away of his farther, he actually took over the government of the country and was engaged to his wife.  The World Channeling magazine provides interesting information about Nicholas II and his role in the Russian and world history.

            The twin city of Nakhodka is the Chinese city of Girin, standing on the river Sungari, as well as the Chinese city of Harbin founded by the Russians.

            It is believed that the name of the city of Girin means “River City” in the Manchu.  On its territory was located one of the very first cities in Manchuria.  From the city of Girin, two lion-like creatures (shih-tsza) were brought to Saint-Petersburg, adorning the Tsar Peter’s embankment near his house set on the Nile meridian.  On the territory of the current Girin was the eastern capital of the state of Bohai.  Bahai is a religion teaching the essential worth of all religions, and the unity and equality of all people.  Its first temple was built in the beginning of the 20th century in Russian empire.  The most known Bahai’s temple is the Lotus Temple located in Delhi, India.  Delhi is located on the banks of the above mentioned river Yamuna.  Village of Delhi is in the Tver region of Russia.

            Nakhodka and the Japanese city of Maizuru became the first sister cities in the history of Soviet-Japanese relations.  Maizuru is located in the northern part of the prefecture of Kyoto on the coast of the Sea of Japan.  Kyoto is located in the center of Japan and the island of Honshu.  From 794 to 1869 the city of Kyoto was the capital of Japan and the main residence of the Japanese emperors.

            Kyoto Prefecture borders on the south with the prefectures of Osaka and Nara.  These are not simple names. Asoka is the Sanskrit name of the greatest Indian ruler. This emperor Ashoka accepted Buddhism and spread it throughout Asia.  Osokino is a settlement on the M-8 in the Yaroslavl region.  Earlier this federal highway was called King’s road.

            Nara is the name of the Russian river on which city of Serpukhov stands (100 km. south of Moscow).  In Sanskrit, Nara means “man”, “hero”, and so on.  On the coat of arms Serpukhov is a peacock with an open tail.  In Sanskrit, the peacock is a maura.  Maura is the name of the family of the above-mentioned first Indian emperor Ashoka, as well as a number of settlements in Russia, including the holy mountain Maura near the famous Kirillo-Belozersky monastery (Vologda region).  The first Russian Tsar Ivan Grozny (16th century) became a monk of this monastery in the end of his earthly life.

            Besides the fact that in India the peacock is a symbol of royal power, its open tail also symbolizes the high level of consciousness.  On the material level, the peacock is the enemy of small snakes.   In India, they often specially have peacocks to protect their sites (lawns) from snakes.

            Kyoto Prefecture is divided in the middle by the mountains of Tamba, which makes the climates in the north and south of Kyoto very different from each other.  Tamba is another multi-level name.  The first is the Russian city of Tambov.  The second is the city of Inca Ollantaytambo, located 60 km. from Cusco.  Cuskovo is a former village, now part of Moscow, the mid-18th century summer country house and estate of the Sheremetev family who were close relatives of the Romanovs ruling dynasty.  The third is the main international airport of South Africa, named after Tambo (former President of the African National Congress).

            After Stalin’s death in 1953, there was a proposal to rename the city of Nakhodka to the city of Stalinomorsk, and the Gulf of America to the Bay of Stalinomorsk.

Appendix №1

Sirius and Caduceus

            Hannah Beaconsfield has written about the representatives of Sirius, who have given the frequency of vibration of consciousness to the humanoid created on Earth.  It was this frequency that determined the most part of that part of human consciousness called the Subconscious.  Through it, there is a connection with the whole spectrum of realities existing in the Universe.

            It is believed that Caduceus is also a reflection of the role of Sirius in the return of mankind to Unity, i.e. integration of polarities (their balancing).  In the hermetic science of alchemy, Caduceus is the principle of the Great Doing that is the alchemical process of transforming the First Kingdom into a philosopher’s stone or the Elixir of life.  The Caduceus is the symbol of Hermes, who also acted as the mentor of Eros.  It points to yet another great mystery of the Kundalini Energy and gaining the experience of polarity.  At the highest level, the sexual expression begins with a difference and moves towards unity.  This was how many civilizations have developed.  They have ascended from the 3rd dimension to the higher ones, to levels when their bodies became light.  One of them is the civilization from the planet Venus described in the Law of One (The Ra Material).  They are said to have helped Hermes in the construction of the Great Pyramid and the Hall of the Chronicles.  There is a version of constructing the Great Pyramid by the Lemurians.

            The intertwined snakes are a reflection of the 3rd dimension, where the world has plunged, and the wings symbolize the ascent and exit to the next level.  The images of snakes and birds on the Caduceus reflect in symbolic language the division on the opposite sides in the dual world of the 3rd dimension.  Fear and darkness are associated with snakes.  Love and light are coupled with birds.  Mastery is manifested in the ability to integrate the opposites.  At the highest level, they are two sides of the same coin (reality).  Using images helps to restore a system of concepts in memory.

            The plot of the bird and snake is found in almost all cultures that have experienced the influence of Sirius.  In Egypt, they had a divine status and symbolized the Upper and Lower Egypt, the Union of Spirit and Matter, Consciousness and Subconsciousness.  They were placed on the crowns of the pharaohs.  The Mexican coat of arms, based on the legends of the Aztecs, depicts an eagle and a snake.  The Aztec images had a deep sacral meaning, but the Europeans have remade and simplified it in their own way.  They have stated that it is only a symbol of the triumph of good over evil, as in the case of the image of St. George the Victorious, whose roots go to the Battle of Nibiru and Tiamat.

Appendix №2

Bronze and its age

            The Bronze Age dates from the end of the 4th millennium BCE to the beginning of the 1st millennium BCE, in which bronze became the main material in the production of tools and weapons.

            In the Bronze Age Arkaim and Mesopotamia flourished.  Bronze is an alloy of a very precise proportion of tin and copper, which cannot be obtained without special knowledge.  Tin is not present in nature in its pure form.  So, one needs to know how to smelt it.

            In Mesopotamia, where the Sumerians lived, there were no deposits of metal-bearing ores, but they were fine metallurgists.  So they got this knowledge from somebody highly developed.  The ancients called bronze and other metallurgical technologies as the gift of the gods.  In the Sumerian language, AN means “Heaven”, and ANNA is “Stone from Heaven” (i.e. bronze).  In Christianity, Anna is the mother of the Virgin Mary.

            Another confirmation that metallurgy was the gift of the gods (representatives of highly developed civilizations) is the fact that after its appearance, people would not make such revolutionary advances for thousands of years.  They simply continued to use the instructions and methods of work of their ancestors who received the gifts of the gods such as agriculture, metallurgy, writing, science, etc.

 

Manna & York

Context:

  1. Manna & Emperor Constantine
  2. Order of the Dragon
  3. Pass Borgo
  4. Dragon’s Court
  5. Sigismund’s Sword
  6. The main secret of Dragons

I. Manna & Emperor Constantine

  Related image          Roman / Byzantine Emperor Constantine the Great (272 – 337) is a significant figure in world history and the history of Christianity.  His so-called Edict of Milan (313) officially granted full tolerance to Christianity and all religions in the Empire.  On the Milan’s coat of arm is depicted a crowned Serpent with a man in its mouth.  Sometimes this man is described as a Moor or an Ottoman Turk.  The true meaning of the city emblem is unknown.  But for sure the Ottoman Turks not only captured in 1453 the dying former Constantine’s Empire (devastated by the Latin Crusaders), but also strengthened and extended it.

          Constantine is venerated as a saint by the Eastern Orthodox and Catholic Church.  He has historically been referred to as the “First Christian Emperor”.  In the Orthodox Church he is known as Equal-to-the-Apostles Saint Constantine the Great.  Constantine’s high relief is above the entrance to the Cathedral of Christ the Savior in Moscow, the main cathedral of the Russian Orthodox Church.

            In 325 Constantine summoned the Council of Nicaea (modern Iznik, Turkey), regarded as the first Ecumenical Council, most known for its dealing with Image result for изник музей софияArianism and for instituting the Nicene Creed.  It is said that from this point forward due to the structure of the Nicene Creed, everything in the known world was registered under what is currently known as Manna World Holding Trust.  In current times the official currency of the Kingdom of Manna is Aureus.  It is also known as a gold coin of ancient Rome and the first currency of the Roman Empire that was later registered in to the Trust.  The aureus was regularly issued from the 1st century BCE to the beginning of the 4th century AD, Justinian2.jpgwhen it was replaced by the solidus under Constantine the Great.  It is known that Constantine and the following emperors put letter M on the reverse of their coins.  The general version is that it indicated coins’ worth.  Сoincidentally, M is also the first letter of the Trust’s name.                                       Constantine was a Roman Emperor of Illyrian origin.  He was born in modern Serbian city of Naissus.  It was named Navissos by the Celtic in the 3rd century BCE.  Throughout history, it was known as Roman Naissus, Byzantine Nysos and Slavic Niš.  Legend has it that Niš was founded by a Prince Nisa.  It has been called The Emperor’s City.  The name is sometimes rendered Nish or Nissa in English.  Interestingly, Old Nissa in modern Turkmenistan is considered as the home of Odin and his gods.

            Niš is the third largest city in Serbia and one of the oldest cities in the Balkans and Europe.  Central element of its coat of arms is the double-headed eagle.  It usually associated with Roman / Byzantine Empire, whose use of it represented the Empire’s dominion over the Near East and the West.  The core of Byzantine Empire was located on the former lands of Hittites (circa 1600 — 1178 BCE) who used this symbol.  Hittites were influenced by the Hurritas, who were among the major ethnic components of the ancestors of ancient kingdom of Manna.

         Niš has from ancient times been considered a gateway between the East and the West.  The Balkans are associated with the appearance of the Order of the Dragon in the beginning of the 15th century (see Section II).  The modern residence official residence of the Order of the Dragon is located in English city of York, where Constantine   was acclaimed in 306 as Roman emperor by the army (see Section V).  He won a series of civil wars and became sole ruler of both West and East by 324.

            In 324 Constantine started largest construction in ancient Byzantium (former Greek colony existed from the 7th century BCE) to make it the new capital of the Roman Empire.  Named after its founder Constantinople (Nova Roma) was the largest and wealthiest city in Europe until its looting by the Fourth Crusade in the early 13th century.  Constantinople’s vast Imperial Library contained the remnants of the Library of Alexandria and had over 100,000 volumes of ancient texts.  This city on the Bosphorus was the most important center of Christianity and theology.

            The origins of the name of Byzantium are not entirely clear, though some suggest it is of Thraco-Illyrian origin.  Not by chance, Constantine the Great and his farther the Roman emperor Constantius Chlorus (born in the Western Balkans) both were of Illyrian origin.  The first known settlement on the site of Constantinople is believed to be of Thracian origin founded between the 13th and 11th century BCE.

            Giza (world known for its gigantic pyramids created rather by the Lemurians than ancient Egyptians which even did not have any sophisticated technologies for building of such complex structures), Alexandria (founded circa 331 BCE by Alexander the Great), Constantinople (inaugurated in 330 by Constantine the Great), Kiev (capital of Rus, the first East Slavic state, where the Archangel Michael was depicted on the seals used by the Kievan grand princes), Saint Petersburg (founded in 1703 by Peter the Great) are all located on the Nile Meridian.

            It is believed that this is the plan of the Egyptian priests laying new capitals on the Nile Meridian as their sacred constellation Orion (or the Heavenly boat of the god Ra) moved along the Milky Way from the south to the north.

            Each of the above cities was the capital of the world empire, ruling the minds of contemporaries and vast territories.  The circumstances of appearance on the world arena of these capitals are the same, with the exception of Kiev, which was already a large city even before the reign of Oleg the Prophet, the founder of Kievan Rus who came to Kiev from Veliky Novgorod.

            As the constellation Orion moved from south to north, the above-mentioned world capitals appeared with enviable constancy over the sky rout of Orion believed to be celestial home to the Light and Dark Lords in the global experiment with Duality (or temporary separation from God).

            The above reference to the Egyptian priests is conditional.  This group of influential people or beings is unknown, but they had the constant power to convince the charismatic and most influential earthly rules Alexander the Great (356 — 323 BCE), Constantine the Great (272 — 337), Peter the Great (1672 — 1725) to erect their capitals on the Nile Meridian.

II. Order of the Dragon

Image result for cradle of filth order of the dragon            Thanks to the novel by Bram Stoker, Count Dracula, who lived in Transylvania, became one of the most Image result for draco the dragon constellationfamous characters in international folklore.  It is believed that his historic prototype was the Wallachian prince Vlad Tepes, who lived in the 15th century.  He received his nickname “Dracula” from his father, who was in the Order of the Dragon, founded (or recreated) in 1408 on the occasion of the victory in Bosnia by the German (Hungarian) King Sigismund I, who later became emperor of the Holy Roman Empire.

            At the time of the creation of the Order, Sigismund was the King of Hungary and needed allies. They mainly came from the ruling families of Central and Eastern Europe, formerly influenced by the Eastern Roman Empire (Byzantium), in the place of which it was destined to grow a powerful Ottoman Empire. In 1429 the Grand Duke of Lithuania Vytautas joined the Order of the Dragon, whose daughter Sophia was the wife of the Moscow Grand Duke Vasily I (son of Dmitry Donskoy named after the Russian River Don whose mouth Norwegian explorer Thor Heyerdahl has identified as the place of Asgard, the adore of Odin and his gods).  Name Vasily comes from Basileus, a Greek term and title that has signified various types of monarchs.  The title was used by the Byzantine emperors, and has a longer history of use by sovereigns.  The etymology of Basileus is related to Basilisk, a legendary reptile reputed to be King of serpents.

          In 1431, Sigismund, wishing to expand the Order of the Dragon, invited influential feudal lords and successful military leaders.  Among them was Vlad II, a vassal at the court of Sigismund, to whom he had entrusted to defend the southern borders of Transylvania from Turkish raids.  After the adoption of Vlad II in the Order of the Dragon, Sigismund crowned him with as the ruler of Wallachia (part of modern Romania) and allowed to mint royal coins depicting a dragon.  Later, the nickname “Dracula” (that is the “dragon”) of Vlad II passed to his son Vlad III Tepes (better known as Vlad the Impaler).  Other sons of Vlad II did not receive this nickname, but remained in history as Vlad IV Monk and Radu III Handsome.

            Changing the suzerain and allies depending on the situation, Vlad II was killed by them in 1447.  The throne of Wallachia was taken not by his son, but by Vladislav II supported by Janos Hunyadi, Hungarian politician and lord of Transylvania.  Therefore, Vlad III Tepes had to conquer the throne of Wallachia with the support of the Turkish sultan.  Later he became an active participant in the anti-Turkish wars.  The nickname “Tepes” (“putter on the stake”) was given to him by the Turks and was recorded in documents only 30 years after his death.

            Vlad was not crueler than the Turks themselves or other rulers of that time.  It is unlikely that he was even a member of the dying Dragon Order, because the killers of his father still could be in the Order.

            Even 10 years before Vlad Tsepesh became the ruler of Wallachia, Emperor Sigismund died (in 1437).  Without him, the Order of the Dragon began to lose its former importance and influence. The emperor did not leave the heir in the male line.  His daughter Elizabeth became the wife of Albrecht II, the first Habsburg who united Austria, Czech, Hungary and Germany under her authority after the death of her father-in-law.  Elizabeth was in the Order of the Dragon, renewed by her father. A key role in the Order’s revival was played by her Balkan origin mother Barbara of Cilli (1392 – 1451), the Holy Roman Empress and Queen of Hungary and Bohemia by marriage to Holy Roman Emperor Sigismund.  In 1396 her father valiantly saved the life of Sigismund during the battle of Nikopol (in northern Bulgaria) with the Turkish sultan Bayazit, who was a big threat to whole Europe. Widowed Sigismund married Barbara in 1405, including for political reasons, to strengthen personal power.  Among the ancestors of Barbara are the rulers of Slovenia, Bosnia, Croatia, and Serbia. Some sources indicate their connection with the Royal Scythians and rulers of Egypt.  According to the female line, Barbara of Cilli is considered one of the forefathers of modern European royal families, her blood flows in the veins of most of today’s dynasties.  The above Habsburgs became the longest-lived and at one time the most powerful dynasty in Europe.  Napoleon married exactly the representative of the Habsburg family to look like a true monarch.

            Of course, the Order of the Dragon had predecessors. The knowledge of many came from the heritage of the Anunnaki or Elohim.  For example, the Brotherhood of the Serpent on the island of Arvad (Syria) connected with AR or the Dragon Court in Egypt (see section IV).

            At all times there were people who tried to support and pass on the ancient tradition associated with the wisdom of the great dragons. Since ancient times, it is known about the participation of the reptilian civilizations (the Wise Serpents) of the Pleiades in the emergence and development of mankind.  The reptilian traces are also found in the Ubaid culture influenced the founders of ancient Manna kingdom.

III. Pass Borgo

            Borgo is a mountain pass in Transylvania, almost on the border with Bukovina (Eastern Carpathians).  Interestingly, the Moscow Kremlin is located on the hill named Bor.

            In the book of Bram Stoker the castle of Dracula was near the Borgo Pass, but in reality no one had ever seen it.  The distance from the place of the alleged Dracula castle on the top of the mountain near the Borgo Pass to the important points of ancient civilizations is a multiple of 333 km.

            This mountain at the Borgo Pass is designated on the local maps as the peak of 1215 m.  The mountain has two peaks, like Elbrus and Ararat. This might be another clue and confirmation of certain sacredness prior to the story of Dracula.

Image result for map of romania

            Symbolic is the date of passing away of Bram Stoker.  It happened on April 20 that is the Navi day of the Slavs.  They used to perform the rite of resurrection of the dead on this day.  For fans of Stoker, a hotel in the style of the supposed castle of Count Dracula was built on the pass in the 20th century.

            Borgo Pass was made famous by Irish writer Bram Stoker (1847-1912) in his novel “Dracula” (1897).  The monument to this writer is set next to the hotel of the same name on the pass.  He has given it a supernatural atmosphere.  According to the Romanians themselves, Bram Stoker made more for the development of tourism in Romania than all the ministers.  In the novel, here on the Borgo Pass, Jonathan Harker, who came from Bistrița (or Bistritsa originated from the Slavic word bystrica meaning “fast-moving water”), picked up a coach that brought him to the castle of Dracula.  Later it turns out that the mysterious driver was Count Dracula himself.  Since then, the Borgo Pass has been invariably present in literature and films about Dracula.

            Seven years before the “Dracula”, Bram Stoker wrote the novel “The Snake’s Pass” (1890), based on the legend of the struggle in Ireland of St. Patrick with King of the Serpents. Ten years after Dracula, he wrote the novel “The Jewel of Seven Stars” (1907), which unfolds a revived Egyptian mummy and involvement of secret knowledge allowing ruling the world.

            Being a member of the Hermetic Order of the Golden Dawn that operated in Great Britain and had a huge impact on the occult Image result for whitby abbeyoccultism of the 20th century, Bram Stoker could use its materials and deliberately hand them out to the world in veiled form.  For example, the arrival of Dracula from Transylvania to England.  The above-mentioned London lawyer Jonathan Harker sells the count to the abandoned Whitby Abbey (Scandinavian “White village”) recognized as the most perfect monument of Gothic architecture in England.

 Image result for Whitby           Dracula (literally “the son of the dragon) arrived to Whitby on a Russian ship.  On the coat of arms Whitby three snakes are depicted.  It is believed that they symbolize the widespread ammonites here.  Locals call them snake stones.  There may be a deeper meaning behind this, perhaps even related to the famous snake energy.  Kundalini is always depicted as a coiled snake.  Whitby is located in the county of North Yorkshire.  Its largest center is the city of York, the place of passing away of the Roman emperor Constantius Chlorus (Greek “pale”).  He was born in the Western Balkans, which in a thousand years would be related to creation of the Order of the Dragon. Constantius Chlorus was the father of Constantine the Great, who was born in the Roman province of Moesia (present-day Bulgaria, Serbia, Romania).  Few centuries later it would become the final destination of the Bulgarians, some of the ancestors of the Kazan Tatars.  Scientists still do not have an unequivocal answer to the question of who these Bulgarians were.

            The Order of Constantine is regarded as the oldest award on the planet.  Constantine was proclaimed Roman Emperor in the present-day English city of York founded by the Romans as Eboracum in 71 AD.  In honor of this York, the York (American) charter is named.  It is one of the important statutes of the international fraternity of Freemasons.  It is known that the founders of the Order of the Golden Dawn were Masons and members of the English Society of Rosicrucians.  In York is the official residence of the Order of the Dragon.  A member of this Order was father of Vlad the Impaler (Dracula).

Related image            The old relationship of Great Britain with Transylvania is also confirmed by the relationship of its royal family with the historical Vlad Tepes, nicknamed Dracula.  In an interview, the son of the Queen of Great Britain, the Prince of Wales Charles, who has bought an estate in Transylvania, admitted that he was a distant relative of this ruler.  The flag of Wales, whose prince is Charles, is adorned by the Red Dragon.  It is believed that it has been a symbol of Wales and Britain since time immemorial.  The legends of Merlin say that the red dragon symbolizes the people of Britain.   Before the conquest by the English (Plantagenet), Wales was a conglomerate of independent Celtic kingdoms, whose rulers led their ancestry from the legendary King Arthur, whose father, the king of the Britons, wore the title of “Chief dragon”.

            It is believed that the name of the confederation of Celtic tribes (The Volcae) could be given to the first Romanized Celts, and then to Wallachians, the principality of which was ruled in the 15th century by Vlad the Impaler (Dracula).

            According to Romanian researchers, Charles is a relative of Vlad in the 16th generation.  It is symbolic that 16 is the code of Tatarstan or Tataria often compared to Tartoaria (Tartarus).  The Dragon depicts its coat of arms, akin to Wales.  This blood connection comes from the great-grandmother of Prince Charles of Queen Mary, the wife of George V, who was a direct descendant of Vlad IV, the brother of Vlad III Tepes (Dracula) on the maternal line.  Traditionally, the Prince of Wales is a member of the British Grand Lodge, and his close relative Prince Michael of Kent is the Grand Master of this lodge, uniting about a third of Freemasons in the UK.

            Michael of Kent is a cousin of Elizabeth II, Queen of the United Kingdom of Great
Britain and Northern Ireland.  He is the grand cousin nephew of the last Russian emperor Nicholas II, who was born on the day of Job the Long-suffering.  The prince was named in honor of the Russian Grand Duke Mikhail Alexandrovich, the younger brother of Nicholas II and the cousin of both grandfathers and one of the grandmothers of the prince.  On November 4, 2009, Michael of Kent was awarded the Order of Friendship (of Peoples) in the Kremlin.

            It is symbolic that this is not only the Day of National Unity, but also the Kazan Icon of the Mother of God, inextricably linked with the ancient heritage of Russia and the Great Tartary.  It is believed that the Kazan Icon of the Mother of God helped liberate the Kremlin and Moscow in 1612 from Polish occupants.  Three months later Zemsky Sobor (a Great National Assembly) elected the new Russian tsar, Mikhail Romanov, the first of this dynasty.  The ancestor of the Romanovs was Procopius the Rightful from Veliky Ustyug.

            In July 1998, Michael of Kent participated in the burial in St. Petersburg of the remains of the last of the ruling Romanov dynasty.  On the walls of Ipatiev’s house, where Nicholas II and his family presumably ended their earthly journey in 1918, they discovered a swastika directed as the crown of Queen Mary of the Romanian (see below), the cousin of Nicholas II.  It is believed that this solar symbol painted in Ipatiev’s house wife of Nicholas II, Russian Queen Alexandra Feodorovna, who also took a great interest in India.  She and Maria Romanian were granddaughters of the British Queen Victoria, who then ruled Hindustan.

            Queen Victoria (1819-1901) was the daughter of the Duke of Kent.  Today, this title is carried by the above-mentioned Prince Michael, the great-uncle nephew of Russian Tsar Nicholas II.  The circumstances of her ascension to the English throne indicate certain selectivity (program).  She was not going to become a queen, but she was forced to inherit the English throne at 18, since all three of her father’s older brothers died without leaving legitimate children.

            At the baptism she was given the name of Alexandrina Victoria.  She was named Alexandrina in honor of her godfather Russian Emperor Alexander I.  Marriages of nine children of Victoria with representatives of royal and noble families brought her the nickname “Grandmother of Europe”.

            The Romanian royal family consists of a direct relationship with the British Windsor and Russian Romanovs.  The most beloved Romanian queen Maria (1875-1938) was the granddaughter of Queen Victoria and the Russian Emperor Alexander II.  Maria was born in the county of Kent, whose prince is the above-mentioned Michael of Kent, born in 1942.

            In the county of Kent, near London, is the city of Canterbury, the church capital of England.  From Canterbury Canterbury the spread of Christianity among the Anglo-Saxons began in the 6th century.  Here is the location of the chair of the Head of the Anglican Church and the main Anglican temple of Great Britain.  Looking at the hilly ridges and valleys of the cretaceous mountains, the Romans called this country Albion (alba means “white”).

            Strikingly similar are the emblems of English Kent and Italian Tuscany, the foundation of the Roman state and culture.  Not far from the county of Kent is the famous Uffington White Horse that is a stylized chalk figure 110 meters long.  The white horse is made on the slope of a 260-meter limestone hill.  This is the only English geoglyph the prehistoric origin of which is beyond doubt.  In the old days, it was mistaken for the figure of a dragon.  It was believed that it was the same dragon who was defeated on the nearby Dragon Hill by the heavenly patron of England St. George.  England is known for its crop circles.  The country accounts for about 90% of these phenomena in the world.  More than half of all registered figures fall into the 50-kilometer zone around Avebury (51°25’43″N, 1°51’15″W), an ancient megalithic structure over 350 meters in diameter surrounded by a moat and shaft.  Along its inner edge there are about 100 stone pillars, each weighing up to 50 tons.

            Scientists associate Avebury with the so-called archaeological culture of bell-shaped cups.  The studies of the culture have been going on.  However, it is indisputable that the Cup (Holy Grail) has always been a symbol of wisdom and ancient tradition.  The history of England is inseparable from the Grail.  It is believed to be codes of star memory and immortality that is the timeless core of the Celestial Dragons.  Avebury is recognized worldwide as one of the most mystical places in the UK.  This is a special neighborhood of Kent, which together with the county of Oxfordshire (where the above-mentioned white horse is located) and Brighton belong to the region of South East England.  In the book of Jose Arguelles “Probes from Arcturus” it is told that Brighton was the place of the oak-wood of Merlin, from where he penetrated into the center of the Earth.  Stones of New York’s Brighton Beach keep another ancient mystery.

            Kent is famous for its apples and gardens, like Transylvania where Prince Charles has been engaged in the cultivation of apples and the production of juice, which is then delivered to the royal table.  Apple is also a symbol of the above mentioned Transylvanian town of Bistritsa, from where Jonathan Harker came to the Borgo Pass.

            Alba Iulia is one of the most ancient cities of Transylvania and all of Romania.  The accession of Transylvania to Romania was announced in Alba Iulia in 1918 and four years later, in the specially built local Orthodox cathedral, King Ferdinand I and his Kent born wife Maria were crowned to the throne of the united state.  Before the Roman conquest (II century), there was the capital of the Dacians.  In medieval sources the city is called Slavic name Balgrade or Belgrade, in Latin — Alba Iulia (alba — white, as above Albion).  The capital of the U.S. state of New York is Albany.

        Image result for tartaria tablets    About 30 km. from Alba Iulia were found by Romanian archaeologist Nicolae Vlassa the three Tărtăria tablets also known as the Terterian Clay Tablets which are called the first writing in history.  As they say the thunder of the great discovery did not sound from Egypt or Mesopotamia.  An unexpected finding was discovered in Transylvania, in a Neolithic site in the small Romanian village Tărtăria.  The found plates are 1000 years older than the Sumerian!

            Avet Terterian (1929 — 1994) is a famous Armenian / Soviet composer born in Baku.  He died in Yekaterinburg (Russia) connected with the fate the above mentioned last Russian Tsar Nicholas II.  Yekaterinburg’s annual music festival is named after him.  Yekaterinburg (alternatively romanized Ekaterinburg) is the fourth-largest city in Russia.  It is located on the Iset River east of the Ural Mountains, in the middle of the Eurasian continent, on the border of Europe and Asia.

            Born in the county Kent and crowned in the kingdom of Alba-Julia, Mary became the first of the royal blood who professed the Bahai Faith originated in Persia.  Today the modern Lotus Temple in New Delhi is a symbol not only of this city, but the whole India.  It is noteworthy that the very first Bahai temple was built in the Russian Empire, in Ashgabat (Persian — The City of Love).  Ashgabat (old Nisa) is associated with Odin and his gods.  Alos, Nisa is the first seat of central government of the Parthians founded by Arsak I (reigned circa 250 BCE – 211 BCE).

            An ancient connection with India and the wisdom of the Naga (Sanskrit: “serpent”, mythical semidivine creatures, half human and half cobra, often beneficial to humans) is reflected in the crown of Mary.  Instead of a traditional cross, it is crowned by a stylized swastika, a solar sign of happiness and prosperity.  The swastika is depicted on the coat of arms of the state of Bihar, where Buddha attained Enlightenment.  The city of Bihor is also in Romania.

            Most likely, swastikas (Swast Astu – “Let All Be Good for Everyone”) brought tribes of Aryans (Indo-Europeans) who migrated there in the 1st – 2nd millennium BCE from the territory of Eastern Europe (Russia).  The interest for swastika came from India (Tibet) to Europe in the 19th century.  However, the most ancient culture in whose ceramics swastika was common is Eastern European Cucuteni–Tripolye culture (also known as the Tripolye culture) existed on the territory of modern Romania and Ukraine from 6th to 3rd millennium BCE.  Long before their migration to India, the Indo-European peoples (Aryans) came here and replaced the people of Cucuteni–Tripolye culture.  It is believed that the Aryans could have borrowed swastika from these people. This Tripolye culture was distinguished by high standards in spiritual and material life. In the 20th century, the fascists took the swastika of the opposite direction (and purposes) and made it their symbol.

                Traces of Trypillian culture are found in the territories between the River Dnieper (sourcing in Russian Valdai) and Transylvania, the main hero of which is Dracula associated with the cult of the Dragon.  Pottery of Trypillian culture is recognized as one of the best in the world, as well as their ritual clay products containing symbols of snake wisdom.

              A popular yin-yang symbol is found in Trypillian culture earlier than in the China.  This endless colossus of harmony and movement is formed on Tripolye products by two snakes.  This symbol would centuries after appear on the sign of the American dollar whose financial stronghold has become Manhattan (having old ties with Russia).

           The name of Trypillian culture is derived from the name Tripolye, settlement near Kiev.  In the Slavic languages, Tripolye means “three fields”.

The Christian doctrine of the Trinity was authorized with the support of ConstantineImage result for никейский собор the Great.  In 325, the Council of Nicaea headed by him adopted the Nicene Creed.  In Trinitarian doctrine, God exists as three persons or hypostases, but is one being, having a single divine nature.  The Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit are essentially one and the same.  The members of the Trinity are co-equal and co-eternal, one in essence, nature, power, action, and will.  The Trinity is the hallmark of Christianity.  Christian worship is essentially Trinitarian.

The relationships within God as a Trinity discredit any hierarchical power structure in which those lower down are dominated and oppressed by those above them.  Instead, using the example of the Trinity leads to an ideal structure of mutual interdependence and support in pursuit of a common aim.  Thus the Trinity shows the way God wants the world to be run and the power structures that God recommends to human society.

            Three circles in one circle is obviously a sign of Shambala and the Banner of Peace in the Roerich Pact.  Three serpents on the coat of arms of above mentioned Whitby.  Serpent is an ancient symbol of Wisdom.

            Unlike the swastika on the top of Mary’s crown, the steel crown of her husband Ferdinand I was topped with a cross that is also a traditional symbol of the Sun.  Their grandson Mihai I is the only surviving Cavalier of the highest Soviet award, the Order of Victory.  This order has number 16, as well as the code of Tatarstan, which is mentioned above.  His parents were a four-brother and sister, their common great-great-grandfather was Russian tsar Nicholas I, also the great-great-grandfather of the aforementioned Michael of Kent.

