Великий Устюг



Время соединения миров
Великий Устюг

Христофор

Иван Грозный и Великие Змеи

Содержание:

  1. Иван Грозный: Москва – Казань
  2. Казань без змееборства
  3. Царь змей Василиск и Иван Васильевич
  4. Квартира инженера Шурика

 

I. Иван Грозный: Москва — Казань

            Иван Грозный является одним из самых известных русских правителей в мире.  В самом начале своего самостоятельного царствования он первым на Руси принял титул царя.  Второй важной вехой его правления стало так называемое взятие Казани, в котором все намного глубже.  По материнской линии Иван Грозный происходил от князей Глинских, родоначальником которых считается золотоордынский правитель Мамай, потерпевший на Куликовом поле поражение от Дмитрия Донского – предка Ивана Грозного по отцовской линии.  Московские князья были в тесном родстве с Чингизидами.  Это стало одним из факторов их возвышения среди других русских городов и залогом поддержки всесильным ханом Узбеком.  В истории все тесно переплетено.

            Москва и Казань имеют на своих гербах драконов — представителей рептилий.  В древних мифах рептилии (змеи и драконы) часто выступают как учителя человечества, см. «Мудрые Змеи Плеяд».  По историческим меркам, сравнительно недавно вокруг рептилий стал создаваться отрицательный ореол, и со слов Ласерты, это не обошлось без Элохим.  С высшей точки зрения, это временное разделение было частью и необходимым условием Игры Интеграции Полярностей.

            Мудрые Змеи (как цивилизация) уже несколько веков украшают гербы Москвы и Казани, но с разными официальными интерпретациями.  Пришло время взглянуть по ту сторону Завесы.

II. Казань без змееборства

            Рептильный мозг, ответственный за выживание, является самой древней частью человеческого мозга.  Рептилии и пирамиды красной нитью проходят через историю Казани, включая ее взятие русско-татарскими войска Ивана Грозного.  Это произошло в день Киприана и Устиньи – христианских защитников от колдовства, обязательным атрибутом которого и по сей день являются рептилии.  На том месте, где стояло знамя и походная церковь Ивана Грозного, через несколько столетий возвели первый в России храм-пирамиду.

            Змееборство является центральным сюжетом многих религий и легенд стран, сформировавших лицо современного мира, см. «Новый Год начинается с Нибиру».  Этот культ пришел с Ближнего Востока – одной из колыбелей современной цивилизации и стоял у истоков многих европейских государств, включая многонациональную Россию.

            На Востоке змея и дракон всегда символизировали мудрость.  Казань, связывающая Восток и Запад, сохранила древнюю историю Великой ТартАрии и гармонично включила в свою символику Мудрых Змеев.

            Одна из самых почитаемых не только в России, но и во всем мире, Казанская икона Божией Матери, имеет прямое отношение к чакре мудрости.  Младенец Христос четко указывает на эту горловую чакру.  В индийским символизме открытие этой чакры ассоциативно показывалось через усекновение головы.  В день Усекновения головы Иоанна Предтечи в 2001 году был разрешен Всемирный Торговый Центр – символ материалистического сознания, в этот же день в 1530 году был крещен Иван Грозный, присоединивший Казань.  Иоанн Предтеча был небесным покровителем царя, поэтому, рядом с Казанским Кремлем по его указу был основан Иоанно-Предтеченский монастырь.  Родиной монашества и христианства является Египет, чья звездная религия оказала огромное влияние на развитие христианства.  Древние мистерии продолжаются.   Не случайно рядом с Казанским Кремлем в XIX веке появился первый в России храм-пирамида, в ХХ веке – уменьшенная копия Пирамиды Хеопса, а в ХХI веке Казанская икона Божией Матери была отправлена на Международную космическую станцию.

Казанская икона и Космос

            Существует более 140 образов (икон) Божией Матери, но только Ее Казанский образ был отправлен в 2011 году в Космос и находится на Международной космической станции (МКС).  Эту икону доставил 7 апреля в день Благовещения Пресвятой Богородицы космический корабль «Юрий Гагарин».  Вручена для передачи в Космос эта Казанская икона Божией Матери была в Храме Христа Спасителя, на главном куполе которого находится надпись, прославляющая нибируанцев, т.е. Элохим, которые согласно ближневосточного эпоса стояли у истоков создания современного человечества.  Нибируанцы также «проявили» себя в индийском городе, символизирующим чакру мудрости — Харидвар.  Также, примечательно, что Казанская икона была вручена Патриархом тогдашнему руководителю Роскосмоса А.Н. Перминову.  Первые буквы его имени и отчества являются шумерским именем их главного бога (АН) и верховного правителя Нибиру.  Фамилия Перминов подчеркивает связь с Пермью Великой и ее Титанами.

            Казанская икона Божией Матери празднуется в один день (21 июля) с Прокопием Правденым, из рода которого была Анастасия, первая жена Ивана Грозного, в правление которого была обретена и прославлена икона Божией Матери ставшая Казанской.

            Эта икона была обретена в Казани девочкой по имени Матрона.  В Древнем Риме матрона (лат. matrona) означало свободнорожденную  замужнюю женщину, имеющую хорошую  репутацию и принадлежащую к высшему сословию.  От первого римского императора Августа первый русский царь Иван Грозный вел род Рюриковичей.  Август считается одним из самых выдающихся правителей, в его время и в его империи родился Иисус.  Известно, что учителями римлян были этрусски.  Известный российский исследователь Валерий Чудинов приводит доказательства происхождения этруссков от кривичей.  К древним кривичам восходит тайна символа Прокопия Праведного – три кочерги или палка, состоящая из трех загнутых концов – символ священной власти.  Родовым центром кривичей был Смоленск, связанный с Казанью через Смоленско-Седмиозерную икону.

Прокопий и Жатва

           Издавна, Прокопия называют Жнецом или Жатвенником, т.к. в день его памяти (21 июля) начинается жатва.  Это же день Казанской иконы Божией Матери.  Совсем не случайно, экипаж космического корабля «Аполлон-11» прибыл на Луну 20 июля, но вступил на ее поверхность только 21 июля.  Луна хранит множество тайн.  Известно, что чисто 11 – это номер знака  Водолея в Зодиаке.  Водолей является знаком универсальной связи, контакта и сознания.  В Эпоху Водолея вступает человечество и вся планета.  Её столицей является Великий Устюг, куда пришел со своим древним символом Прокопий, см. «Таинственное число 11».

           В «Материалах Ра» говорится, что уборка урожая – это процесс, посредством которого душа и/или планета «выпускается» из одной плотности в другую.  Это возможность Вознесения, завершения обучения, выхода из ловушки физической материи.  Как говорил легендарный  мудрец Гермес Трисмегист: «Как вверху, так и внизу; как внизу, так и вверху».  Поэтому, вплоть до ХХ века начало жатвы было обставлено целым рядом ритуалов и магических действий, из которых главным считался правильный выбор жнеца.  В «Откровениях Инсайдера» Великим Жнецом называется Нибиру.  Прокопий Праведный совершал свой духовный подвиг в Устюге, получившим титул «Великий» при Иване Грозном, «внедрившим» на Руси нибируанское наследие.  В наше время, Великий Устюг стал родиной Деда Мороза и российского Нового Года.  Изначально, нибируанцы дали праздник Нового Года сотворенному ими человечеству, что сохранить память об их прибытии на Землю и том вкладе, который они внесли в целенаправленное развитие эволюции землян, см. «Новый Год начинается с Нибиру».

            Не случайно, именно Казань стала первой «новогодней столицей России» и 31 декабря 2012 года встречала у себя Деда Мороза из Великого Устюга.  Переломный для человеческой цивилизации 2012 год был годом Дракона.  Именно он в царском венце изображен на гербе Казани.  До 2004 года он назывался Змием, а еще раньше – Василиском (Царем Змей).

III.  Царь змей Василиск и царь Иван Васильевич

            Василиск в короне изображен на эмблеме Казани на Большой печати Ивана Васильевича Грозного (1577 г).  Само отчество этого первого русского царя (Васильевич) связано с Василевсом – Василиском.  Казанский Василиск упоминается в первом русском гербовнике, «Титулярнике» (1672).  Печать Казанская описана в царском указе 1766 года: «… на ней в каруне Василиск, крылья золото, конец хвоста золот».  С 1781 года Василиск на гербе Казани стал называться Змием, а с 2004 года – Драконом.

            Если на гербе Казани Дракон торжествует, то на гербе Москвы он выглядит скорее поверженным, если не знать, что символизм московского герба своими корнями уходит к Битве Нибиру и Тиамат.  Это сюжет существенно повлиял на развитие человечества в последние 2000 лет.  С ним связан праздник Нового Года.  13 января канун Нового года (по старому стилю) — Васильев день, когда по церковному календарю чествовали богослова IV века Василия Кесарийского.  Считается, что именно он изобрел иконостас, идущий от северной до южной стен православного храма и отделяющий алтарь (Святое Святых) от остальной части этого храма.

Бауман: Базель — Москва

            В символический 2012 Год Дракона, жители швейцарского города Базель решили «исправить» ситуацию с московским гербом и подарили городу декоративный фонтан в виде Василиска, который является эмблемой Базеля.  В переводе «Базель» означает «Василиск».  Истории его появления на гербе Базеля и Казани практически идентичны.  Казань известна своей древней сакральной историей, а Базель сегодня больше известен как место штаб-квартиры международных организаций: Базельского комитета по банковскому надзору и Банка международных расчетов.  Базельский Василиск в Москве установили на центральной площади Сада имени Баумана, уроженца Казани.

Бауман: Казань — Москва

            Революционер Бауман родился в Казани, где в Советское время его именем назвали одну из старейших улиц города и ядро Казанского посада.  Она начинается в историческом центре около Казанского Кремля от Площади Тысячелетия и продолжается на юго-восток до площади Тукая (о котором будет рассказано ниже), где пересекается с улицей Пушкина.  В конце улицы Баумана установлены часы, у которых влюбленные часто назначают друг другу свидания.  В народе пешеходную улицу Баумана часто называют Казанским Арбатом.  В этом подчеркивается и связь этих двух городов, а также присутствие тюркских названий (как Арбат) в названии главных общероссийских мест.