 Image result for curtea de arges           Maria was buried next to her husband in the tomb of Romanian kings, the Orthodox Assumption Cathedral in the town of Curtea de Argeș (the former capital of Wallachia).  This cathedral has intricate oriental (Turkish) patterns, for which it is often compared with the Cathedral of St. Basil the Blessed in Moscow, built in honor of theImage result for St. Basil the Blessed in Moscow capture of Kazan (capital of Tatarstan) and standing with Moscow on the same 55th  parallel.  Both cathedrals were built in the 16th century, the first one on the site of the monastery of St. Nicholas, whose image is associated with one of the oldest mysteries.

               The cathedral in Curtea de Argeș is located on the 45th parallel as the main fortresses / sanctuaries of the legendary Dacians.  On the same parallel is one of the jewels of Transylvania, the crown town of Brasov which has close and long-standing ties with Russia.  This name is believed to have come from the name of local river named Bârsa adopted by Slavs and transformed in Barsa and later in Barsov and finally in Brasov.  The city was described in 1235 under the name Corona (Latin “crown”) given by the German (Saxon) colonists.  From 1950 to 1960 Brasov was called Orașul Stalin (Stalin City).

            The oldest traces of human activity and settlements in Brasov date back to the Neolithic age (about 9500 BCE).  The generous donations received from Elizabeth of Russia (1709 – 1762), the daughter of the above mentioned Peter the Great.  Elizabeth was born at Kolomenskoye, now part of Moscow, like Ivan Grozny (1530 – 1584), the first Russian Tsar crowned to the Russian throne according to the Byzantine Rite.  The most famous Soviet leader of Caucasian ethnicity Joseph Stalin (1878 – 1953), born in Gori, called Ivan Grozny his teacher.   It was Stalin who saved from destruction of the Moscow Cathedral of St. Basil the Blessed built by Ivan Grozny.

IV. Dragon’s Court

            Various sources refer to the spiritual connection of the Order of the Dragon (founded in 1408 by King Sigismund) with the Dragon Court that existed in ancient Egypt.  It is believed that it appeared among priest in around 2200 BCE, but was officially approved four centuries later at the court of Queen Sobekneferu, the last ruler of the 12th dynasty (Middle Kingdom).

            She ruled only a few years, but is remembered in history as the first woman to be called the sole legitimate ruler of Egypt. It is believed that the first female pharaoh Sobekneferu (with officially confirmed royal status) became an example for another female pharaoh, the great queen Hatshepsut, who ruled Egypt three centuries later.  In the history of Egypt (three thousand years) the names of only seven female pharaohs are known.  The last was the legendary ruler of the Greek Ptolemy dynasty Cleopatra (VII).  There is no reliable public information about her relationship with the Dragon Court and its existence by that time.  It is believed that the Dragon Court still existed after the approval of Ptolemy in Egypt, but was gone in the time of the Romans, who later replaced the Ptolemy dynasty.

            The personal and throne name of Sobekneferu included the name of the god-crocodile Sobek, whose cult flourished during the time of 12th dynasty.  Her throne name meant “Perfect for Sobek” or “the beauty of Sobek”.  If she was still engaged in dragons, then Sobek was hardly upset.  After all, although they are both from different elements (air and water), they belong to the same class — reptiles.

            In ancient Egypt, Sebek was the god of water and the Nile flood, which began with the rising of Sirius (α Canis Major, the Greater Dog), the brightest star of the sky, carrying two names: Sothis (“Radiant”) and Anubis (“Dog Star”). Three natural phenomena (great events for the ancient Egyptians) occurred simultaneously: the onset of the solstice, the first appearance of Sirius and the beginning of the fruiting flood of the Nile.  The New Year was coming, widely celebrated as the main festival of the country.  The reason is not only that the fertility of the soil and the future harvest depended on the Nile and its spill.  It was the most important ancient mystery of Spirit and Matter that is carried on today in Veliky Ustyug.

            The cult of Sobek enjoyed special favor among the rulers of the XII dynasty and in particular with Pharaoh Amenemhat III.  As it was said above, the name of Sobek was included in the name of his daughter, who became the last in this dynasty.  Pharaohs of the subsequent XIII dynasty included the name of Sobek in their throne names.  In Faiyum, Sobek was considered to be the assistant of god Ra.  The throne name of Pharaoh Amenemhet III was Ni-Maat-Ra, i.e., “In the Truth of Ra”.  With him are associated the buildings that could occupy the Dragon Court, approved by Sobekneferu.

            Amenemhet III built the city of Crocodilopolis (original Egyptian name was Shedet) with the temple in honor of the god-crocodile Sobek on the territory of the Faiyum oasis.  Even then, there was a practice of mummification of sacred crocodiles.  In our time in the vicinity of Faiyum archaeologists have discovered over 2,000 mummies of these animals (a whole necropolis).  Amenemhet III is called a builder near this city of a huge stone structure, which the Greeks called the Labyrinth.  It is believed that this word comes from the throne name Amenemhet III in the Greek version – “Labira”.

            Herodotus (lived in the 5th century BCE, born in Halicarnassus in the Persian Empire; the Tomb of Mausolus provided the origin of the word “mausoleum”) noted that this single Labyrinth far exceeded all the great structures erected by the Greeks.  It had an impressive size of 244 × 305 m, not inferior to the combined temples of Karnak and Luxor.  The area of ​​the Labyrinth was more than 74,000 m2, and Herodotus called it more majestic than even the necropolis in Giza or “House of Osiris, the ruler of Rostau”.  Rostau is the oldest name of the necropolis in Giza and / or the Giza plateau and the many tunnels underneath it.  “Lord of Rostau” is one of the many titles held by Osiris whose ancient mystery is now carried on in Veliky Ustyug, whose 12th century founders came from the sounding similar to “Rostau” Russian town of Rostov.

            Herodotus spoke like an eyewitness, but only about the above-ground part of the Labyrinth in Faiyum which the Egyptians showed him.   They told him about the underground chambers, but refused to show them, referring to the fact that there were tombs of kings who erected this labyrinth, as well as tombs of sacred crocodiles. Herodotus noted that the upper chambers that he had seen, surpass (all) the creations of human hands.

            This Labyrinth was consisted of 3000 rooms and 1500 of them were underground and 1500 aboveground.  Its extraordinary size solid stone slabs were surprisingly stacked so that there were no crevices between them.  All the roofs and walls were made only of stone without wood or other materials.  It had 12 yards with gates, with 6 of them facing north and the other 6 facing south.  The Romans began to use this place as a quarry. Therefore, nothing of this famous Labyrinth has survived to present time, except for fragments of columns of granite and limestone.  The English archaeologist Flinders Petri, who excavated here in the late 19th century, reconstructed the Faiyum labyrinth

            The Labyrinth was adjoined by the pyramid built by Pharaoh Amenemhat III at Hawara (south of the site of Crocodilopolis) with a square base of 105 × 105 meters and a height of 58 meters.  Its ground part is of no particular interest, since it is made from ordinary raw bricks and improvised materials using primitive technology.  But the burial chamber under this pyramid is made according to a technology that is inaccessible even today.  It is a monolithic block of unusually solid polished quartzite, carved from a solid block in the form of a huge tomb or box (6,71 × 2,4 × 1,83 meters), weighing more than 100 tons. The thickness of the walls is 60 cm. The cover made of quartzite has thickness of 1,2 meter and weight of about 45 tons.  It is not known from what quarry this quartz chamber was brought here and who its true creators are.  They must have been the representatives of highly developed civilization.

            This burial chamber (without doors) is covered with a gable roof made of two limestone blocks weighing 50 tons each.  The camera was inserted into the hollow cut in the rock.  It is possible to enter inside it, but only by moving one of the three stone slabs of the ceiling.  It cannot be ruled out that Amenemhat III just built a pyramid of unbaked bricks over it.  The camera itself could have been created long before.  For example, by representatives of a highly developed civilization that ruled Egypt prior to the pharaohs.  The technologies used in its construction correspond to those used in the construction of the pyramids in Giza.

            The above mentioned Flinders Petri dug a course under the pyramid to get into the funeral chamber.  He found two empty sarcophagus inside it.  Judging by the inscriptions, he made the assumption that the first belonged to Amenemhat III, the second to his daughter Neferuptah (“Beauty of Ptah”), sister of Sobekneferu.

            As a result of the excavation of the pyramid of Amenemhet III, the same archaeologist found a large number of Greco-Roman funerary portraits called “Faiyum” (named after the oasis where they have been found).  On the territory of the necropolis, which lies at the foot of this pyramid, were found mummies with portraits, attached to the dead person’s burial veil.  They were written almost two thousand years, but allow literally speaking to look into the eyes of people who lived then.

            The lake in the Faiyum Oasis used to be called Meridovo.  Interestingly, Merida is the modern capital of the Mexican state of Yucatan, where the guardians of the ancient Maya wisdom have lived and worked.

            It is believed that in the Libyan desert (where is located the Faiyum oasis), Hermes Trismegistus (“thrice-greatest Hermes”) obtained from the Great Dragon of the Pomandres (Divine Mind) the secret knowledge about the nature of the Universe and the human essence.  Lighting with the heavenly Light, the Great Dragon laid on Hermes the mission to go and become a guide for those who wander in the darkness, and also to convey to the prepared people the truth revealed to him.  The farewell words of the Great Dragon became the essence of Hermetism: the human mind is part of the Mind of the Divine.  Therefore, knowing himself, man thereby knows God.  Only through the Mind Divine, residing in every person, can man open his way to salvation (closeness to God) and immortality through entering the higher worlds.  Surely, if men seek connection with higher realms via mind, ladies do so via heart.  Both ways are equal to the Creator that embraces all of them.

            Interesting are the names of Hermes’ disciples: Tat and Asclepius.  The first one is the root of the name Tata (linked to the Persian Zoroastrians moved to India).  Tat is the “Son” of Hermes, who is “Father” and Initiator.  Asclepius was the ancient god of medicine also credited with powers of prophecy.  His symbol was a Snake on a stick that had become the symbol of modern medicine.  In Greek mythology Asclepius was the son of divine Apollo, the Sun god (like Indian Syria) who each year leaved Hellas to go far to the north to visit a place called Hyperborea (“beyond the North Wind”).

           According to the World Channeling magazine, The first or Arctic Hyperborea began its existence 568,000 years ago, and completed it 369,000 years ago, having existed for almost two hundred thousand years.

            Modern Russia has in the Arctic the largest national sector (44%).  Russia is followed by Canada (21%) and the United States (8%).  However, in North America there is no trace of nostalgia for the Northern Motherland, as in Russia.  Canada and the United States are young countries inhabited by residents of different parts of the world.  Moreover, the US has received the sector in the Arctic only due to Alaska, the former Russian America that is abbreviated as RA.  In Russia, the Arctic is perceived not so much as a region rich in raw materials, but as an ancestral home, with which the fate of modern Russia is inextricably linked.

            As the «World Channeling» magazine states the name Hyperborea was previously used many times in different epochs.  The Eurasian Hyperborea is the source of modern Russia.  It existed for a thousand years, in the period 8,000 years ago — 7,000 years ago.  The founders of this Eurasian Hyperborea were the survivors of the global cataclysm (the Great Flood that happened 11,000 years ago), the descendants of the Atlanteans who lived in the territory of modern Egypt.  They founded a new state in Europe called Hyperborea.  Its capital was the city of Boreya, located on the territory of modern city of Kazan (capital of Tatarstan of Russia).  This Eurasian Hyperborea covered Eurasia and North Africa.  Later other territories, including Arabia, India, China, and Siberia became parts of the Eurasian Hyperborea.

              The Hermetic treatises were first translated into Latin and published in 1471 by Marsilio Ficino (one of the most influential humanist philosophers of the early Italian Renaissance), the adopted son of Cosimo de’ Medici, the founder and head of the Florentine Platonic Academy.  Both were contemporaries of the founder (revivalist) of the Order of the Dragon (1408), the emperor of the Holy Roman Empire Sigismund.  He was the last emperor of the house of Luxembourg.  It is symbolic that translated from Latin “Lux” means “Light”.

            Unfortunately, today in the Faiyum there is only a flattened clay cone with a diameter of about 100 m and a height of 20 m. left after the pyramid of Amenemhat III.   Destroyed is the famous Labyrinth, in part of which could presumably was used by the Dragon’s Court.            Associated with it, the Order of the Dragon (restored by King Sigismund), was renewed in 2003, after registration in Budapest as the “Imperial and Royal Order of the Dragon”, with a residence in York (see below).

VSigismund’s Sword

            Today the official residence of the now restored Order of the Dragon is located in the English city of York.  One of the most important regalia of this city is the sword of Emperor Sigismund who was the creator of the Order of the Dragon (1408) and the Knight of the Order of the Garter (1328) — one of the oldest (among the known) Orders of the World.

            The sword of Sigismund is an ancient symbol of York and the authority of its Lord Mayor. It is placed on the coat of arms of the city that is a shield with a red St. George cross behind which is Sigismund’s great sword and the ceremonial rod of York.

            This sword came to York in 1439 from the chapel of St. George of Windsor Castle that is a well known symbol of the English monarchy and the residence of the Order of the Garter.  The sword was there since 1416 when King Sigismund was accepted into this Order.  He was among the first foreign monarchs who became its knight.  In this castle there is the heart of St. George, the heavenly patron of England, was donated by Sigismund. For sure, Sigismund could use the experience of this Order (at least the number of main members) when he created his Order of the Dragon in 1408.

            The Order of the Garter was established in 1328 by the English King Edward III of the Plantagenet dynasty with the aim of uniting a number of worthy persons for the accomplishment of good deeds and the revitalization of the military spirit.  Edward III was the grandson of the French King Philip IV the Beautiful, a descendant of the Russian ruler Yaroslav the Wise whose daughter Anna married the French king Henry I.  Another person who “linked” Yaroslav the Wise with York was his contemporary Olaf the Sacred, the King, the Baptist and the heavenly patron of Norway.  He was the last western saint revered by the Russian Orthodox Church.  The Church of St. Olaf in York is the very first church in the world dedicated to this saint.  Yaroslav the Wise offered suggested that Olav baptize Volga Bulgaria and reign there (modern Tatarstan of Russia).

            The headgear of the Sigismund’s sword carrier in York deserves attention.  One of them represents a hat in the style of Robin Hood as the English themselves call it.  On the one hand, it was a gift from the Shakespearean hero, King Richard II (1367-1400), Eduard III’s grandson, and on the other, the commitment of York to support the King in a difficult time.  According to tradition, it was presented to the city by Richard II in 1393 and crowned by the coat of arms of York (see above).  Richard II was married to Sigismund’s sister under the influence of whom the English court changed a lot.  This choice was promoted by the Pope.  Another contender was Katerina Visconti, daughter of the rich ruler of Milan.

            In the middle of the next century, the authorities of the city of York made another hat, but from Russian fur.  It looks like a fur hat which Sigismund loved to wear.  In this fur hat he was portrayed by Antonio di Puccio Pisano, one of the most prominent artists of the Renaissance.

            A similar fur hat is on the bearer of the State sword in London.  Traditionally, it is called “Muscovy” (the Moscow state) and has a small pocket for the key from the safe with the stamp of the city.   From here comes the Russian expression “It’s all about the hat”. Russian 16th century Tsar Ivan Grozny gave the British merchants considerable privileges.  Hereafter the Russian furs and other goods began to come in large volumes to the markets of London and York.

            London and York have much in common.  Both cities were founded by the Romans in the 1st century.  In the 3rd century, after they divided Britain into two parts (Upper and Lower), London (Londinium) became the capital of Upper Britain, and York (Eboracum) was the capital of the province of Lower Britain.

            The title “Duke of York” is traditional for the second sons of the kings of England.  York is known for its great political influence.  In York have ended their days two of the Roman Caesars: Septimius Severus and Constantius I Chlorus.  Both titles are ending with Rus.  In York, Constantine the Great was proclaimed the Roman emperor, who later built the new capital of the empire on the Nile Meridian (see above).  Constantine’s high relief is above the entrance to the Cathedral of Christ the Savior in Moscow, the main cathedral of the Russian Orthodox Church.  They have been calling Moscow the Third Rome since the time of the fall of Constantinople (the Byzantine Empire).

            The Fall of Constantinople happened in 1453 by an invading army of the Ottoman Turks.  They could have capture Constantinople 50 years earlier and move to Europe.  The Ottoman Turks were stopped by Samarkand ruler Tamerlan (The One Who Knows Merlin).  In 1402, in the course of the Battle of Ankara Tamerlan and defeated the Ottoman Turks.  He captured the Ottoman Sultan Bayezid I who built one of the largest armies in the known world at the time.   The battle was fought near modern Turkish capital Ankara.  The historic name of Ankara is Angora.  Angara River is the only river whose source is the Lake Baikal, the largest freshwater lake by volume in the world, containing up to 25% of the world’s fresh surface water.  Also, Angara River is connected with Tunguska event (1908), the largest impact event on Earth in recorded history.

            The buildings of the Mayoralties of Moscow and York differ in size but they have a certain conceptual similarity.  In York, there was a “spare” residence of some English monarchs.  In the Middle Ages, York was the second most important city in England after London.  It was York that gave its name to the contemporary rival of London, the transatlantic New York, which keeps an ancient secret and traces of the arrival there from Siberia the tribe of Yara.

            New York with its mysterious “Russian” stones (on Brighton Beach) is located on the East Coast, from where the European settlers began in the 17th century the active colonization of America.  On the opposite West coast is Fort Ross which served as the southernmost base of Russian America.

  Image result for герб рыльска          In the north-east of Fort Ross, on the territory of the former Russian America, there is one of the most important spiritual portals of the planet is Mount Shasta (Russian “Happiness”).  The actual founder of the Russian America is Grigory Shelikhov (called Russian Columbus)He lived in the 18th century in Irkutsk, one of the largest cities in Siberia and the largest city located along the Angara river basin.

            Shelikhov is buried in Irkutsk, near at the confluence of the Angara River with the Irkut River (hence the name of the city), just ~ 70 km. to the west of Lake Baikal, about 5,200 km. to the east of Moscow.  Irkut Corporation is the Russian aircraft manufacturer of the world famous Sukhoi aircrafts.  According to the regional plan, Irkutsk city will be combined with its neighboring industrial towns of Shelekhov (named in 1956 after the above mentioned Russian explorer Grigory Shelikhov) and Angarsk (named after the Angara River) to form a metropolitan area with a total population of over a million.

            Shelikhov was born in 1747 in the Russian town of Rylsk whose coat of arms depicts the head of a wild boar.  Rylsk is a part of Kursk region.  The name Rylsk is associated with Rila (mountain range in southwestern Bulgaria) and Saint John (Ivan) of Rila, who was revered as a saint while he was still alive.  Moreover, Rila is highest mountain range not only of Bulgaria, but the Balkans, the motherland of Constantine the Great and his farther, linked to the Order of the Dragon.  The territory of modern Bulgaria was once the land of the Thracians, a rival civilization to ancient Rome and Troy.  Bulgaria is regarded as the place of birth and death of the ancient Thracian singer and divine musician Orpheus (also creator of a set of religious beliefs and practices, including the Mysteries of Dionysus) who tried to return his beloved wife Eurydice from the Underworld.  She was fatally bitten by a serpent on their wedding day and died.  In order to reach the Underworld Orpheus descended the Devil’s Throat cave in the Rhodope Mountains located near the Bulgarian town of Devin.  Dvin is the Sanskrit translated name of the river Northern Dvina formed near Veliky Ustyug, the motherland of Shelikhov’s wife who was his support and successor of his business.

            In the 5th century, the Germanic tribes of the Angles (the Anglo-Saxons), who conquered York (then Eboracum), called it Eoforwīc which means “wild-boar town”.  If the Vikings (Normans) did not rename it in the 13th century to York, the name of modern New York could have been different.  New York has the nickname “Big Apple”.  Apple is also a symbol of the Romanian city of Bistrița (Bistritsa), from where Jonathan Harker comes to the Borgo pass to meet Dracula (see section II).

VI. The main secret of Dragons

            In the book of Jose Arguelles “The Arcturus Probe” is revealed the main secret of dragons.  This is done by Mama Ka-Mo, the Image result for ancient arts of babylonianmother of all the dragons: “To slay a dragon is to conquer your biggest enemy: yourself.  Then you are worthy of being called a Dragonslayer. Such a Dragonslayer we dragons will welcome forever”.

            The legendary King Arthur is that Arcturus.  His name means “He who reunites all things with the harmonic force of ordering”.  The original sound of the star Arcturus means the following:

  • Arc — the highest measure;
  • Tu — that which connects;
  • Rus — the name of the force of harmonic ordering.

            It might not be by chance that Russia’s original historic name is Rus that is a multidimensional key and a clear indication of the purpose of people and lands, which since time immemorial are known as Rus.

Image result for accolade edmund blair leighton            Sigismund’s sword could be to certain extent be called a reflection of the legends of King Arthur (i.e. Arcturus) and Excalibur, the great sword, the symbol of universal enlightenment and the essence of the power of “The Arcturus Probe”.

            The goal of true Excalibur is said to transform everything that enters the Matrix whilst keeping its original unity.  This symbolically reflects the two Great Beginnings. The Matrix (Subconscious) is the Source. Here are the roots of the tradition of women initiating into knights.  In order to climb up, one Related imagefirst needs to get to the origins.  It is necessary to comprehend the nature of both forces.

            It is no accident that in the legends of Arthur his father’s name was the Great Dragon (Uther Pendragon).  In the sky, Arcturus and the Dragon are next to each other.  Their civilizations interact on many levels.  It is no accident, it is the Dragons and Serpents that are the symbols of Wisdom and Enlightenment associated with the rising up of the serpent energy Kundalini (energy of enlightenment).

 

Manna & Ur

Context:

  1. Manna and Ur
  2. Uruk: the first urban city
  3. Ur of Sumer: tombs of the gods
  4. Ur of the Hittites
  5. Urfa: birthplace of Abraham
  6. Urusalim: a city of peace
  7. Lemuria: the final stage of Great Experiment

I. Manna and Ur

           The term UR has many meanings including: Universal Recollection, Universal RetURn and Universal Religion, LemURia, URmia, URals, JeRUsalem (former URu-Salim), King ArthUR, NatURal Law, etc.

            Ultimately, Culture is Cult of Ur. CultURe is always associated with Enlightenment.  In Arabic “nUR” means “the light” and may refer to the “Light of God”.  It is claimed that URantia (“heavenly place”) is the name of the planet Earth in this local Universe.  In Sanskrit, saURa means: solar, celestial, divine, relating or belonging or sacred to or coming from the Sun or the god sUrya.

            Jesus said: “The Kingdom of Heaven is at hand”.  The word “heaven” from the Greek New Testament language is the same word for heaven (sky) and the planet URanus.  The New Age or cycle that the Earth is now entering is called the Age of Aquarius.  It is the Age of the outpouring of the Spirit, a global paradigm shift, and the long-awaited Golden Age for humanity.  The Zodiac sign Aquarius is ruled by URanus that represents awakening and evolution of consciousness.

            It is believed that a red giant star ArctURus, related to URsa Major, provides tools for the awakening of planets to galactic cognition.  This mentoring has been the reason why ArctURus was named “Shepherd” (or “Guardian of the Bear”).  The goal of the ArctURians in relation to the Earth is the enlightenment of earthlings and the balancing of the system of its electromagnetic lattice. They do not get involved in various karmic lessons on Earth and consider the achievement of balance in all spheres of life one of the greatest tasks on this planet.

            The birthplace of ancient kingdom of Manna in the 1st millennium BCE was the Lake URmia.  It is second biggest salt lake in the world.  The first one is the nearby Caspian Sea accounting for 90% of the water of all saline lakes in the world.  Water and salt are the essence of life. The amniotic fluid in the womb is 1% water and salt solution — the sole. The word sole (natural salt solution) is directly connected to the word “soul”.  Understandably, around the Caspian Sea / Lake are united religions which have had a key influence on the modern world: Zoroastrianism, Mithraism, Christianity, Islam, and Judaism.   The first had a remarkable influence on the other described religions.  The last three are Abrahamic religions.  Their common forefather Abraham was born in the city of UR.

            In the older books of the Hebrew Bible (Old Testament), the angels (of God) are mentioned without names.  Number of commentators has asserted that all of the specific names for the angels were brought back by the Jews from Babylon freed by CyRus the Great.  Major scholars agree that the Babylonian captivity (or Babylonian exile) was not as terrible as it is described in the Bible.  Rather, dramatization was used so that this important moment in the history of mankind was not forgotten.

   Related image         The literal translation of term “Babylon” is “The Gates of Gods” that might refer to the Nibiruans.  The main celebration of Sumer and Babylon was the New Year, initially symbolizing arrival of Nibiruans to Earth.  The procession went through the famous Ishtar Gates.  See Inanna RetURns by V. S. Ferguson.  Babylon was the beloved city of Marduk seized power in Nibiru.  The revise (i.e. Middle Eastern) reading of the name of this planet also gives “Ur”.  Today Veliky Ustyug carries on the ancient event, but with new meaning.

            It is believed that the name “Sumer” is derived from the “Land of the Watchers”.  Egyptian name Neteru can also be translated as “Watcher”.  The ancestor of the Russian Romanov House, Procopius the Rightful who lived in the above mentioned Veliky Ustyug is noted for his three sticks resembling the Related imageEgyptian hieroglyph for Neteru / Watcher / Son of God / Angel, etc.  The “Watchers” had a task to guard the Garden of Eden (“abode of rightful ones”).  They started to mix with indigenous people of surrounding area.

            Many images of angels and archangels with wings are very similar to the depiction of Nibiruan gods (technically advanced beings) in Sumer and following Eastern traditions.

             Although the word “archangel” is today associated with the Abrahamic religions, it seems to be borrowed / influenced from Zoroastrianism.  It is believed that the knowledge of them was revealed to Zoroaster, the prophet and founder of this ancient religion.  He is considered to be a native speaker of Old Avestan that is closely related to Vedic Sanskrit, the oldest preserved Indo-Aryan language.  Zoroaster’s exact birthplace and dating are uncertain as there is no scholarly consensus.  The earliest date is somewhere in the 2nd millennium BCE.  Other scholars put him in the 7th and 6th century BCE as a contemporary or near-contemporary of Cyrus the Great.  In this case Zoroaster would also a contemporary of Manna (northwest Iran).  One version states that he was born on the territory of Manna.  The other version relates the birthplace of Zoroaster with still Sanskrit named Russian river Kama near city of Perm.  In a broader sense, Zoroaster’s motherland was Airyanem Vaejah (approximately “expanse of the Aryans”) that previously covered parts of modern Russia (with its former lands in Southern Caucasus and Central Asia), Iran, India, etc.

            The Book of the Watchers (part of The Book of Enoch) might have borrowed the information about angels / archangels not only from Zoroastrian sources, but also from Sumerian tablets from the library in Nippur where they are called by the name Annunaki (i.e. Image result for uriel archangel chester cathedralNibiruans).  This ancient Jewish religious work is ascribed by tradition to Enoch, the great-grandfather of Noah, whose place of landing place after the Flood is believed to be Nakhchivan, a former part the ancient Manna Kingdom.

            The Royal Name of the first Monarch of the present Manna Kingdom is abbreviated to His Majesty Michael-Uriel I.  Archangel Uriel (“God is my light”) is often described as one who “stands at the Gate of Eden with a fiery sword” or “one of the holy angels, who is over the world and over Tartarus”.  Uriel has also become the angel of Sunday / regent of the Sun and one of the holy sephiroth that are the 10 attributes/emanations in Kabbalah, through which The Infinite reveals Itself and continuously creates both the physical realm and the chain of higher metaphysical realms.  Kabbala was also the capital of Caucasian Albania that has existed on the territory of present-day republic of Azerbaijan, part of which used to belong to the above mentioned ancient kingdom of Manna.

II. URuk: the first urban city

            Sumerian city of Uruk is one of the oldest cities in the world, located northwest of Ur.  Uruk’s time of foundation is 4th millennium BCE, in the southeast of modern Iraq.  It is suggested that the Arabic name “al-Iraq” (in use since the 6th century) is ultimately of Sumerian origin, as Uruk was the Akkadian name for the Sumerian city of Urug, containing the Sumerian word for “city”, UR.  Uruk is identified with Biblical Hebrew Erech.Related image

             Uruk went through several phases of growth, from the Early Uruk period (4000 – 3500 BCE) to the Late Uruk period (3500 – 3100 BCE).  Uruk was formed on the base of pre-Sumerian Ubaid culture, when two smaller Ubaid settlements merged and became the Eanna District and the Anu District dedicated to Inanna and Anu, respectively.  One of the chief landmarks of the city was the Anu ziggurat crowned by the “White Temple”.

            The legendary Gilgamesh (who ruled Uruk in the 27th century BCE) was the fifth ruler of Uruk.  Seven kings were after him, then Uruk was defeated and the throne was moved to Ur.  In the Epic of Gilgamesh, he builds the brickwork city wall around Uruk, about 10 km. in circumference.  It was a crucial point for the future.  The wall means urbanization in comparison to rural settlements.  Uruk played a leading role in the early urbanization of Sumer in the mid 4th millennium BCE.  So it could be said that the roots of modern city lifestyle (technological civilization) start in Uruk.

            At its height circa 2900 BCE, Uruk was the largest city in the world at the time.  It probably had 50,000 – 80,000 residents living in 6 km2 of walled area.  In comparison, New York City (world champion and symbol of globalization) has over 9 mln residents distributed over a land area of about 790 km2.

            Uruk was famous as the capital city of Gilgamesh, hero of the Epic of Gilgamesh, often regarded as the earliest surviving great work of literature and the source of the key stories for the Hebrew Bible (the Christian Old Testament), particularly the accounts of the Garden of Eden and the Great Flood.  Some of the best copies of the Epic of Gilgamesh were discovered in the library of the 7th century BC Assyrian king Ashurbanipal, also well known in the history of Manna.

            Initially, Uruk was a city-temple where on an artificial platform the first sanctuary dedicated to An (later Akkadian: Anu) was built.  It was called E.AN or “House of AN”.  Then supreme ruler of Nuburu An and his wife Antu visited and spent the night in this sanctuary during one of the visits to Earth.  This sanctuary became later the city of Uruk.

            An gave this place to his beloved great-granddaughter, whose name meant “beloved by An” or Inanna.  During the reign of Inanna (Ishtar), Uruk turned into one of the richest urban centers of Mesopotamia.  Here she founded the custom of the “Holy Marriage” which became an essential part of the ancient Middle Eastern world.  A king-priest became her husband for one night.

            In the sanctuary “House of An” (that later became Uruk), the Nibiruans made important decisions on the construction of new cities in Mesopotamia.  The first was built a new city of Kish, in which the kingdom began after the Flood.  Kish was given to Ninurta, the son of Enlil (the leader of the Nibiruan mission on Earth) and his half-sister Ninhursag (the creator of humanity along with her other half-brother Enki as presented in Sumerian texts).  The reason why such an honor was given to Ninurta was his parents.  According to the law of the Pleiades (the mother civilization of the Nibiruans), the heir becomes the one with more blood of the genus.  Enlil and Ninhursag had different mothers, but the common father was An (Anu).  Given this status of Ninurta, over time Kish became the first administrative capital of Sumer.  Ur was built for Nannar (Sin) born by official wife of Enlil.  Ur became the largest economic center of Mesopotamia.

            These cities were given to people so that they could learn to live and manage independently. Since then, the words “city” and “civilization” are synonymous.  Of course, this did not happen immediately after the Flood, but gradually.  At first people had to develop under supervision of the gods (like before).  In the countryside, they cultivated the surrounding fields for them, courted the gardens and bred domestic animals.  In city specialties people were artisans, cooks, musicians, priests and even temple prostitutes.  When people were ready, the Nibiruans gave them monarchies to manage cities and the scientific knowledge necessary for evolution in this direction.  Of course it is not the only version of this story.

            Kryon provides a deeper insight.  The Nibiruans were not so altruistic.  The played gods to persuade kind and hard working Sumerians work for them.  Nibiru need gold to sustain its atmosphere and, ultimately life on it.  Therefore, the Nibiruans was greedy for gold from Earth.  Without them knowing, they were used to play an important role in the development of the planetary scenario.  Their bio-robots for gold-digging unintentionally helped to activate the information and communication system (The Matrix) for the creation of anthropogenic civilization.  It was a part of the experiment with Duality.  This Matrix was largely responsible for the technological progress accrued for the last 6,500 years, including modern society, computerized and robotized at an incredible pace.  The Matrix will be changed to serve spiritual purposes, first of all.  So far, the technogenic matrix creates one of the options for the development of human society.  It allows you to gain experience with the help of which the Beings of Light acquire the opportunity to master dense layers of matter and worlds.  It is said that eventually this human would learn to harmoniously combine the technical and spiritual achievements.  Mankind’s experience will benefit many and many civilizations of other worlds on other planets.

            Uruk was abandoned approximately 700 AD.  Presently, on the site of Uruk is the settlement of VarkaDvarka is an ancient city in the state of Gujarat in northwestern India, place of Vedic civilization that is the source of modern Indian society.  Dvarka is one of the four sacred Hindu pilgrimage sites, and is one of the seven most ancient religious cities in the country.  In Iranian mythology, Var means “vow and devotion”.  Vara is “the abode of the righteous”.

            In revise reading the word “Uruk” is “Kuru”.  The first recorded state-level society in the Indian subcontinent was Kuru Kingdom (circa 1200 BCE – circa 500 BCE).  Kuru was the name of a Vedic Indo-Aryan tribal union in northern India, encompassing a number of the modern-day states, including Delhi.  Legendary Uttara Kuru or the Northern Kuru was an ancient kingdom located north of the India.  It was the birthplace of the ancestors of the Pandavas and the Kauravas, the main heroes and characters of the Mahabharata, major Sanskrit epics of ancient India.  Vital part of the Mahabharata is the Bhagavad Gita, a concise guide to Hindu philosophy.  It was revealed just before the battle on the Kuru field.  The common ancestor of the Pandavas and the Kauravas was the ancient Indian king Kuru.  This Aryan ruler had ancestors.  It is well known that the Aryans came to India and Iran from the north.  That north is Russia, and not only geographically.  Many of its names are still translated from Sanskrit, including its capital Moscow and Tver.  In Sanskrit (and its closest ancient relatives the Iranian languages Avestan and Old Persian), the terms “Arya” means “noble”, “respected”, “wise”.  Aryan was a self-designation by Indo-Iranian people.

            Near Russian city of Archangelsk, in the course of the Northern Dvina River (beginning in Veliky Ustyug) there are three famous islands: Kur, Nal and Uht.  In Sanskrit Ukhta means “song”.  Moreover, in the above mentioned Mahabharata, Kur and Nal are two brother-islanders who are the ancestors of the Aryans, i.e. the Pandavas and the Kauravas.  Along with other facts, it gives evidences that Russia is the northern ancestral home of the Aryans, that is the above mentioned country “Uttara-Kuru” or Northen Kuru.

            Beside India and Iran a wives of the Aryans went to the Middle East.  Haplogroups identify a single line of descent.  Different studies have revealed that many Arab men from ruling elite have haplogroup R1a as millions of Russian men, i.e. they have a common male ancestor.  Same is with India.  Hopefully, this brotherhood found in the ancient times would help build modern countries a better future.  It is already coming.  For instance, Russia was the first country to recognize the Saudi Arabia as an independent country.

            Surely, the age of Uruk (founded in 4th millennium BCE) is greater than the time of the Aryans’ invasion to the Middle East (2nd millennium BCE).  However, the link Uruk ↔ Kuru could be used along with Sanskrit for finding ancient cultural, linguistic, and other common roots, including the shared heritage of the gods (or highly developed civilizations) from different star systems found everywhere on Earth.

III. UR of Sumer: tombs of the gods

 Image result for ур           Ur in southern modern Iraq was important city of Sumer (southern Mesopotamia) and its capital.   Ziggurat of Ur built is the best-preserved of those known from Iran and Iraq. It was built in approximately the 21st century BCE, by king Ur-Nammu who dedicated the great ziggurat of Ur in honour of the moon god Nannar (Sin), the patron deity of Ur.

          Beside the construction of Ziggurat of Ur,Image result for законы хаммурапи which glorified Nannar (Sin), Ur-Namu is known for the Code of Laws established by him at the end of the 21st century BCE. This code and a later collection of laws of the king of the city of Isin Lipit-Ishtar (the second half of the 20th century BCE) are the forerunners of the laws of the Babylonian king Hammurabi (18th century BCE), which are believed to be used by the compilers of the laws of Moses, represented as a legal system or agreement, concluded on Mount Sinai. The original name of Mount Sion (Zion) in Jerusalem may also have been associated with Sin (Nannar).

         It is believed that the forefather Abraham from the Bible was born here.  One of the reasons why the Sumerian Ur was considered the birthplace of Abraham was the so-called Royal Tombs excavated in it in 1927 by the leading British archaeologist of the last century, Sir Leonard Woolley.  Previously, in the years 1921 – 1922, Woolley was the head of the excavation of Ahetaton, the former capital of the famous pharaoh and reformer Akhenaten.  Since 1922, Leonard Woolley led the work of the British-American archaeological expedition in the Ur, which lasted until 1934.

            He began his excavations in the Sumerian Ur with the remains of the Great Ziggurat dedicated to the moon god Nannar (in Akkadian, Sin), who was the patron deity of the city.  Here Woolley unearthed not only the remains of walls, canals, residential quarters, palaces, but also an ancient cemetery with unique tombs.  He named them Royal Tombs.   Woolley announced that his findings were worthy of Abraham.  Having such connection it was easier for him to find money for further excavations.  It was rather a PR action than science.

   Image result for царские гробницы ура         Excavations of residential quarters confirmed that the residents of Ur followed the Sumerian tradition of burying their deceased relatives under the floors of the houses where their families continued to live.  Therefore, the finding of a separate cemetery with 1800 graves was extremely unusual.  They were located in a sacred fenced area, their age began from the 4th millennium BCE (that is, before the earthmen were granted the Kingdom from Nibiruans), until the first centuries of our era.  Leonard Woolley discovered among them about 660 graves completely different from the rest.  Out of these 660 unique graves, 16 were buried in shrouds or in wooden coffins, emphasizing their highest status (due to the lack of wood in Sumer and its high price).  Each of these bodies was in a spacious rectangular pit, and was laid on its side, and not on its back as in the rest of the graves.  On these bodies and around them were personal jewelry, jewelry, goblets, etc., dating from the 3rd millennium BCE, the period when the central authority over the Sumer was in Ur.  The power to Ur had been passed from Uruk, managed by Inanna (Ishtar) who was daughter of Nannar (Sin), granddaughter of Enlil (Commander of the Earth project, according to famous author on Nibiru Zecharia Sitchin, born in Baku, raised in Mandatory Palestine before moving to New York).

            There was no single centralized power in the early stages of Sumer’s development.  Nibiruans divided Mesopotamia into regions, and the center of each of them became a city that was under the control of one or another god / goddess.  So, Ur was ruled by the moon god Nannar (Sin), the son of Enlil.  The general leadership of Sumer and the Nibiruans mission on Earth was carried out by Enlil in Nippur. Current governance in their cities / regions Nibiruan gods and goddesses carried out independently.  Here is the origin of the system of city-states (policies), each of which had its own legislation and procedures.  A similar system of division into regions (nomes) was used by Nibiruans in Ancient Egypt.

            Based on the above, Leonard Woolley concluded that these 660 burials belonged to Ur’s elite. However, the 16 tombs that they uncovered were unique not only for Sumer, but for all of Mesopotamia, the whole Middle East and not only for their time, but for all periods of the history of this part of the planet.  The findings of the British archaeologist were comparable with the finding of another Englishman Howard Carter, who excavated in the Valley of Kings near Luxor in 1922 the tomb of the young pharaoh Tutankhamun, the son of Akhenaten.

            Leonard Woolley, like other leading archaeologists of the time, regarded the gods as myths that never physically existed.  Therefore, he concluded that he had discovered the tombs of the kings and queens of Ur on the basis of the seals he found in the excavations with the titles “Nin” and “Lugal”.  Despite the lack of explicit evidence, it has become a scientific tradition to believe that the above-mentioned 16 tombs belonged to the rulers of Ur and their wives and not to the gods and demigods (as one might suppose).  Even today, scientists can not say exactly when these tombs were built and for which kings.

Related image         Zachary Sitchin draws attention to the fact that these unique 16 tombs were made of stone; they had domed roofs, the construction of which required special engineering skills for those times. Entering some of them was possible on inclined ramps leading to large rooms, behind which the tomb itself was. In addition to such high-tech architectural methods, the uniqueness of these tombs is proved by the fact that some bodies did not just lay on their side in coffins located inside special fences, but were covered with unique jewelry, many of which are made only in single copy.  In the tomb of the PG-755 Woolley discovered more than a dozen objects around the body inside the coffin and more than 60 works of art in the tomb itself, including a gold helmet and an excellent gold dagger with a lapis lazuli Related imagehilt.  Lapis lazuli was a sacred stone for Nibiruans and served as an indispensable attribute of their ceremonial royal decorations.  It is believed that the symbol of supreme power, the throne of Anu (the supreme ruler of Nibiru) was encrusted with lapis lazuli.

            Another confirmation that these burials could belong to the Nibiruan gods and demigods is the fact that at that time the metallurgical abilities of people were at the level of bronze.  Nowhere in the ancient world were found such skillfully made artifacts and ornaments as the above-mentioned gold helmet and dagger.  The world famous posthumous gold mask of young Tutankhamun, sculptures and other outstanding objects of his tomb, date back to the twelve centuries later Woolley’s findings in Ur.

            The clay tablets describing the arrival of Anu (the supreme ruler of Nibiru) and his wife Antu to Earth, says that absolutely all bowls, cups, plates from which they will eat, drink and wash their hands should be of pure gold, including spills, on which they will be offered food and drinks, mainly various types of beer and wines.  According to the instructions, on all these subjects there should be an ornament of eight petal roses, as confirmation of their belonging to Anu.  Practically, it was precisely this kind of banquet / ceremonial objects, symbols of power and status that were found in the 16 tombs of Ur.  Since the arrival of Anu and Antu in Uruk took place around 4000 BCE, i.e. three centuries before the time when the Nibiruans gave the Sumerians the Kingdom (civilization), only Nibiruan masters who were on the Earth could make these gold objects.

 Nin.Puabi

            In addition to the unrivaled jewelry and household items discovered by Woolley in the 16 tombs of Ur, another proof of the connection with the Nibiruan gods and demigods is the female body in the so-called Tomb of the Queen (PG-800) owned by Nin.Puabi (the goddess Puabi). Zacharias Sitchin reasonably points out that despite the fact that Nin.Puabi’s father was a demigod Lugalband, her mitochondrial DNA, which is inherited from mother, is the purest Nibiruan. According to the female line, the mother of Nin.Puabi was the goddess Ninsun, and her grandmother was the goddess Bau (daughter of Anu, the supreme ruler of Nibiru).  Ninsun was also the mother of the above mentioned legendary hero of the ancient world Gilgamesh, the fifth ruler of Uruk.

            Zacharias Sitchin (1920 — 2010) believed that in the remains of Nin.Puabi (now stored in the London Museum of Natural History) might be the most missing link or genes of Nibiruans.

            According to Woolley’s descriptions, Nin.Puabi’s skull was large and elongated.  Leading British anthropologist Sir Arthur Keith, after studying and detailed measurement of her remains, concluded that Nin.Puabi could not be a representative of the Sumerian civilization, but descended from a long- headed race.  The volume of her skull exceeded the average human, and the size of her head was disproportionately large in relation to the rest of her very feminine body.  In the ancient world such an elongated form of skulls had Akhenaten and his family members.

  Related image          Another proof of the extraordinary size of the head of Nin.Puabi is headdress found in her tomb.  It was fixed with gold pins and gold ribbons.  Employees of the museum of the University of Pennsylvania (where it is now stored) have made for the dummy a special huge wig of hard hair so that it could withstand this finding.  Also noteworthy is not only the disproportionate body size of the headgear, but also the massive earrings decorated with precious stones.  The total weight of jewelry of Nin.Puabi was almost 6.5 kg.

      Image result for puabi queen      The body of Nin.Puabi was not decorated with clothes, but with long laces, on which were expensive beads, 60 of which were of gold, beautifully combined with lapis lazuli and carnelian.  On each finger she had gold rings. Necklace on the neck of Nin.Puabi had a rose, the symbol of Anu.  Perhaps, by this she wanted to emphasize her kinship with him.  The number of gold beads on her burial attire speaks in favor of it. 60 is the number of Anu, the supreme ruler of Nibiru and the Sumerian pantheon.Image result for sumerian jewelry

            The maidens buried with Nin.Puabi had headgear proportional to the size of their heads, i.e., only Nin.Puabi was either long-headed or this headgear had been given to her by her Nibiruans, many of whom are believed to be tall and, respectively, having a large head size.

            Journal “World Channeling” provides information about dolichocephalic (elongated) skulls, which became a transitional stage from the crystalline form of consciousness of Pascats (intelligent lions) to the crystalline form of consciousness of modern man.  The homeland of these creatures is in the star system Sirius B.

   Image result for черепа вытянутой формы         The elongated shape of the skull is thought to be a stepping stone from the Oneness (in which the Lemurians and others stayed) to the Duality that is part of the Universal Game of Integration of the Polarities.  It is believed that the Lemurians did not need to accumulate knowledge and learn to think rationally. Their brains had no division into the right and left hemispheres (as in modern humans), but represented a single undivided structure.  Its main purpose was to manage the body, rather than independent analysis or thought processes.  To get answers to their questions, the Lemurians could connect to the planetary information bank of data or the Collective Planetary Consciousness.

             Some of the elongated shape skulls are exhibited in the city of Ica, Peru.  There are different versions regarding the name of the country.  It ends with Ru that Ur in revised reading.  Peru is among the top sites for the heritage of highly developed civilizations.  Ica is special.  The distance to the Nazca Lines is 120 km., to the Paracas Candelabra is 60 km., to Machu Picchu — 360 km., from Machu Picchu to Cusco is 75 km.

            It is possible that the disappearance of Lemuria was part of the Universal Plan.  In order to gain experience of Duality, a brain structure divided into two hemispheres was required.  The uniqueness of modern time is that a person, having a brain physiologically divided into two complementary parts, can develop it to the former state of Oneness.  At the same time, people will go beyond the previous civilizations, since they will think and analyze independently, almost like the very structures to which the ancient inhabitants of the Earth applied for answers.

Ur, the Ubaid culture and Manna

            Ur dates from the Ubaid period circa 3800 BCE, a prehistoric period of Mesopotamia.  Ubaid period is dated from 6500 — 3800 BCE.  Ur was started on their territory and heritage.  The still unanswered questions remain to the modern scientists the strange findings of Tell Al’Ubaid.  Reptilian-headed clay figurines found in several Ubaid cemeteries.  These pre-Sumerian 7 000 year old artifacts represent humanoid figures with lizard characteristics: long heads, almond shaped eyes, long tapered faces and a lizard-type nose.  Moreover, their postures, such as a female figure breast-feeding, do not suggest that they were ritualistic objects.  Certain tips are given in the interview with Lacerta (lit. a genus of lizards), a reptilian woman from an ancient race dwelling in the Inner Earth.  Their history and role are well described in the magazine «World Channeling».

Image result for культура убайд

            There is a certain connection between the Ubaid civilization and the ancestors of the ancient kingdom of Manna.  The Leyla-Tepe culture of ancient Azerbaijan (first located in the 1980s by I.G. Narimanov, a famous Soviet archaeologist) and the Maykop culture of Caucasus region of Southern Russia provide evidence that people of Ubaidi culture migrated there from Mesopotamia.  They later assimilated with the Hurrites who created the state of Mitanni in northern Mesopotamia in the 16th -13th centuries BCE.  The Hurrites were among the main ancestors of the Mannaeans, who lived around the 10th to 7th centuries BCE, and merged in the region of Lake Urmia (northwestern Iran).

            The Hurrites also had a strong influence on the Hittite kingdom, a powerful ancient power in Asia Minor existed circa 1800 — 1180 BCE.

IV. UR of the Hittites

   Image result for харран         Harran, located on the territory of modern Turkey, was in ancient times a major trading center in the land of the Hittites, who lived here thousands of years before the arrival of the Turks. It is believed that Ur of the Hittites (Harran) was founded by merchants from Sumerian Ur located in the south of modern Iraq.  Sumerian Ur or Ur of the Chaldees is mentioned in the Hebrew Bible (source of the Christian Old Testament).

            There is a version that the forefather Abraham was born in Nippur (the city of Enlil), but grew up in the above described Sumerian Ur where his father was a priest.  At a certain stage the priesthood of these two cities was united, which was the possible reason for the migration of Abraham’s father from Nippur to Ur.

            It is believed that after the tragic death of Ur-Nammu in the battle with the troops of Marduk and his son Nabu in 2096 BC, Abraham’s father moved with his family to Harran, serving as the connecting city of Sumer with the Hittites loyal to the Enlil clan and opposing Marduk’s Babylon. In Harran was the second largest temple of Nunnar (Sin), the first was in the Sumerian Ur. Therefore, Harran was often called the second Ur.

            According to the modern interpretation of the Old Testament, the birthplace of Abraham, the forefather of the three monotheistic religions (Judaism, Christianity and Islam), is the Sumerian city of Ur (present Iraq).  On the other hand, even in the last century, many researchers traditionally believed that Abraham was born in Harran (modern Turkey) which during the time of Abraham was known as “Ur away from Ur”.

            Sumerian Ur and the ancient Harran were the cities of the cult of one god.  The Sumerians called him Nannar.  The later Semites called him Sin, the god of the moon.  It is suggested that the crescent as a symbol of Islam is associated with this tradition.  The name of Sinai Peninsula or simply Sinai is also related with Sin (Nannar).  Sinai was the place of important infrastructure of the Nibiruans.

            A huge temple of Nannar (Sin) was in the center of Harran.  Nannar was the firstborn of Enlil on Earth, that is, one of the first Nibiruans born not on Nibiru, but on this planet.  In the Nibiru hierarchy, Nannar had a numerical rank of 30, his son Utu (Shamash) — rank 20, his daughter Inanna (Ishtar) — 15, Ishkur (Adad) — 10.  The highest numerical rank was 60 and belonged to the supreme ruler Nibiru Anu.  His sons Enil and Enki had the next ranks.  The head of the Nibiruan mission on Earth Enlil had 50.  His stepbrother (and the creator of humanity of Sumer scripts) Enki had 40.

            The following brief historical background (based on works of Zecharia Sitchin and other related sources) will help to better understand the relationship with Harran and the Hittites of Sumer Abram, who changed his name at the age of 99, made circumcision and became the forefather of monotheistic religions.

            The Sumer Abram and his direct descendants belonged to the genus from Nippur, where was located the Nibiruans mission headquarters headed by Enlil.  Farah, the father of Abraham, came from this priestly royal family, created by the Nibiruans, so that people could learn to manage their civilization. The founding of the genus occurred around 3700 BCE when the Kingdom was descended from Heaven (Nibiru) to Earth and Enlil gave the people a calendar named Nippur (named after his residence) which later became Jewish.  The founder of this family was the demigod Alulim in whose veins was half the Nibiruan-Pleiadian and half human blood.

            Farah with his entire family, including the already married Abraham and Sarah, moves to Harran in 2095 BCE.  Sarah was a half-sister to Abraham.  They had one father but different mothers.  Thus, it could be stated that the male and female lines of the Abraham family belonged to the highest Sumerian society, the descendants of kings and priests.  Marriages between stepbrothers and sisters were a typical phenomenon in the ruling elite of Nibiruans who created Sumerians with their civilization.  Sons born in such unions automatically became heirs according to the Pleiadian law.  It was believed that such an heir had more genes of this kind.  This was especially important in the royal family.

            Sarah’s name underscores her high status.  The Sumerian word “Sar” means “The Supreme Ruler”, this is one of the epithets of Nibiru, the native planet of the Sumerian gods.  Hence the roots of the Middle Eastern name Sarah meaning “Princess”.  It is believed that by the word “Sar” the Sumerians called the period of rotation of Nibiru around the Sun, which was 3600 years and was also translated as “the right circle” or “full cycle”.  The number of 3600 Sumerians denoted by a large circle (orbit) icon.  The Sumerians made identical these three terms: the planet Nibiru, its orbit, the number 3600.  The term “Sar”, like other astronomical knowledge, the Sumerians could receive from Nibiruans who were not only their gods, but also teachers (to some extent).

            After the death of Farah in Harran at the age of 205, the god (from the Enlil clan) told Abraham and Sarah (who still had then Sumerian names), as well as their nephew Lot, to leave Haran (the territory of the Enlil’s clan) and go to Canaan, then controlled by the Enki’s clan.  The most powerful of them was his son Marduk.   In the same year he was sent to exile in Harran.

            The younger brother of Abraham Nahor remained in Harran.  Nahor’s granddaughter Rebekah later became the wife of Issak, the first-born of Abraham and Sarah, who, by virtue of their old age, have lost the hope of having children.  For the bride in Harran will go the son of Isaac and Rebekah Jacob, later named Israel.

            After many years of work on the uncle (turned exploiter and deceiver), Jacob married his cousins ​​Leah and Rachel, the daughters of Laban, who was the brother of Rebekah, the mother of Jacob. It is used as one of the evidences that the birthplace of Abraham is not the Sumerian Ur (modern Iraq), but the Harran region, in particular Edessa (modern Turkey), which will be discussed below.  When Abraham was born, his father was 70 years old.  Abraham was 86 years old when he fathered his firstborn Ishmael (from Egyptian servant lady).  Abraham was already 100 years old when was born Isaac, his firstborn of Sarah.

Abraham and the Hittites

            The Hittites were Abraham’s neighbors in Harran.  Abraham buried Sarah in the cave he bought from the Hittites of Hebron.  Related imageAccording to one of the Jewish traditions, the cause of Sarah’s death was the news of the planned sacrifice of Isaac.  This same tradition argues that the age of Isaac during the abortive sacrifice was 37 years, contrary to popular beliefs about him being a child. In the Old Testament, God called Isaac the only son, although Abraham had seven sons, including the firstborn of Ishmael, the forefather of the Arab tribes.

   Image result for adad god of mesopotamia          Only the Hittites managed to capture Babylon, base of Marduk (from the Enki clan). The supreme god of the Hittites was Teshub, the god of wind and storm (thunder). Most likely, it was Ishkur (Akkadian: Adad), who was the youngest son of Enlil, the head of the Nibiruan mission on Earth. Enlil was the god of the wind. The unofficial name of Baku is the City of Winds. As the god of lightning Teshub (Ishkur / Adad) was revered throughout Asia Minor, his attributes were an ax and lightning.

It is believed that Ishkur / Adad (the son of Enlil), later known to the Hittites as Teshub, was sent to Image result for candelabra of the andesseek gold in South America. He successfully coped with this task and even left his mark in Peru, next to Paracas — the famous Candelabrum, a height of more than 100 meters. It is located on the slope of a sandy mountain, descending to the water at an angle of 45-50 degrees. In this case, the width of the ditches is approximately 4 meters, and the depth is 2 meters. Moreover, for so many thousands of years, even the strongest oceanic wind was unable to fall asleep this figure.

David and the Hittites

              The wife of the military commander of the Hittite was Bathsheba, seduced in Jerusalem by King David, when her husband fought his enemies.  Subsequently, Bathsheba became the wife of King David, and their son went down in history as the owner of a huge harem of 700 wives and 300 concubines.  The most famous feat of David is the victory over Goliath, the descendant of Nephilim, who was some kind of terminator of that time.  However, Goliath’s weapons and clothing described in detail belong to the heavily armed soldiers of the Greek army who lived three centuries after the events described, just like the people who described this fight. Without David and Solomon there would be no Jewish kingdom, but no reliable direct historical evidence of their existence, primarily archaeological, has been found so far.  Very little is found, although the image of David is one of the central in the Bible.  One of the reasons of the absence of evidences may be the repeated destruction and reconstruction of Jerusalem.  The compilers of the Bible reckon Jesus to the family of David.  However, in one Gospel he was of the family of David by mother.  In the other Gospel his father Joseph was also from the lineage of David.

            As far as the Jerusalem Temple is concerned, David bought from a Hittite a place on Mount Moriah for the construction of the temple.

Solomon and the Hittites

            Solomon’s father was the above-mentioned King David.  His mother of the Hittite was Bathsheba, seduced by David and later became his wife.  King Solomon is known not only for his great harem, but also for his great wisdom.  However, many of the songs attributed to him were known to different peoples of Egypt and the Middle East long before his birth.

            Solomon bought horses from the Hittite princes.  Solomon’s wife was daughter of one of them.

Chronology of Haran (Ur)

            The history of Harran dates back to the 4th millennium BCE.  Harran was an important center of worship for the god Sin (the Sumerian Nannar, the father of Inanna or Ishtar), who was the Mesopotamian god of the Moon.  Despite the persecution from Christians and Muslims, this cult existed in Harran until the 12th century.  It is believed that it has survived due to the fortune-tellers and astrologers from the priests of Sin.  Their services were always in demand, despite the prohibition imposed by monotheistic (Abrahamic) religions succeeding each other in Harran.

            In the 7th century BCE, before going to Egypt, the Assyrian king Asarhaddon, the brother of the future librarian Ashurbanipal, restored the Sin’s temple.  During the preparation of the second expedition to Egypt, Asarhaddon died in Harran.  Ashurbanipal, who took the throne after the death of his brother, served as the supreme priest of the Temple of Sin in Harran.  Namely, thanks to the Ashurbanipal library excavated in the 19th century, the modern world has learned about the Sumerian origins of the Old Testament and the daily life of ancient Mesopotamia.

            At the end of the 7th century BCE, Harran served as the last capital of Assyria conquered by the Babylonians.  In Harran, the Assyrians chose a new king and attempted to restore their empire with the help of the Egyptian pharaoh Necho.  The fall of Assyria allowed Media (the first Iranian empire) to take over the ancient kingdom of Manna.

            The last Babylonian king Nabonidus lived in Harran, where he restored the cult of Sin and made his mother Adda-Guppy the high priestess of the Temple of Sin.

            In the 4th century BCE, Harran was under the rule of the Persians.  It was liberated by Alexander the Great, who settled the veterans of his army here.

            In 53 BCE in Harran was killed Mark Crassus in the battle with the Parthians.  He was a famous Roman commander and politician, who along with Caesar and Pompey entered the first triumvirate.  Mark Crassus defeated the slave uprising led Spartacus.  He was one of the richest men of his time (about 170 billion US dollars for modern money).  This devastating defeat of Mark Crassus was considered a disgrace to the Roman army for a long time.  The head and right arm of Krass were taken to the Armenian city of Artashat, the fourth capital of Great Armenia, to the southeast of Yerevan.  Several legendary Roman eagles were captured as trophies to the Parthians.  Later, the first Roman Emperor Augustus would establish peaceful relations with them and return the captured eagles.  The defeat of Crassus at Harran was one of the reasons for the fall of the Roman Republic and the transition to monarchy in Rome.

            After Harran became part of the Roman Empire, the god Sin became revered in their capital Rome.  In the spring of 217, the Roman emperor of Caracalla arrived in Harran to offer a sacrifice to the god of the moon Sin, where in 53 BCE the Romans had suffered the above mentioned defeat from the Parthians.  Under strange circumstances Caracalla was killed here.  After stopping briefly to urinate, Caracalla was approached by a soldier who and stabbed him to death.  The conspiracy was set in motion by the Praetorian Guard Prefect Macrinus, Caracalla’s successor.  Caracalla has still largely had a reputation as being among the worst of Roman emperors.  His reign was notable for granting Roman citizenship to nearly all free men and free women throughout the Roman Empire.

            In 382, ​​during the reign of the Byzantine emperor Theodosius the Great, the Temple of the god Sin was closed, but the community of adherents of the ancient cult could survive in the city until the 12th century.

            In the 7th century Harran was captured by the Arabs.  In the 14th century, the Mongolian army turned the city into ruins.  In the 16th century, Harran was annexed by the Ottoman Empire.  Today it is a Turkish city, a couple of dozen kilometers from the Syrian border.

            Harran was always known as a city where prominent figures of culture, science, and philosophers lived.

Sabians and Harran (Ur)

            A thousand years ago here was the center of the intellectual tradition of the Harran Sabians, who honored Hermes Trismegistus and spread his legacy.

            The Sabian religion was a mixture of Chaldeanism (the heritage of Babylon), parsism (fire worshipers), Judaism, Christianity, Gnosticism, Neoplatonism, etc.  They disappear in history from the 12th century, when the Egyptian Sultan Mamluk Saladin finally destroyed what remained of the Temple of Sin.  It is possible that continue to exist somewhere in the region but under a different name.  There are a lot of texts written in the purest Syrian-Aramaic dialect left from the Sabians.

            Since ancient times, the Sabians were called stargazers because they studied mathematical astronomy and translated them into Arabic ancient Greek texts.  Therefore, in a broad sense, the term Sabeism means worshiping the stars.

            Sabians are mentioned three times in the Koran, together with Jews and Christians.  The Sabians were the same as they belonged to the monotheistic tradition.  According to Muslim authors, the Sabians followed the Book of Zabur, which was the fourth in the Abrahamic tradition. According to the Koran, the book “Zabur” was given to King David, the founder of ancient Israel.

Islam and Harran (Ur)

            Harran University was considered the first Islamic university.  The local madrasa is the oldest center of education in the Islamic world.  It was built in the era of the Abbasid dynasty at the mosque on the territory of the Temple of Sin.  It was attended by such Islamic scholars as doctor and mathematician Sabit ibn Kurra, astronomer Al-Battani, discoverer of the atom Jabir ibn Hayyan and the theologian Ibn-i Teimiye.

            The main mosque of Harran was made in the 12th century from the Christian church, which, in turn, was rebuilt in the 5th century into a Christian temple from the synagogue, which stood on the site of the Temple of Sin (god of Moon).

            The stelae of the Sin’s temple were used as floors in the main mosque of Harran, whose second name was “Paradise Mosque”.  It was built during the last caliph from the Umayyad dynasty in the period 744-750.  It was discovered during archaeological excavations in 1983.  Its seize was 104 m. by 107 m.  Thus, it is evident that Harran has transmitted traditions from generation to generation.  The symbol of Islam (the Crescent) was formerly a symbol of Mesopotamian god of Moon Sin (the Nibiruan Nannar).

            The Egyptian Sultan Saladin destroyed to the ground everything that remained of the Temple of Sin and built a mosque on its foundation in 1179.  However, 50 years later it was destroyed during the so-called yellow crusade of the Mongolian army of Nestorian Christians and their allies against the Middle Eastern Muslims.

            The remains of the Temple of Sin and the Main Mosque were discovered only in 1957 during the British archaeological expedition.  Under the ruins of the three gates of the mosque, three stone slabs with carved symbols of the god Sin were found.  They were laid out in such a way that Muhammad’s followers entering the mosque stood on them as a sign that an ancient (idolatrous) religion had been destroyed forever.  Due to the lack of education and short life expectancy, then the zealots of monotheism could not see that it was simply the gods changing their masks.  Succession is also confirmed by the usual fact that the modern inhabitants of Haran are proud of being descendants of the ancient diviners of the lunar deity, although the cult of Sin disappeared more than eight centuries ago.

Ezekiel, the Third Temple and Harran (Ur)

            In the vicinity of Harran, prophet Ezekiel had the famous divine vision of the heavenly staircase.  Under his hand during the so-calledRelated image Babylonian captivity ideology and religious treatises of the Jews were born.  Many world artists (such as Raphael) have applied to the prophecies of Ezekiel.  More often they portrayed “The vision of Ezekiel about the throne of Jehovah’s chariot”.  It was Merkava (Hebrew: “Chariot”) also spelled Merkabah, the throne, or “chariot,” of God as described by the prophet Ezekiel.

Image result for awakening the illuminated heart          Today Merkabah, often spelled Merkaba, is the well known as the Light Body or the divine light vehicle allegedly used by ascended masters to connect with and reach those in tune with the higher realms.  Drunvalo Melchizedek has provided The Teaching Of The MER-KA-BA.

            In this vision, Ezekiel saw four mysterious animals with faces of a man, a lion, a calf and an eagle, which later became the symbols of the four evangelists.  All events in this vision have astronomical and astrological symbols.  It is believed to be a well-organized and thought-out sacred mystery of the transition of star religion into newly formed monotheistic religions.

            The world has entered the Age of Aquarius.  New divine abilities are being opened now, including the connection with Merkaba that is the body of Light or the throne of Jehovah’s chariot shown in the vision of Ezekiel.

            The four animals from Ezekiel’s vision are portrayed in all the Orthodox churches together with the four evangelists, each with its own symbol: Luke with Taurus, Mark with Leo, John with Eagle, Matthew with the Angel (man).  From the astronomical point of view, the heavenly cross, symbolically reflected by the four Evangelists on the gates of Christian churches and fixed by the points of the spring and autumn equinox, as well as the winter and summer solstice, indicates the transition of humanity to the Age of Aquarius.