            В эпоху Казанского ханства нынешняя улица Баумана она называлась Ногайской дорогой.  В 1552 году, во время штурма Казанского Кремля войсками Ивана Грозного, обе его стены южнее и севернее улицы были проломлены взрывами, а улица была названа сначала Проломной, а затем Большой Проломной.  В 1930 году эта улица была переименована в честь уроженца Казани революционера Баумана.  Что касается Москвы, то еще в 1922 году Немецкая улица была переименована в улицу Баумана.  Она была главной улицей Новой Немецкой слободы, существовавшей с 1652 на месте старой Немецкой слободы XVI века.  Бауман – фамилия немецкого происхождения, которую можно перевести как «строитель».  Этот образ наполнен особым сакральным смыслом и для Вольных каменщиков, ведущих свое происхождение от Ордена Тамплиеров.  Титул Папы Римского – понтифик, означает строитель мостов.  Один из самых известных мостов – это Калинов мост, соединяющий миры.  Казанская икона, принадлежавшая Папе Римскому Иоанну Павлу II, сейчас хранится в Казанском Богородицком монастыре, построенном на месте обретения самой первой иконы этого образа при Иване Грозном.

            Имя Баумана с 1918 по 1992 г.г. носила расположенная в бывшей Немецкой слободе Елоховская площадь, в окрестностях которой в 1905 году убит Николай Бауман.  Знаменитый Елоховский собор, расположенный на этой площади имеет определенную связь с нибируанским наследием, к которому восходят многие тайные общества, почитающие Элохим.

            Бауман стал ярким примером канонизации известного революционера, погибшего в самом начале революционного движения в России.  Его образ стал одним из мучеников за новую веру и светлое будущее.  При Советской власти Бауманским назывался Басманный район Москвы.  В Средневековье, басман был особым видом хлеба, поставлявшимся в войска.  Алексей Басманов, один из талантливых полководцев Ивана Грозного, отличился во время осады Казани в 1552 году, проявив храбрость во время одного из приступов.

            Необходимо отметить, что улицы Баумана и в Москве и в Казани сохранили свои названия до настоящего времени, хотя в постсоветское время в той же Казани предлагалось переименовать Баумана в улицу Шаляпина – другого уроженца Казани, которого крестили рядом с нынешней площадью Тукая, у которой заканчивается улица Баумана.   На площади располагается один из лучших в Казани отель «Шаляпин».  Еще раньше на месте этого современного отеля находилась стена, где был изображен Шаляпин в образе Ивана Грозного из оперы Римского-Корсакова «Псковитянка».  Именно после исполнения этой роли к Шаляпину пришла слава.

            Кольцо времени «материализовано» в названии и символе торгового центра, расположенного через дорогу от площади Тукая, а машина времени московского инженера Шурика перенесла Ивана Грозного в современную Москву, в бывшую Татарскую Слободу…

IV. Квартира инженера Шурика

            Известно, что в составе войска Ивана Грозного было много татар, верных Москве.  Более того, мать самого Ивана Грозного происходила из рода ордынского темника Мамая, с которым на Куликовом поле сражался Дмитрий Донской – предок Ивана Грозного по отцовской линии.  Как было сказано выше, казанская улица Баумана доходит до площади Габдуллы Тукая, где пересекается с улицей Пушкина.  В Москве, в 2011 году был установлен памятник этому великому сыну татарского народа и реформатору татарского языка.  Памятник находится в бывшей Татарской Слободе, как раз напротив дома, где находилась квартира инженера Шурика, в которую переместился с помощью машины времени Иван Грозный.

            Иван Грозный поместил на герб Москвы Георгия Победоносца и пригласил на службу многих татарских мурз.  Известно, что предками многих российских дворянских родов были выходцы из Орды или Литвы.

            Вышеуказанная квартира Шурика находилась  на улице Новокузнецкой.  Расположенная рядом
станция метро «Новокузнецкая» является одной из самых мистических, имеющих тонкие связи с космическим прародителями человечества:

  • Внутри станции, в 1930-е годы поместили ажурные скамьи взорванного первого Храма Христа Спасителя, на главном куполе которого помещена хвалебная Элохим (нибируанцам?) надпись.
  • Возле вестибюля станции метро «Новокузнецкая» в 2007 году (к 860-летию Москвы) был открыт фонтан, центром которого является скульптурная композиция Адама и Еве, сидящими на Змее под Райским деревом.
  • Иван Грозный – один из главных персонажей легендарной комедии Гайдая, снятой на Новокузнецкой, утвердил на Руси нибируанские символы власти.
  • Новокузнецк – один из крупнейших шахтерских городов, а покровителем горняков является причисленный к лику святых при Иване Грозном — Прокопий Праведный.
  • На противоположной стороне улицы от дома, где находилась квартира инженера Шурика, преодолевшего рамки времени, уже много лет работает магазин «Путь к себе». Внутри его написана на стене только одна  картина, а изображен на ней Анубис – прообраз Христофора Псеглавца.  О его исторической связи с Иваном Грозным и Египтом см. «Мистерия Христофора».  Родиной собакоголовых цивилизации Анубисов считается Сириус, который является самой яркой звездой созвездия Большого Пса, а также самой яркой звездой всего ночного неба.  Сириус связан с символом Кадуцея, см. ниже.
  • На гербе Замоскворечья, в котором располагалась бывшая татарская Слобода и квартира Шурика,
    где расположены вышеуказанные станция метро «Новокузнецкая» и магазин духовной литературы «Путь к себе», присутствует Кадуцей. Официальное объяснение – как символ торговли.  С XVII века известно замоскворецкое купечество, сегодня на территории района располагается орган, ведающей внешней торговлей всей страны — Государственный комитет по внешним экономическим связям и торговле Российской Федерации.  Здесь находятся головные офисы крупнейших российских компаний, таких как Роснефть, Мосэнерго, Транснефть, Алроса и др.  На гербе Замоскворечья, с одной стороны две лазоревых (синих) волнообразных полосы во главе щита означают реку Москву и Водоотводный канал, а с другой являются астрологическим символом Водолея (две волны).  Более того, глава щита и пояс снизу сделаны в желто-синих цветах частоты магнитной энергии Крайона.  Есть определенная цветовая связь с главным символом Иерусалима.
  • В   Центральном административном округе (граничащим с Замоскворечьем по Большой Ордынке) города Москвы, рядом со станцией «Третьяковская» и «Новокузнецкая», в 2006 году был открыт Фонтан «Вдохновение» в честь 150-летия Третьяковской галереи.  Он стал подарком правительства Москвы к юбилею галереи.  Скульптор Александр Руковишников, зашифровал на памятнике в каждой из трех картин знаменитое полотно работы художников Васнецова, Куинджи и Машкова.  Среди всех работ Васнецова скульптор выбрал для фонтана картину «Иван Грозный».  По словам самого Васнецова, образ Ивана Грозного завладел им еще в 1878 году, когда он переехал в Москву.  «Не знаю отчего, — рассказывал он, — но при осмотрах памятников старины, которой мы, художники, поселясь в древней столице интересовались, перед нами всегда вставала тень Ивана Грозного. Бродя по Кремлю, я как бы видел Грозного, в узких лестничных переходах и коридорах храма Василия Блаженного слыхал поступь его шагов, удары посоха, его властный гoлоc».  Не менее интересно, что декоративная решетка вокруг фонтана «Вдохновение», а также забор огораживающий подземных вход в его моторную часть, сделан в виде узора (квадрат вокруг креста, или крест проходящий через квадрат) на шкуре гремучей змеи, олицетворявшего у древних майя их священные Плеяды.  Аналогичным образом выглядит оплетка посоха Ивана Грозного в фильме «Иван Васильевич меняет профессию».  Примечательно, что указанный фонтан с образом Ивана Грозного расположили рядом с кафе «Альдебаранъ».  Альдебаран (араб. «последователь») – это ярчайшая звезда в созвездии Тельца и во всем Зодиаке, она на ночном небе совершает свой путь вслед за Плеядами.  Представительница рептилойдов Ласерта рассказывает, что из солнечной системы Альдебарана пришли создавшие современных людей Элохим.

В начале фильма «Иван Васильевич меняет профессию» машина времени выбивает пробки в доме.  Разговор носящего
очки Шурика с управдомом Шпаком проходит на фоне слова «дурак».  На санскрите, «дуракса» означает «со слабым зрением», «плохой», «мошеннический».

              Когда Шурик (инженер Тимофеев) переносит Ивана Грозного в Москву ХХ века, в свой дом, в эпизоде появляется (на лестничной площадке) надпись из английских букв PNTA.  Шурик бежит за царём вверх по лестнице.

   Возле вышеуказанной  надписи (PNTA) на символическом 11 этаже, царь останавливается, берёт швабру и эффектно бросает её в сторону бегущего за ним Шурика.  Далее царь попадает в лифт, где произносит коронную фразу: «Замуровали демоны!».  В фильме не сообщается, в чём был смысл букв PNTA.  На санскрите, «путана» (Putana) – это особый класс демонов или духов.  В журнале «Мировой Ченнелинг: Духовные сообщения» №2, 2015 сообщается, что «Для многих, возможно, будет неожиданностью узнать, что демоны – часть Семьи Света, на уровне своих Высших «Я» добровольно согласившиеся выполнить трудную задачу быть противовесом Свету» (в рамках Великого Эксперимента).  Демоны – часть т.н. Сил Сдерживания.

            Лексика санскрита богата и стилистически многообразна.  Из вышеуказанного набора английских букв можно сложить слова «патика» («путник»), «пата» («путник»), «пут» («жизнь», «сущность»), «пута» («тот, кто очищает»).  В определенной мере, это передаёт значение фамилии Путин, если посмотреть через санскрит (дословно — «язык богов»).  Само слово «санскрит» имеет аналогичный смысл — «обработанный», «совершенный».

Journey to the Urals

Duration: 14 days

Day 1

MoscowSviyazhsk (~780 km.)

Driving through Vladimir and Nizhny Novgorod:

  • Vladimir was Russian capital before Moscow.  On the outskirt of Vladimir that is one of the earliest records of modern Homo sapiens in Europe.  Some rivers in the Vladimir region have Sanskrit names (Agra, Tara, etc.).  See Day 13.
  • Nizhny Novgorod is an important economic, transportation, scientific, educational and cultural center in Russia.  The city is located where the Oka River pours into the Volga River. See Day 12.