            Veliky Ustyug is believed to be the capital of this Aquarius Age.  The Lord of this new epoch is the Ascended Master Saint Germain.  Among his last incarnations on the planet was Christopher Columbus.  Saint Germain also incarnated as High priest in the civilization of Atlantis 13,000 years ago serving in the Order of Lord Zadkiel in the Temple of Purification, located on the island now called Cuba.  Interestingly, Cuba is the name of old important town in Azerbaijan whose modern territory used to be Manna.  Saint Germain’s incarnation was Saint Alban, the first British Christian martyr.  Albany is the capital of the U.S. state of New York.  Caucasian Albania was the state of indigenous people of modern-day Azerbaijan.  After the rise of the Parthian Empire (247 BC — 224 AD) defeated the Roman army of arrogant Mark Crassus (see above), the kings of Caucasian Albania were replaced with an Arsacid family of Sakas origin.  Saint Germain is believed to be Merlin, magician and counselor at King Arthur’s Camelot who inspired the establishment of the Order of the Knights of the Round Table.  Some researchers credit Saint Germain with inspiring the Founding Fathers to draft the United States Declaration of Independence and the Constitution, as well as providing the design of the Great Seal of the United States.

            Annie Besant met the Count Saint Germain in 1896.  A passage from her book “A Treatise on the Seven Rays” could be used with regard to the vision of the prophet Ezekiel:

            “These ancient Mysteries were originally given to humanity by the Hierarchy, and were—in their turn—received by the Hierarchy from the Great White Lodge on Sirius.  They contain the clue to the evolutionary process, hidden in numbers and in words; they veil the secret of man’s origin and destiny, picturing for him in rite and ritual the long, long path which he must tread.  They provide also, when rightly interpreted and correctly presented, the teaching which humanity needs in order to progress from darkness to Light, from the unreal to the Real and from death to Immortality”.

            Globally speaking, the Ezekiel’s visions of the new temple and the new Israel are more likely to be addressed to the Age of Aquarius, the new humanity and the renewed Earth.  Many of the readers of Ezekiel literally go astray and see this new (third) temple in the historic center of Jerusalem.  Today, on this site is a Muslim complex.  There is a body of evidences that in the distant past it was a site of the Nibiruan spaceport.

            Ezekiel, who was taken to Babylonia, lived in the village of Tel Aviv near Nippur, the city of Enlil who led the Nibiruans mission on Earth.  Apparently not by chance, it was there that Ezekiel saw the future of the Jewish people and all of humanity in the vision.  Telavi is a Georgian town (The Caucasus).  Some 110 km. wets of Telavi is Gori, the birthplace of Stalin.  Between Telavi and Gori is Tbilisi, the modern capital of state Georgia, neighboring Azerbaijan.   The name Tel Aviv was suggested by the immigrants from the Russian Empire in memory of the Mesopotamian site mentioned in The Book of Ezekiel of in the Tanakh (Hebrew Bible).  The Ezekiel is one of the major prophetic books in the Old Testament.

Marduk and Harran (Ur)

            The history and actions of the Nibiruans on Earth often represent a struggle between the representatives of two clans of half-brothers Enki and Enlil.  Enki was the firstborn of their common father Anu, but Enlil’s mother was Anu’s half-sister, which automatically gave Enlil the title of heir Anu.  This contradiction was transferred from Nibiru to Earth.  Although Enki began it exploration and mining of gold for Nibiru, Enlil was appointed head of the Nibiruan mission on Earth.  Although the brothers often argued with each other, they did not resolve their differences by waging wars as it happened with their children and grandchildren.

            Being the firstborn of Enki, Marduk understood that his father or he should rule, if not Nibiru itself, then at least the Earth, whose resources for the salvation of Nibiru became accessible only due to Enki and his kinship with other civilizations inhabiting the Earth long before the arrival of Nibiruans.

            Marduk began the struggle for power, and, ultimately, displaced his grandfather Anu from the post of the supreme ruler of Nibiru (circa 2200 BCE).  However, his way to the top of power was thorny and not always smooth.  Marduk was removed from the government several times and sent to exile to cool his ardor (ambition).  The traditional place of exile for Marduk was Harran, controlled by the clan of his uncle Enlil who really feared Marduk and the support of the earthlings he received thanks to his son Naboo, born of an earthly woman.  Naboo was worshiped even in the territory of present-day Israel (ancient Canaan), which the Enlil clan gave to Abraham for perpetual use for help in the fight against Marduk, which ended in 2024 BCE with a nuclear war and the destruction of Sumer.  Image result for mount nebo

               The name of Naboo (prophet) might be traced in the name of Mount Nebo, from which Moses would see the Promised Land.  In Russian, Nebo means “Heaven”.  It is believed that Moses went to Heaven (died) on this mount.  He led the Exodus from Ancient Egypt to Sinai and brought them to the mount Nebo.  Wandering long time within Sinai they constantly got Manna from Heaven.

            In the struggle for power, Harran became Marduk’s base in 2048 BCE and continued to be so for 24 years until his younger brother Nergat and his cousin Ninutra (opposed Marduk) used nuclear weapons.  Commanding from Harran, Marduk and his son Nabu managed to attach to their territories the Baalbek Spaceport and Jerusalem.  The spaceport on Sinai, earlier considered as neutral territory, was under threat of capture by Marduk.  From Sinai, Marduk and Nabu could have control of all the Nibiruans’ cosmoports on the Earth.  Members of the Enlil clan could not let it happen.  The troops loyal to them began to strike back at the armies of Marduk.  In this first national war of antiquity, Abraham commanded cavalry on the side of the Enlil clan.

            Marduk’s claims to power were based not only on the birthright of his father Enki, but also on the change of twelve epochs, each of which lasts approximately 2160 terrestrial years.  It is believed that the Nibiruans had an agreement on the transfer of government on Earth from one god to another, with the onset of each new of the above epochs, thereby seeking to avoid internecine wars and conflicts over power.  The Piscean Age, marked by the birth of three monotheistic religions, was under the control of the Enlil clan, including Ereshkigal being the granddaughter of Enlil and the wife of Nergal.  Ereshkigal (lit. “Queen of the Great Earth”) was the daughter of Nannar (Sin).  The sign of Pisces was dedicated to her.  It is believed that her core territory was South Africa, producing much gold for Nibiru.  Her son Ningishzida (“Lord of the Good Tree”) was one of the best Nibiruan scientists and enlighteners of mankind, after his father Enki.

            Naboo is considered to be the patron of the Age of Aquarius, in which humanity is now entering. Naboo was the grandson of Enki and the son of Marduk.  Naboo was the nephew of Ningishzida who always strove to reconcile the clans of Enlil and Enki.  By the way, friendship is the quality of the sign of Aquarius.  It is believed that the ancient symbol of medicine (the snake over the cup) originates the cult of Ningishzida.  The origin of the images of ancient god of healing of Asclepius and wisdom god Hermes are also attributed to the cult of Ningishzida.

            After spending 24 years in Harran, Marduk demanded that in accordance with the new precessional era and the arrangements between the Nibiruans, the supreme authority over the Earth in the Age of Aries has to be passed from the Enlil clan to the Enki clan, the firstborn of which was Marduk.

            After the last victory of the Enlil clan over the Enki clan, it was decided that power would belong to the sons of Enlil until the preceding era of Aries.  In the Era of Cancer, the ruler was Ninurta, in the Era of Gemini — Nannar (Sin), in the Era of Taurus — Ishkur.  Obviously, the Enlil clan was not interested in transferring power to Marduk.  They used every possible way to delay compliance with their own arrangements with the Enki clan.  The representative of the Enlil clan did not want to recognize the precession for a long time, so as not to transfer power to Marduk, forcing him to resort to new wars, which were fought by the armies of people being directed against each other by competing Nibiruans.

            Eventually, Enlil had to convene an urgent council.  This meeting was watched from Nibiru by its supreme ruler Anu.  Strict disputes and mutual accusations led to Nergal proposing the use of nuclear weapons against his own brother Marduk.  This decision was supported by Anu, but on condition that the blow would be limited and solely on the spaceport at Sinai.  They didn’t want Sinai facilities to be taken by Marduk.  This spaceport with its internal tunnels (portals) was the key not only to Nibiru, but to the entire star system of the Pleiades, the birthplace of the Nibiruans. According to Anu’s decision, the gods and people should not suffer from these limited nuclear strikes.

            Selected for this purpose cousins ​​Ninurta and Nergal destroyed not only spaceport in the Sinai Peninsula, but also allied to Marduk cities, including the ill-famed biblical Sodom and Gomorrah.  From that point, the guilty of their residents was transition to the side Marduk.  Thus, the reasons for the death of these cities were exclusively political.  After preventive nuclear strikes, the radioactive wind unexpectedly went from Sinai to the east toward Sumer that was stronghold of Enlil clan, presented by the bombers Ninurta and Nergal.  This evil wind caused the destruction of almost all important Sumerian cities, together with their population which did not manage to escape.

            Nevertheless, the above-mentioned wind did not touch Babylon, the beloved city of Marduk, located north of Sumer.  This was seen by many as a sign of the choosiness of Marduk, the chief god of Babylon.  It strengthened his faith in his own rightness and less than two centuries after the nuclear war.  He seized power not only on Earth, but also on Nibiru, displacing his grandfather Anu who sanctioned this war.  Thus, the nuclear war that put the end to the Sumerian civilization opened the way to power for Marduk, against which it was launched.

            Having become the supreme ruler, Marduk ordered to make appropriate changes to the ceremony of the New Year that was the main holiday of Mesopotamia.  From now on, he replaces Nibiru and instead becomes the winner of the battle with Tiamat.  The Babylonian New Year ceremony appeared instead of the one from Sumer.  The ideas and inner content of the Babylonian New Year would later be passed into Judaism, Christianity and Islam, which formed the present world.  As a matter of fact, Babylon has made a huge contribution to the development of modern civilization.

Nabonidus and Harran (Ur)

            As it was said above, Harran was the cult place of the Sumerian Moon god Nannar (later called Sin).  According to legends, in Image result for харранHarran Adda-Guppy, the priestess and mother of the last Babylonian king Nabonidus, made a treaty with the patron of this ancient city, the god of the Moon Sin (Nannar).  The oath was that if he helps her son become king, the latter would restore worship and the cult of Sin.  Nabonidus became king of Babylon and rebuilt the temple of Sin not only in Harran, but also in Ur, as well as in other lands where the Sumerians had lived 1500 years ago.  Sin and his wife were so loved by the inhabitants of ancient Mesopotamia that in his honor the Sinai Peninsula was named.  It was an important place of the Nibiruans and also played an important role in Judaism and Christianity and Islam that came out of it.

            Nabonidus was not a Chaldean but from Assyria, in the city of Harran.  He treated Sin as his god-patron.  Sin’s symbol was a crescent moon.  It is believed that with the participation of Nabonidus this symbol was adopted by the followers of Islam. In Ugaritic sources, the moon god was called El or “God” which is the forerunner of Islamic Allah, whose symbol (the crescent moon) adorns every mosque.

            Nabonidus’ elevation of the cult of the moon-god Sin evoked protests of the priests of Marduk.  They put forward numerous accusations against Nabonidus, the most significant of which was his blasphemy.  The situation was aggravated by the fact that Nabonid announced the end of the celebration of the New Year (Akita), during which a performance was imitated simulating the sufferings and death of Marduk, his resurrection, exile, and ultimately triumphant return.  The very life of Marduk influenced the compilers of the Bible, who could use the passions of Marduk as a prototype for the passions of Christ.  The priests of Marduk forced Nabonidus to leave Babylon and go into exile.  Nabonidus entrusted rule for long periods to his son Prince Belshazzar, known from the book of the biblical prophet Daniel.  After that Nabonidus went to Arabia.

            As evidenced by historical documents, in the retinue of Nabonidus were Jews from Harran who previously resettled there from Judea.  Nabonidus made his residence the oasis of Tayma (Tyeman) in the north-west of modern Arabia (Tabuk province).  This settlement is mentioned several times in the Bible.  The oldest mention of the oasis city appears as “Tiamat” in Assyrian inscriptions dating as far back as the 8th century BCE.  Nabonidus founded here six settlements of his followers, and five of them were described in a thousand years (adherents of Islam) as a city of Jews.  One of these cities was Medina where Muhammad founded Islam.

            With the reign of Nabonidus ended the Neo-Babylonian Empire.  To the east, the Persians had been growing in strength, and eventually Cyrus the Great conquered it (539 BCE).  The Jews kept in Babylon greeted the Persians as liberators.  When Cyrus the Great conquered Babylonia, he portrayed himself as the savior chosen by Marduk to restore order and justice.

V. URfa: birthplace of Abraham

            Urfa (Turkey) is a competitor of the Ur (Iraq) as the alleged birthplace of the biblical patriarch Abraham, the founder of three monotheistic religions (Judaism, Christianity, and Islam).  Although today the city is completely Islamized, its history is directly connected with Christianity and the Old Testament.  It is believed that the prophet Abraham (Islamic analogue — Ibrahim) was born in Urfa, paid visits to the city prophet of Job (Islamic Eyub), Jesus Christ and St. George.  The story of St. George has certain parallels with the epic battle of Nibiru and Tiamat.  This epic was crucial part of Sumerian New Year festival and holiday.  Later it was passed to Judaism, Christianity, and Islam.

            The apostle Thomas preached in Urfa (Edessa) on his way to India.  In the local church bearing his name were kept (from 6th to 7th centuries) his relics transported from India.  Thus, Urfa is often called the City of the Prophets.

            Prior to the excavation in the south of modern Iraq, it was believed that Urfa, i.e. Ur in Northern Mesopotamia (modern Turkey), was the birthplace of Abraham.  This idea is supported by the Islamic tradition.  On the site of the cave where Abraham (Ibrahim) was born and lived, the mosque Khalil Ur Rahman was built in 1170.  Before the mosque, in this place stood a Christian church built by the Byzantines in 457 and called the “Red”.  Today the octagonal bell tower of the Red Church serves as a minaret.

            It is not accidental that Abraham was born in a cave.  All great heroes of the past, including Jesus, were born in caves.  All the heroes of solar myths are born in caves.  The cave is a symbol of Darkness, from which they must come out and show the way to the rest of the people.

            According to the Jewish tradition, the birthplace of Abraham (Ur) was located in Aram-Nagaraim.  Today it is called Urfa.  In the Hittite documents of the 2nd millennium BCE, the present Urfa was called Uras, Ursu.  In the Assyrian — Ruhua.  The Seleucid name of the city was Edessa. The Arabs called this city Urhai.

            Seleucus I Nikator, one of the generals of Alexander the Great, gave the city the name of Edessa in honor of the ancient capital of Macedonia, from where Alexander went to conquer the world.  Seleucus founded it in 302 BCE at the site of a pre-existing settlement, which was called Urhai in the Aramaic language.  This name was subsequently used quite often, including in medieval Armenia.  Ur is the name of the planet Earth in Cosmos. It is common in Armenia. For example, the mighty neighbor of ancient Manna kingdom Urartu formed in the area of ​​Lake Van.  In the language of Vans or Urartians, Moscow means “Great River”.  Moscow region still has a lot of the key names translated from Sanskrit.  In Armenia there is Lake Sevan.  In the Jewish month Sivan was given the Torah.

            The first builder of Urhai was the biblical king Nimrod, the grandson of Ham and the great-grandson of Noah who survived the Great Flood and landed on the place that would later become a part of Manna. Nimrod was also credited with building the Tower of Babel and persecuting Abraham, although seven generations divided Nimrod and Abraham.  Nimrod’s grandfather Ham was the father of Canaan, whose descendants were cursed by Noah, according to the Old Testament. Ham had the imprudence to see his father Noah lying drunk and naked, which he told his brothers. As a result, having slept through, Noah cursed the descendants of Ham, and condemned them to eternal slavery among his brothers.  Since then, slavery has been explained as God-imposed punishment to the descendants of Ham for allegedly being disrespectful to his father, the first winemaker Noah, who not only drank before losing consciousness, but also stripped himself for some reason, although he was saved by the biblical God solely from for his integrity and exemplary behavior before the Flood.

            The founder of the kingdom of Edessa (2nd century BCE) is believed to be the Armenian king Abgar who was in correspondence with Jesus Christ.  At the request of Abgar, Jesus sent Mandylion that is now known as Image of Edessa.  It is a holy relic consisting of a square or rectangle of cloth upon which a miraculous image of the face of Jesus had been imprinted.  It is regarded as the first icon.

            Although it is a legend, but there is a historical fact that later in the end of the 14th century with the Image of Edessa / Image of the Savior, Stephen of Perm (born in Veliky Ustyug) baptized Komi people (Uralic ethnic group).  In 1703, Russian Tsar Peter the Great used this icon to bless the foundation of his new capital Saint-Petersburg on the Nile meridian.

            There is a legend that in Edessa, during the reign of King Abgar, began to preach the future apostle of India Thomas.  According to this tradition, an Indian merchant brought to Edessa the remains of the apostle Thomas, who was put to death in India.  After returning to Edessa, they became a local shrine, along with the Image of Edessa / the Savior (Jesus Christ).

            Urfa played an important role during the formation of Christianity.  There were about 300 monasteries around the city.  In Edessa lived Ephraim the Syrian, one of the great teachers of the church of the 4th century.  Here was the school of his followers.  The capture of Edessa by the Turks was the cause of the Second Crusade led by the King of France Louis VII and the German King Conrad III.

Urfa (Edessa) in Common Era

            In 260, the Persians in front of the city gates defeated the Roman emperor Valerian.  In the 6th century the city was destroyed by an earthquake, but was soon rebuilt by the Byzantine emperor Justin I and received a new name Justinopolis.

            In the 11th century, Count Baldwin, brother of Gottfried Bouillon, the first Christian king of Jerusalem, easily took Edessa with the support of the Armenian population of the city.  Later, Baldwin I himself will become King of Jerusalem.  His successor, Baldwin II, gave his royal blessing to the creation of the Knight Templar Order in Jerusalem and allocated a place for them to pray on the Temple Mount (believed to be the site of the former Nibiruan spaceport).

            In 1391 the city was destroyed by the Samarkand ruler Tamerlane (The One who Knows Merlin).  In 1637, the city became part of the Ottoman Empire, renamed to Urfa and began to prosper again.

            After the collapse of the Ottoman Empire and the ensuing War of Independence of 1918-1923 Urfa was part of the Turkish Republic.  In gratitude it received the title “Glorious” from Ataturk.

            In the mid 1990s on the outskirts of Urfa (or vice versa) was excavated now the world famous archaeological site Göbekli Tepe dating back to the 10th millennium BCE, i.e. the fall of Atlantis (roughly speaking).  It is considered to be the first temple in the world.  This is a huge megalithic structure with huge T-shaped pillars weighing up to 20 tons each, perfectly aligned to the stars.  Moreover, the erection of such a monument assumes the existence of a social hierarchy that was not common among hunter and gatherer communities.  Göbekli Tepe (Turkish: “belly hill”) could profoundly change the understanding of crucial stages of the human history, the history of the birth of mankind, and the participation of the highly developed Göbekli Tepe: Genesis of the Godscivilizations.

             Only 600 km. is the distance (actually it is a straight line) between Göbekli Tepe, i.e. Urfa and south of Urmia Lake, where was formed the ancient kingdom of Manna.  See the map.

Urfa & the birthplace of Abraham

            Although today it is believed that the birthplace of Abraham was Ur in Sumer (south of Iraq), there are several linguistic and geographical factors that confirm that Abraham’s birthplace was Ur located in the northern part of Mesopotamia (modern Turkey).

            First of all, the Sumerian Ur was not the only city with such a name in the ancient world. Some of ancient clay tablets say about Ur in Haran, i.e. about Urhai (Edessa).  None of the found ancient tablets call the Sumerian Ur as “The Ur of the Chaldeans” (as stated in the Old Testament).  This name is found only in the Book of Genesis which opens the Old Testament.

            The Chaldeans appeared as a separate nation only in the 9th century BCE in the south of Babylon, i.e., more than a thousand years after Abraham.  At the time of Abraham, described in the Book of Genesis, the name “Ur of the Chaldeans” as the Chaldeans themselves did not exist.  Then the whole population of Mesopotamia was Sumerian, including Abraham himself.

            The Old Testament was composed in Babylon approximately in the 6th century BCE, during the so-called Babylonian captivity.  For the compilers of the Old Testament, as for all other inhabitants of the then world, the names Babylon and Chaldea were, in fact, synonymous.  Both the Sumerian Ur and Ur in northern Mesopotamia were in the territory of the same county Babylonia (Chaldei) which grew up on the site and heritage of Sumer and continued to remain sacred.  It might be the season why the birthplace of Abraham was named “Ur of the Chaldeans”.

            As some researchers suggest, Urkhai was founded in the north of the Sumerian Ur as its trading colony by the rulers of the Third Ur Dynasty, approximately two thousand years before Common Era, and this new city (colony) was given the name of the then capital of the Empire, i.e., Ur.  Moreover, Urhai sounds almost like the biblical term “Ur of the Chaldeans” (the birthplace of Abraham).  The Jews have long lived in Urhai (Edessa) and Harran, including five Hebrew prophets.

            Another confirmation that the birthplace of Abraham could be Edessa (Urhai) in the territory of present-day Turkey is the geographical indication in the Book of Genesis.  It is about choosing wives for his son Isaac and grandson of Jacob.  Abraham ordered his servant to go in Aram-Nagaraim for the wife for his son Isaac.  Later, Isaac himself sent his son Jacob there to find a wife, who was the daughter of his uncle.

            These wives lived in Abraham’s homeland and were his relatives.  This territory is called Aram-Nagaraim, in the middle Euphrates.  The Sumerian Ur (excavated by Leonard Woolley in the 20th century) is located in the lower Euphrates, near Eridu (believed to be the first city of Nibiruans on Earth).  None of them traveled thousands of kilometers from Canaan to the Sumerian Ur, located almost on the shore of the Persian Gulf.  Patriarchs Isaac and Jacob found wives in their ancient homeland that was Aram-Nagaraim, near Harran, located 44 km from Urhai (Edessa).

            Aram-Nagaraim became the place where the state of Mitania (“the weapon of Anu”) later appeared.  Mitanni was the birthplace of the mother and both wives of Akhenaten who claimed monotheism in Egypt less than a thousand years after Abraham.  The capital of Mitanni was on the source of the river Habur, where later Jews will be resettled to the so-called Babylonian captivity, which will result in the transition of the Sumerian-Nibiru traditions of the New Year holiday to The Old Testament and Judaism and through it into Christianity and the Islam.

Edessa and Russia

  Image result for герб одессы          In translation from Illyrian, Edessa means “water city”.  There might be a link with the name of the famous Black Sea port of Odessa, based on the site of the Greek colony.  Odessa was famous for its special Jews with their unique sense of humor and efficiency.  The Jewish community was strong also in Edessa, since this city stood on the Silk Road.

            Today Edessa is called Urfa or Rugi (Assyrian name given in the 8th century BCE).  Its history is more than 9000 years old.  In the past its significant part was made up of Armenians, but after the Turkish pogroms of the 19th and 20th centuries, their number fell sharply.  Some surviving residents of Edessa (Urfa) survived in Russia.

            The village of Edissia was founded at the end of the 18th century by the decree of the Russian Emperor Paul I at the request of the Armenians of Derbent and other environs.  Derbent is located on the Caspian Sea, near the Russian border with Azerbaijan.  Derbent along with Jerusalem is called the city of three religions: Judaism, Christianity and Islam.  Initially, it was a part of the Caucasian Albania and Christianity was first Abrahamic religion here.

            The Edissians were from the village of Kilvar in the territory of modern Azerbaijan.  They were Turkic-speaking Armenians and kept the Turkish language for a long time.  The name of their village (Edissia) comes from the city of Edessa (modern Turkey), in which their ancestors lived.  The village of Edissia has striking coordinates: 44 degrees North latitude and 44 degrees East longitude, i.e. 44 to 44 degrees.

Job the Long-suffering and Nicholas II

  мечеть          The last Russian emperor Nicholas II was born on the day of the memory of Job the Long-suffering.  A few kilometers from Urfa (Edessa) is the mosque of the righteous Eyyub (Job) which is the fourth shrine of Islam after Mecca, Medina and Jerusalem.  It is built over the cave in which the Old Testament Eyub (Job) lived for 7 bitter years.  It is one of the most beautiful mosques in Turkey.  The current Eyyuba mosque stands in the place of the Christian church.

            The righteous Job (Eyub) is believed to have lived 2000 years before Christ.  According to legends, he was the nephew of Abraham, the forefather of monotheistic religions.

            Biblical Job is the symbol of patience, humility and faith.  He passed through all the hardest sufferings: the death of all children and the loss of all property on the 78th year of his life, a serious illness, complete loneliness, etc.

VI. URusalim: a city of peace

Image result            Jerusalem is one of the oldest cities on the planet.  Urusalim means City of Peace.  Urusalim or Rushalim, Yerushalaim are the ancient names of Jerusalem, the holy city of Judaism, Christianity, Islam, that is, the three monotheistic religions that have shaped the modern world.

            In Hebrew, Jerusalem sounds like Yerushalaim.  The word “shalem” is “peace”.  This is common version of origin of the name.  In various ancient and modern Semitic languages the word “peace” sounds exactly like “shalem”, “salim”, “shalom”, “salyam”, etc.

            In the Old Testament, Jerusalem under the name “Salim” is first mentioned in reference to Melchizedek, King of Salem, who blesses Abraham.  In Jewish traditions, Melchizedek is the priest of the God and the king-priest of Salem (peace).  He was the son of Noah, who escaped with the family after the Flood.  Melchizedek chose the present-day Jerusalem as place of his stay.  This highlights the idea that soon after the Flood, Jerusalem was chosen as the center of world history and the place of the future “salvation” of mankind.  On the other hand, there is evidence that it had been a place (platform) of highly developed being who were able to cut and lift huge stones weighted hundreds of tons.  Even today such technologies have not been developed by mankind.  Some researchers attribute it to the Nibiruans.  The Great Flood is widespread in the myths of practically all the peoples of the world.  The Great Flood described in the Bible was known to the ancient peoples long before the Old Testament was created.  Thanks to the archeology and the clay tablets with cuneiform text from the library Ashurbanipal (found in the 19th century), it is well established today that the first book of the Old Testament (Genesis) goes back to the most ancient Epic of Gilgamesh.  This story was widely known in the Middle East already in the 3rd millennium BCE, i.e. a thousand years before the writing of the Old Testament.  Gilgamesh was the ruler of Uruk.  People already lived long before the arrival of the Sumerians to Mesopotamia.  The Old Testament texts in many respects repeat ancient Sumerian, Babylonian and even Egyptian texts. The history of the Biblical Noah is borrowed from the Sumerians.  Their heritage, received from Nibiruans, has passed into the Bible, which for many centuries influenced the development of our civilization.

            The Book of Urantia states that the Melchizedeks are teachers and advisers from the Higher Worlds.  The biblical Melchizedek was one of them.  He came to Earth in order to prepare the world for the spread of monotheism, i.e., the belief in the One God.  Melchizedek was this God’s first priest, the king and priest of Salim, and tutor and teacher of Sumer Abram turned Abraham.  About seven centuries after him, the next messenger of monotheism was the Egyptian pharaoh Akhenaten.  His mother and both wives were from the Hurrian kingdom of Mitanni, whose blood was in the veins of the Jebusites, as well as the founders of the ancient kingdom Manna.  The Jebusites inhabited Jerusalem prior to its conquest by Joshua (Moses’ assistant and the leader of the Israelite tribes after the death of Moses) or King David (circa 1000 BCE).  Non-biblical mention of Jerusalem is the Amarna letters, several of which were written by the chieftain of Jerusalem Abdi-Heba and call Jerusalem Urusalim (1330s BCE).  Amarna is the modern name for the ancient Egyptian capital of Akhetaten founded by the above mentioned pharaoh and reformer Akhenaten (1350s – 1330s BCE) during the 18th dynasty of Egypt.  Akhetaten (Amarna) is located on the Nile Meridian.

            It is often said that the king of the Salim Melchizedek, who met Abraham with bread and wine on Mount Moriah, was a Jebusite.  These people lived in the territory of present-day Israel before the arrival of the ancestors of modern Jews.  It is believed that the Jebusites at the end of the 3rd millennium BCE founded the city of Jerusalem, which at that time was called Salim or Jebus.  They became its first inhabitants.  According to the Old Testament, they were the descendants of a Jebusite from the family of Canaan, the grandson of Noah.  As described above, the descendants of Canaan were curiously cursed for slavery by his grandfather Noah, only because Ham (the father of Canaan) had the impudence to see Noah, his own father, lying drunk and naked.  Here is another contradiction, giving a clue to those who read carefully.  Noah had image of righteousness in the eyes of God before the Flood.  After his divine salvation, it turned out that Noah rolled down and became a completely different person…

            The Jebusites were related to the Hurrites and the Hittites who succeeded them, on whose lands the above-mentioned city of Harran (Ur of the Hittites) was located.

            After the capture of Jebus (i.e. Jerusalem) by King David, the Jebusites (a people of mixed Semito-Hurrito-Hittite origin) were not exterminated.  David stormed the Jebusite acropolis on Mount Zion and transferred the capital of his state there, and the sacred mountain for the Jebusites continued to be honored by the Jews.  For them, Zion became the symbol of Jerusalem (Jebus) and the entire Promised Land, which the Jewish people sought from the time of the dispersion after the destruction of the Jerusalem temple by the Romans in the year 70.

VII. LemURia: the final stage of Great Experiment

            In the Telos trilogy, it is said that Lemur is a planet in the Universe of Dal, from which the ancestors of the Lemurians came to Earth about 4,5 million years ago. The first Lemurians who came to Earth were well known today Sananda, Maitreya, Saint-Germain, El-Moria, Mary Magdalene, Serapis Bey, Lanto, Adam and others. These souls were destined to become the seed of the Lemurian race.

            At that time the Earth existed in the density of the fifth dimension, and they lived in the bodies of the fifth vibration, but could lower their vibration level in order to experience denser states.  The place in which the above-mentioned souls came was the Royal Teton, now known as the Grand Teton National Park in the US state of Wyoming.

            Over time, other races from the star systems of Sirius, Alpha Centauri, Pleiades, etc. came and joined these “seed” souls to evolve together.  In the fusion of these races, the Lemurian civilization was born, which later became the mother civilization for other civilizations on the planet, including Atlantis.  Gradually, they lowered the vibration of their consciousness, eventually they were at the level of the fourth dimension, and later in the density of the third.  However, this was not degradation, but only a part of the Great Experiment.  In accordance with it, great souls wanted to test themselves in Duality (or temporary separation from God), which is possible only in the third dimension where they do not remember where they came from and forget about their connection with the Creator, of whom they are a part.

            Thus, the Lemurian Epoch began about 4,5 million years ago and ended approximately 12,000 years ago.  Lemuria was a giant continent, hid in the waters of the modern Pacific and Indian oceans.  However, not all were lost.  The archives were saved and today Telos is the city of surviving Lemurians thriving under the Mount Shasta in California.  It is believed that Shasta is an amended Russian word “schast’ye” meaning happiness.  The name was given during the time when Alaska and part of California were Russian America, the Russian colonial possessions in North America from 1733 to 1867.  Its capital was Novo-Archangelsk (New Archangel), which is now Sitka, Alaska, USA.  The Russians settled Old Sitka in 1799, calling it Fort of Archangel Michael.  Later they established New Archangel as a permanent settlement named after the Russian Arkhangelsk being connected with ancestors of the founders of Vedic civilization in India.  Arkhangelsk was named after Archangel Michael by the first Russian Tsar Ivan Grozny.  As it is stated in the Section I, the Royal Name of the first Monarch of the present Manna Kingdom is abbreviated to His Majesty Michael-Uriel I.  These are Archangel Michael (“Who is like God”) and Uriel (“God is my light”).

            Today Shasta is one of the main spiritual portals of the planet.  Veliky Ustyug is the capital of the Age of Aquarius, into which the world is passing from Duality to the state of Oneness.  Shasta and Veliky Ustyug started their official historical connection through the “Russian-American Company” that found Russian America and run it until transferring to the United States.

            In detail, the history and lessons of Lemuria are presented in the books of Sal Rachel, who, like other authors, notices that Lemuria was a civilization that could be called today as right-hemisphere, while Atlantis was left hemisphere.  The tragedy of these civilizations was mainly internal imbalances, which affected the fate of their continents.  Feelings and reason must be balanced.

            Via the journal “World Channeling”, Kryon reveals how Lemuria was connected the last stage of the Great Experiment, started five million years ago.  The final stage of this Great Experiment began one hundred thousand years ago.

            Then, one hundred thousand years ago, sixteen star civilizations, united in one Union of Experiment Participants, genetically engineered the human biological body.  However, the visible, biological structure (physical body) is only a part of the multitudinous person.  The leaders of the Experiment set themselves the task of creating a God-like human who, in the material (four-dimensional) world, evolving his/her true self, gradually from the biological separate structure creates the Divine Essence, and himself / herself becomes a CREATOR.  In addition to the biological body, the Experiment members created seven more subtle bodies and a multidimensional, complex structure that the humans even cannot imagine yet.

            The magnetic, invisible component of DNA is a unique, wonderful space program, the realization of which allows humans to create new worlds in the Universe … on the basis on which they have not yet been created!

            Human genetics is a complex set consisting of genes of representatives of different civilizations, different star systems.  In the basis of human genetics were laid the seeds of 16 star civilizations from the star systems of the Pleiades, Andromeda, Arcturus, Orion and the Ponocteon (part of the so-called Orion Belt).  In addition to the genetic component, a multidimensional light body was created for man (known today as MERCABA).  It has the form of a star tetrahedron (this is when one pyramid penetrates into another, forming a complex structure).

            After the difficult process of creating a multidimensional person, the final stage of the Great Experiment began.  Among the vast ocean, near the modern continent Australia, from under the water appeared an island that began to expand.  Finally, this island turned into a real continent of Lemuria.  This was the first of the new civilizations, which opened the final stage of the Experiment.  It happened a little over a hundred thousand years ago.  It was on the new continent that a new man/woman appeared, a Lemurian.  In appearance, he/she was not very different from the modern man (those people who lived even earlier had, for example, a different number of hands and eyes). True, there were differences.  First, growth.  The man reached 6 meters and the female lemurians were at first higher than men.  Only by the decline of civilization did men become almost as tall as women.  Secondly, the eyes. They were disproportionately large, unusual in shape. Thirdly, the shape of the head that was unusual for modern humans, its occipital part was disproportionately large.  To some extent, it could be compared to head shape of above mentioned Egyptian pharaoh-reformer Akhenaten himself and his family.

                Despite the fact that the Lemurians were tall, their bodies could not be called powerful and muscular.  At that time, the gravity on the planet was different, much less. That’s why it was easy for the high Lemurians to move around the planet.  They called it Gaia.

            The Lemurians did not have any military equipment because they did not fight with anyone. Beside the main continent of Lemuria, there were three more on the planet at that time.  These continents were not inhabited by other civilized people.  One of the main tasks of the Lemurians was to master them, build cities, other populated areas, socially necessary structures, roads, parks. 35,000 years ago the Lemurian civilization reached a high level of development.  One of the main problems faced by the Lemurians in the development of their society was low birth rate.  This happened about 7,000 years after the emergence of a highly developed Lemurian civilization.  Despite all the efforts of scientists, geneticists, various specialists, children were born less and less often.  Then the Lemurians decided to give up all their efforts to increase life expectancy.  It should be noted that people of that time led a very correct way of life.  They combined mental, intellectual labor with the physical, paid much attention to spiritual life.  Engaged in what could now be called yoga, special gymnastics, carefully designed spiritual practices (meditations).  As a result of all efforts, life expectancy increased almost threefold.  Previously, the Lemurians lived about five hundred years, and then they began to live up to a thousand five hundred years.  But this did not solve the main problem.  Their civilization was decreasing in numbers.  It caused deep despair in the whole society.  Love lived in the hearts of young men and women, marriages were concluded, but the birth of a child in the family was the greatest rarity.  Scientists could not find an answer to this question, all attempts to create a human embryo artificially ended in failure.

            Lemuria received the long-awaited help from the angels (Higher realms).  They helped one Lemurian archaeologist find in Eurasia (The Sayan Mountains in southern Siberia, Russia) a cave with well preserved bodies of people.

            There, deep below the ground, in specially equipped rooms, were stored the bodies of people.  They were not like Lemurians.  The height (3,5 meters) was almost half that of the Lemurians (6 meters), the heads were rounded.  The eyes were smaller and their shape was completely different.  Those eyes were stretched out not horizontally, like the Lemurians, but rather vertically.  The hair of all people was only bright red, and not chestnut and fair-haired, like the overwhelming majority of Lemurians.  The bodies of these people were in the state of Somadhi, when the Spirit has ascended to the Upper world, without interrupting its connection with the body.

            Apart from the bodies of red-haired people, there was another body in the cave in the state of Somadhi.  It was completely different from them.  This body had four arms, but the nose, eyes, face were almost identical to the Lemurian.  It was the Great Sage, who would be able to get answers to almost all questions.  His body had been underground in the state of Somadhi for many thousands of years.  After awakening b coming out of the cave, he said that it was necessary to make the planet heavier.

            The Great Sage lived in Lemuria for more than two thousand years, but never took food. He drank only pure water.  His body always remained healthy, strong and muscular.  It was the body of a representative of a completely different civilization, which lived long before the Lemurians. It completed its existence in this world 137 thousand years ago.  The abbreviated name of this sage was Amon-Ra. He informed the Lemurians that he was the Representative of the Spiritual Government of the planet.  His spirit entered the body of the man of Arimoya civilization, which was specially preserved for this purpose in the ancient underground vault. Representatives of this race of ancient people were outwardly like Lemurians.  However, they were much lower in height (still below the red-haired people), had four arms.  Each Arimoyan had two hearts in the chest.  They were very kind, funny and intelligent people.

            Amon-Ra informed the Lemurians that he had come with a very important mission.  He said that the civilization of Lemuria played a special role in organizing the final stage of the Great Experiment, which was being conducted on the planet.

            Amon-Ra rejoiced people, saying that they were all really Great Angels who had came from the Spiritual World.  Once they all had passed strict selection, careful preparation and only after they incarnated in this world, on the planet. To be a participant of such an experiment was very honorable and responsible.  Amon-Ra told about the main purpose of the experiment.  Its essence was that the highly developed Spirits leave the Higher World, the Spiritual Motherland, incarnate into Matter, leaving their Divine part and forgetting about who they really are.  The gods cease to be gods, leaving in a dense world.  Would the gods remember who they really are?  Would they be able to return to the Higher World on their own? Would they find the way Home? In the time of Lemuria, the Matter was not yet condensed very strongly.  One of the goals set for the Lemurians was to thicken Matter; to make even denser the Veil, which separates the earthly world of people from the Spiritual world.  Lemurians had to build pyramids with sharp tops.  Through them would flow to the planet the energy, which would help to compact the Matter.  Gradually the force of gravity would increase.  People would grow smaller, the density of Matter on the whole planet would increase.

            Amon-Ra did not go to live in Lemuria, although he was given the most honorable place to live in the capital city of Yaruslim.  He stayed in the mountains, built himself a beautiful wooden house, without using a single artificial element, everything was only wooden.  He was visited by the leaders of the Lemurian society.  He began to develop a plan for the construction of the pyramids. These pyramids are now known as the Egyptian ones, standing on the Nile meridian.

            The Lemurians asked the sage the question of the red-haired people in the cave.  He said that they should be taken out of the state of Somadhi.  They must become Lemurians, and the Lemurians should become them.  They had to marry each other and have children.  These children would be adapted to greater gravity on the planet, to life in dense matter.  The height of people would decrease, the structure of the body would change and become more muscular, fit for physical work, because life in dense matter is heavier.

            A month after this conversation, a solemn ceremony of awakening from the state of Somadhi of red-haired people took place.  This race lived before the existence of the Arimoyans (in the period 298 — 376 thousand years ago).  They were called Horaions, the guardians of the teachings of the Sun.  As a matter of fact, in Greek, “horaion” means “ripe, at its peak”.  The Horaions and the Lemurians became very friendly.  Boys and girls, men and women from different races fell in love with each other.  Marriages took place; children were born.  They were representatives of a mixed race.  In Lemuria new races began to emerge.  Here appeared the race later called Atlantis.  But it took thousands of years for the Atlanteans to separate from Lemuria and form their new race.

            The Lemurians have done a great job in creation of modern civilization.  They were the paratroopers of the Forces of Light on the planet.  They fulfilled his task with honor.  Now it is time for modern civilization to understand why they came to this world and fulfill their high mission of the Angels incarnated from the Spiritual World.

Appendix 1

The Matrix for Angels (on robotic entities and the shadow government of the planet)

            Kryon for the readers of «World Challenging» magazine reveals the story of the information and communication system that is now Related image
better known as The Matrix.  It was created 800,000 years ago by a highly developed civilization which is named Ra-Gods.

         This civilization had a highly developed information and communication system based on the action of field, fine material structures. The storage system could be compared to the artificially created Akashi Chronicles, and the methods of transmission — with the telepathy of the human brain.

            Using their high technologies, Ra-Gods got almost everything they wanted.  Only then they realized that they were truly unhappy. Their lives practically lost meaning. Abundance came, but meaning of all this was gone.  Spiritual degradation was nearby.  Mass cases of voluntary withdrawal from life became more frequent.  It was then that the very plan for conducting a global experiment matured. They decided to isolate themselves from all material wealth. They discovered a wonderful parallel world, where only the pristine nature existed. There was not a single object in it that was artificially created as a result of the scientific and technical process, there was nothing synthetic. They left this reality to another, existing on a different frequency of material and spiritual vibrations. However, after them remained robots, bio-mechanisms and other, more complex forms of their creation.

            The Ra-Gods were gone; the remained robots took responsibility for the management of the life-support processes of cities, settlements, roads, transport, all types of communications, etc.  The civilization of robots not only did not die, but also continued to develop. Technologies were improved, new constructions were erected, and the system of communications changed.  But they still had problems. The artificially created material objects of this four-dimensional world do not possess the property of eternity.

            The robot society began to malfunction. Mechanisms began to deteriorate. Transport and communication systems were out of order. The intellect of the robot-managers was very high. Moreover, they had the functions of self-learning and self-development, that is, the abilities of reprogramming and self-programming. But, alas, the higher robots themselves also began to deteriorate. Although periodically the robots restored their working capacity, updated, modernized. On the planet, the climate and nature began to change. Once a very comfortable for living planet gradually turned into a one on which spontaneous cataclysms became more frequent. Earthquakes, floods, hurricanes very quickly put the civilization of robots on the brink of survival. As a result, only information and communication system (The Matrix) survived, since it was in the fine energy fields of the planet.

            In 2845 BCE, the Nibiruans once again came to Earth.  The purpose of the expedition remained the same: the extraction of gold.  The wave radiation from their new bio-mechanisms unwittingly activated the information and communication system (The Matrix) left from Ra-Gods.  It woke up from sleep and began to command the robots of Nibiruans. These robots ceased to obey their masters. They refused to work in the mines to extract gold, abandoned them and set off in an incomprehensible direction.

            The global intelligent system not simply came alive, but begun to make plans for creating a world in which it could realize its knowledge and skills. A great mind without a soul revived and was no longer going to die.

            In 2187 BCE on the territory of present-day Egypt secretly began to act a special caste of priests who were called Black Priests.  The global artificial mind took the consciousness of these people under its control and controlled them. This is how the modern technogenic civilization began.  The natural abilities of people go to the background and are gradually replaced by machines and mechanisms, artificially created technologies.  Fortunately, the mankind has already learned the lesson of anthropogenic civilization. People have realized that their future is natural spiritual abilities.

            From century to century, the number of robotic creatures grew. Robotic creatures began to birth “robotic” children. All the time, the role of the information and communication system (The Matrix) increased. Gradually, a structure was created that is known to you as the world management team (the so-called shadow government of the planet).

            This is not just a union of 13 families, as is often assumed.  This is a fairly complex, ramified structure for the management of world society, the world economic and financial system, world public opinion (including the control over the mainstream media).  Now the shadow government of the planet began to claim its existence. An example is information marked as “Insider”.

            The shadow government is not 13 families. They are 785 thousand entities, those who somehow lead the world. They have a strict hierarchy. They form 13 clans. This word more accurately reflects their essence. Representatives of clans form the Supreme Privy Council, consisting of 16 persons (somehow numbers of 13 and 16 are in line with the Great Experiment).  In addition, there is an extensive management network around the world. None of them is known or famous. They really are a secret society. Through frontmen they have a huge capital.  They manage the world financial and economic system. In addition to top management there are middle managers and lower layers.

            The remaining robotic entities (a total of just fewer than 6 million) are an obedient tool for carrying out the tasks that the global artificial intelligence places.  The robotic entities that represent the world management team have red blood as humans. There are no special features of the structures of their physical bodies.  The same organs, but they do not have an immortal soul. They do not have the God-Made Monad. Unlike humans, these entities do not have multidimensional, magnetic DNA.

            They are just born and die like people. Some are replaced by others. From the middle of the 18th century, the genetic and clan continuity of power has been realized.  The right of management is inherited.

            All robotic entities have the abilities of telepathy. But this telepathy is special. It is based on the principles of a fine energy connection, somewhat analogous to cellular telephony or satellite Internet. All robotic entities are connected to the information and communication system (The Matrix), the global artificial intelligence. This system, through robotic entities, governs human society. The basis of this system is the principles of the operation of human DNA. Now people are trying to create artificial intelligence. But it has already been created and is in their multidimensional genome. The Ra-Gods laid the foundation for the activity of the global artificial intelligence that they found in their Magnetic layers of DNA. The same principle of the work of magnetic DNA has began to be mastered by the Nibiruans (relatively recently). That is why (due to the analogy of the work on the principle of magnetic DNA), the global artificial mind can so easily control people who do not have Spirit or those who have forgotten that they are Spirit.

Manna & Manhattan

Context:

  1. Manna and Manhattan
  2. Mysterious stones from Brighton Beach

I. Manna and Manhattan

         Today Manhattan is the symbol of old system based on capitalism and (financial) oppression of mankind.  It is the leading financial center of the world and home to the world’s two largest stock exchanges by total market capitalization: the New York Stock Exchange and NASDAQ.  In Manhattan are based many multinational media conglomerates engaged in management (abuse) of public opinion and human minds.

        On the other hand Manhattan is home to Manna World Holding Trust that holds founding member status with the United Nations and the Bank for International Settlements.  The Trust has granted sovereignty to The Kingdom of Manna to run its non-political humanitarian programs, including the Redistribution of Wealth and Global Economic Recovery Program, Debt Forgiveness Program, etc.

             Manhattan Island is most of the borough of Manhattan.  The Kingdom of Manna is located on Los Negros Island, Papua New Guinea connected with Miklouho-Maclay.

          The origin and the name of Manhattan are unclear.  In the second part of this work is given the story of important global spiritual center that was on the territory of present-day Manhattan around five thousand years ago.  Therefore, in order to understand the meaning of the term “Manhattan” it is necessary to apply to old languages and ancient civilizations.

            It is widely accepted that the name Manhattan derives from the word Manna-hata.  Clearly, the first part has the same root as Manna and is translated from Sanskrit.  The second part of the term “Manhattan” has the same root as the “land of Hatti”, the oldest known name for central Anatolia (modern Turkey), inhabited by the Hattians n the 3rd to 2nd millennia BCE.  The Hattians are considered to be related to the Northwest Caucasian language group.  The speakers of this group live in the region of Russian city of Sochi on the shores of the Black Sea.   Caucasian Albania was a unique state of  autochthonous peoples.  Albany is the capital of the U.S. state of New York, part of which is Manhattan.

  Related image         Prometheus created in Manhattan by famed American sculptor Paul Manship in 1934, is said to be the best-known sculpture in Rockefeller Center and the most photographed monumental sculpture in all of New York City.  John D. Rockefeller (1839 – 1937), known as the richest person in modern history, earned his huge capital on oil, but he was not the first pioneer.  The world’s first oil was extracted not in the US, but on the territory of the Russian Empire, not far from Baku, capital of Azerbaijan (Southern Caucasus).

            In ancient mythologies, the Caucasus Mountains were the pillars of the world.  Titan Related imagePrometheus was chained to the Caucasus after bringing the gift of fire to humans against the will of the younger gods residing on Mount Olympus.  His liver was eaten daily by an eagle.

             According to legends, Prometheus was chained to  the Eagle Rocks located nearby the above mentioned Russian city of Sochi.  The local authorities elected his sculpture in the Eagle Rocks in 1998.  The sculptor was from Siberian city Omsk, located on the River OM that the Image result for прометей орлиные скалыsacral sound of Creation and mantra in Hinduism, Buddhism, and Jainism.  Om refers to Atman (soul, self within) and Brahman (ultimate reality, entirety of the Universe).  Omsk used to be the second capital of Russia and is considered as one of Asgards associated with Odin and his gods.  Other Asgards were modern-day Russian Tanais (Azov Sea, northwest of the Caucasus and the Black Sea) and Nisa near Ashgabat, capital of Turkmenistan (west of Caspian Sea), whose national currency is Manat.

    Another interesting universal point about Sochi is Sirius.  It is known that in the past various highly developed civilizations of Sirius openly acted as mentors of mankind. History of the Ancient Egypt and Middle East is clear evidence. Today Sirius continues to work with the Earth.  One indirect sign could be establishment of the educational center “Sirius” in Russian city of Sochi, on the Black Sea coast. It was created in 2012 that is the year of the Black Water Dragon by the decree of the President of Russia Mr. Putin who was born in the same year of the Water Dragon (1952). The purpose of the “Sirius” is early detection, development and further professional support of gifted children who have demonstrated outstanding abilities in the field of arts, sports, natural science disciplines, and also achieved success in technical creativity. Interesting is the date of signing the Presidential decree of establishment of the “Sirius”. It was December 24, 2012, i.e. the time of change of cosmic epochs as well as the time of the winter solstice. At that time, there is a symbolic struggle of day and night, light and darkness, good and evil. Therefore, almost all pagan gods and heroes of antiquity were born precisely in this period. No exception is Christmas and Stalin’s birthday.  He was born in Caucasian Gori that has a «twin» in Pakistan (lit. «the land of Pure»).  In the night sky Sirius has distinctive colors of white and blue. Two states on the planet that have white and blue flags are Greece and Israel. One has given the world many philosophers, and the other — prophets.

         Fascinating is the story of Russian revolution leader Lenin on the mural “Man at the Crossroads” (renamed “Man, Controller of the Universe”) originally created in 1934 by prominent Mexican painter Diego Rivera who didn’t hide his sympathy for Russia and the new society being created there for the benefit of all peoples.  The mural (a huge wall painting) appeared in 1933 in the lobby of the main building of the Rockefeller Center and was to become the central element of the decoration of the entire complex of buildings that make up the Rockefeller Center.  So in the heart of the Rockefeller Center appeared a mural (fresco) called “Man at the Crossroads”.  In the right part of it, Diego Rivera painted 1st May demonstration in Moscow on the backdrop of Lenin’s mausoleum, which has a great external resemblance to the Mayan pyramid in Palenque (Mexico) and Cyrus the Great mausoleum in Pasargadae (Iran).

            The above mentioned Mayan pyramid in Palenque is now is called the Temple of Inscriptions.  It was the burial place of the famous Pacal the Great, the 11th ruler of Palenque.  In the central part of the fresco Diego Rivera painted Lenin connecting the hands of workers.  In the twentieth century, only Lenin and Gandhi were called the Mahatmas.  The grand opening of the building and the frescoes was planned for a symbolic (for the Soviet Union and international labor movement) date — May 1, 1933, but within a week the press began criticizing the frescoes and Rockefeller paying work.

            The image of the leader of the Russian revolution in the center of the capitalist world became the formal cause of disagreements between the Rockefellers and Diego Rivera. The parties could not come to a compromise. Fearful of accusations of propaganda of communism, the managers of the Rockefeller Center removed River from the works and closed the unfinished fresco with a protective screen.  The peak of this conflict was another symbolic date — May 9, 1933, when the artist and assistants were withdrawn from the site.  In the Soviet Union May 9, 1945 will be day of victory over Nazi Germany in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945.

Despite the requirements of the management of the Rockefeller Center, Rivera refused to replace the image of Lenin.  In 1934, the fresco was destroyed at the Rockefeller Center, but the artist recreated it in Mexico City, at the Palace of Fine Arts.  Instead of “A Man at a Crossroads”, it was called “Man, Controller of the Universe”.

Image result for man controller of the universe            As mentioned above, the New York fresco was intended for the main building of the Rockefeller Center. The Rockefeller office in this skyscraper was on the symbolic 56th floor, in office 5600.  In sum, 5 and 6 give a symbolic number of 11.  In metaphysical texts, number 5 represents the Microcosmos and number 6 is the Macrocosmos.  The Universe consists of these two parts.  They are presented on Diego Rivera’s fresco in the form of two ellipses, filled with images representing the macro- and microcosms.  The artist placed macro-worlds over Lenin and micro-worlds over capitalists.

            11 is the number of Aquarius.  Its Age humanity is entering now.  It will change the civilization.  The only city in the world on whose Related imagearms the Aquarius is depicted is Veliky Ustyug. The town is known for its explorers, participation in the creation and running of Russian America and the residence of Grandfather Frost.  It is noteworthy that next to the main building of the Rockefeller Center is set on Christmas a New York Christmas tree, also considered the main Christmas tree in the United States. This tree is part of an ancient tradition.

            Today the Rockefeller family occupies the floors in the main building of the Rockefeller Center from the 54th to the 56th, but it itself belongs to an American multinational conglomerate General Electric, a world leader in power generation.

 Image result for general electric logo           General Electric, like other large American companies, took an active part in the industrialization of the Soviet Union.  The cooperation of General Electric with the Soviet Union started in 1922 after a letter to Lenin from the chief engineer of General Electric.  It outlined possible options for cooperation, in particular within the framework of the development of energy infrastructure in the Soviet Union.  Lenin paid a lot of attention to this important task.  He wrote: “Communism is the Soviet power plus the electrification of the whole country”.  Initially, the plan of electrification of Russia was designed during the reign of the Tsar Nicholas II.  In February 1917 the Russian trade and industrial bourgeoisie overthrew the tsar, and in October of the same year Lenin overthrew the bourgeois government and began to build a new society in Russia.

            The history of General Electric begins with the period of the creation of an electric incandescent bulb and Thomas Edison (1847 – 1931) who managed to start its mass production.  Edison himself is not the inventor of this lamp.  Having the support of a large American business, first of all of the Morgans, he took or bought inventions of others, turning them into a commercial product.  The first patent for an incandescent bulb belonged to the Russian inventor Alexander Lodygin (1847 — 1923), a distant relative of the Russian royal dynasty of the Romanovs.  His old noble family and the Romanov had a common ancestor Procopius the Righteous lived in 12th-13th century in above mentioned Veliky Ustyug.

            Edison became a foreign honorary member of the USSR Academy of Sciences in 1930, he owns the catch phrase: “Genius is one percent inspiration and ninety-nine percent sweat”.  It is noteworthy that Edison was born in an American village called Milan, Ohio.  It was the Milanese architects who built the Moscow Kremlin at the end of the 15th century.  The model was the fortress of Sforza in the heart of Milan.  The capital of Ohio is the city of Columbus is named after Christopher Columbus.  His presumable relicts have been found in Russian Zelenograd.

            Unfortunately, Lodygin could not start mass production of his invention.  In 1906, he sold his patent to General Electric.  The first American commercial lamp with a tungsten spiral was produced precisely under the patent of Lodygin, not Edison.  The Soviet Union invited Lodygin to return to Russia and participate in electrification of the country.  He had to reject the offer since by that time he was already seriously ill.  Lodygin died in 1923 in Brooklyn where Brighton Beach is located.  In our time, on the shore of this beach have been found stone faces, linking Russia and America for many millennia.

II. Mysterious stones from Brighton Beach

            Indigenous Indians considered Manhattan to be a sacred island.  This would still remain at the level of legends, if not for Russian
emigrants.  For unknown reasons, emigrants from the Soviet Union have traditionally settled near Manhattan in neighboring Brooklyn to the south of which is the famous Brighton Beach. In 2013 here were opened the stones revealing the ancient mystery of New York and Manhattan.  They are thought to be related to the birth and development of modern mankind, including the North American continent.

            The ocean, named after the titan Atlantis (or the legendary continent with such name), helped to make an important archaeological finding in 2013.  A violent storm washed away into the ocean the mass of coastal sand of the
Brighton Beach.  People of Russian culture now living in the US, discovered on the beach the stones with faces very familiar to the Russian emigrants.  Most of them were very close to the Slavic type, including the eyes, the hair style, the beard and the long mustache.  Striking is the similarity of one stone image with the St. Sergius who is the main Russian saint who lived in the 14th century.  The time difference between the images is considered to be many thousand years.

            It is believed that before their appearance on the Brighton Beach, these stones stood in one of the places in New York. On Manhattan, in Central Park, there are still traces of the ancient temple complex.  It has similarities with the ancient monuments of Peru.  When this place was cleared, the stones with “Russian faces” were taken to the Brighton Beach, ignoring the ancient images.

            Similar monuments have been found on the opposite coast of the USA, in California (“Golden State”), south of San Francisco, near the famous Silicon Valley.  This place in California is also called Brighton Beach. To distinguish between them, Californian Brighton Beach is often called New Brighton Beach.  It has the status of a protected state beach and is located near the town of Capitol, whose name is associated with the legacy of ancient Rome, founded by the Etruscans. There is a version that Etruscans were related to Krivichi, whose tribal center was located on the territory of modern city of Smolensk called the western gates of Russia.  Interestingly, the main tower of the Moscow Kremlin is decorated with a large icon of the Savior of Smolensk.

            In San Francisco, there is a Russian street.  One of the main attractions of the city is Fort Point, built on the site of the Spanish fort, located next to the base of the Golden Bridge.  From here San Francisco has began.  Concepción Argüello, the daughter of the Spanish commandant of the fort / the colonial governor of Spanish California, was engaged to the Russian Count Nikolai Rezanov.  He was one of the pillars of the Russian-American Company that created and run Russian America on Alaska and California. This heart touching story, emphasizing the unity of America and Eurasia, has become the core of a popular Russian-language rock opera “Juno and Avos”.

            In the official history there are no records of a visit to America by the Russians in antiquity. On the other hand, in that distant time there might be no need for archives because all the necessary information could be obtained from the Akashic records.  If we take this approach and turn to Kryon, the general picture of the Brighton Beach stones’ mystery could be comprehended.  The Russian magazine “World Channeling” has published an article named “How Siberia went to America, or what the stones on Brighton Beach are silent about”.

            Kryon points out that the images on the stones are about 5000 years old.  To understand their meaning, it is necessary to take into account that the foundations of modern civilization (the age of which roughly corresponds to the age of these images) have already been laid down by sufficiently highly developed people.  Human civilization did not begin from scratch.  The high Spirits that helped the formation of a new human society entered in the adult bodies of people kept in the state of Samadhi.  They created centers of civilization in different parts of the world (Siberia, Europe, Sumer, Egypt, Mexico, North America, etc.).  They had a memory of past incarnations and had access to the knowledge and skills of ancient powerful civilizations.

 Image result for grande tartarie           On the territory of modern Russia such adult bodies were kept in the Ural Mountains.  They founded in the territory of modern Siberian city of Tyumen the center of civilization called Tartoaria.  It is no accident on European maps until the 18th century the territory of Siberia was called the Great Tartar (TartaRus).  In Greek mythology, Tartarus was the prison for the Titans (one of whom was the above mentioned Prometheus).  The world’s largest titanium producer (Russian Corporation VSMPO-AVISMA) is located in the Middle Urals, around 310 km. northwest from Tuymen.  The name of Syrian city Tartus is quite close to Tartarus.  Not surprisingly, Russia has got a mighty naval base in Tartus.  Arabic names of Russia and Syria are interrelated.

             In the Transylvanian village Tartaria (Romania) have been found the Terterian Clay Tablets which are called the first writing in history.  The name of Romania is intercorrelated with Russian surname Romanov.  The Romanian Royal family were relatives of the Russian Imperial House of the Romanovs.

              In the Tyumen region, in the city of Tobolsk (240 km north of Tyumen), in 1834 was born the world’s most famous chemist Dmitri Mendeleev (1834-1907).  Apart from creating a periodic system of chemical elements, he was among the founders of the oil business in Russia.

              Between Tyumen and Tobolsk there is a village in which was born Rasputin (1869 – 1916), the most famous in the world Russian man. More than one hundred years have passed since the day of his death, but the personality of the Tsar’s favorite is still of great international interest.  In the village there is his museum, which has a unique factual basis and convincingly proves that the specially created image of a drunkard and a debauchee has nothing to do with reality. Rasputin was a true friend of Tsar Nicholas II and his wife Alexandra (Alix of Hesse), a granddaughter of Queen Victoria of the United Kingdom.

            The German Hesse-Kassels’ were one of the richest royal houses in Europe.  Their income came mainly from the loaning-out of Hessian soldiers to foreign countries.  The Hessian soldiers were known for their brutality during The American Revolutionary War (1775–1783), also known as the American War of Independence.  One of them was the ancestor of the future first billionaire John D. Rockefeller.  Practically at the same time (the second half of the 18th century), the founder of the Rothschild banking dynasty was a court factor to the German Landgraves of Hesse-Kassel.  Business expanded rapidly following the French Revolution when Rothschild handled payments from Britain for the hire of Hessian mercenaries.

            Rasputin warned the Tsar against Russia’s entry into the World War I, which was absolutely unnecessary for the country.  Rasputin crossed the road to very influential external forces.  The French and the British urgently wanted to use Russia against Germany.  After this bloody war, four out of five world empires were dissolved: the German, the Austro-Hungarian, the Ottoman and the Russian.  The last of these, the British Empire, was broken in the years after the World War II. Often this is called the Rockefeller’s struggle with the Rothschild family for world domination.  It is true that they are in intense competition in some areas.  However, it has also been true that they have been in intense cooperation in many areas.

                Kryon states that the time of the existence of Tartoaria was the period from 2811 BCE to 2298 BCE.  The capital of Tartoaria was Catarus (now Tyumen).  In the 20th century, Tyumen became of oil and gas capital of the Soviet Union.  It fed its energy all over the world.  The major Russian reserves of oil and gas are still located in Tyumen region, biggest in the country.  In the 1960s, large deposits of oil were discovered several hundred kilometers north of Tyumen.  So to speak, ancient Tyumen took the oil and gas relay from ancient Azerbaijan.  During the World War II the mummified body of Lenin was evacuated to Tyumen.  In Tyumen was born even Irving Berlin (1888 — 1989), the author of “God Bless America”, unofficial national anthem that has become the expected way for U.S. presidents to end official speeches.  His father, a cantor in Tyumen synagogue, uprooted the family to America, as did many other Jewish families in the late 19th century, including the founders of Hollywood.

            Along with Sumer and Egypt, Tartoaria was one of the seven centers of the birth of modern civilization. Their general appearance was prepared and took place under the guidance of the Family of Light and the authors of the Great Experiment. In part, confirmation of this can be found in the Sumerian tablets. However, Tartoaria’s mission was unique. Its founders, the Cataruses, united different nations, introduced them to culture and gave a powerful impetus to the organization of a new human society throughout the Asian continent and in Eastern Europe. In the magazine “World Channeling” Kryon explains about the Great Experiment on Earth, which has been lasting for the last 5 million years. The Earth is an important experimental planet for obtaining new experience in many evolutionary directions. In the future, the Earth will become a center where the most important events will unfold to transform the current Universe and create new worlds with billions of new life forms.

            A similar process of creating a center of civilization occurred in the northwest of the modern US, in Portland (Oregon), bordering with California.  The exact origin of the name of the state of California is unknown, but in its first letters the name of the Indian goddess Kali is clearly read. The Willamette Valley became the place where those who incarnated in the bodies of adult people.  These bodies were kept in the state of Samadhi in secret storages in the mountains.  The American Cordillera (the western “backbone” of North America, Central America, South America and Antarctica) extend along the 50° meridian to thousands of kilometers is characterized by a number of features that distinguish this almost continuous sequence chain of mountain ranges from other mountain systems on the Earth.

            People, who began to develop civilization from the west of America, were redskins and became the ancestors of numerous Indian nationalities (tribes).  They had the task of finalizing the programs of the ancient Atlantis and preparing an energy platform for the future of the great unification of earthly races and peoples.