Sviyazhsk

  • Sviyazhsk is an island connected to the mainland by a road.  It is located at the confluence of the Volga and Sviyaga Rivers.
  • Sviyazhsk is sited on the same 55° parallel with Moscow.
  • Sviyazhsk was founded in 1551 by Ivan the Terrible as a Russian fortress to seize nearby Kazan than the capital of the powerful Khanate of Kazan descended from the Golden Horde, a Mongol and later Turkicized khanate established in the 13th century.
  • In 1918 Sviyazhsk became the place of the decisive battle between the Red Army and the White Army, which wanted the restoration of the monarchy in Russia.  At the stake was also the Romanovs gold (Gold reserve of the Russian Empire) moved to Kazan from Saint-Petersburg in 1915 because of the First World War started in 1914.  At the beginning of that time, Russia’s gold reserves were the largest in the world.  More than 1300 tons of gold.  In 1918 more than half of the gold reserve of the Russian Empire was in Kazan.  With the rise to power of Josef Stalin, the Soviet Union’s gold reserve began to grow rapidly, and by 1941 amounted to 2800 tons, reaching historic maximum.  Current gold reserve of Russia is over 1650 tons.
  • Christian saint Christopher with dog head is another mystery left by Ivan the Terrible.  It is a very unique fresco for the Russian Orthodox Church and the Western Christian tradition.  Usually, St.  Christopher is usually depicted as a giant man carrying young boy who is actually Christ.  In Greek the meaning of the name Christopher is “carrier of Christ”.  St. Christopher in Sviyazhsk has no Christ on his shoulder and looks rather like Anubis, one of the oldest gods of Egypt.  Anubis is associated with Sirius and is one of the most frequently represented gods in ancient Egyptian art.  He has a human body and the head of a dog.  In the Ptolemaic period (350 – 30 BCE), Anubis was merged with the Greek god Hermes, whose mother was Maia, the daughter of Atlas and the oldest of the seven Pleiades.  Hermes Trismegistus is the author of the Hermetic Corpus, the famous series of sacred texts that greatly influenced the Western esoteric tradition.
  • On the other hand, saint Christopher of Sviyazhsk resembles Hayagriva (Sanskrit, literally ‘Horse-neck’), a horse-headed avatar of the Lord Vishnu in Hinduism.  Hayagriva is worshipped as the God of knowledge and wisdom, with a human body and a horse’s head.  Some of the early evidences of the worship of Hayagriva date back to 2000 BCE, when Indo-Aryan people worshipped the horse.  Hayagriva is an asura.    In post-Vedic Sanskrit literature, asura was back-formed as a-sura, «non-sura», with sura then associated with a group of demi-gods who inhabit Indra’s domain.  Asuras are akin to the Titans of the Greek mythology.  The mouth of Russian river Sura is just 170 km. east of Sviyazhsk.  In Sanskrit, the word ‘Sura’ has many meanings, including: water, sage, sun, divinity, etc.  Also, ‘Sura’ is a chapter of the Qur’an.  Vyas River is a tributary of the Russian Sura River (the Volga basin).  Vyasa is the central figure in Hinduism, the author of the Mahabharata and the scribe of the Vedas.  The rivers Sura and Sviyaga (after that Sviyazhsk is named) are originated in the same Ulyanovsk region, the motherland of Lenin.  The distance between the sources of these rivers is only 50 km.
  • In 2014, a delegation of the Order of Malta visited Sviyazhsk and donated the relics of the great Christian saints to the monastery which
    has the above mentioned exclusive fresco of St. Christopher with dog / horse head, rooted with ancient Egypt and India.

Night in Sviyazhsk

 Day 2

SviyazhskKazan (~60 km.)Izhevsk (~390 km.)

Kazan

  • Kazan lies at the confluence of the Volga and Kazanka Rivers.  It is the eighth most populous city in Russia.  Kazan has been favored by many Russian monarchs.  The Kazan Kremlin built in 16th century by Ivan the Terrible is a World Heritage Site.
  • In 2009 Kazan was granted the right to brand itself as the “Third Capital” of Russia.  It is also the “Sports capital of Russia”.  The city hosted the 2013 Summer Universiade, 2014 World Fencing Championships, the 2015 World Aquatics Championships, and is one of the host cities for the 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup and the 2018 FIFA World Cup.
  • There is a long-running dispute about the date of foundation.  The estimates range from the early 11th century to the late 13th century.  It could have been a stop on the Volga trade route from Scandinavia to Baghdad.  Surely, Kazan was a border post between Volga Bulgarians (who settled in the area of the middle Volga and Kama in 7th – 8th century) and two Finnic tribes, the Mari and the Udmurt.  In Syria, Mari was an important trade and cultural center dated 3000 BCE.  The modern Udmurt Republic of Russia has many profound names of rivers translated from Vedic Sanskrit.  See Day 3.
  • Kazan is the ‘motherland’ of Russian pyramids.  The first Russian pyramid temple was built in Kazan in 1823 and consecrated on the feast day of 13th century Russian Grand Prince Alexander Nevsky who is Heavenly patron of Saint-Petersburg and Russian Emperor Alexander I, the defeater of Napoleon.  This pyramid temple is deducted to the Image of Edessa.  According to Christian tradition, the Image of Edessa was a holy relic consisting of a square or rectangle of cloth upon which a miraculous image of the face of Jesus had been imprinted.  It is considered to be the first icon (image).  The ruler of Edessa Abgar V is claimed to be the first Christian king in history and his kingdom to be the first Christian state.  Edessa (now Turkish Urfa) is also considered to be the birthplace of Abraham, the common patriarch of Judaism, Christianity and Islam.  Near Urfa (Edessa) is the cave of the Long-suffering Job from the Old Testament.  Last Russian Emperor Nicolas II was born on the feast day of Job the Long-suffering and symbolically repeated his destiny.
  • In 2002, the ex-President of Russia Boris Yeltsin commissioned in Kazan the multifunctional complex ‘Pyramid’.  It is one of the largest culture and leisure complexes in the Volga region.  This is the only building of such configuration located in Russia and Europe.  The investors spent over $40 mln.  The height of Kazan ‘Pyramid’ is over 30 meters.  In comparison, the height of Great Pyramid of Giza is about 140 meters.  In 2005, a star in Orion constellation got the name of Kazan ‘Pyramid’.  Orion is one of the most prominent and recognizable constellations in the sky.  It is also known that the three pyramids in Giza correspond to the three stars of the Orion’s Belt.  The ancient Egyptians believed
    that the gods descended from the Belt of Orion and from Sirius (the brightest star in the sky aligned with the Orion’s Belt three stars).  In Egyptian cosmology, Orion was associated with the god Osiris and Sirius was
    associated with the goddess Isis.  They are both the main Egyptian deities.
  • Our Lady of Kazan is the most beloved holy icon among the Russian Christians.  It has been revered as the main national shrine and known as the Holy Protectress of Russia.  The icon was miraculously recovered in 16th century during the rule of Ivan the Terrible.  There are thousands of churches in Russia deducted to icon of Our Lady of Kazan.  Its highest stature within the Russian Orthodox Church is confirmed by its two major cathedrals, the Our Lady of Kazan Cathedral on the Red Squire (Moscow), and the Our Lady of Kazan Cathedral in Saint-Petersburg.  The latter is the main cathedral of Saint-Petersburg.
  • Symbolic are the feast days of Our Lady of Kazan icon.  July 21 is the day when the icon was miraculously uncovered after conflagration in Kazan in 1579.  It is also the feast day of Saint Procopius the Blessed, the ancestor of the Romanovs Imperial House, passed away in Ustyug in 1303.  The second feast day of Our Lady of Kazan is November 4, which is also the Russian Day of National Unity succeeded November 7, the date of the October Revolution (1917) officially celebrated countrywide from 1918 to 1991.  Also, symbolic is the iconography of Our Lady of Kazan icon.  It is the only icon of Our Lady where young Christ points his right hand to her Vishuddha, or throat chakra.  In Hindu tradition, Vishuddha chakra is known as the purification center.  It is also associated with wisdom.  Wisdom helps harmoniously unite Matter and the Sprit, represented on the icon by Our Lady and Christ.
  • In August 2004, as a gesture of reconciliation, Pope John Paul II presented unconditionally his dear an 18th century copy of the icon of Our Lady of Kazan to the Russian Church.  On the next feast day of the holy icon, July 21, 2005, Russian Patriarch Alexius II placed it in the Annunciation Cathedral of the Kazan Kremlin.  This image is also called Fatima image of Our Lady of Kazan.  Before Pope John Paul II got this icon in 1993, it had stayed in Fatima (Portugal) from 1970 onwards.  Interestingly, the name of the town and parish in Catholic Portugal is a rendition of the Arabic given name Fatima.  Presumably, the town was named after a Moorish Muslim princess.  The most known Fatima was the favorite daughter of the prophet of Islam Muhammad and the wife of his the cousin Ali, the fourth caliph.  In some ways, she is considered a Muslim counterpart to Mary, Mother of Jesus, as the ideal model for all women.  Fatima is one of four perfect women mentioned in the Quran.  The other three were Aisha, Khadijah, and Mary.  Portugal Fatima is associated with the Marian apparitions that were witnessed by three children in 1917 (the year of Russian revolution).  Among the main revelations was the Virgin’s alleged request for the Consecration of Russia to the Immaculate Heart of Mary.  In the first in history meeting between the Pope and the Patriarch of the Russian Orthodox Church in February 2016 (Havana), Francis gave Kirill a reliquary of the 9th century Saint Cyril (buried in Rome), whereas Kirill gave Francis a copy of the icon of the Our Lady of Kazan.

Lenino-Kokushkino (~40 km. from Kazan)

  • Lenin, the future founder of the Russian Communist Party, the architect and first head of the Soviet state, became a revolutionary in Kazan, while being a student in the faculty of law at what was then called Kazan Imperial University.  In Kazan the young Lenin formed his political ideas.  His grandfather Alexander Blanc had an estate (now Lenino-Kokushkino).  Lenin lived and spent his childhood summers here.
  • The estate (now museum) is located on the bank of Ushnya River.  In Sanskrit, Ushna (Usna) has several meanings including: hot, sharp, active, etc.  Ushna and Sula rivers are tributaries of the Myosha River (the Kama basin).  Interestingly, Moisha (Moshe) is the Russian name of the Biblical figure Moses, former Egyptian prince, who later in life became religious leader of Hebrews and lawgiver, to whom the authorship of the Torah, or acquisition of the Torah from Heaven is traditionally attributed.  As far as the above mentioned Russian river Sula is concerned, Sulla (138 – 78 BCE) was a skillful Roman general and statesman who revived the office of dictator, which had been inactive over a century before, and used his powers to reform the Roman Law and the Roman Constitution.  Russian river Sula had its name long before the Roman Sulla was born.
  • Near Lenino-Kokushkino is the settlement Chita located on the bank of the above mentioned river Myosha.  In Sanskrit, ‘Chitta’ is ‘memory’.  It is derived from the root ‘chit’, ‘to be conscious’.  Chitta is the Subconscious mind, the store-house of memory.

Vyatskiye Polyany (~120 km. from Lenino-Kokushkino)

  • Town Vyatskiye Polyany is located on the right bank of the Vyatka River.  The place has been known from 16th century.
  • During the World War II Vyatskiye Polyany was the major manufacturer of the PPSh-41 sub-machine gun.  It was one of the major infantry weapons of the Soviet Army fighting the Nazi.  Around six million PPSh-41s were manufactured.  During the War, George Shpagin, the designer of this cheap to produce and easy to maintain weapon, lived and worked in Vyatskiye Polyany.