            More than 4500 years ago, the descendants of Siberian Catarus came from Tartoaria to the east coast of the present US.  They were representatives of the clan of YARA.  Their clan’s name reflected the connection with the Sun, but with the so called Outer Sun (in contrast to the Aryans, connected to the Inner Sun).  Literally, Yara in Russian means “I am RA” or “I am the Sun”.  RA is the Sun of the Outer World.  AR is the Sun of the Inner World, hence the name «Aryan”.  The YARA clan passed through Alaska from Siberia to the eastern shores of North America, to the place where the skyscrapers of New York have grown today.  Here they built a temple complex of 32 low pyramids (8 meters each) and stone structures, which allowed anchoring on Earth energies coming from subtle plans.  In particular, the YARA clan received and transmitted to the planet the Pleiadian energy.  They lived on the eastern shore of North America for 32 years.  This number was not accidental.  It is associated with the program of 32 Multidimensional Codons carried by the YAR clan and with the 32 Lemurian crystals in the Eastern Hemisphere and 32 the same crystals in the Western Hemisphere.  The internal organization of YAR clan was set up to this number: 32 elders, plus the head.

            On the 33rd year the YAR clan traveled across the continent to the west, to the place where the city of Portland is now located.  Here, in the valley of Willamette, the YARA clan teamed up with the clan MARA long-awaited for them.  Together these two clans lived for another 32 years, taking and transmitting energy.  The Pleiadian energies here were united with the energy of Orion.  These two clans together laid the programs for the Evolution of the planet for the next thousand years.  They created the Single Program for the Evolution of North America and Eurasia.  In the previous cycle (11-5 thousand years ago) America played the role of the mother continent and then transferred these maternal functions to Eurasia.

            These two clans became related through thousands of marriages.  As a result, a single clan of YARAMIRA was formed. This clan along with the YARA clan first went to the south of modern California.  There special services were made and special geoglyphs were created in the desert of Colorado (Spanish “red”) in technique as in the Nazca desert.  These geoglyphs were discovered in 1932 by a pilot flying from Las Vegas. They have symbolic coordinates: 33° north latitude.  Today they are known as Blythe figures, named after the city of Blythe.  They include a few dozen objects and a labyrinth to the east of the Great Mountains of Mary.  In this name is indicated the above mentioned clan MARA lived on the West (Pacific) coast.

            Another interesting phenomenon is the self-moving stones in the territory of the National Park “Death Valley”.  No one can explain how this happens.  The stones leave visible traces. Nearby, on the border of California and Nevada, there is Lake Tahoe.  Authors like Ronn Herman and Drunvalo Melchesedek (the author of «The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life») state that this lake has been an important energy node since the time of Lemuria.

            To the west of Lake Tahoe, in the district of Eldorado (California) is the Blue Mountain, which is part of the Crystal Mountains. It was the California Theosophical Society that published the book of Russian mystic Helena Blavatsky “Mysterious tribes on the Blue Mountains”.  The book described the tribe of Todds who lived in the sacred Blue Mountains (Nilgiri) in the south of India. According to legends, there was an abode of the gods, to which people were forbidden entry.  Todds possessed ancient knowledge and superpowers, but did not retain them until now.  The Blue Mountain is the ancient name of the holy city of Puri in the Indian state of Orissa (Odisha).  There are stories about Jesus Christ in Puri.

            In the north-east of Oregon are also the Blue Mountains.  This is the mountain system of the Cordillera, where there were storehouses of bodies in the state of Samadhi (see above).  Apparently, it is no accident that the largest community of Russian Orthodox Church Old Believers lives in Oregon.  Some customs somehow bring them together with Todds, for example, everyone should eat strictly from their dishes.

            After the creation of the above-mentioned geoglyphs, the united clan of YARAMIRA traveled to the territory of present-day New York, where they carved on the rocks by the faces of the founders of the YARA and MARA clans.  They were dedicated to the great unification of two genetic branches and two continents, united by a common history and program.  This is the key to the mystery of the stones from the Brighton Beach.

            The YARA clan was white, and MARA clan was redskins.  The unification of these colors later became a symbol of the ancient mystery of the unification of Egypt.  From Ancient Egypt it has been passed to the dresses of Roman Emperors, the Pope, etc.  Not accidently, even the dear Santa Claus / Grandfather Frost wears the red and white costume.

            Having completed the intended, YARAMIRA clan returned to Eurasia. The greatest mission of the clans of YARA, MARA and YARAMIRA was that they laid the foundations of the genetic program for modern humanity, not only on a subtle plane, but also on the physical plane.  They resumed the Ancient Oneness of Eurasia and America. This unity has always existed and exists now at very different levels.

            With every decade, the Ancient Oneness will manifest itself more and more, until ultimately the East and the West Image result for ascended mastersform a unified entirety.  Kryon emphasizes that the faces depicted on the stones in New York are the faces of the Common Ancestors.  In that Great March (from Siberia to America and back) took part those who are now known as the Ascended Masters.  They created the Unity, the Evolutionary Program, Multidimensional Genetics, and continue to help humanity.

Madang, Magadan and Magadha

Content:

  1. Madang and Magadan
  2. Madang and Miklouho-Maclay
  3. Madang, Magadan and Magadha
  4. Manus

I. Madang and Magadan

The city of Madang in Papua New Guinea is almost straight in the south from the Russian city of Magadan (the distance is 7 222 km.):

  • Magadan (59°34’N 150°48’E)
  • Madang (5°13’S, 145° 48’E)

These cities have one time zone, but due to internal reasons, Magadan has GMT +11, and Madang GMT +10.

II. Madang and Miklouho-Maclay

         Madang has emerged quite recently, like most other settlements in Papua New Guinea. The first European to visit the territory of the present Madang (the northern coast of Papua New Guinea) was famous Russian scientist and traveler Nicholas Miklouho-Maclay (1846 — 1888).  He was born in region of the Valdai Hills which are rightly associated with the sacred mounts Meru and Hari.  Moreover, his birthplace is only 30 km. from the lake Ujin whose name is very close to the Ujjain, one of the sacred sites of the Buddhists and the Hindus.

            The Valdai Discussion Club was established in 2004 to promote dialogue of Russian and international intellectual elites and to deliver independent objective scholarly analysis of political, economic, and social developments in Russia and the world.

              Miklouho-Maclay’s godfather was Nicholas Ridigier.  This Russian German family has given Russian many famous people including Patriarch Alexy II (1929 — 2008), the primate of the Russian Orthodox Church.  Close to Miklouho-Maclay’s birthplace was later borne Yuri Roerich, the most prominent 20th century Tibetologist.  He was the son of the painter and explorer Nicholas Roerich and Helena Roerich who had contacts with the Mahatmas (the Great Teachers leading the human evolution).

            In 1871, Miklouho-Maclay’s ship reached the north-eastern coast of New Guinea, entering the Astrolabe Bay.  For several thousand years before his arrival this land was inhabited only by primitive tribes.  Miklouho-Maclay lived among the aborigines for 15 months.  Then he lived there in 1876 — 1877 and in 1883.  The Papuans called him the ‘Lunar Man’.

            After Miklouho-Maclay is named the 300 km. long section of the above-mentioned coastline of Papua New Guinea.  In 1875, Miklouho-Maclay offered the Russian government to establish a Russian colony here.  In 1883 – 1884, he addressed a similar proposal to Emperor Alexander III and the Minister of Foreign Affairs.  Miklouho-Maclay assumed a reserve option — the recognition of the independence of the territory.  Acting norms of international law allowed Russia to do this and claim the rights to large plots of land bought by Russian citizen Miklouho-Maclay.  The reason for the forced rejection of the appeal was doubt that Russia could retain this remote territory.

            As a result, in December 1884, Germany announced the establishment of its protectorate over the northern part of New Guinea and the nearby islands.  In 1886, on the site of today’s Madang formed a German settlement called Friedrich-Wilhelmshaven (see below).

III. Madang, Magadan and Magadha

          There are no exact versions of the origin of the names Madang and Magadan.  Usually, they search for a binding to the remaining local names.  For example, the Magadanka River divides the city of Magadan into two parts, but where did this name come from, is still unknown.  Magadan was founded in 1929, became a city in 1939. The region is known for rich mineral deposits (gold, polymetallic ores, etc.).  The golden deer in rapid leap personifies the two main branches of the economy of the Magadan region — gold mining and reindeer breeding.  There are certain parallels with the golden antelope from Indian fairy tales.  It was able to strike the hooves from sparks to make gold.  In 1954, the Soviet director Lev Atamanov created the cartoon drawing of the same name, which immediately became popular among children from different countries. The script was written on the motives of Indian tales by Nikolai Abramov.

           The city of Madang was founded in 1886 under the name of Friedrich-Wilhelmshaven by the German New Guinea company.  This German colonial company exploited the northeastern part of New Guinea at the end of the 19th century.  After the departure of the Germans, the city received the local name Madang. Today, Madang is considered one of the most developed cities in Papua New Guinea.  Tourism, mining, and agriculture are developing. Madang belongs to the most picturesque places of the South Pacific.

              Madang and Sandaun are two of the four provinces of the region of Momase.  The administrative center of the province of Sandaun is the city of Vanimo. Vanino is a Russian seaport of federal significance on the coast of the Pacific Ocean.

            Sandaun literally means ‘sunset’, because this province is located to the west of most of the remaining provinces of Papua New Guinea.  In Moscow, the most famous historical baths are the Sanduny, which have been in operation from XIX century to the present.  The founder and the first owner of this bath was Sila Sandunov and his wife Elizaveta Uranova.  Both were well-known actors of the court theater of Empress Catherine the Great (1729 – 1796), the country’s longest-ruling female leader.  She was born Pomerania, Prussia (now Szczecin, Poland).  Also, Poland is one of four villages on the Christmas Island (Republic Kiribati), see below.

            On the occasion of their wedding, the Empress presented diamonds to which they were able to buy the land and arrange a bath in the center of Moscow.  The wedding of Sandunov and Uranova took place in the palace church, in 1791, on February 14 (modern Valentine’s Day). The Empress herself dressed the bride.

            Sandunov came from the noble Georgian family Zandukeli, whose representatives moved to Russia in the 18th century, together with King Vakhtang VI, who occupies a special place among the cultural figures of Georgia (the Caucasus).  Being a well-educated person, he did a lot for the cultural uplift of his country. Vakhtang VI is buried in the Assumption Cathedral of the Astrakhan Kremlin (Southern Russia, the Caspian Sea).  In Sanskrit, ‘astra’ means ‘heaven’, ‘weapon’.  Not far from the Astrakhan Kremlin, on Volodarsky Street 14, is the building of the former Indian trading house.  It is symbolic that just above the commemorative plaque, ‘Razum!’ (‘mind’ in English) is written on the wall.  In Sanskrit (the language of Indian holy books), ‘mind’ is ‘manas’.  See below Manus.

            Razumovsky or Razum, i.e. ‘mind’, was the surname of the secret spouse of Russian Empress Elizabeth (1709 – 1762) who chose the aforementioned future Catherine the Great as the wife of her nephew Peter III, who was the grandson of Russian Peter I (on the female line) and Swedish Charles XII (on the male line), who battled each other furiously.  The Volodarsky Street on which stands the former Indian trading house was formerly called the Indian Street.

            Magadha is a historical region and an ancient kingdom in the east of India.  It arose in the time of the Buddha and lasted for a thousand years until the 6th century BC. Magadha was the largest economic, cultural, educational and religious center.  Magadha is considered to be the historical nucleus of modern Indian civilization.  Geographically, this is the current neighboring states of Bihar (where Buddha lived and preached) and Jharkhand (40% of India’s mineral reserves are concentrated there).  They border on the state of Orissa (Odisha), where the first emperor of India and one of the greatest rulers in the history of mankind, Ashoka converted to Buddhism.

          In Sanskrit, the word ‘magadha’ means ‘minstrel’, ‘poet’, ‘singer’, ‘composer of ballads’.  It denotes ‘the country of the Magadhs’.

           Certain linguistic (semantic) parallels exist in the names Madang, Magadan, Magadha with Agade — the capital of Nibiru, as well as with the Mesopotamian Agade — the first empire built by Ishtar (Inanna) and her earthly husband with Nibiruan farther Sargon of Akkad (also known as Sargon the Great).  Nibiruans had the direct relation to the New Year celebration in Mesopotamia.  It was the most important event and was dedicated to the arrival of the Nibiruans to Earth.

          Today, the first place on the planet celebrating the New Year is Caroline Island or Caroline Atoll (also known as Millennium Island) in the Republic of Kiribati, the equatorial state in the central part of the Pacific Ocean.

        Initially, Kiribati was called the Gilbert Islands.  Kiribati is the local pronunciation of the English word Gilberts, the surname of the English captain, in honor of whom these islands were named by Ivan Krusenstern, the famous Russian navigator and the commander of the first Russian round-the-world expedition.  This famous journey was organized by the Russian-American Company, which had a direct relationship to Great Ustyug, and was interested in sea communication with the Russian America (Alaska) it managed. The land route from the St. Petersburg to Russian America and back took 5 years.  The sea route took significantly less time.

            Under the coat of arms of the Republic of Kiribati is its national motto: «Health, peace and prosperity«.  The emblem depicts a yellow frigate flying over the rising Sun.  Frigates are related to pelicans and cormorants.  Seagull in the rays of the rising Sun was a favorite plot of Russian sailors and fishermen.  The seagull transmits the height of the spirit and the power of the flight of the soul. The rising Sun symbolizes freedom.

          Following Kiribati, New Zealand and polar explorers from the South Pole in Antarctica greet the New Year.  In the 19th century Antarctica was opened to the world by Russian navigators led by the Captain Bellingshausen, the student of Kruzenstern.

            It is noteworthy that in the Russian the name of Kiribati begins with the name of Kir (Cyrus the Great), the founder of Achaemenid Empire, the first Persian Empire.  In fact, it is related to the surname of the first European (Portuguese navigator Pedro Kiros) to see the atoll Caroline and discover the Christmas Island.  This Christmas Island is the largest atoll in the world in terms of land area. As mentioned above, Caroline atoll is the first to celebrate the New Year.

            In order the Caroline atoll became the first firm land (outside Antarctica), which will first meet the sunrise on January 1, 2000, the Kiribati authorities went to a certain, but commercially reasonable trick.  In the symbolic period of the winter solstice (the struggle of light and darkness), on December 23, 1994, the Kiribati government announced a change of the time zone on their territory.  The time zone change made Caroline atoll the easternmost point of the twelfth time zone, which first meets the new day.  In 1999, to attract international attention and the media, the Caroline atoll was officially renamed the Millennium Island.  It was the first land (outside Antarctica) to meet the sunrise on January 1, 2000, during the change of epochs (Pisces → Aquarius).

            About one billion viewers from different countries watched on television this event on the island.  However, de facto, the first place on the planet that met the dawn of the New Year (era) was not the Millennium Island  (the Caroline atoll), but a small piece of land in the east of Antarctica, where the Millennium came 35 minutes earlier.  This place is on the same latitude as the Russian Antarctic station Mirny named after the Russian ship discovered the continent of Antarctica and twice circumnavigated it.

IV. Manus

              Manus Island (and the same-named province of Papua New Guinea) is located at 350 km. to the north-east of the above-mentioned town of Madang, where Miklouho-Maclay landed and lived among the Papuans.  The province’s airport is on the small but second largest island of Los Negros.

        On the island of Los Negros is the Kingdom of Manna, whose tasks can be characterized by the national motto of the above-mentioned Republic of Kiribati («Health, Peace and Prosperity»), but only for all beings on the planet, and not for a single state or community.  It is no accident that the abbreviation of the kingdom (KOM) can be seen in the word communism (from the Latin word ‘common’).  In the highest sense, these are the ideas of a spiritually developed society based on the understanding of universal Unity in the Creator.  In the center of the emblem of the Sovereign Kingdom of Manna is placed the Flower of Life, one of the oldest images that can be found in the sacred places of the planet.  It is believed that this universal symbol contains all the secrets of the Universe.

         In Sanskrit, ‘manas’ means ‘mind’.  The word ‘manasa’ is translated as ‘spiritual’, ‘mental’.  In Indian philosophy, the term ‘manas’ has a profound meaning.  It is manas that makes man a rational and moral being.  In Russia there are rivers with the name of Mana (Siberia) and Main (Ulyanovsk region that is the birthplace of Lenin, the founder of the Soviet Union).

         The largest island in the province is Manus.  Los Negros and Manus are members of the Admiralty Islands, a group of 40 islands in the Bismarck Archipelago.  The largest island of the Bismarck Archipelago is New Britain, formerly known as New Pomerania.  Catherine of Russia was born in Pomerania (Prussia), see above.

         Manam Island is located 150 km. north-west of the city of Madang and about 30 km. from the mouth of the Ramu River, flowing through the province of Madang and carrying its waters to the Sea of ​​Bismarck.  Ramu has a large number of tributaries originating in the mountains of Bismarck. Rama is the protagonist of the Ramayana, the second most important sacred text of the Hindus.  The first is the Mahabharata.  Described in it the great battle on the Kuru field could have a direct connection to the Battle of Kursk between the German and Russian forces, one of the greatest battles of the Second World War.  It was Bismarck who perspicaciously persuaded descendants to never fight with Russia.

Bismarck and Russia

           This German politician of the 19th century transformed Prussia into a dominant force in Germany and, ultimately, united the German princedoms into a single national state.

            From 1859 to 1862 Bismarck served as Ambassador of Prussia to Russia.  Living in Saint-Petersburg, he learned Russian well and understood the essence of the Russian way of thinking. Bismarck knew and understood the Russians well.  It was very helpful to him in choosing the right political line with regard to Russia.  Bismarck did the most accurate and correct statements about the Russians and Russia.

            Bismarck was supported by the Russian diplomacy helping him create the united Germany in order to have a counterweight to England and France.  The mentor and friend of Bismarck was the Russian chancellor Gorchakov, the head of the Russian foreign policy department under Alexander II.  Gorchakov knew all the behind-the-scenes movements of international politics in Europe.  He was born on the shore of the Baltic Sea, 90 km. from Tallinn, where the above mentioned Krusenstern is buried and 80 km away from Parnu, the city which is connected to the coat of arms of the Romanovs.

              Bismarck was a descendant of the Rurik, his distant kin was the French Queen Anna who was the daughter of Yaroslav the Wise (one of the greatest Russian rulers).  The mature Bismarck, then the envoy of the Prussian king in Paris, had a young Russian love.  47-year-old Bismarck persistently courted the 22-year-old princess Ekaterina Orlova (Trubetskaya), the wife of the Russian ambassador in Paris, Nikolai Orlov, whose grandfather was Fedor Orlov, one of the famous Orlov brothers who helped the future Catherine the Great to become Russian empress.

            Ekaterina Orlova came from one of the oldest aristocratic clans of Russia.  They originally owned the Trubetskoe principality.  The center of this specific Russian principality was the city of Trubchevsk, founded in the year 975.  Trubchevsk (present-day Bryansk region) stands on the river with the Sanskrit name Desna (the longest tributary of the Dnieper).  Desna and the Dnieper originate in the Smolensk region, like the Ugra River — one of the epithets of Indian god Shiva.  In Sanskrit, ‘ugra’ means ‘formidable’, and ‘desna’ means ‘gift’.  Two rivers with the name Desna are near Moscow.

           The son of Ekaterina Orlova prince Vladimir Orlov for a long time was a confidant of the last Tsar Nicholas II.

Санскритские названия в Великом Устюге

Содержание:

  1. Сухона + Юг = Северная Двина
  2. Каликино
  3. Валга
  4. Новатор
  5. Юдино
  6. Стрига
  7. Чернево
  8. Макарово
  9. Рамаяна и Романовы
  10. Рамано

      Уникальна даже известная по летописям история Великого Устюга. Анализ названий вокруг города показывает их древность, уходящую на тысячелетия в прошлое от его даты основания в XII веке.   Рядом с Великим Устюгом протекает река Варна.  С таким же санскритским названием есть и река в Московской области.  Не случайно, Москва и Устюг имеют один год основания — 1147.

I. Сухона + Юг = Северная Двина

            Великий Устюг стоит в месте, где реки Сухона и Юг, сливаясь, формируют Северную Двину.  На санскрите, «двина» означает «божественная».  Корень «юг» образует множество санскритских слов.  Наиболее известным из них является «пара», «поколение», «возраст мира» и т.д.  Отсюда – Кали Юга.  Через санскрит можно понять значение имени реки Сухона и района Эс-Сухна в Сирии.

            Река Сухона является самой большой и самой длинной рекой в Вологодской области. Её длина составляет символические 560 км.  На санскрите, «гора» — «саханья», «сильный» — «сахана».  Конечно, рядом с Великим Устюгом или Кубенским озером, где начинается Сухона, нет таких высот, как в Гималаях, но Опоки можно сравнить с холмами Шивалик в предгорьях Гималаев, где есть озеро Сухна (см. ниже).  На древнерусском языке «опоки» означает «скалы».  В 70 км. от Великого Устюга, у деревни Опоки, река Сухона резко меняет свой 
кроткий равнинный характер на крутой горный нрав.  Начинаются перекаты и пороги, а течение ускоряется до 5 м/сек.  Здесь расположены так называемые Сухонские скалы.  Они представляют собой обнажения слоёв красных глин и белых гипсов, а также прочих минеральных пород, возраст которых превышает 250 миллионов лет.  Высота – 70 метров и выше, красный и белый цвета отражены и в мистерии Деда Мороза.  Похожие геологические обнажения есть в районе Великого Устюга, в районе слияния Юга и Сухоны.

            В 1993 году, Светлана Жарникова сопровождала по Сухоне группу
индийских фольклористов.  Их потрясённая руководитель
(г-жа Дарвини Михра) радостно сообщила, что увиденное ими на Опоках совпадает с описанием их древней прародины из священных книг, которым свыше 5000 лет.  Её супруг являлся одним из акционеров индийской корпорации «Тата».  Она была основана в XIX веке одним из отцов индустриализации Индии Джамшеджи Тата.  Он родился в Гуджарате в семье парсов — этноконфессиональной группы последователей зороастризма в Индии и Пакистане иранского происхождения.  Они были вынуждены покинуть свою родину после завоевания арабами, чтобы избежать исламизации, сохранить свою культурную и религиозную идентичность.  Парсы нашли в Индии новую родину и верно ей служат.  Считается, что парсы создали первую политическую партию Индии, первую фондовую биржу, первый сталелитейный завод, первый университет, первую общественную больницу, газету, печатную машину и киностудию.

               Рядом с вышеуказанными Опоками в Сухону впадает река Стрельна.  Она берёт начало в соседнем с Великоустюгским (устье) Кичменгско-Городецком районе (исток).  До слияния Сухоны и Юга в единую Северную Двину остаётся 70 км.

            Стрельна на южном берегу Финского залива (на реках Стрелка и Кикенка) в Петродворцовом районе Санкт-Петербурге, стоящим на Нильском меридиане, известна, прежде всего, своим Константиновским дворцом, ныне — Государственный комплекс «Дворец конгрессов» — это действующая резиденция Президента Российской Федерации, которую также называют морской.  Здесь находятся его апартаменты и залы для важных встреч.  В 2006 году в Константиновском дворце проходил саммит G-8, а в 2013 году прошел саммит G-20.

            Место для парадной императорской резиденции, способной превзойти знаменитый Версаль, выбрал ещё Петр I, обустраивавший Россию как великую морскую державу.  До 1917 года Константиновский дворец был резиденцией великих князей Романовых, предком которых был Прокопий Устюжский.

            Во время Великой Отечественной войны дворцово-парковый ансамбль в Стрельне был почти полностью разрушен.  После её окончания Константиновский дворец был восстановлен.  В нём располагалось до 1991 года Арктическое училище, курсанты которого приняли самое активное участие в восстановлении этого уникального памятника истории и архитектуры XVIII века.

            В Москве, до революции 1917 года, ресторан «Стрельна», наряду с рестораном «Яр», был центром цыганского пения.  Значение слова «яр» — это крутой берег, обрыв.  Так можно смело охарактеризовать Опоки и устье Стрельны.

         В 1836 году «Яр» открылся в деревянном одноэтажном здании в Петровском парке, возле Петербургского шоссе (ныне — Ленинградский проспект).  В 1896 году (когда на Опоках, Сухоне и Северной Двине делал открытия мирового значения Владимир Амалицкий) «Яр» приобрёл бывший официант, выходец из крестьян Ярославской губернии Алексей Судаков.  Он в 1910 году выстроил новое здание в стиле модерн, с   императорской ложей.  Николай II не посещал этот ресторан, но в нём бывал Григорий Распутин.  В 1952 году здание было ещё раз перестроено в стиле сталинского ампира, в нём открылась гостиница «Советская».  Известный ресторан был встроен внутрь без потери своего исторического интерьера.  В этой гостинице проживал Василий Сталин, закончивший свою жизнь в Казани, где был похоронен на Арском кладбище.  С 1998 года ресторан при гостинице вновь называется «Яром», а в одном из залов ресторана находится цыганский театр «Ромэн».

         Только в России цыганские романсы и пылкие танцы стали неотъемлемой частью национальной культуры.  Граф Алексей Орлов-Чесменский привёз в Москву из Валахии первую цыганскую капеллу, которая положила начало профессиональному цыганскому исполнительству в России.  Ныне Валахия — это часть современной Румынии, где прошли пять веков истории цыганского народа.  Известно, что предки цыган были родом из Индии.  Цивилизацию «Вед» принесли на территорию нынешнего Индостана Арии с территории современной России.  Этот ещё один факт, подтверждающий древние связи Индии и России.  Нет случайности и в словах руководителя делегации индийских фольклористов, сказанных на Опоках (см. выше).

            В Индии, в городе Чандигарх, у подножия холмов Сивалик (Гималаи), расположено озеро Сухна.  Оно было создано швейцарско-французским архитектором Ле Корбюзье в 1958 году путём перекрытия сезонного потока Сухна, спускающегося с холмов Сивалик.  Ле Корбюзье разработал генеральный план города Чандигарх, получив предложение от первого Премьер-министра независимой Индии Джавахарлала Неру.  Его фамилия имеет лингвистическую связь с названием озера Неро,  в которое впадает река с санскритским название Сара.  Река Сара есть и в центре Москвы, правда сейчас заключенная в коллектор.  На санскрите, «сара» означает «ручей», «энергия», «главный пункт».  На берегах озера Неро стоит Ростов Великий.

            Известно из летописей, что выходцы из этого города стали основателями и первыми жителями Устюга в XII веке.  Наглядный пример многовековой дружбы Устюга и Ростова (оба имеющих титул «Великий») – это знаменитый иконостас Троице-Гледенского монастыря, расположенного на месте, откуда начинался Устюг.  Чандигарх расположен ~ 260 км. к северу от Дели.  Деревня Дели есть и в Тверской области.  Тверь и Устюг тоже всегда были друзьями и союзниками.

            Великий Устюг и российская столица Москва имеют тот же год основания (1147).  В центре Москвы в 2015 году был открыт памятник Ле Корбюзье, рядом с его творением — зданием Центросоюза (1933).  Оно является одним из любимых мест для архитектурных пешеходных маршрутов, вместе со знаменитыми Сталинскими высотками.

            Здание Центросоюза, построенное Ле Корбюзье и Николаем Колли, было штаб-квартирой Центрального союза потребительских кооперативов.  Это единственное здание Ле Корбюзье в Москве и весьма символичное.  Кооперативы представляют собой своеобразное будущее мировое сообщество, описанное в работах многих философов, в том числе Рерихов.  Они заявили, что знание и красота являются настоящими краеугольными камнями эволюции, вратами в мировую общину.  Не случайно девиз Чандигарха — «Город Красивый».  Он был городом мечты Неру, а Ле Корбюзье твердо верил в способность архитектуры создавать священную и духовную среду.  Чандигарх считается одним из самых красивых, чистых и удобных городов в Индии.

            Повторяющимся мотивом в архитектуре Ле Корбюзье была «Открытая Рука» (The Open Hand).  Это знак мира и согласия.  Рука открыта, чтобы отдать и принять.  В Чандигархе находится самая большая из многих созданных Ле Корбюзье скульптур «Открытая Рука» (высота 26 метров).  После смерти этого талантливого архитектора в 1965 году, президент Соединенных Штатов Линдон Джонсон сказал: «Его влияние было универсальным, и его работы были наделены постоянным качеством, которым обладают очень немногие художники в нашей истории». Советский Союз добавил: «Современная архитектура потеряла своего величайшего мастера».

            Название города Чандигарх происходит от богини Чанди.  Она считается одним из самых впечатляющих олицетворений Космической энергии.  Чандигарх или Чанди-ка-Гарх, буквально означает «крепость богини Чанди».  Горная крепость выходит на её древний храм в Чанди-Котла (~ 7 км к востоку от Чандигарха).  На санскрите, «котла» означает «крепость».

             В 60 км. на север от Великого Устюга расположен древний город Котлас, откуда Стефан Пермский начал свой миссионерский подвиг (XIV век).  Котлас стоит на месте впадения реки Вычегда в Северную Двину.  У Котласа Владимир Амалицкий обнаружил уникальное для мировой науки захоронение ископаемых рептилий Пермского периода (конец XIX века).

            Чанди не может терпеть злые поступки и безжалостно расправляется с теми, кто их совершает.  Считается, что Чанди (Дурга) убила Махисасуру на этом месте более 5000 лет назад.  Махисасура был асурой и собирался погубить всех дэвов, так как они были главными врагами асуров.  Осурово – деревня в Ярославской области, в ~40 км. от Ростова Великого и озера Неро, в которое впадает вышеуказанная река Сара.  Название Осурово очень близко к асурам, самым сильным из которых был Прахлада, которого спас Нарасимха.

            Легенда о Чанди, которая воплотилась, чтобы убить демона,  занимает важное место в индуистской мифологии.  Утверждается, что первый президент Индии Раджендра Прасад посетил этот храм в 1953 году и был поражен древним прошлым храма. Он назвал в честь этой богини местный полицейский участок, железнодорожный вокзал и прилегающую деревню (Чандимандир).  Позже, город получил называние Чандигарх.

            Сады Ядавиндра в Пинджоре (~ в 7 км. к северу от Чанди-Котлы), как полагают, были построены Великими Моголами.  Река Яда течёт во Владимирской области.  Из рода Ядавов был Кришна.  Владимирская земля имеет древние связи с Индией и особую связь с Тимуром или Тамерланом — предком Великих Моголов.  Считается, что его имя означает «тот, кто знает Мерлина» (легендарного волшебника из легенды Короля Артура). Личная печать Тамерлана была такой же, как символ Шамбалы.

            Калка находится примерно в 5 км. к северу от вышеуказанного города Пинджора и его прекрасных садов, которые называют одними из лучших в Азии.

II. Каликино

            Каликино — деревня на правом берегу Сухоны, возле Дымково, которое входит в Великий Устюг.

         Калка — это город в Индии, в предгорьях Гималаев, рядом с Чандигархом — столицей одновременно двух штатов — Пенджаб и Харьяна.  Калка находится примерно в 15 км. к северо-востоку от вышеупомянутого озера Сухна.  Название этого города происходит от
имени богини Кали.  Калифорния имеет прямую связь с Русской Америкой и устюжанами.

            Река Калка известна в российской истории битвой, состоявшейся на её берегах в 1223 году между коалицией нескольких русских княжеств и монголами.  В том же современном Донецком регионе есть Саур-могила, название которой можно перевести с санскрита, также как и деревень Саурово в Московской и Тверской областях.  Ещё одна битва русских войск с монгольской армией состоялась позже, в 1238 году, на берегах реки Сить (современная Ярославская область).  Сита — санскритское слово, означающее «белый», «светлый», «яркий» и т.д.  Калка также является санскритским словом, означающим «грех», «грязь» и т.д.  Название «Калки» может означать «уничтожитель грязи».

            В индуизме Калки является окончательным воплощением Вишну, который возглавит новый золотой век (Сатья Юга). В наше время он часто ассоциируется с Эпохой Водолея. Водолей изображен на гербе Великого Устюга, где вышеупомянутые реки Сухона и Юг образуют реку Северная Двина, несущую свои воды в Белое море (Северный Ледовитый океан).  Калки должен появиться в конце Кали Юги.  Считается, что она закончилось после Курской битвы.

              В тибетском буддизме, правители мистического царства Шамбала владеют титулом Калки, Кулики или Калки-царь.  На санскрите, Шамбхала (Шамбала) — это Самбхала. Соломбала — это остров в устье Северной Двины, историческая часть Архангельска (в прошлом — Пур Наволок).  Сомболе — созвездие Девы в зороастрийской астрологии.

          Кулига (см. выше Кулика) — это название русской деревни, где начинается река с санскритским названием Кама.  Это крупнейший приток реки Волга.  Валга (см. ниже) – река и посёлок рядом с Великим Устюгом — родиной Деда Мороза.  Шведский художник по фамилии Сандблом создал широко известный образ Санта Клауса с бутылкой «Кока-Колы».

           Каликанагар — деревня в индийском штате Гуджарат.  Вокруг холма Калика на берегу реки Кшипра был расположен древний Удджайн – один из семи священных городов индуизма, где каждые 12 лет проходит самый большой религиозный фестиваль на планете Кумбх Мела.  На санскрите, «кумбха» — это «кувшин», что в определенной мере связывает его с Великим Устюгом и его Водолеем, у которого начинается Северная Двина.  На санскрите, «двина» означает «божественная».  Удджайн расположен у истоков реки Чамбал (см. выше Шамбала, Соломбала).  Согласно Махабхарате и другим пуранам (Сканда Пурана), Удджайн появился около 3000 лет назад.  Река Кшипра (Шипра) на которой стоит этот город является одной из священных рек в индуизме.

III. Валга

            Волга – великая река многонациональной России, её символ и олицетворение.  На санскрите, «валга» — это «артерия».  Действительно, Волга – это одна из крупнейших рек (артерий жизни) на планете.  На санскрите, «валгу» — это «приятный», «прекрасный».

               Волга — родина первого европейца, достигшего берегов Индии и задокументированного своё путешествие — Афанасия Никитина.

            Валга — это река и посёлок в Великоустюгском районе, в нескольких километрах от Великого Устюга.  Как и районный центр, посёлок Валга стоит на Сухоне, чьё название на санскрите означает «сильная», «могущественная».  Река Валга впадает в Сухону напротив Гребешка.  Есть версия, что именно он изображен на картине Николая Рериха «Прокопий Праведный за неведомых плавающих молится» (1914 год).

          На юге Эстонии есть город Валга.  Во времена Российской империи он входил в Лифляндскую губернию.  Расстояние до города Пярну, с которым связан герб рода Романовых, составляет около 113 км. на северо-запад.  В Домском соборе Таллина в 1846 году был похоронен великий русский мореплаватель Иван Фёдорович Крузенштерн, родом из этих мест.  Крузенштерн и Резанов были руководителями первого русского кругосветного плавания в 1803—1806 годах на кораблях «Надежда» и «Нева».  Оно стало возможным благодаря Русско-американской компании, которая имела прямые связи с Великим Устюгом и его горожанами.  Ещё в середине XII века нынешний Таллин назывался Колывань.

            К северу от современного Новосибирска находится поселок, а в прошлом острог и город, Колывань.  Новосибирск в момент своего основания носил имя последнего русского царя Николая II.  Основателем рода Романовых является устюжский чудотворец Прокопий Праведный, причисленный к лику святых при первом русском царе Иване Грозном.

IV. Новатор

            Центром Самотовинского сельского поселения, к которому относится выгеуказанная Валга, является посёлок Новатор.  На санскрите, «наватара» означает «новый», которое, по сути, отражает смысл слова «новатор».  Новатор – это тот, кто вносит и осуществляет новые идеи.  Именно идеи управляют миром.  Считается, что они приходят свыше.  На санскрите, «аватара» означает «нисхождение».  В индуизме, Аватара – это термин, которым называют бога, нисшедшего в материальный мир (на Землю) с определённой миссией.  Новаторская библиотека расположена в доме с символическим номером 11.

          В посёлке Добрынино (см. фото выше), на одноимённой улице, расположен ансамбль церквей Дмитрия Солунского и Сергия Радонежского, с воротами, откуда открывается сказочный вид на Сухону и набережную Великого Устюга на противоположном берегу.  Это одна из визитных карточек Великого Устюга и Дымковской Слободы, которая долгое время была удельной собственностью великокняжеского рода.  Дмитрий Солунский почитался как небесный покровитель  великого князя Дмитрия Донского — современника Сергия Радонежского и Стефана Пермского, уроженца Устюга.  Они вместе вели общественную деятельность на поддержку объединения Руси вокруг великокняжеского дома.  Особенность храма Дмитрия Солунского является на восточном фасаде храма пятиметровая фреска с многофигурной композицией со Спасом-Вседержителем в центре.  В числе предстоящих Ему почитаемые в Устюге святые, включая Варлаама Хутынского, как на главной башне Московского Кремля.

           «Добронравный», «Держащий добро» — так переводится с древнеперсидского языка имя царя Дария I из младшей линии династии Ахеменидов.  Для окончательного закрепления своих прав на царскую власть Дарий женился на дочери Кира Великого.  Её имя означало «одарённая добром».  Она была одной из самых образованных женщин своего времени, имела большое уважение и влияние при царском дворе.  Фактически, она возвела на царский престол своего сына Ксеркса I, хотя у скончавшегося Дария I были старшие сыновья.  Ксеркс I сегодня больше известен кинозрителям по фильму «300 спартанцев».

Дарий I стал царём после убийства Гаумата, незаконно захватившего власть. Правление Гауматы продолжалось менее 7 месяцев.  Дарий стал во главе заговора представителей 7 знатнейших родов персидской аристократии.  Дарий I назвал Гаумата мидийским магом (жрецом).  После переворота последовало массовое истребление магов.  Древнеперсидское имя Гаумата весьма лингвистически близко к древнеиндийскому имени Гаутама, которое получил при рождении Будда.  В день рождения, просветления и ухода в Нирвану (мокшу) Будды, родился первый русский император Петр I.  Он дважды был в Великом Устюге.  Здесь
останавливался будущий архитектор Санкт-Петербурга и главный зодчий той эпохи Доменико Трезини.  Есть мнение, что идею с ангелом на шпиле он взял из Великого Устюга.  Вершину колокольни самого высокого православного собора столичного Санкт-Петербурга (стоящего на Нильском меридиане) украшает ангел с крестом, у которого есть прямые параллели с символом Шамбалы.

V. Юдино

            На санскрите, «юдха» / «юда» означает «битва», «война».  В священной индийской «Махабхарате» старшего из главных героев — братьев Пандавов зовут Юдхиштхира.  На санскрите, его имя означает «стойкий в битве».  В конце эпоса он вознесся на небеса.  Его небесным отцом был бог справедливости Дхарма, отождествляемый с богом Ямой.  В индийской философии и религиях, рожденных на индийской земле (буддизм, индуизм и др.), дхарма — одно из важнейших понятий.  Считается, что люди, которые живут в соответствии с нормами дхармы (санскр. «закон»), способны достичь мокши или нирваны.  В России, река Мокша является притоком Оки, что на санскрите означает «соединение небесных тел».

            Дхармачакра (санскр. «колесо дхармы» или «колесо закона») — центральный мотив в национальном флаге Индии.  Управляющим дхармой и следящим за её соблюдением является бог Яма.  Помимо Юдхиштхиры, Яма является отцом Камы и Нара-Нараяна.  Все эти термины имеют прямые параллели в российских названиях.  В индуизме, Яма — бог и повелитель загробного мира.  Он отказался от своего бессмертия и совершил самопожертвование, которое стало основой возникновения мира и человечества.  На санскрите, «яма» имеет множество значений, включая «труп».  В этом смысле есть определенные параллели с русскими словами «яма» и могила».  С другой стороны, «яма» на санскрите — это «дорога», «колесница» и «водитель», что роднит его с русским словом «ямщик», а также с термином «Ям», которым назывались почтовые станции на Руси XIII — XVIII веков, с местом отдыха ямщиков, постоялыми дворами и конюшнями.  Взгляд через призму санскрита открывает глубинное значение ряда рек и населённых пунктов (городов) с названием Яма в различных областях России.  У Великого Устюга протекает река Ямжа — приток Стриги (см. ниже).  На санскрите, «ямеза» означает «имеющий Яму как правителя».

          Ужин — озеро на Валдае, с которым совпадают описания священной Мировой Горы древних индийцев и иранцев.  На берегу озера Ужин находится резиденция Президента России.  Удджайн – один из семи священных городов индуизма, где каждые 12 лет проходит самый большой религиозный фестиваль на планете Кумбх Мела.  Здесь начал своё правление Ашока — первый император Индии.  Осокино – деревня в Ярославской области.  Джайном был Чандрагупта — дед Ашоки, основатель их династии Маурьев (см. ниже).

         На северной окраине Великого Устюга находятся деревня Юдино.  Оно присутствует в ключевых местах России, но нет чёткого объяснения его смысла.  Это никак не может быть связанным с героем в сказке Ершова «Конёк-горбунок» (1834 год) Чудо-юдо Рыба-кит, а тем более с Иудой.  Единственным исключением, пожалуй, является микрорайон Юдино в составе Кировского района города Казани (бывшая Борея).

            В 1918 году указом Ленина, большая часть посёлка Красная Горка и железнодорожная станция были переименована в посёлок Юдино, который стал первым в России населённым пунктом, названным в честь участника гражданской войны — Яна Юдина, руководителя латышских стрелков.  Он руководил в Казанской губернии отрядами Красной армии, чтобы освободить занятую белыми Казань, в которой хранился золотой запас страны.  В начале 2000-х годов, при загадочных обстоятельствах, на станции Юдино, за привокзальным зданием, был установлен памятник кошельку, изготовленный по инициативе специалистов местного завода железобетонных конструкций.  В 5км. от Юдино находится Вселенский Храм Ильдара Ханова.

            Юдин был смертельно ранен.  Его торжественно похоронили в Свияжске, где в то время находился штаб Восточного фронта Красной армии.  По одной из версий, это могло стать причиной легенды об установке в Свияжске большевиками в августе 1918 года памятника Иуде как «одному из первых борцов с религией».  Бывшим семинаристом был сам Юдин, как и многие руководители молодого Советского государства, включая Сталина.

            Если посмотреть на название Юдино в Великоустюгском районе через сакральную Индию, то открываются потрясающие глубины и исторические параллели.  Удджайн расположен в центре Индии.  В прошлом это была столица царства Аванти, описанного в «Махабхарате».

              Первый император Индии Ашока Маура (268 — 232 до н.э.) начал свое правление в качестве губернатора Аванти в возрасте 18 лет.  Это была первая территория, в которой он начал своё славное правление.  При Ашоке империя Маурьев управляла почти всем индийским субконтинентом и являлась одной из крупнейших в мире.  Ашоку справедливо называют одним из выдающихся правителей в истории человечества.  Он распространял буддизм в Индии и других странах.  Его «Львиная капитель» сегодня украшает герб Республики Индия.

            Ашока был внуком Чандрагупты Маурья (340 — 298 до н.э.), который был основателем династии Маурья.  Маура – это «павлин» на санскрите.  Павлин — национальная птица Индии,
символ царской власти и русского города Серпухов, расположенного на берегу реки с санскритским названием Нара.  На ней также стоит Серпуховской Высоцкий монастырь, в котором находится чудотворная икона «Неупиваемая Чаша».  Чаша – древний духовный символ, а раскрытый хвост павлина, как на гербе Серпухова, символизирует Небеса и высшее состояние сознания.

          Святая гора Маура находится недалеко от Кирилло-Белозерского монастыря, в монахи которого перед смертью постригся первый русский царь Иван Грозный.  Он же дал Устюгу титул «Великий».

            Чандрагупта общался с Александром Македонским и убеждал его идти дальше, внутрь индийского субконтинента.  После смерти Александра в Вавилоне, Чандрагупте удалось впервые в известной истории объединить Индию.  Название Вавилон имеет то же значение, что и святой индуистский город Харидвар – «врата богов».  Существенное влияние на развитие современной цивилизации оказал  Вавилонский Новый  год.

           Чандрагупта построил одну из крупнейших империй на индийском субконтиненте, но в конце жизни покинул свою столицу.  На территории нынешнего штата Карнатака он совершил религиозный ритуал джайнов, завершив свой земной путь самологоданием.  Перед пещерой, где он это совершил, до сих пор стоит храм.  Это место находится ~ 150 км. от Бангалора, на окраине которого находится усадьба и прах Святослава Рериха и его жены Девики Рани.  

        Именно на митинге в Бангалоре (столица штата Карнатака), в 1955 году, Никитой Хрущёвым был провозглашён лозунг советско-индийской дружбы – «Хинди руси бхай бхай» («индийцы и русские — братья»). Если историю можно переписывать и фальсифицировать, но гены – нет. Современные генетические исследования показывают, что примерно 100 миллионов мужчин в Индии являются потомками праславян или их ближайших родственников (род R1a1), живших тысячелетия назад. Они занимают высокое положение в среде индийских военных, священнослужителей и государственных деятелей. Это потомки ариев, пришедших в Индию с территории нынешней России. Бхай («брат» на хинди) — индоевропейское соответствие русского слова «брат» (на санскрите — братр).   Как и российский герб, герб штата Карнатака украшает двуглавая птица.  Изначально штат Карнатака назывался государство Майсур по названию княжества.  Своё нынешнее название штат Карнатака получил в символическом 1973 году.  Его название, как и исток русской реки Самара, связаны с величайшим героем Карной.  В этом же 1973 году в Карнатаке родилась знаменитая индийская актриса Айшвария Рай («Мисс Мира» 1994).

            Ашока — это санскритское слово, буквально означающее «без сожаления» или «без печали».  В Ярославской области есть деревня Осокино.  Известно, что Ашоку называли Ашока Грозный.  Такой же титул имеет Иван Грозный, самый известный и любимый в народе русский правитель.  Он дал Устюгу титул «великий».  Иван (в обратном чтении — Нави) любил Индию.  Играл в шахматы, когда пришёл момент перехода в другую жизнь.  На санскрите Грозный — Урга.  Это одно из имен Шивы.  В Калужской области есть река Угра – родина российской независимости.  Несколько рек с названием Сива есть в Предуралье и на Урале.

VI. Стрига

               На санскрите, «стри» означает «женщина», «жена», «звезда».  Женатый мужчина – это «стриман».  Слово «стрикоза» на санскрите означает «женское богатство», а «стригамана» — хождение к женщинам, в т.ч. с целью взаимного удовольствия.  «Стригуру» — это жрица.  «Стригави» — молочная корова.  «Гава» — корова.  Не случайно, в русском языке мясо коровы называют говядиной, а не коровятиной.  На санскрите говядина звучит как «мёртвая корова».

            Корова – священное животное в индуизме.  Одно из имён Кришны – Говинда.  На санскрите это означает «главный пастух», «защитник коров, земли» и т.д.  Обстоятельно описана в «Вишну-пуране» история о том, как Индра дал Кришне имя Говинда.  Известный о индийский мыслитель и философ Шанкара подчёркивал, что мудрецы называют Кришну Говиндой потому, что он пронизывает и поддерживает все миры.

            В определенной мере, слова «стрига» и «рига» могут иметь много общего.  В случае с Великим Устюгом это могут быть следующие факты.  За Ригой впадает в Балтийское море река Западная Двина – сестра Северной Двины, берущей начало у Великого Устюга.  В Риге на набережной Западной Двины (Даугавы), недалеко от Рижского замка, стоит памятник Большому Христофору в будке из бронированного стекла.  Эта набережная носит имя «11 ноября», т.е. в числе – это 11.11.  Это число имеет прямое отношение к дате основания Устюга (1147) и Водолею, которые имеет порядковый номер 11 в Зодиаке.  Этот же номер имеет в хоккейной команде Владимир Путин, чья фамилия тоже переводится со священного санскрита.  В переводе с греческого,  «Христофор» – это «носящий Христа».

            Святой Христофор является покровителем Риги и Вильнюса.  Христофорова пустынь находится в 70 км. на северо-восток от Великого Устюга.  Её основатель Христофор Коряжемский принёс из устроенной им обители целебную воду царице Анастасии – жене Ивана Грозного.  Царь оценил помощь святого и пожаловал ему средства на строительство нового храма.  Сама Анастасия была из рода Прокопия Праведного.

            Православной традиции Христофор изображается с пёсьей головой, как древнеегипетский Анубис.  По воле Ивана Грозного три таких Христофора были написаны в ключевых храмах в местах, где происходили важнейшие события российской истории.  Не случайно все три его Христофора смотрят на Казань.

            Имя вышеуказанной набережной 11 ноября связано с памятью ноябрьских боёв 1919 года при обороне Риги от частей Бермондта-Авалова — командующего Западной Добровольческой армией.  К утру 11 ноября его части были выбиты из левобережной части Риги.  18 ноября (ныне – день рождения Деда Мороза, остаётся месяц до Николы зимнего) командование отступающей армии принял на себя прибывший из Германии генерал-лейтенант Эбергардт.  К середине декабря она была эвакуирована в Германию.  Позже, в 1941 году Бермондт-Авалов переезжает в Америку.  Умирает 27 декабря 1974 года (т.е. накануне Нового Года), в возрасте 97 лет, в Нью-Йорке.

           Остановить наступление Бермондта-Авалова на Ригу в ноябре 1919 года помогли Англия и Эстония.  Англичане стремились в своей конечной политике к расчленению России.  «Братская» помощь Эстонии дорого обошлась Латвии.  Пришлось возмещать все расходы по войсковой операции и отдать Эстонии большую часть города латвийского города Валка.  Её присоединили к эстонскому городу Валга.  Этот двойной город до сих пор считается оплотом русского языка в Южной Эстонии.  Свыше четверти его населения – это русские.  Русский язык служит языком межнационального общения здешних эстонцев и латышей.

       На гербе Валги изображена выходящая из облака правая рука, держащая меч.  На гербе Вологодской области, в которой расположен Великий Устюг, тоже выходящая из облака правая рука, которая держит золотую державу и серебряный меч с золотым эфесом.

              Что касается Христофора, то его связь с набережной 11 ноября не ограничивается только памятником.  Набережная 11 ноября начинается от улицы Кришьяня Валдемара.  В имени этого классика латышской литературы читаются (через русский язык) как Христофор, так и Владимир.

                Скульптура Большой Христофор (Большой Кристап) находится у выхода улицы Полю гате, что в переводе означает Польские ворота.  Всю северную сторону улицы Полю гате (выходящей на Большого Христофора и набережную 11 ноября) занимает комплекс католической церкви Скорбящей Богоматери.  Примечательно, что православный образ Богоматери «Всех скорбящих радость» сыграл важную роль в судьбе России и городов, где он появлялся.  Изначально, церковь Скорбящей Богоматери построена из дерева во второй половине XVIII века, перестроена позже в камне.  В середине следующего столетия, была произведена кардинальная перестройка здания этой католической церкви.  Этому способствовал и российский император Николай I. Крупную сумму денег пожертвовал Генерал-губернатор Прибалтийского края Александр Аркадьевич Суворов — внук генералиссимуса Александра Васильевича Суворова, силы которого питал и Ундол.  Угловой жилой дом улицы Полю гате с символическим номером 7 построил в конце XVIII века Кристоф Хаберланд  — один из самых известных архитекторов, работавших в Риге.

            Название улицы Полю гате имеет определенный символизм.  На санскрите, слово «гати» означает «проход».  Смысл аналогичный вратам.  В Индии, гаты – это ступени, ведущие к реке для совершения священного ритуала.  Такая же ведёт от Большого Христофора к Западной Двине.  В священном индийском городе Варанаси насчитывается более ста гат вдоль реки Ганг.  Отсюда второе название любимого города Шивы — «город гатов».  В пригороде Варанаси находится знаменитый Сарнатх – место первой проповеди Будды и поворота Колеса учения, т.е. Дхармачакры.  Латвийская деревня Сарнате расположена на берегу Балтийского моря, в 170 км. на запад от Риги и в 290 км. на юго-запад от Валги.

            Также, Гаты – это горные системы на восточном и западном побережье Индостана.  В зороастризме, гаты («песнопения») – это наиболее значимая и почитаемая часть священной «Авесты».  Эти гимны пророка Заратустры обращены к единому Богу-Творцу Ахура Мазде.  Они включены в виде отдельных глав в состав книги «Ясна», которая является первейшей и главнейшей частью «Авесты».

            В 1965 году в Тульской области появился новый город Ясногорск.  Он стоит на реке Вашана (приток Оки).  На санскрите, «васана» означает «знания, полученные из памяти», в то время как «ока» — это «соединение небесных тел».  Вамана является пятым аватаром Вишну и младшим братом Индры.  Долгим был процесс выбора имени будущему Ясногорску.  Одним из основных вариантов был и «Рудневск» в честь командира крейсера «Варяг».

                  Контр-адмирал Всеволод Фёдорович Руднев похоронен в селе Савино в 30 км. на север от Ясногорска.  Сам Ясногорск находится в 30 км. к северу от Тулы.  Туле – это одно из названий Гипербореи.  Арктическая Гиперборея была первой.  Фамилия Руднев имеет определенные параллели с Рудрой — ведийским божеством, который является одной из форм индуистского бога Шивы.  На санскрите, «рудра» означает «яростный, ревущий, красный».  В обратном чтении, Рудра — это Артур.

             На санскрите, «сава» означает «командир», «порядок» и т.д.  В Савино Руднев похоронен у Казанской церкви.  По информации журнала «Мировой Ченнелинг», на месте нынешней Казани располагался город Борея – столица последней Гипербореи (8 — 5,7 тыс. лет назад).  Рудра — одна из форм вышеуказанного индуистского бога Шивы.  На санскрите, «рудра» означает «яростный», «ревущий», «красный».  В определенной мере, Руднев стал красным в ноябре 1905 года, когда он отказался принять дисциплинарные меры против революционно настроенных матросов своего экипажа.  Последствием стало его увольнение в отставку.  Последние годы Руднев жил в Тульской губернии в своей усадьбе в деревне Мышенки, в 22 км. южнее Серпухова.

            Примечательно, что Руднев родился в 1855 году в городе-крепости Дюнамюнде.  После смерти отца в 1864 году, его семья переехала в город Любань (Ленинградская область) – ныне один из исторических городов России.  В нём расположен единственный в России храм железнодорожников.  В его нижнем пределе покоится прах Павла Петровича Мельникова — автора проекта Николаевской (ныне — Октябрьской) железной дороги и первого министра путей сообщения России.  Любань стоит на федеральной трассе М-10 «Россия», соединяющей две столицы.  В нескольких километрах от Любани, на этой же трассе расположена деревня Померанье.

            Дюнамюнде ныне является микрорайоном Риги Даугавгрива, включенный в черту города в 1924 году.  С 1893 по 1917 г.г. Дюнамюнде носила имя Усть-Двинск.  Здесь Западная Двина (Даугава) впадает в Рижский залив.  На санскрите, «грива» означает «шея», как в русском.  В индуистской мифологии Хаягрива (санскр. «лошадиная шея») — с человеческим телом и головой лошади, асура.  В ведийской литературе как Хаягрива воплощается бог Яджна.  В священной «Рамаяне», Сугрива (санкр. «обладающий красивой шеей») — предводитель племени ванаров (расы обезьян), друг и союзник Рамы, чьей женой была Сита.

            В соседнем с Великоустюгским Никольском районе есть деревни Весёлая Грива и Зелёная Грива.  В соседнем с Никольским Бабушкинском районе Вологодской области находится деревня Грива.  В 11 км. от неё – Челищево, где родился настоящий человек и выдающийся космонавт Павел Беляев – командир корабля «Восток-2», с борта которого его друг и напарник Алексей Леонов совершил первый в мире выход человека в открытый космос (1965 год).  В момент рождения Беляева (1925 год) его родное село входило в Северо-Двинскую губернию (1918 – 1929 г.г.), центром которой был Великий Устюг.

             Родившийся в Москве, в семье калужского помещика, Андрей Челищев стал  основателем современного виноделия Калифорнии.  За короткий срок работы на Западном побережье США, он превратил ничем непримечательное местное вино во всемирно известное калифорнийское каберне.  Его вино подавали в Белом доме.  Имя Челищева включено в Зал Славы Кулинаров Америки.   Ему установлен памятник в Калифорнии.  Это самый густонаселенный и богатый штат США.  Его северная часть в прошлом была частью Русской Америки, основанной и управлявшейся Русско-Американской компанией, имевшей прямые связи с Великим Устюгом.   Точное происхождение названия штата Калифорния неизвестно.  В первых буквах ясно читается имя индийской богини Кали.

          В 13 км. от деревни Грива, в то же Бабушкинском районе, находится Исакова гора – самая высокая точка Вологодской области и Северных Увалов, которые справедливо ассоциируют со священными горами древних индийцев и иранцев Меру и Хара.

            Бабушкинский район Москвы носит имя бывшего подмосковного города (до 1960 года), названного в честь полярного лётчика, Героя Советского Союза Михаила Бабушкина, здесь родившегося и выросшего.  В составе города были деревни Ватутино и Раево.  На санскрите, слово «рай» означает «богатство».  До 1939 года город Бабушкин назывался Лосиноостровск.  На Руси лося часто называли «сохатый».  В Древнем Египте священное созвездие Орион называли Саху.  Станция метро «Бабушкинская» стоит на пересечении улицы Енисейской и проезда Дежнева – знаменитого устюжского первопроходца.  Недалеко на этот проезд выходит улица Сухонская, названная по реке Сухона, на которой родился Семён Дежнев и стоит Великий Устюг.

               История Бабушкинского района также тесно связана с именем Героя Советского Союза храброй летчицы Жени Рудневой, однофамилицы командира «Варяга».

            Михаил Бабушкин был депутатом Верховного Совета СССР 1-го созыва от Коми АССР, к предкам которых с христианской проповедью ходил устюжанин Стефан Пермский.  Вместе с Молоковым и другими полярными лётчиками, Бабушкин принимал участие в спасении челюскинцев в 1934, но звезду Героя Советского Союза получил в 1937 году за первую в мире посадку самолёта на Северный полюс.  Бабушкин был вторым пилотом этого самолёта, доставившего на льдину вблизи Северного полюса оборудование и участников первой в мире экспедиции дрейфующей станции «Северный Полюс-1», под руководством уроженца Севастополя Ивана Дмитриевича Папанина.  Бабушкин погиб в 1938 году близ Архангельска находясь на борту тяжёлого бомбардировщика, потерпевшего авиационную катастрофу при взлёте с военного аэродрома на острове Ягодник в русле Северной Двины.

Бобровниково

            На Северной Двине, в 7 км. за Юдино, находится деревня Бобровниково и одноимённый санаторий.  Название – символично.  Бобр является важной составной частью герба Нью-Йорка.  Русская Америка была детищем Русско-Американской компании, созданной людьми, чья судьба напрямую была связана с Великим Устюгом.  Иркутск, откуда начиналось освоение Русской Америки в XVIII веке, получил на свой герб бобра, хотя подавал заявку на тигра.  Фигуры бобров украшают Бобруйск.  Бобровниково расположено у впадения вышеуказанной реки Стрига в Северную Двину.

Рогозино

            Рогозино входит в состав Юдинского сельского поселения.  Оно находится южнее Юдино, у Великого Устюга.  На санскрите, «рагазани» означает Будд Высшей мудрости.  В тибетском буддизме эти пять Будд символизируют собой пять аспектов Высшей Мудрости изначального Будды.

            На санскрите, «рага» означает «красота», «красный цвет», «любовь», «гармония», «солнце», «царь».  Раджа (санскр. «правитель») – широко известный индийский титул князя или царя.

            «Рагаюз» — это санскритское название рубина, а также ярко-красного цвета.  Также как и для русских, красный цвет у индийцев имеет особое значение.  В Индии это цвет чистоты.  Поэтому традиционные наряды индийских невест именно красного цвета.  Богиня Дурга (ипостась вышеуказанной Кали) обычно одета в красное.

            В индуизме Бинди (хинди «точка», «капля») – это знак правды, цветная точка.  Её носят (носили) многие индийские женщины в центре лба, где находится так называемый «третий глаз» — место нахождения скрытой мудрости.  Красная точка означает, что  женщина из варны брахманов.  Точка чёрного цвета указывает на принадлежность женщины к варне кшатриев (санскр. «властный, благородный») или раджан (санскр. «повелитель»).  Кшатрии считали своим главным богом-покровителем Индру.  Река Индрус течёт во Владимирской области, а река Варна – рядом с Великим Устюгом.

Сулинская

            Деревня Сулинская входит в состав Юдинского сельского поселения.  На санскрите, «сулин» означает «вооруженный копьем».

            Римский диктатор Сулла стал первым римлянином, который захватил Рим силой, причём дважды.  Он был первым человеком в Риме, кто использовал данные ему сенатом легионы для развязывания гражданской войны и захвата власти, он удерживал её без прямого вмешательства войск.  Когда во время первой Митридатовой войны ему потребовались деньги, он приказал разграбить самое почитаемое в греческом мире святилище Дельфийского оракула — храм Аполлона Гиперборейского.  По одной версии эта легендарная страна находилась на территории современного Кольского полуострова или на севере России.  Другая версия говорит о местонахождении столицы Гипербореи (города Борея) на месте нынешней Казани.

            Сулла стал первым, кто был избран диктатором не на 6 месяцев, как того требовали римские порядки, а до тех пор, пока не будет укреплён порядок в римской державе, сотрясаемой междоусобными распрями и войнами.  Необходимо отдать ему должное, он досрочно сложил свои полномочия бессрочного диктатора, добровольно отказавшись от неограниченной власти.  Он открыто заявил, что готов дать отчёт обо всех своих действиях.  Став частным лицом, он появлялся в городе без телохранителей и давал большие пиры для народа.

            Когда Сулла умер (78 год до нашей эры), ему были предоставлены две исключительных привилегии — кремация и захоронение в черте города.  Есть сведения, что Сулла сам составил надпись для своего надгробия: «Здесь лежит человек, который более, чем кто-либо из других смертных, сделал добра своим друзьям и зла врагам».

            Описания внешности Суллы чем-то роднят его с жителями Русского Севера —  голубые глаза и красноватые пятна на лице, светлые волосы, красивый голос, позволявший ему хорошо петь.  Известно, что у истоков римской державы стояли этрусски.

            Внучка Суллы стала женой Юлия Цезаря.  Первым римским императором стал Август, племянник убитого заговорщиками Цезаря.  От Августа вёл род Рюриковичей первый русский царь и православный император Иван Грозный, давший Устюгу титул Великого города.  В правление Суллы богатейшим человеком своего времени стал Красс — победитель Спартака.

               Сула — название многих рек в  в Архангельской области, Татарстане, Карелии, Оренбургской области и т.д.  Также, Сула — подземная река в центре Костромы, где были призваны на царство Романовы.

Аристово

            В нескольких километрах от Юдино, на  противоположной стороне Северной Двины, недалеко от её начала, находится деревня Аристово. В Вологодской области 8 населённых пунктов с таким названием, в Ярославской – 6, в Калужской – 2, в Тверской – 2.  Встречается название Аристово и в других областях.

               Аристово стоит на высоком геологическом обнажении (на правом берегу Северной Двины), идентичному в Опоках (см. раздел I), которые расположены в 53 км. на юго-запад от Аристово.  «Геологическое обнажение «Аристово» имеет статус «особо охраняемой природной территории».

            Научные изыскания здесь ведутся с конца XIX века.  Находки, сделанные известным российским палеонтологом Владимиром Прохоровичем Амалицким при исследовании пермских отложений по рекам Сухоне и Северной Двине, стали сенсацией в научном мире.  Он открыл богатейшее собрание звероподобных ящеров.  Некоторые из них были неизвестны науке того времени.  На правах первооткрывателя Амалицкий дал им соответствующие названия: котлассия (в честь Котласа), двиния, двинозаврия (в честь Двины), иностранцевия (в честь своего учителя, известного русского учёного Александра Иностранцева).

            Амалицкий и его жена Анна собрали от Опок (на Сухоне) до Котласа (на Северной Двине) богатую коллекцию костей доисторических животных, включая почти целые скелеты.  Они образуют северодвинскую галерею Палеонтологического музея в Москве, представляя одну из богатейших и лучших коллекций мира по древним фаунам позвоночных.