Izhevsk (~210 km. north-east from Kazan)

  • Izhevsk is the capital city of the Udmurt Republic of Russia.  In Sanskrit, ‘Uddamara’ means ‘excellent, respectable, of high rank or consequence’; ‘Murti’ means ‘incarnation, embodiment, deity’, etc.  The capital city of Udmurtia is Izhevsk located near the confluence of the rivers Izh and Kama, both bearing Sanskrit names.  In Sanskrit, ‘Kama’ is desire and ‘Iz’ means ‘master, lord, and the supreme spirit’.
  • Kambarka is a town of the Udmurt Republic, Russia.  It is named after the river Kambarka (the Kama River basin).  Kambar is a city in Sindh province of Pakistan.  Kambar is just 30 km. north from the world famous Mohenjo-daro flourished during the third millennium BCE.  In Sanskrit, ‘Kambara’ is a genus of plants in the ginger family.  Name of Kambarka might be also liked to Sanskrit word ‘Kumbakha’ for a pot, pitcher, and the Aquarian.  The Kumbh Mela in India is the biggest faith festival on the planet.
  • After the fall of the Khanate of Kazan in 16th century, the modern Izhevsk land became a part of the Russian statehood.  Industrial development of the land started in 18th century from Peter the Great and its daughter Empress Elizabeth.  One of the biggest water reservoirs in Europe was formed for ironworks.  Palm-wide iron bands produced in Izhevsk were supplied to Moscow for the Kremlin renewal.  Also, the iron from Izhevsk was used for construction in Saint-Petersburg.
  • Since the World War II, due to its safe geographical location, Izhevsk has been an important manufacturer of military components.  The production of the world known AK-47 automatic rifle started in 1948 and continues to this day.  The rifle’s designer, Mikhail Kalashnikov lived in Izhevsk until his death in 2013.  Izhevsk has a title of the ‘Armory of Russia’ which it shares with the city of Tula.  Interestingly, Tule is the mythical northern country in Greek legend, ancient Hyperborea.  It is described in the works of Helena Blavatsky, a founder of the Theosophical Society.

Night in Izhevsk

Day 3

IzhevskVotkinsk (~60 km.)Perm (~230 km.)Kungur (~100 km.)

Votkinsk (~60 km. from Izhevsk)

  • Votkinsk is one of the oldest cities in the Urals.  The highest point of the Ural Mountains is the Mount Narada (Narodnaya).  Narada is the Vedic sage who carries enlightening wisdom and travels to distant worlds and realms of the Universe.
  • Votkinsk was established in the middle of 18th century as a metallurgical center.
  • The town is the birthplace of world famous Russian composer Tchaikovsky, who spent the first eight years of his life here.  His father was the head of the famous local metallurgical plant.  In the period of 18th — 20th centuries, the plant was the major Russian manufacturer of anchors, railway equipment, ships, excavators, gold mining drags, various weapons.  Votkinsk ironworks was one of the most progressive at the time.
  • In the middle of 20th century the plant started mass production of the ballistic missiles which are the core of Russian Nuclear Forces and the foundation of the of Russia’s nuclear triad.
  • Siva or Shiva is the “destroyer and transformer” within the Hindu trinity and one of the principal deities of Hinduism.  In Russia there are few settlements and rivers with ancient name Siva.  One of them flows on the outskirts of Votkinsk and joints the Kama River in 20 km. south-west of Votkinsk.  The direct distance from Votkinsk to the Kama River is just 10 km.  Russia has few rivers named Siva.  In Sanckrit, Siva means “auspicious, propitious, gracious, benign, kind, benevolent, friendly”, etc.  It is said that the roots of Siva in folk etymology is “si” which means “in whom all things lie, pervasiveness” and “va” which means “embodiment of grace”.
  • Votkinsk is the largest settlement in the Siva River Valley.  In the past, during the spring floods, the Siva River was used to transport to the Kama River (the Volga basin) by special barges steam locomotives, steamships and other vessels produced by the Votkinsk plant.  Totally, it has built about 400 vessels of various types and more than 630 steam locomotives of different series.
  • In 1858, the craftsmen of Votkinsk plant manufactured and assembled the spire’s frame for the bell tower of the Peter and Paul Cathedral in Saint-Petersburg.  The spire is the most notable vertical and symbol of the city which was the capital of Russia at that time.  This 122-meter bell tower is still the tallest in Saint-Petersburg.  This bell tower has the largest bell collection in the world.  The Peter and Paul Cathedral is the tomb of Russian emperors, beginning from Peter the Great, the founder of Saint-Petersburg.

Perm (~230 km. north-east from Votkinsk)

  • Perm is the largest city on the Kama River.  Perm is located near the above mentioned Ural Mountains.  Kama is the Hindu god of human love or desire.  In Sanskrit, “Kama” means “»desire, wish”, etc.  Kama is one of the four goals of human life in Hindu traditions.  Perm is stretches for 70 km. along the Kama and 40 km. across it.  The city street grid parallels the Kama River.
  • The Kama is the main tributary of the Volga River and one of the deepest and most picturesque rivers of Russia.  This Kama river is the waterway which grants the Ural Mountains access to the White Sea, Baltic Sea, Sea of Azov, Black Sea, and Caspian Sea.  The source of the Kama River is in the above mentioned Udmurtiya, in the village called Kuliga.  In Sanskrit, “Kula” means “river bank, pond” whereas “Kulya” is “canal, stream”.
  • In the Kama basin are nearly 74 000 rivers.  One of its biggest tributary is the Chusovaya River which joints the Kama River near Perm.  It is claimed that this confluence of rivers could have been the birthplace of Zoroaster (Zarathustra), an ancient Iranian prophet whose teachings developed into Zoroastrianism, the dominant religion in Ancient Persia.  Major features of Zoroastrianism greatly influenced Judaism, Christianity, and Islam that have shaped the modern world.

Belogorsky Monastery (~115 km. south of Perm)

  • Belogorsky monastery is located on the top of Belaya Gora (White Mountain).  For the strictness of the charter, this monastery was once called the Ural Athos.  Mount Athos in northeastern Greece is the most important centre of Eastern Orthodox monasticism.
  • The foundation of the monastery goes back to 1891, in memory of the miraculous salvation of Prince Nicholas (future Nicholas II of Russia) from the murder in Japan.  A Holy Cross (11 meters high) was erected.  Ever since the monastery enjoyed the patronage of Nicholas II and his family.
  • The monumental stone cathedral dedicated to the Exaltation of the Cross, was completed and opened in 1917 (the year of Russian revolution).  It is the most grandiose religious building in the Perm region (over 160 000 km²).  The height is 53 meters, width is 53 meters.  It is similar to the Cathedral of Christ the Savior in Moscow, which is the main Christian cathedral in Russia.  The spaciousness of the Cathedral of Christ the Savior in Moscow is 10 000 people.  The spaciousness of the Cross-Exaltation cathedral on the White Mountain is 8 000 people.
  • The Elevation of the Holy Cross is one of the Great Feasts of the Orthodox Church.  It commemorates two events: 1) the finding of the Cross by the Empress Helen (the mother of Constantine the Great) on Golgotha in 326 AD, the place where Christ was crucified; 2) the recovery of the Cross on which Jesus Christ was crucified from the Persians.  However, the very root of this feast is the Djed pillar, one of the most ancient and commonly found symbols in Egyptian mythology.  It is a pillar-like symbol in hieroglyphics representing stability. It is associated with the creator god Ptah and resurrection god Osiris, commonly representing his spine.  Osiris and Orion are the same in ancient Egypt, and the Egyptians believed that Osiris will return from Orion one day.  During the annual “Raising the Djed”, the pharaoh used ropes to raise a pillar, with the assistance of priests.  One of the most interesting images of Raising the Djed pillar is in Abydos in the Temple of Seti I (13th century BCE).  By the way, SETI stands for the ‘Search for extraterrestrial intelligence’, a collective term for scientific searches for intelligent extraterrestrial life.  To the rear of the temple of Seti I is the Osirion made of monoliths of surprising size and workmanship.  It is believed that the most ancient depiction of Flower of Life is in the megalithic temple Osirion.  It is said that the secret to how the Universe works lies within this geometrical pattern.  It is one of the oldest sacred symbols known to man and a common symbol of many spiritual teachings around the world.  Seti I made the Osirion an integral part of his funeral complex in Abydos.  He is well known for his search (and cover) of the traces left by ‘gods’ in ancient Egypt.  On a wall of the Temple of Seti I there is the unique and greatly valued list of the names of dynastic pharaohs of Egypt from Menes until Seti I’s father.  Menes is credited with having united Upper and Lower Egypt and as the founder of the First Dynasty (~3000 BCE).  Menes put the double white and red crown represented the unification of the two regions of Egypt, Upper and Lower Egypt.  The White Crown of Upper (southern) Egypt merged with the Red Crown of Lower (northern) Egypt.  The Double Crown not only symbolized the unification of both parts of Egypt under the divine king but also the unification of The Heaven and The Earth under the this pharaoh.  It is known the
    white color has always been a symbol of the heaven and the Spirit.  The red color has represented the material wealth and the Matter.  That is why combinations of white and red were widely presented on the smart clothes of gods, priests, kings and pharaohs.
  • Father Superior Seraphim (1875-1959) of the Skete of Belogorsky monastery was a trusted friend of Grand Duchess Elizabeth and fulfilled her wish to be buried in Jerusalem.  She and other    members of the Russian Imperial Family were thrown alive to Selimskaya mine near Alapayevsk, on the next day after the murder of Nicolas II and his family in Yekaterinburg.  Most were thought to have died slowly from injuries or starvation, rather than the subsequent fire.  In 1921, Father Seraphim brought the remains of Elizabeth to Jerusalem, where they were laid to rest in the Russian Church of Maria Magdalene, located directly across the Kidron Valley from the Temple Mount.  Mary Magdalene, a follower of Jesus, was the first to see Christ after his resurrection.

Kungur (~60 km. from Belogorsky Monastery)

  • Kungur is the birthpalce of Kirill Khlebnikov (1784 – 1838), who was Member of the Saint-Petersburg Academy of Sciences, Director of the Russian-American Company, biographer of the pioneers of Russian America, the Russian colonial possessions in North America from 1733 to 1867.  Settlements spanned parts of what are now the USA states of California, Alaska, and two ports in Hawaii.  He studied life and culture of the people of the Far East and Northwest America and wrote several articles about it.  His grandson Alexander (1877 — 1951) became the first guide and guardian of the Kungur cave.  He made the Kungur cave a major excursion center.  Among the most famous visitors were Princess Victoria, the older sister of above mentioned Elisabeth and Alexandra, who had married into the Russian imperial family, Head of state of the Soviet Union Mikhail Kalinin (1875 – 1946), Commander-in-Chief of the Soviet Army Georgy Zhukov (1896 – 1974) defeated Nazi Germany during World War II.
  • Each year, in the summer, Kungur holds a spectacular festival of aeronautics “Celestial fair of the Urals”.

Kungur Ice Cave

  • Kungur cave has been known since 1703 and is one of the most popular sights of Siberia and the Urals.  Its estimated age is about 10 000 — 12 000 years.
  • The cave is located on the right bank of the Sylva River, on the outskirt of Kungur.
  • The cave has symbolic coordinates: 57°N, 57°E.
  • Kungur cave is one of the largest karst caves in the European part of Russia, the world’s seventh plaster cave in length.
  • The length of the cave is about 5700 m., of which 1.5 km. is equipped for visits by tourists. The average air temperature in the center of the cave is +5°C.  Kungur cave contains 58 grottoes.  The humidity in the grottoes is 90-100%.
  • In 2011, Forbes selected ten of the most impressive caves in the world.  Among all the Russian caves, only Kungur cave entered the list.
  • The air in the cave is saturated with air ions, which have a beneficial effect on health.  Here can be treated bronchial asthma, bronchitis, can be adjusted the blood pressure and be calmed the nervous system.

Night in Kungur

Day 4

 Kungur Ganina Yama (~290 km.)Devil’s Mound (~10 km.)Yekaterinburg (~30 km.)

Ganina Yama (~290 km. south-east of Kungur)

  • Ganina Yama and the Ipatiev House in Yekaterinburg are most often associated with the fate of the last Russian Emperor Nicholas II and his family in 1918.  The name Ganina Yama, like the names of others places here related to the Russian Imperial family has Sanskrit origin.

Devil’s Settlement (~10 km. from Ganina Yama)

  • Devil’s Settlement is a cultish place of majestic cliffs on the mountain top.  It is a stone crest 20 meters high, made up of massive towers of granite slabs, which have a volcanic origin and were formed about 300 million years ago.

Yekaterinburg (~30 km. from Devil’s Mound)

  • Yekaterinburg is the biggest city of the Urals.  It is located on the 60th meridian, which has the absolute number of the Urals sacral places on it.
  • Yekaterinburg stands on the upper reaches of the river Iset.  Interestingly, Iset is an Ancient Egyptian name, meaning “(She) of the throne”.  It was the name of the goddess better known by her Greek name Isis.
  • The Shigir Idol, exhibited in Yekaterinburg, is the most ancient wooden sculpture in the world. It was made during Mesolithic, 7500 BCE.  The idol was discovered in 1890, on the eastern slope of the Middle Urals (~100 km of Yekaterinburg).
  • The Ipatiev House in Yekaterinburg was the place where the former Emperor Nicholas II and his family were kept in 1918.  Many researchers agree that the execution in this house was a staging.  There are arguments that the Tsar’s family survived.  Attention-grabbing is the house owner Nikolai Ipatiev (1869 – 1938) and his brother Vladimir Ipatieff (1867– 1952) who left the Soviet Union in 1930 and became the founding father of the modern petroleum chemistry in the United States.
  • Nikolai Ipatiev (namesake of Nicholas II) bought his house in Yekaterinburg for 6 thousand rubles. At the same time he had a 1 million rubles contract with the Government of Nicholas II for the delivery of sleepers for the construction of the Trans-Siberian Railway, the longest in the world (9288 km.).  The first wheelbarrow of the land at the very beginning of its construction in 1891 in Vladivostok was brought by Prince Nikolai (future Tsar Nicholas II).  The steamship of the governor of Eastern Siberia, which defined the future city and port of Vladivostok in 1859, was called “America” ​​and was built in New York in 1856.  In honor of this steamer, the main street of Vladivostok until 1873 was called American.  Another evidence of the long common history and evolutionary tasks of Russia and America has been recently discovered in New York.  See the Stones from Brighton Beach (Day 14).

Night in Yekaterinburg

Day 5

Yekaterinburg Kamensk-Uralsky (~100 km.)Allaki (~115 km.)Arakul (~70 km.) Verkhny Ufaley (~30 km.)

Kamensk-Uralsky (~100 km. south-east from Yekaterinburg)

  • The main landmark of the city is the rock called Stone Gate on a bank of the Iset River.
  • The Stone Gate is a limestone rock 20 meters high with a rectangle arch (10 meters) in the center.
  • The Iset River divides the city into two administrative regions: Sinarsky (Sinara) and Krasnogorsky (Red Cliff).
  • Directly through the city of Kamensk-Uralsky passes the boundary of the Urals and Siberia, with most of the Sinar region is in Siberia.  In the Hebrew Bible, Sinar (Shinar, Sennaar) is the term used the general region of Mesopotamia.
  • Kamensk-Uralsky is a big metallurgical and railway center.  The length of the city from north to south is approximately 27 km, from west to east 15 km.

Allaki (~115 km. south-west from Kamensk-Uralsky)

  • Allaki is a bizarre shape complex of 14 granite rocks (stone tents) standing on a small hill, 50 meters from the Lake Great Allaki, on the same parallel with Moscow.
  • In Egypt, Allaqi is the major dry river (250 km.) in the southeastern part of the Eastern Desert of Egypt, draining the area from the hills near the Red Sea to the valley of the Nile.  In the ancient time, Wadi (dry river) Allaqi was the way to the gold mines.  Its mouth in the Nile Valley was ~115 km. south of south of Aswan on the eastern side of Lake Nasser.  At this point used to be the now flooded by the lake settlement named Kuban.  In Russia, Kuban is the name of a river in the Northwest Caucasus region in Krasnodar Krai.  The Kuban River originates on the slopes of Mount Elbrus that is the highest mountain in Russia and in Europe, and the tenth most prominent peak in the world.
  • In Hinduism, Alaka is the splendid home of Kubera, the lord of wealth and half-brother of Ravana from the Ramayana.

Arakul (~70 km. from Allaki)

  • Arakul is the name of a lake and gigantic rocks.  In a straight line, Arakul is located ~95 km. south of the center of Yekaterinburg.
  • Arakul rocks (also called Shikhan) are a mountain range, ~2 km. long, 60 meters high.  It looks like the Chinese Great Wall, but built by Nature or / and highly developed civilization(s) in the very distant past.
  • From the Arakul rocks are seen 11 lakes, including the Big Kagan and the Small Kagan. Interestingly, Kagan is a primarily Russian-Jewish surname related to the surname Kohen / Cohen, which denotes the descendants of the high priests of ancient Israel, descendants of Aharon, brother of Moses.  Kagan was the supreme title in some medieval states that existed on the territory of present-day Russia.
  • One of the famous bearers of such name was Lazar Moiseyevich Kaganovich (22.11.1893 – 25.07.1991), named “Iron Lazar”, one of the main associates of Joseph Stalin.  He is known for helping Stalin to seize power.  In Sanskrit, “sthalin” means “possessing any vessel or receptacle”.  At his death in 1991, Lazar Kaganovich was the last surviving Old Bolshevik who were the members of Communist Party before the Russian Revolution of 1917.  The most prominent survivors in the Communist Party were Lazar Kaganovich, Vyacheslav Molotov, Kliment Voroshilov, Anastas Mikoyan, and Stalin himself.  The Soviet Union itself outlived Lazar Kaganovich by a mere five months.

Verkhny Ufaley (~30 km. from Arakul)

  • This town is one of the oldest populated places in the Ural region.
  • Verkhny Ufaley is rich in mineral deposits (nickel and iron ores, marble, fire clay).
  • Near is the source of the Chusovaya River, the main water supply of Yekaterinburg.

Night in Verkhny Ufaley

Day 6

Verkhny UfaleyLake Chusovskoye (~15 km. one way)

Verkhny UfaleyKyshtym (~70 km.)Turgoyak (~80 km.) Miass (~15 km.)Chebarkul (~20 km.)

Lake Chusovskoye (~15 km. from Verkhny Ufaley)

  • The Chusovaya River (>590 km.) is a tributary of the Kama River (>1800 km.), which in turn is a tributary of the Volga River (>3690 km.).  The Chusovaya River enters the Sanskrit named Kama River near the city Perm (see Day 3).
  • The Chusovaya River is remarkable in that it originates on the eastern slopes of the Ural Mountains in Asia, crosses the mountains, and mostly runs on their western slopes in Europe.
  • The Chusovaya River is famous for its hundreds of large rock formations located along the shoreline.  Many of them have poetic names.

Kyshtym (~70 km. from Verkhny Ufaley)

  • Kyshtym was established in the middle of 18th century around two factories for production of cast iron and steel.
  • Life of U.S. President Herbert Hoover was connected with Kyshtym.  Before his presidency, Herbert Hoover’s company helped modernize the copper, iron and steel industry in Kyshtym (1910).
  • The first largest hydroelectricity facility in the world was named after Herbert Hoover.  It is located in the Black Canyon of the Colorado River.
  • The modern Hoover Dam has also its own secrets.  For instance, the two winged sculptures and the Pleiades’ star map.  The Insider reveals about the constellation of the Pleiades and its central (and brightest) star Alcyone, around which our Sun rotates with its planets, including Venus, to which the collective essence of the Insider is connected.  The insider point out that the feet of the statues point directly down to the Earth, while the arms and tips of the wings are directed to the Sky.  Life Energy flows into the human complex of the body / mind / spirit from the Earth, through the legs.  At the same time, the Mind Energy of the Infinite Creator flows from the top down, entering through the crown chakra.
  • The Kyshtym Dwarf found near the town in 1996 is believed to be of extraterrestrial origin.

Turgoyak (~80 km. from Kyshtym)

  • Turgoyak is the name of a town and a unique lake in the Southern Urals, which is one of the richest regions of Russia. In its depths are stored huge reserves of gold, platinum, copper, minerals and gems.  However the main wealth of this region is the numerous lakes.
  • Lake Turgoyak is a reservoir of pure drinking water whose quality is similar to that of the Lake Baikal in Southern Siberia.  The Baikal is the largest freshwater lake by volume in the world, containing over 20% of the world’s fresh surface water.  The Baikal Lake’s water volume is 23 615 km3, whereas the Turgoyak is only 26 km3.
  • Lake Turgoyak contains more than half a billion tons of fresh water under the surface area.  The water of the lake has a great transparency (up to 18 meters).
  • Lake Turgoyak is located in a large basin, surrounded on all sides by low mountains and ridges.  It is almost round in shape.  The length of the lake is 6,9 km., its maximum width is 6,3 km., the coastline is 27 km. long.
  • The lake is a large granite bowl with spring water.  It lies in a granite massif and has a flat bottom.  Such an unusual bottom relief is not found in any other mountain lake.
  • The largest island on the lake is St. Vera Island (Isle of Faith).  It is most famous for the megaliths.  Weight of the largest slab is 17 tons.  Scientists still cannot explain who built these mysterious structures and for what purpose.  It is believed that the island was the center of the megalithic culture that existed in the Urals from about IV to III millennium BCE.