            Амалицкий доказал своей собранной коллекцией (ископаемых папоротников и остатков зверообразных рептилий) тождество прошлой жизни на территории России и Южной Африки.  До него считалось невероятным, чтобы далеко на севере вдруг оказались фауна и флора, типичные для южного полушария.  Этот выдающийся учёный, рождённый на Волыни, умер в символический 1917 год.  Его самый известный раскоп (кладбище громадных пресмыкающихся пермского периода, живших порядка 250 миллионов лет назад) находится возле Котласа.  С этого города (а тогда деревни), начал свой миссионерский подвиг устюжанин Стефан Пермский.  Именно на Пермской земле совершил посадку космический корабль «Восход» с уроженцем Северо-Двинской губернии Павлом Беляевым и Алексеем Леоновым, совершившим первый в истории человечества выход в открытый Космос (см. выше).

           Пермский период начался примерно 300 млн. лет назад, а закончился 250 млн. лет назад.  Это был последний геологический период палеозойской эры.  В отличие от многих других геологических периодов, пермский период был выделен не на Британских островах, а в России.   Может и не случайно граф Дракула прибыл в Англию из Трансильвании именно на русском корабле.  Пермский период завершился массовым вымиранием видов, самым масштабным из всех, какие только знала Земля.  Исчезло около 90% видов морских организмов и 70% наземных.  Объяснений до сих пор нет, только версии.  Это было время суперконтинента Пангея, объединявшего практически всю сушу Земли.  Пангея образовалась в Пермском периоде и раскололась на два континента в Юрский период, больше известный по научно-фантастическому фильму режиссёра Стивена Спилберга.

                  Золотой силуэт динозавра изображён на гербе Котласского района, в память об уникальных открытиях совершённых здесь Амалицким.  В этом же районе, рядом со знаменитым раскопом Амалицкого (Соколки), находится деревня Медведки, где родился легендарный советский адмирал Кузнецов, сыгравший выдающуюся роль в Великой Отечественной войне и формировании мощного Советского флота.  В России всего несколько гербов с динозаврами: Саки, Чернышевский район Забайкальского края (200 км. от Читы),  Чебулинский район Кемеровской области.  Самый известный и самый старый герб с аммонитами (змеями) принадлежит английскому городу Уитби, куда пристал прибывший из Трансильвании русский корабль с Дракулой (дословно – «сын дракона»).  В 15 км. на северо-восток от Котласа, в Котласском районе, находится Сольвычегодск — родовое гнездо Строгановых и место двух ссылок Сталина.  Именно после второй ссылки в Сольвычегодск он сменил фамилию Джугашвили на Сталин.

            Ученик Платона, величайший мыслитель древнего мира, Аристотель 
был воспитателем величайшего полководца и создателя мировой державы Александра Македонского.

            На санскрите, «ариста» означает «везение», «удача», «счастье», «безопасность».  За Аристово в Великоустюгском районе течёт река Чёрная.  На санскрите, «черный» – это «кали».  Этот цвет означает незамутненное состояние чистого сознания, бесконечность Космоса и вечность времени.  Отсюда, имя богини Кали, которая разрушает невежество.  См. ниже Чернево.

            Аристово является административным центр Шемогодского сельского поселения, название которого происходит от здешней реки Шемокса (Шомокса).  На санскрите, «моска» — это «освобождение» или «нирвана».  Его можно прочитать в названии столицы самого большого в мире по территории и духовным задачам государства.

            Жившая и работавшая в Вологодской области Светлана Жарникова отмечала, что «Ша – на санскрите это вечный покой, рай, счастье, Мокша – избавление, освобождение, окончательное спасение души; Акс – достигать, наполнять, проникать, глаз; Шама – спокойствие, мир владение чувствами».  «Стоит особо подчеркнуть, что еще в конце ХIХ в. эти возвышенности на востоке Вологодской губ. (Никольский, Тотемский, Сольвычегодский уезды) назывались Шемаханскими горами, а в Ладейнопольском уезде Олонецкой губернии (ныне Лодейнопольский район Ленинградской обл.) – Шемохинскими».  Много уровней содержит написанная Пушкиным (визави Митрополита Филарета) «Сказка о золотом петушке» с её Шамаханской царицей.

            Шемаха — один из древнейших городов Азербайджана, на территории которого остались следы древних иранской и индийской культур, чьи основатели имели прямое отношение к Русскому Северу.  Его многие названия легко переводятся с санскрита, который принесли с севера в Индию арии.

Кузино

            Южнее Аристово расположены Кузнецово и Кузино.  На санскрите, «кузала» — это «счастье», а «куза» — это священная трава, использовавшаяся в религиозных церемониях.  Также, это Куза — одна из семи великих частей Вселенной.  На санскрите, «кузин» означает «украшенный травой куза», т.е. церемониальной травой.

            До 1938 года современный посёлок городского типа Кузино находился в составе города Великий Устюг, а сейчас — в составе Великоустюгского района.  Кузино является южной границей вышеуказанного «Геологического обнажения «Аристово».

Рукавишниково

            В 5 км. южнее Аристово, по соседству с вышеуказанным Кузино, на одной линии с Морозовицей, только на другом берегу реки Юг, расположена деревня Рукавишниково.  В этом русском названии прочитывается «Рука Вишну».  Это один из главных индийских богов.

            В Москве, Рукавишниковы – известная династия потомственных скульпторов.  Александр Рукавишников – автор многих монументальных композиций.  Например, фонтан «Вдохновение» у Третьяковской галереи.  В нём Рукавишников расположил картину Виктора Васнецова «Иван Грозный».  Этот царь дал Устюгу титул «Великий», его жена Анастасия была из рода Прокопий Праведного.  Васнецов и его младший брат Аполлинарий были родом из родственной устюжанам Вятской губернии, они неоднократно бывали в Великом Устюге.  Фреска Прокопия Праведного есть в московском Пименовском храме, связанного с Васнецовым.

            Другими известными работами Александра Рукавишникова являются: обелиск на месте гибели Юрия Гагарина во Владимирской области, памятник Высоцкому на Ваганьковском кладбище, памятник Александру II у Храма Христа Спасителя, памятник Константину Рокоссовскому, командовавшему в 1943 году Центральным фронтом на Северном фасе Курской Дуги.  Его штаб находился у стен знаменитой Курской коренной  пустыни, что однажды спасло ему там жизнь.  В 1941 году его 16-я армия остановила немцев на рубеже, где фашисты сосредоточили основные силы для прорыва к Москве.

            Памятник Сергею Рахманинову в Великом Новгороде – тоже работа Александра Рукавишникова.  Именно в этот город пришёл Прокопий Праведный, здесь они принял православие.  Отсюда позже ушёл в Устюг, чтобы совершить свой духовный подвиг.  Памятник Рахманинову (Ра) поставлен недалеко от необычного памятника Ленину, в котором «соединились» формы знаменитого спиралевидного минарета в Самарре и коновязь Солнца (Интиуатана) — самое загадочное место Мачу-Пикчу.  В новгородском кремле, на памятнике 1000-летия России, за спиной легендарного основателя русского государства Рюрика, стоит благословляющий его Велес, связанный с Плеядами.

VII. Чернево

             В 33 км. (возраст Христа, автомобильный код Владимирской области, особое число в масонстве) на юго-восток от Великого Устюга расположена деревня Чернево.  Её история идет с основания городка Орлец – одного из древних селений Устюжского края.  Здесь родина Иоанна Устюжского.  В Великом Устюге его храм (под номером 56) стоит рядом с Прокопьевским.

            Сторожевой городок Орлец погиб в героической обороне в середине XV века, отражая набег татарского отряда на Устюжские земли.  Вместе с ним пал и Орловско-Троицкий монастырь (женский), игуменьей которого была мать Иоанн Устюжского.

       Орловская (корабельная) роща имеет самую длительную в Вологодской области документированную лесохозяйственную летопись.  Впервые эта роща упоминается в указе Петра I в 1703 году, когда она была объявлена «заповедной государевой».  Примечательно, что в этот же год на Нильском меридиане царь заложил Санкт-Петербург – один из красивейших и самых загадочных городов мира.

          Орловская роща (ныне — ландшафтный заказник) является одной из красивейших природных достопримечательностей Вологодчины и одним из её 11 генетических лесных резерватов.  Эти заповедные места охраняет Берегиня леса.  Туристический маршрут «Деревня Чернево – родина Лесной Берегини» был открыт в символическое время — Год экологии в России (2017). Берегиня с ветвью калины в руках украшает Монумент Независимости в центре Киева.  У славян Берегиней (богиней-хранительницей священных рощ) была Тара.

              Река Балчуг является одним из наиболее крупных водотоков, обеспечивающих дренаж Орловской рощи.  Исток этой реки находится в 4 км. северо-восточнее Чернево.  Она проходит по восточной окраине Чернево и через 1 км. впадает в реку Юг. К устью можно проехать через соседнее Орлово.

           Чаще всего Балчуг ассоциируется с названием Кремлёвского или Золотого острова на Москва-реке, у стен Московского Кремля. Балчуг — центр деловой и культурной жизни российской столицы. Это не только самое дорогое, но и самое тёплое место в Москве. Синоптики отмечают, что здесь зимой температура воздуха на несколько градусов выше, чем в среднем по городу. В свою очередь, Тёплый Стан – самое высокое место Москвы.

         В 6 км. юго-восточнее Чернево расположена деревня Теплогорье являющаяся административным центром Теплогорского сельского поселения, в состав которого входят деревни с говорящими названиями Саково, Березовка и др.

                  Болчага – деревня в штате Мегхалая, на востоке Индии.  Штат расположен в горах восточных Гималаев, его название переводится как «обитель облаков».  Тура – название административного центра округа Западные горы Гаро, к которому относится Болчага.  В России, на реке Тура стоит кормилица Тюмень и духовная столица Урала – Верхотурье.  Также, рядом с Верхней Турой находится гора Благодать и течёт река Сива.  С Туры началось завоевание Ермаком Сибири.  В Нижней Туре родился в символический день 11 ноября (т.е. 11.11) будущий известный металлург Обухов (основатель крупного производства литой стали и стальных орудийных стволов в России).  На территории Нижнетуринского района был найден в августе 1904 года самородок платины, который до сих пор является величайшим из существующих в настоящее время на Земле.  Его вес — 8395 граммов, он выставлен в Алмазном фонде Московского Кремля.  Тура впадает в Тобол возле села Покровское – родины Григория Распутина.  Тура входит в слово ‘Культура‘.  Тур Хейердал — известный путешественник и исследователь родины Одина. Тур — часть имени Арктур.  Символично и окончание его фамилии.  Считается, что Дал — это другая Вселенная, из которой пришли сюда предки лемурийцев.

             Выдающийся русский геолог и академик Карпинский (см. ниже Карпаты, карпы – дакийское племя) родился в Турьинских рудниках (совр. Краснотурьинск на реке Турья, 315 км. на север от Ганиной Ямы и Екатеринбурга).  В честь него был назван соседний город Карпинск.  Урна с прахом Карпинского покоится в Кремлёвской стене.  В его похоронах участвовали руководители Советского Союза и лично Сталин.  Академик Карпинский является старейшим из погребённых на Красной площади (по дате рождения).  После Карпинского — Каменев.  За ним — Георгий Константинович Жуков — заместитель Верховного Главнокомандующего, т.е. Сталина.  Именно Жуков принимал Парад Победы (см. ниже).  Другим всемирно известным уроженцем Турьинских рудников является изобретатель радио Попов.

            Помимо Туры, в числе других крупных городов штата Мегхалая – Сохра и Багхмара.  Примечательно их окончание на Ра.  По своей площади, штат занимает 22-е место.  Он простирается примерно на 300 км. в длину и 100 км. в ширину.  Здесь находится самое дождливое место на планете.  Леса покрывают более 40% территории штата и отличаются большим биологическим разнообразием.

            Мегхалая — один из трёх штатов Индии с христианским большинством.  Население Мегхалая – около 3 млн. человек, из них более 70% населения – христиане.  Два других штата с христианским большинством – это соседние Нагаленд (бывший Нага-Прадеш) и Мизорам.

            Другим соседом Мегхалая является штат Ассам, знаменитый на весь мир своим чаем.  Нынешняя столица штата Мегхалая — город Шиллонг, был столицей штата Ассам с 1874 по 1972 г.г.  Ещё в XIX веке Мегхалая был включён в территорию штата Ассам с полуавтономным статусом.  В 1972 году Мегхалая стал полноценным индийским штатом, выделившись из штата Ассам.  При этом, Ассам получил новую столицу – Диспур, вместо Шиллонга, ставшего столицей Мегхалая.

            Балчуг – гора (гряда холмов) вблизи Галичского озера в Костромской области, имеющей особые связи с Великим Устюгом.  Одной из крупных рек, впадающих в Галичское озеро является Челсма.  Чесменская бухта на западной побережье Турции известна морским сражением 1770 года, когда Российская средиземноморская эскадра уничтожила здесь турецкий флот.  Командовал эскадрой граф Алексей Орлов, получивший за эту победу право присоединить к фамилии своей «Чесменский» и именоваться графом Орловым-Чесменским.  Сегодня это город Чешме, в 80 км. к западу от Измира, в названии которого слышится русское слово «мир».  Чемшер – река в Чердынском районе на севере Пермского края.

             Граф Алексей Орлов вывез из Италии в Россию княжну Тараканову.  Он вывел знаменитую на весь русскую породу лошадей.  Тройка Орловских рысаков стал символом России.  Их родина — село Слобода Бобровского района Воронежской области, но их родоначальник (арабский жеребец Сметанка) жил в подмосковном имении Остров, принадлежавшем Алексею Орлову.

          Граф Орлов привёз в Москву из Валахии первую цыганскую капеллу.  Родиной предков цыган является Индия.

       Алексей Орлов и его старший брат Григорий (фаворит Екатерины II, с именем которого связан знаменитый алмаз индийского происхождения, украсивший скипетр русских самодержцев) родились в 1730-х в Люткино, 12 км. восточнее Бежецка (сов. Тверская область).  На санскрите, «лютика» означает «паук».

        В 1941 году в районе Бежецка будет размещён штаб Калининского фронта, командовать которым Сталин назначил Конева.  У Кремлёвской стены могила Сталина находится за могилой Калинина (справа налево).  За Сталиным – Михаил Суслов, уроженец Саратовской земли.  Есть мнение, что Сталин возлагал большие надежды на Суслова.  Сам факт такого «соседства» подчёркивает важную роль Суслова и его огромное влияние в государстве.  При этом он был очень скромен в быту и вёл практически аскетический образ жизни.

            В свою очередь, напротив Раменья (Костромская область), в Челсму впадает река Тора.  С одной стороны, Тора – это первые пять книг Библии, Пятикнижие Моисеево, совокупность иудейского традиционного закона (в широком смысле).

            С другой, Тара и Тора – это название ряда рек в северной части России, включая реку Тора, впадающую в реку Пушма в 7 км. от деревни Лодейна – родины маршала Конева (бывшая Северо-Двинская губерния, ныне — Вологодская, Кировская области).  Рядом с Лодейно течёт река Задорская.  На санскрите, «садара» означает «уважаемый».

                             Тор — старое название города Славянск в Донецкой области. Сокол и кадуцей на гербе этого города.  В 20 км. на север от него расположена знаменитая Святогорская Лавра.  В германо-скандинавской мифологии, Тор — бог грома и молнии, один из асов.

             Село Большой Балчуг расположено в Сухобузимском районе Красноярского края.  В Сухом Бузиме проводил своё детство, родившийся в Красноярске, великий русский художник Суриков, фамилия которого имеет параллели с индийским божеством Сурьей и русской рекой Сура.  Его кисти принадлежат такие монументальные полотна как «Покорение Сибири Ермаком Тимофеевичем»,  «Переход Суворова через Альпы», «Меншиков в Берёзове», «Боярыня Морозова» и др.  Никита Михалков и Андрей Кончаловский — правнуки Василия Сурикова.  Дочь Сурикова Ольга была замужем за художником Петром Кончаловским, который родился в вышеуказанном Славянске Харьковской губернии.  Сухобузимский район издревле славится своим природным богатством и разнообразием.  На его территории расположен уникальный природный заказник «Саратовское болото».

            Река Болчуг есть на севере Якутии, между устьями рек Яна и Индигирка.  В дельте Волги, ильмень Широкий Болчуг находится в 30 км. на северо-восток от Астрахани.  На санскрите, «астра» означает «небо», «оружие».  В 22 км. расположен город Нариманов, названный в честь азербайджанского государственного деятеля Наримана Нариманова.  На древнеиранском, «нариман» означает «огненный воин», «сильный духом», «бесстрашный».  За свои заслуги Нариманов был похоронен в Кремлёвской стене.  Лотос — священный цветок Индии, а судостроительный завод «Лотос» является градообразующим предприятием Нариманова.  В Ульяновске бывший Казанский тракт был переименован в проспект Нариманова.  В Казани есть улица, носящая его имя.  Нарамсин — внук и продолжатель дела Саргона Великого.

            В 2,5 км. на запад от Чернево находится исток река Карповка.  Также, как и Балчуг, Карповка является притоком Юга.  Карповка впадает в Юг примерно в 4,5 км. юго-западнее Чернево.

                Помимо рек Карповки и Балчуг, другим наиболее крупным водотоком, обеспечивающим дренаж Орловской рощи, является река Кибра (приток реки Луза).  Эфиопская священная книга «Кебра Нагаст» («Слава Царей») рассказывает о происхождении династии эфиопских правителей от царя Соломона (сын Давида) и царицы Савской.  Во втором слове прочитывается «наг» — существа из древнеиндийских легенд.

            Нет единого мнения о происхождении названия Чернево.  Стоит отметить, что оно часто встречается в регионах, где есть названия рек и населенных пунктов, которые можно перевести с санскрита.

            На санскрите, «чёрный» — это «кали».  Это также имя одной из самых известных и почитаемых богинь в индуизме.  Кали – олицетворение космических сил, богиня времени и трансформации.  Она помогает устранять тьму (в сознании) и постичь истину.  Считается, что в чёрном цвете исчезают все различия, он предшествовал Творению. Чёрный – это первозданная тьма, в которой скрываются все тайные знания мира.  Слово «Кали» — это женский род от «Кала» — одного из имён Шивы, означающего: Чёрный, Время, Судьба.

               В космологии индуизма, Юга – это мировая эра, определенный период развития мира и человечества.  Отсюда, глубокие корни названия река Юг, у которой стоит Чернево.  Сливаясь с Сухоной у Великого Устюга, Юг образует Северную Двину.  Эта идея отражена в памятнике Водолею у речного вокзала в Великом Устюге.  Считается, что в нынешнее время происходит переход от Кали-Юги к Сатья-Юге, т.е. к Золотому Веку или Эре Водолея, столицей которого можно смело назвать Великий Устюг.

Прокопий Устюжский был родоначальником Романовых.  Чаще всего эту царственную фамилию произносят через «а», т.е. Рамановы.  На санскрите, слово «рама» имеет много значений, в т.ч.: «чёрный», «прекрасный», «любимый» и т.д.  «Рамана» означает «приятный», «восхитительный», «радость», «бог любви» и т.д.

              В индуизме, Рама – это земное воплощение (аватара) бога Вишну.  Обращаясь к индуистским символам, Махатма Ганди проповедовал создание «Рамараджа» или царство Рамы, где царят равенство и справедливость.  Оно не было ограничено «Рамаяной» или рамками одной религии.  По сути – это царствие Божие на Земле.  Умирая от пуль убийцы, последними словами Махатмы Ганди были «Джая Рама!», что означает «Слава Раме!» / «О, Бог!».  Они выбиты на месте его кремации – постаменте из чёрного мрамора.

           Жрецом храма Кали в пригороде Калькутты был Рамакришна — один из великих учителей Индии, мистик и проповедник, живший в XIX веке.  Он имел множество видений Абсолюта в форме Кали и находился в непосредственном контакте с Ней.

              Рамакришна учил, что осознание Бога является высшей целью существования всех живых существ.  Только это может принести человеку высшую радость и мир.  Бога возможно осознать различными путями.  Все религии истинны настолько, насколько они ведут к осознанию Абсолютной Истины.  Различные религии являются различными путями достижения абсолютной реальности, которая никогда не может быть выражена в человеческих понятиях.  Рамакришна предложил всеохватывающую версию религии — «Каждое мнение даёт путь».  Знание ведет к единству, а неведение — к разделению.

              Рамакришна умер 16 августа 1886 года в северном пригороде Калькутты.  Он оставил после себя группу из 16 преданных учеников, возглавляемых Свами Вивеканандой.  В 16 км. южнее Чернево расположено Макарово.

VIII. Макарово

              В индуизме, Макара – это ездовое животное (вахана) бога мировых вод Варуны, богини Ганги и символ бога Камы.  На санскрите, «макара» означает «морской дракон» или «водяной монстр».  Макара (Козерог) – месяц в традиционной индийской ведической астрологии (Джйотиш).

                 Макарово стоит 60 параллели, как Санкт-Петербург и столицы скандинавских стран (Норвегия, Швеция, Финляндия).

            Макарово входит в состав сельского поселения Верхневарженское.  Название местности происходит от реки Варжа, которая берёт здесь начало.  На санскрите, «варжа» означает «свободный от»,  «уход».  Сегодня этот смысл актуален в плане заброшенных деревень, которых находится много на территории поселения.  Им посвящён День покинутых деревень.  В состав сельского поселения входят Верхневарженское входят около двух десятков деревень, из них половина нежилые.

            Рядом с Макарово находится деревня Удачино.  На санскрите, «уда» означает «северный», «повернутый на север», «верхний»; «удактет» — «с севера», «сверху»; «удака» — «вода»; «удакя» — «нахождение в воде», «желающий воды»; «удакада» — «даритель воды».  Посередине между Мараково и Удачино течёт вышеуказанная речка Варжа.

            В 2 км. на юго-запад от Удачино, возле Насоново, течёт река Домановка.  На санскрите, «доман» означает «боль», «неудобство».  На таком же расстоянии  юго-восточнее Удачино, в деревне Мякинницыно, являющейся центром Верхневарженского сельского поселения, в реку Варжа впадает река Лучковатка.  На санскрите, «локоват» означает «содержащий миры».  В 9 км. южнее, в Варжу впадает река Кремлевка.  На санскрите, «крмила» означает «женщина, несущая много детей».  В 5,5 км. на восток, расположен исток реки Шорма.  На санскрите и хинди, «шарма» / «сарма» означает «бегущий», «текущий» (о воде), а также «защита», «комфорт», «радость», «блаженство», «счастье».  Шарма – распространенная фамилия и имя в Индии.  Показывает на принадлежность к брахманам (священнослужителям).

            Тёплый Стан — самая высокая точка Москвы, с которой Великий Устюг ровесник.  В Великоустюгском районе есть свое Теплогорье, между реками Берёзовка и Саковка, впадающими здесь в Юг.   Это центр Теплогорского сельского поселения, в который также входят Саково и Березовка.

            В 7 км. на восток от Мякинницыно берёт начало река Курошма.  В её названии корень «Кур», имеющей прямое отношение к полю Куру и северной стране (Уттара-Куру) – прародине участников битвы на поле Куру.  На санскрите, «курма» означает «черепаха», но не простая.  Земля рассматривается как черепаха, плавающая на водах.  Курма – это воплощение Вишну в образе черепахи, олицетворение бескорыстного служения.  Он выбрал этот облик, чтобы помочь дэвам и асурам пахтать (молочный, т.е. белый) океан.  В Белое море несёт свои воды Северная Двина, образуемая у Великого Устюга слиянием рек Сухона и Юг (см. раздел I).  Исток Юга находится в 70 км. на юго-запад от Мякинницыно.

            Притоками Юга являются вышеуказанные Варжа и Шорма, а также Курошма.  Помимо них в Юг несут свои воды Саковка и Синьдюк.  Из рода саков (скифов) был основатель буддизма Будда Сакья Муни.  Синд – это название реки Инд, идущее из санскрита, где «синдху» — это «река», «поток».  Также, Синд — это название провинции современного Пакистана, в которой зарождалась индская цивилизация, оказавшая влияние на развитие всего человечества.  Её административный центр – это Карачи.  Деревня Карачи есть и в соседней с Великоустюгским районом Кировской областью.  В прошлом, это была одна Северо-Двинская губерния, существовавшая в 1918 — 1929 годах (11 лет), а её центром был Великий Устюг.

          Таинственные древние артефакты китайской деревни Саньсиндуй заставили пересмотреть историю Китая.  Обнаруженные археологами не имеющие аналогов в мире бронзовые маски имеют самые сверхъестественные черты.  В частности,  огромные миндалевидные глаза, типичные для классических изображений инопланетян.  Есть сходства со знаменитыми атлантами из мексиканского города Тула – древней столицы тольтеков.  Провинция Сычуань, в которой были обнаружены вышеуказанные артефакты, побратима с Алматинской областью.

            Юг берет начало из ключевого болота Северных Увалов с горы Каксур.  На санскрите, «какша» — это «убежище», слово «касара» означает «озеро», «водоём», а «сура» — «вода», «божество», «солнце».  Последнее часто ассоциируют с югом.

            Царь нагов Васуки стал веревкой для сбивания (пахтания) в обмен на небольшое количество нектара бессмертия, который должен появиться в конце.  Васюганское болото в Западной Сибири является крупнейшим в мире и основным резервуаром пресной воды.  Мутовкой была гора Мандара, опорой которой была божественная черепаха (аватара Вишну).  При сбивании молочного океана выделилось огромное количество яда.  Его выпил Шива, чтобы спасти Вселенную.  Однако, несколько смертельных капель упали на Землю, которые проглотили некоторые живые существа.   Поэтому на Земле появились ядовитые змеи, скорпионы и ядовитые растения.

            Наконец, из молочного океана с кувшином с амритой (напитком бессмертия) появился Дханвантари – божественный целитель, который принёс на Землю мудрость Аюрведы («Науки жизни»).  Аюрведа является подразделом одной из четырёх «Вед».  Дханвантари получил знание Аюрведы от Индры, царя богов.  Сам Индра изучал эту науку от небесных братьев-близнецов Ашвини Кумаров.  Они – от Праджапати («Владыка созданий»), сына Брахмы.

            В результате боя между дэвами и асурами за право обладания вышеуказанной амритой, четыре её капли упали на землю.  Сегодня это священные города индуистов  Праяг, Харидвар, Удджайн и Нашик.  Считается, что эти места обладают особой благодатью.  Раз в двенадцать лет в каждом из них проводится Кумбха-мела или «праздник кувшина».  На гербе Великого Устюга Водолей держит два кувшина, символизирующих Сухону и Юг, названия которых переводятся с санскрита.

            В 20 км. на юго-восток от Мякинницыно, у реки Юг, расположена деревня Осаново, а ещё в 23 км. находится родное село маршала Конева.

IX. Рамаяна и Романовы
Устюжский святой Прокопий Праведный является основателем рода Романовых. Практически всегда, их фамилия произносится через «а», т.е. Рамановы.  Рамаяна — древнеиндийский эпос на санскрите, второй по значимости после «Махабхараты».  Её автором считается мудрец Вьяса.  Вьяс – один из притоков российской реки Сура.  На санскрите «Сура»

Image result for гора народная

Гора Народная (Урал)

означает «Бог». Сурья — бог Солнца в индуизме, а его главный храм расположен в Конараке.
Автором «Рамаяны» считается легендарный мудрец Вальмики, который получил знания о Раме от божественного мудреца по имени Нарада, способного путешествовать между мирами. Народная – высочайшая точка Урала – древнейших гор планеты.  Также, Нарада был учителем вышеуказанного Вьясы и предком Пандавов и Кауравов, сошедшихся в великой битве на поле Куру.

Раманавами — день явления Рамы, почитаемого в индуизме как аватар Вишну.  Женой Рамы была Сита.  Раманавами — это ведический фестиваль, на котором празднуется победа светлых сил над темными, торжество добра над злом.  Сам Рама считается воплощением идеального благочестивого правителя, пришедшего для восстановления божественного закона и порядка.

X. Рамано

            В далёком прошлом, Рамано был верховным божеством мира и покоя в зороастризме.  Его праздник отмечался 21 июля.  Это не только день летнего солнцестояния в Северном полушарии, но и день Прокопия Праведного, с которого начался род Романовых, а также день единственной иконы Божией Матери, которая побывала в Космосе – Казанской.

            В 11 километрах на северо-восток от Баку находится посёлок Рамана.  В конце XIX века основным населением Раманы были таты или кавказские / закавказские персы.  Их появление на территории нынешнего Азербайджана относят к временам империи Ахеменидов, религией которых был зороастризм.  Поклонение священному огню занимало важное место.  В персидский период эту территорию называли словом «Атурпатакан», т.е. «место, где хранится священный огонь».  Считалось, что здесь находится Рай.  На санскрите, слово «рай» означает «богатство».  Сюда до конца XIX века совершали паломничество  за духовными богатствами огнепоклонники из Индии, где их называли парсы.  Это потомки зороастрийцев-огнепоклонников, переехавшие из Персии в Индию.  Видными представителями этой группы являются владельцы крупнейшего индийского конгломерата «Тата».

            Атешгях или «Дом огня» — один из наиболее всемирно известных храмов огня в Азербайджане.  Он расположен в 30 км. от центра Баку, на окраине селения Сураханы, в 8 км. на юг от вышеуказанного посёлка Рамана и в 13 км. на юго-восток от Баку.  С древности это место почиталось зороастрийцами, индуистами и сикхами.  До настоящего времени сохранились 14 индуистских, 2 сикхских и 1 персидская (зороастрийская) посвятительные надписи.  Они размещены на каменных табличках над входами некоторых из келий.  Почти во всех индуистских надписях имеется вступительная формула на санскрите, посвящённая богу Ганеше — богу мудрости и благополучия в индуизме.  Он – сын Шивы (санскр. Сива) и Парвати, которая в гневной форме носит имена вышеуказанной Кали.

            Примечательно, что в зороастрийской надписи упоминаются Исфахан, Новый год и Сомболе — созвездие Девы в зороастрийской астрологии.  Как было сказано выше, Соломбала — это остров в устье Северной Двины, историческая часть Архангельска, которым сам в прошлом назывался Пур-Наволок. На санскрите, «пур» означает «город». Навлахи — порт в Гуджарате, где существовали поселения древнейшей протоиндийской цивилизации.  Временем создания этой зороастрийской надписи считается 1745 год.

               Согласно другой надписи, центральный храм-алтарь в Атешгях был построен на средства индийского купца Канчанагара в 1810 году.  Весь этот древний ритуальный комплекс (зороастрийское святилище) восстанавливался и содержался индийскими купцами и паломниками.  Наиболее ранняя постройка храма относится к 1713 году, а самая поздняя – это вышеуказанный центральный алтарь.  Многие индийские отшельники, проживавшие в Атешгях, вешали на себя тяжелые цепи, весом в десятки килограмм.  Это практика умерщвления плоти использовалась и на Руси.

            Надпись на хиндустани, размещённая на центральном алтаре храма огня Атешгях, подтверждает время царствования исторического индийского правителя Викрамадитьи, который, как и Цезарь в Европе, правил в I веке до нашей эры.

            Поклонение огню известно на территории современного Азербайджана с незапамятных времён.  Этому способствовали и месторождения нефти и газа, залегающие близко к поверхности на Апшеронском полуострове, омываемом водами Каспийского моря, в прошлом называемым и Хазарским.  Человек обитает здесь с глубокой древности.

               Свой основной капитал братья Нобели заработали в России на бакинской нефти.  Фактически, они стали основателями нефтяной промышленности России.  Первый в России памятник Людвигу Нобелю открыли в 2013 году в Рыбинске, где находились нефтеперерабатывающий завод братьев Нобелей, крупнейшая на верхней Волге нефтяная база.  Выдающийся промышленник и меценат Людвиг Нобель (1831 — 1888) был старшим братом Альфреда Нобеля (1833 – 1896), завещавшего учреждение Нобелевских премий за наиболее важные достижения в физике, химии, медицине, литературе и за вклад в укрепление мира.

            Первая в мире нефтяная скважина с положительным результатом была пробурена в 1846 году близ Баку.  Американская нефтяная скважина была пробурена через 13 лет, в 1859 году в Пенсильвании.

             Первый в мире нефтеперегонный завод был построен в 1857 году по инициативе российского предпринимателя и мецената Василия Кокорева в вышеуказанных Сураханах, на окраине которых находится Атешгях.  В 1858 году Александр Дюма-отец, посещал Атешгях, а 1887 году сюда приезжал с визитом российский император Александр III.  На этом заводе работал в качестве
консультанта выдающийся русский учёный-энциклопедист Дмитрий Иванович Менделеев, открывший один из фундаментальных законов мироздания.

                 Сураханы начинаются с имени Сурьи – индийского бога Солнца.  Один из крупнейших притоков Волги — Сура.