Miass (~15 km. from Turgoyak)

  • This city is located on the eastern slope of the Southern Urals, at the foot of the Ilmen Mountains.  According to Lenin’s decree, the Ilmen Mountains were declared in 1920 a mineralogical reserve, one of the first reserves created in Russia (after the 1917 revolution).  It is the site of deposits of many rare-earth minerals.
  • Miass is located on Ilmen Lake.  Interestingly, lake with the same name in Veliky Novgorod (Novgorod the Great) is considered the cradle of modern Russian statehood.
  • The symbol of the city is the moose.  In Medieval Russia, it was associated with the constellation Orion.
  • Miass settlement was founded in the second half of 18th century as a copper mining factory.  During the 19th century, the development was driven by the discovery of the richest gold deposits in the Urals.  Even Emperor Alexander I could not resist and during his stay in Miass, he tested his luck as a simple gold digger.  The Emperor extracted about 360 kg of gold-bearing rocks and found a nugget weighing 3 kilograms.
  • It is estimated that over its history, mankind has extracted more than 162.000 tons of gold.  More than half of this volume was mined in the last 50 years.
  • One of the world’s largest nuggets, the “Big Triangle” weighing over 36 kilograms, was found here in 1842, prior to the California Gold Rush (1848–1855).  The “Big Triangle” (length — 39 cm, height — 28 cm.) has been stored in the Diamond Fund of Moscow Kremlin.  This is the first and largest piece of gold to date in the world.  All other items that were found later in other countries have been subjected to melting or processing.
  • Today Miass is a major machinery center.  Russian submarine-launched ballistic missiles are designed here.
  • Miass has a rich mineralogical museum, one of the five largest Russian geological-mineralogical museums.  Its three-story building (over 2 000 m2) exhibits most beautiful and interesting 9 000 crystal and rocks out of 30 000 units in storage.

Chebarkul (~20 km. from Miass)

  • Chebarkul is the name of a town and a lake in the Southern Urals.  The same name of the lake and the town comes from Turkic and means “Beautiful, colorful lake”.
  • The Chebarkul Lake is the source of the Koelga River, which in turn flows into the other rivers, including the Tobol and the Ob that finally empties into the Arctic Ocean.
  • The place today is most known for the fragment of the meteorite fell into the lake in February 2013.  Interestingly, but the 6 meters across hole (‘made’ by the meteorite in the lake ice) was too round…
  • Local enthusiastic researcher Nikolay Melnikov (Eng. Nicolas Miller) gives the best explanation.  He made a video record of the falling of a fragment of a meteorite in Lake Chebarkul on February 15, 2013.  A huge celestial body at high speed crashes into the ice, but instead of an explosion appeared only a cloud of steam and silence afterward.  The object was not blown up.  The edges of the hole were such smooth.  It seemed that somebody carefully cut down beforehand…  Nikolay says two days before the fall of the meteorite there was a reconnaissance. Three plasma balls scanned the lake for 15 minutes.  This was exactly the place that the meteorite fragment later landed on.
  • When the burning meteorite flew over the city of Chelyabinsk (~70 km from Chebarkul) at an altitude of almost 50 km, an unidentified flying object (UFO) of a cigar-like shape approached the meteorite and created a plasma shield.  There was an explosion and the meteorite exploded into three parts and went out.  A second later it caught fire again.  One of the splinters (the size of a bus) flew in the direction of Chebarkul.
  • On the enlarged photographs it can be seen that a huge stone (diameter ~ 3 meters) is carried by 6 flying objects of small sizes.  They appeared from the cigar-like UFO after an explosion in the air.  They dragged it for 75 km from the place of explosion to Lake Chebarkul.  Near the lake the speed of the fragment decreased.  At that time one of the UFOs separated to cut the lake ice by a laser, preparing the hole.  That is why their intelligence was carried out on the lake two days before the event.  The heavenly body was carefully ‘directed’ into the lake.  Thus, Nikolay’s camera (on the top of his shore house) did not fix the explosion.  The lake did not come out of the shores as it should have happened if the fragment had crashed into the lake itself without ‘help’ of the UFOs.  Moreover, the neatly cut ice floe of a circular shape (diameter ~ 6 x 5 meters, 70 cm thick) was later found at the bottom of the lake at the depth of 15 meters.  It went down with the stone.
  • In October 2013, scientists and divers dredged from the lakebed a large meteorite fragment weighed about 570 kg.  It is now in Chelyabinsk State Museum of the Southern Urals History.
  • The light from the meteor was brighter than the Sun and it is the largest known natural object to have entered Earth’s atmosphere since the 1908 Tunguska event in Siberia.
  • World Channeling magazine published in Russia, provides a more profound information on the Chebarkul meteorite.
  • The meteorite that fell in the Chelyabinsk region was part of the asteroid.  It was part of a huge cosmic body, which was twice exerted by the Light Ships of the Fleet of Ashtar Sheran. The first was beyond the limits of the Solar System.  The second was in the Earth’s atmosphere.  Simultaneously, the Forces of Deterrence exerted their influence on the same body.
  • As a result of the first impact of Ashtar’s Light Ships, 99.9% of the total mass of the space body was neutralized.  What remained was actually the asteroid (diameter ~ 45 meters), which entered the Solar System and passed near the Earth at a distance of 27.000 km., accompanied by a large number of wreckages.  From them one (future meteorite) was artificially separated and accelerated towards the Earth.  This artificial impact was carried out by representatives of the Poncoteon who intended to send the entire asteroid to the Arkaim area, but could not redirect it.  The Ponconeon planned to strike at the Crystal Heart of the Planet, one part of which is located in the Arkaim area.  The impact of representatives of the Poncoteon was neutralized by the Light Ships of Ashtar.  It was the second impact on the meteorite, already within the atmosphere of the Earth.  Most importantly, both the large asteroid and the meteorite itself brought to Earth a special energy from Sirius C.  It was delivered by the material body (the asteroid) in the form of field structures accompanying it.  At the time of the passage of the asteroid, the Earth received a colossal amount of energy information necessary for the creation of the multidimensional Planetary Genome.  There was a unification of the energies of Sirius and Earth, and a new genetic program came into play.  This multidimensional genetic program is the foundation for the ultimate unification of the ascending and descending branches of evolution.
  • Also, the fall of the meteorite in a certain place was necessary, as a sign for the future builders of the spiritual capital of Russia, the city of Arimoya.  Cities with the name Arimoya existed both in the pre-Lemurian era and in the Lemurian times (100-11 thousand years ago).  Then time erased these names from the surface of the planet. However, thousands of years later, in the Southern Urals, ancient arias built their capital Arimoya, emanating Light and Wisdom.  This Arimoya was built more than 6300 years ago in the area of the modern Lake Chebarkul.  In the future, here will spring the Spiritual Capital of Russia.  It will become the Heart of the World, where the Great Love will be born.
  • Initial Arimoya civilization existed in the period of 327 — 286 thousand years ago.  These star tutors came to Earth from Sirius (the spiritual center of the Galaxy) through the sacral, inner portals of the planet.  They created the crystalline structure for the reception of bio-matrixes of human bodies.  The Arimoyas were four-handed, and some of them even possessed six hands.  The distant memory of the multi-armed gods remains in the Indian pantheon and in the names of Russian rivers.  The Arimoyas held many threads of control over the processes of transforming the planet for the fulfillment of the Great Experiment, which has been going on for 5 million years.  The Duality experiment (completed in 2012), is a part of it.  Arimoya still exists, but in the higher dimension.  They live and help now in many tasks of the earthly reconstruction.

Zyuratkul

  • Zyuratkul is a Russian national park, located ~ 120 km. feast of Chebarkul and ~ 30 km. south of town Satka.  Interestingly, Sitka is Alaskan city located in the Alexander Archipelago of the Pacific Ocean, named after Russian Tsar Alexander II.  In 1867, Sitka was the site of the transfer ceremony of Alaska (Russian America) from Russia to the United States under the Alaska Purchase.
  • On the shore of Zyuratkul lake there are 12 sites of ancient people of two epochs: the Mesolithic — 12 000 years, the Neolithic – 6000 to 3000 years ago.
  • The main attraction of Zyuratkul National Park is the world famous Russian geoglyph discovered in 2011 on slopes of the Zyuratkul Mountains.  Its size is amazing: width — 195 meters, length — 218 meters, diagonal — 275 meters.  The geoglyph depicts accurate contours of an animal similar to an elk.  It is one of the oldest examples of land art in the world.  The estimated age of the image is about 8000 years.  So far, it is the only geoglyph in the continental Eurasia.
  • The geoglyph is formed by strips of artificially laid stones.  The width of the strips is from 3 to 5 meters.  The stones are partially clamped.  The borders consist of large stones with a center filled with smaller ones.

Iremel

  • Iremel is a compact mountain ridge next to the Zyuratkul National Park.  The length of Iremel is 12 km. and width is 8 km.
  • Iremel is the most sacred mountain in the Southern Urals.  There are many fascinating legends and theories about Iremel.
  • It is believed that Iremel is connected with the Crystals of Lumania which form a special Program for the Unified Multi-Dimensional Genome of the planet.  They were placed in the Urals in the pre-Lemurian times.  Here grows a multidimensional genetic root which unites Gaia with many star races and civilizations (Arcturus, Pleiades Orion, etc) that have long been related to the Earth.
  • In the past, Iremel was revered as the sacred peak on which the gods lived.  Therefore, the ordinary people were strictly forbidden to go here.  Only the priests could ascend to its top.
  • Iremel is called a place of power.  Some put Iremel on a par with such cultic peaks as Kailas in Tibet and Belukha in the Altai.
  • Iremel is also one of the most beautiful peaks of the Ural Mountains.  Iremel has two peaks: Big Iremel (1582 meters) and Small Iremel (1449 meters).  Big Iremel is the second highest peak of the Southern Urals.  The first one is the Mount Yamantau (1640 meters).  The 58 meter difference between the first and the second peaks correspond to the 58 kilometer distance between them.  The Yamantau is believed to have a highly secretive massive underground facility designed to withstand a sustained nuclear assault and to be the largest nuclear-secure project in the world.
  • Iremel is the source of the Belaya River (Eng. the White River).

Ignatievskaya Cave

  • Ignatievka Cave is a large limestone cave on the banks of the Sim River, a tributary of the above mentioned Belaya River (the White River) originated in the Iremel.  On this Sim River is also located town Sim, the birthplace of Igor Kurchatov, the founder of the Soviet atomic bomb project.
  • The cave also contains cave paintings made between 6 000 and 8 000 years ago.
  • The cave has a rich history and many legends associated with it.  According to one of them, a hermit Ignatius lived here at the end of the 19th century was Russian Emperor Alexander I or his brother Constantine.
  • In 1980, in the back of the cave on the walls and the ceiling were found about 40 groups of drawings (mammoths, hunting scenes, geometric symbols) made by primitive people between 6 000 and 8 000 years ago.
  • In the world there are nine unique Paleolithic drawings of ancient people. Three of them are located in Russia: Kapova Cave (see Day 9), Ignatievskaya Cave and nearby Kolokolnaya Cave.  The other caves include Altamira in Spain and Lasko in France.  The distance from the Ignatievskaya Cave to the Kolokolnaya Cave is only 9 km.  The road goes through settlement Aratskoe.  The root of this name is ‘Arat’.  In Sanskrit, Arhat means ‘one who is worthy’, ‘perfected person’.  In the Mahayana Buddhism there is a group of Arhats awaiting the return of the Buddha as Maitreya.
  • The entrance to the Ignatievskaya Cave has the shape of an arch.  The cave has two levels.  The total length of the courses is 540 meters.  The ceiling height in some places reaches 8 meters.
  • In the depths of the Ignatievskaya Cave there is a stony calcite formation, resembling the image of the Mother of God.  Some people call this miraculous creation the Ignatievskaya Mother of God.

Night in Chebarkul

Day 7

ChebarkulArkaim (~400 km.)

  • Arkaim is the world known Russian archaeological site in the Chelyabinsk region (the Southern Ural steppe).  It has been a branch of the above mentioned Ilmen Nature Reserve since 1991.
  • Arkaim is generally dated to the II-III millennium BC.  It is considered to be an important center of the Indo-Aryan civilization.  In Sanskrit, Arka has meanings related to the Sun and knowledgeArk of the Covenant was given to Moses by God when the Israelites were encamped at the foot of biblical Mount Sinai.  Similarly, the Arkansas River, the Arctic ocean.
  • Zoroaster (see Perm in Day 3) is believed to be related to Arkaim.  Major features of Zoroastrianism greatly influenced Judaism, Christianity, and Islam that have shaped the modern world.
  • It is stated that Akkaim was the centre of the Indo-Aryan migration into India, Iran and Mesopotamia.

Night in Arkaim

Day 8

Arkaim & surrounding area

  • World Channeling magazine affirms that the Arkaim area is a part of the Crystalline Heart of the Earth.  ~ 28840 years ago, when the civilization of Lemuria existed on Earth, envoys from the star system Sirius B arrived on Earth.  They brought three Living Crystals — three parts of the Crystal Heart of this planet.  These Living Crystals were placed at great depth beneath the surface of the planet in three distinct locations.  One Living Crystal was placed in the modern Giza and the spot was marked by the Great Sphinx.  At that time there were no people on Earth yet.  Other spiritual civilizations were developed.  The second Crystal was placed in modern the Southern Urals, near the sacred place of Arkaim.  The third Crystal was located under the Lake Baikal.  All three Crystals are interconnected by energy channels.

Night in Arkaim

Day 9

ArkaimKapova Cave (~270 km.)Beloretsk (~170 km.)

 Kapova Cave

  • This limestone karst cave is located ~ 175 km. (straight line) east of Arkaim or ~220 km. south of the above mentioned Ignatievka Cave.
  • Kapova Cave is the largest multi-story cave of the Urals and an archaeological monument of world significance.
  • The entrance to the cave is a huge arch of ~30 meters height.  The cave system is about 3 km long.  Its height is 140 meters.  But the cave is best known for its rock paintings and drawings.  Their age starts from 16.000 to over 36.000 years.
  • On the walls of the cave, scientists have discovered more than 50 different images of ancient animals: mammoths, horses, woolly rhinoceros and buffalo.  All animals are painted in a realistic manner and in motion.
  • There is no soot on the ceiling and walls of the cave, although light (of torch) is needed to make such complex drawings.  The found fat lights would give only little light and would not be helpful to the artists.  Moreover, they used the natural relief of the wall to create 3D images.
  • It’s still unclear how the ancient artists made their way to the second level.  They would need to climb up 14 meter vertical well.

Night in Beloretsk

Day 10

Beloretsk Naberezhnye Chelny (~550 km.)

Naberezhnye Chelny

  • This city standing on the Kama River is a major industrial center.  It is one of the largest planned centers in the world related to vehicle production.  The local Kamaz trucks plant is the largest vehicle factory in the world.

    Confluence of Vyatka and Kama rivers

  • ~60 km. east of Naberezhnye Chelny, the beautiful Vyatka River (1314 km. long) flows into the Kama River (1805 km. long).  The Vyatka River is a major tribute of the Kama River.  ~140 km. east of the confluence of the Vyatka and Kama rivers, the Kama itself flows into the Volga River.

  • At the mouth of Vyatka River there are hills called Sokolyi Gory (Eng. Falcon Hills) linguistically related to the founder of the modern Russian statehood Rurik and Egyptian deity Gor (Horus).
  • The largest city on the Vyatka River is Kirov.  Kirov (then Khlynov, later Vyatka) was first mentioned in 1374.  In 1934 the city was named after Sergei Kirov (1886 – 1934) born ~170 km. south of the modern Kirov.  He was a prominent revolutionary and a friend of Stalin.  Kirov rose through the ranks of Communist Party of the Soviet Union and became head of the party organization in Leningrad (Saint-Petersburg), the place of the 1917 revolution.  The surname Kirov comes from the name of the Persian king Cyrus the Great.  In Russian his name is Kir.  The “-ov” is a traditional Russian ending of surnames.  Cyrus the Great respected the customs and religions of the lands he conquered.  Therefore, he managed to create the largest empire the world had yet seen and to influence both Eastern and Western civilizations.  Cyrus the Great is the only non-Jew figure in the Jewish Bible referred to as Messiah (lit. “His anointed one”).

Night in Naberezhnye Chelny

Day 11

 Naberezhnye Chelny → Bulgar (~280 km) → Kazan (~190 km)

Bulgar

  • Bulgar (a World Heritage Site) is located on the left bank of the Volga River, about 30 km. downstream from its confluence with the Kama River.
  • Bulgar was the medieval capital of Volga Bulgaria and the place of their adoption of Islam in the 10th century.  Therefore, often religious travelling to Bulgar is called ‘Little Hajj’.
  • The Bulgarian merchants carried on extensive trade with many countries of Europe and Asia.  It is said that Bulgar was several times larger than London and Paris combined.
  • It was conquered by the Mongols in the 13th century and devastated in the 14th century by Samarkand ruler Tamerlane (the ancestor of the Great Moguls of India).

Night in Kazan

Day 12

Kazan Raifa (~30 km.)Cheboksary (~140 km.)Nizhny Novgorod (~240 km.)

Raifa (~30 km. from Kazan)

  • The Raifa monastery founded in 1613 on the bank of a beautiful lake.
  • In the middle of the monastery there is a magnificent Trinity Cathedral (1910), resembling Moscow churches of the 17th century.  The second biggest cathedral of the monastery is sanctified in the name of the miraculous icon of the Virgin of Georgia which is the main shrine of the Raifa monastery.
  • One of the oldest buildings in monastery is the temple of the Reverend fathers tortured in Sinai and Raifa.
  • The temple of Faith, Hope and Wisdom their mother is the smallest in Europe.
  • The monastery has a holy spring of water rich in silver.

Cheboksary (~140 km. from Raifa)

  • Cheboksary is a big city and port on the Volga River.
  • It was first mentioned in written sources in the middle of 15th century, although the archaeological excavations show that the area had been populated considerably earlier.
  • Interestingly, a Sanskrit named Bulgarian city of Veda Suvar appeared here after the Mongols defeated major Volga Bulgarian cities in the 13th century.  In Sanskrit (and Russian), Veda means ‘true or sacred knowledge or lore’, whereas Suvar means ‘heaven’, ‘the Sun’, etc.  In the middle of the 16th century, the Russians built a fortress and established a settlement here.
  • Vasily Chapaev (1887 – 1919) was a celebrated Russian soldier and Red Army commander during the Russian Civil War, started after the 1917 revolution.  He was born in a village which is now part of Cheboksary.  In 1919 his divisional headquarters were ambushed by White Army forces.  He and his men took the battle, but the forces were not equal.  Chapayev was wounded and tried to escape by swimming across the Ural River, but was never again seen alive.  His famous orderly Petka (Eng. Peter) died later near the above mentioned Chebarkul.
  • ~70 km. east of Cheboksary, the highway M-7 (The Volga) crosses the Sura River, near the border of Nizhniy Novgorod region border.  The Sura River is one a major tribute of the Volga River. Sura is a very old name.  Surya is the chief solar deity in Hinduism, whereas Syria was the place of one of the most ancient civilization on Earth.  Its capital Damascus (linguistically related to Moscow) and largest city Aleppo are among the oldest continuously inhabited cities in the world.  Siri Fort was the second of the seven cities of medieval Delhi (India’s capital) and might be related to Sirius / Osiris not only linguistically.
  • It is believed that first notable settlement on the territory of modern New Delhi was Indraprastha (“City of Indra”) established ~ 5000 years ago.  It was the capital of the kingdom led by the Pandavas in the Mahabharata epic.  However, the first official historical city (of Delhi) with distinct identities and indigenous heritage is Qila Rai Pithora also known as Rai Pithora’s Fort, built in the 12th century.  Bits and pieces of this city can be seen around
    area of Qutub Minar even to this day.  Siri Fort (built around 1303) is the third official city came into existence.  Qila is a Persian word meaning a fort or castle.  In Sanskrit, Rai means ‘gold’, ‘brightness’, ‘possession’, ‘property’, etc.  Rai is a historical title of honour in India.  In Russian, Rai means ‘Paradise’.  A number of Russian settlements have the root ‘Rai’ in their names.  The Pekhorka River flows through Moscow and is a tributary of the Moskva River.  Its length is only 42 km., but it could reveal the deeper level of ancient history of the city became the capital of the biggest country in the world.  The Pekhorka River starts near Lukino village, whose name is related to the Indian city Lucknow, the capital of Indian state of Uttar Pradesh.  This state is known not only for being the most populous state in the country, but also for the Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, the nearby Fatehpur Sikri as well as the ancient Varanasi (city of Siva and the first sermon of Buddha).  The Pekhorka River passes Moscow in the district called Kosino related to the Indian Kosi.  The name root of the Pehorka River (‘Pehor’) correlates to the name of Pehowa, which is one of the oldest and most sacred places in the Kurukshetra region (India).
  • In Sanskrit, Sura means ‘water, sage, sun, divinity’, etc.  Sura is a chapter of the Qur’an.  The Sura River has a tributary Vyas River.  Vyasa is the central figure in Hinduism, the author of the Mahabharata and the scribe of the Vedas.  The river Sura is originated in the Ulyanovsk region, the birthplace of Lenin.

Andriyan Nikolayev

  • Prominent Soviet cosmonaut Andriyan Nikolayev (1929 – 2004) was born near Cheboksary in 1929 and died of a heart attack in this city in 2004. Nikolayev was the first cosmonaut who worked in orbit without a spacesuit.  Also he was the first person to make a television broadcast from Cosmos.  He is remembered for his first in the history of space exploration long-term flight and the first group flight of spacecrafts.  Nikolayev was the first cosmonaut who played the chess in Cosmos, during his flight.  The chessboard and the figures were specially designed for playing in weightlessness.
  • Nikolayev married Valentina Tereshkova, the first woman the first woman to have flown in space.  Interestingly, both spouses were born on the Volga River, the natural symbol of Russia.  The so called Russian cosmonauts’ church is located in Tutayev, near the birthplace of Valentina Tereshkova.
  • In 2005, on the spot where Nikolaev liked to rest with his fellow cosmonauts, they built a unique chapel in honor of St. George the Victorious. There are more such chapels in Russia and in the world.  Inside there is the icon of St. George the Victorious visited Cosmos and stayed in the International Space Station.  The story of a hero defeating a monster (like St. George and dragon) has links to Sumer and the main event in their legends, the celestial battle of Nibiru and Tiamat.  Interestingly, the above mentioned commander Vasily Chapaev and was awarded the Cross of St. George three times for his undaunted courage during the World War I.
  • This Christian chapel in Cheboksary is similar in shape to the Soviet spacecraft “Vostok” (Eng. Orient). The first human spaceflight in history was accomplished on this spacecraft on April 12, 1961, by Soviet cosmonaut Yuri Gagarin.  “Vostok” was used for Nikolayev’s first flight to Cosmos in 1962.  The final human spaceflight on this type of spacecraft was carried out by the above mentioned Nikolaev’s wife Valentina Tereshkova in 1963.  Later the “Vostok” superseded by the “Soyuz” spacecraft, which are still used as of 2017.
  • In 1969, Nikolayev survived an assassination attempt on Leonid Brezhnev (Head of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union), undertaken by Viktor Ilyin. This Soviet Army deserter fired at the car of cosmonauts taking it for a Brezhnev’s car.  In the car also were other Soviet cosmonauts, the above mentioned Valentina Tereshkova, Alexei Leonov (the first human to walk in Cosmos) and Georgy Beregovoy (the earliest-born human to go to orbit, Director of the Centre for Cosmonaut Training).  Indeed, Georgy Beregovoy had certain external resemblance to Brezhnev (similar thick eyebrows).  Beregovoy was easily wounded.  Nikolaev survived but got a scratch from the bullet.

Nizhny Novgorod (~240 km. from Cheboksary)

  • The city was founded in 1221 on the confluence of the most important Volga River and the Oka River.  In the 19th century Nizhny Novgorod became a great trade center of the Russian Empire.
  • Today Nizhny Novgorod is an important industrial, cultural and tourist center in Russia.  It has a large number of universities, theaters, museums and churches.
  • Henry Ford helped build a large truck and tractor plant (GAZ) in the late 1920s.  Therefore, during the Soviet period, the city was given the nickname ‘Russian Detroit’.
  • Nizhny Novgorod was a ‘closed city’ (not allowed for the foreigners) until after the dissolution of the Soviet Union.
  • Like Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod has the enormous red-brick Kremlin, built in the beginning of the 16th century under the supervision of an Italian architect.  It is one of the strongest and earliest preserved citadels in Russia.
  • Nizhny Novgorod has a great and extraordinary art gallery with more than 12.000 exhibits, an enormous collection of works by Russian artists and a vast accumulation of Western European art.  The gallery hosts most interesting work of Nicholas Roerich dedicated to Lenin.  Initially, Roerich viewed the 1917 revolution in Russia with distrust and horror.  Later the Masters of the Ancient Wisdom (or Mahatmas) explained that the Russian revolution was not only a disaster, but also a portent.  Master Morya informed the Roerichs about a special mission to Russia in the interest of the world’s spiritual advancement.  In 1926 the Roerichs brought to Moscow a famous letter from the Mahatmas to the Soviet government and a series of paintings to the Soviet people (most of them are in Nizhny Novgorod).  In addition to the letter, they sent a box with sacred earth to Lenin’s grave.  The Mahatmas called Lenin their brother and recognized him as a Mahatma.  It is a Sanskrit word for ‘Great Soul’.  It was written that Communism closely resembled Buddhism, and that this was a step to a higher consciousness, a higher stage of evolution.  Another Roerich’s painting ‘The Appearance of the Term’ (1927) was delivered to Russia from Mongolia.  The gigantic head (a profound symbol in many ancient cultures) resembles very much Lenin.  The series of Roerich’s paintings was given to Nizhny Novgorod according to the will of Maxim Gorky (1868 – 1936), a famous a Russian and Soviet writer.  He was also a five-time nominee for the Nobel Prize in Literature.  Maxim Gorky was born in Nizhny Novgorod and the city was named after him (as Gorky) from 1932 to 1990.  Gori is a major archaeological monument in Pakistan.  Interestingly, Gorki is a popular name in Russia.  Some of them are near Moscow and are the state residencies.  It has the same root with Russian name Gor (Eng. Horus), one of the most significant ancient Egyptian deities.  In Egyptian, ‘hr’ meant ‘height’, ‘sky’.  From this came the English name Horus.  In Russian, Gor (Horus) also means ‘height’, ‘mountain’, etc.  Not by coincidence, the mountains were the dwelling places of gods and the core preach of Jesus was named ‘Sermon on the Mount’.  It contains the central principles of Christianity.  Gor (Horus) was most often depicted as a falcon.  In the Old Russian language, falcon is ‘rurik’.  Rurik is the founder of the Rurik Dynasty, which ruled Russia until the 17th century.  They were succeeded by the Romanovs.
  • In Nizhny Novgorod was born a famous Russian pilot and an aerobatics pioneer Petr Nesterov (1887 — 1914).  He was the first pilot in the world to fly a loop (1913).  Nesterov also became the first pilot to destroy an enemy airplane in flight.  Eager to destroy enemy aircraft (during World War I), Nesterov hit it and both planes crashed.  His ramming method was used during the World War II by a number of Soviet pilots with success and without loss of life. The technique became known as taran.
  • Near Nizhny Novgorod was born Valery Chkalov (1904 – 1938), a famous Soviet aircraft test pilot.  Chkalov achieved several milestones in Aviation.  He participated in ultra long flights from Moscow to Vancouver (U.S.) via the North  Pole.  It was a non-stop distance of over 8,8 thousand kilometers.  The flight pioneered the polar air route from Europe to the American Pacific Coast.  In the Soviet Union, Chkalov was a symbol, second only to that of Stalin himself.  A staircase made in the shape of Infinity (∞ or 8) and named after Chkalov connects the local Kremlin with the Volga riverside.

The Romanovs & Nizhny Novgorod

  • Some Russian researchers claim that Nicolas II and his family were not murdered in 1918 in Yekaterinburg (see Day 4).  They survived and secretly lived in the Soviet Union under different names.  For instance, Nicolas II lived in Nizhny Novgorod until his death in 1958.  He was buried at the cemetery ‘Red Etna’ in the Leninskiy (Lenin’s) district, near its border with Kanavinskiy district.  The name root of this district is ‘kanava’ (pit).  In Russian, the same meaning have the words ‘Kanava’ and ‘Yama’.
  • Ganina Yama is located in the Urals.  Along with Ipatiev House in Yekaterinburg, it is most often associated with the fate of the last Russian Emperor Nicholas II and his family in 1918.  In Sanskrit and Vedic mythology, Yama is the lord of death.  Yama’s farther is the solar deity Surya. In Sanskrit, ‘surya’ is the epithet of the gods.  Russian has number of rivers and places called Sura.  The biggest Sura River enters the Volga River ~125 km. east of Nizhny Novgorod. In Sanskrit, “Gaṇin” means “teacher”, “one who has attendants”, etc.
  • The name ‘Red Etna’ comes from the plant ‘Etna’.  Initially, the plant was set up in 1896, in Riga (mouth of the Western Dvina River).  It received its name ‘Etna’ in honor of the Etna volcano (Sicily), one of the most active volcanoes in the world.  The suggestion was made by Imperial Russia’s Minister of Finance Sergei Witte (1849 – 1915), one of the key figures in the Russian political arena at the end of 19th and at the beginning of the 20th century.  Interestingly, he was a cousin of the world known Russian mystic Helena Blavatskaya (1831 – 1891).  During the World War I, the plant was evacuated in 1915 to Nizhny Novgorod.
  • ~150 km. south of Nizhny Novgorod there are town Sarov and the Saint Seraphim-Diveevo monastery so special to Nicholas II.  He insisted on canonizing (as a saint) their patron Seraphim in 1903.  Seraphim was his religious name.  In  Hebrew, Seraphim means ‘fiery’ or ‘burning’.  He was born in Kursk as Prokhor Moshnin.  This surname of close to Sanskrit term ‘Moksha’, meaning spiritual liberation.  Saint Seraphim (1754 — 1833) is credited with prophecies regarding the Romanovs and Russia.  He is one of greatest Russian saints.  Pope John Paul II also referred to him as a saint.
  • Patronized by Saint Seraphim, the Diveevo monastery is one of the largest and frequently visited monasteries in Russia.  Near the monastery is located the most famous miraculous spring of Seraphim of Sarov on the banks of the local Satis River.  In Ancient Egypt, Satis (goddess) formed part of the Elephantine Triad and personified the annual flooding of the Nile, essential to the survival of its civilization.  Satis was also associated with Isis (goddess of Sirius).  The rising of Sirius preceded the beginning of the Nile flooding.  It was the main religious festival in Egypt and is connected with Russian Ded Moroz (Farther Christmas).  See the connection of Egyptian Isis with Iset River in Yekaterinburg (Day 4) and the connection of Sirius with Arimoya (Day 6).  The above mentioned Horus (Rus. Gor) was the son of Isis / Iset and Osiris.  As a sky god, Horus was considered to contain the Sun and Moon.  It is said that the Sun was his right eye and the Moon his left.  Similarly, left and right hemispheres of the human brain represent Male / Female principle.  Moreover, representation of this ancient idea, Hammer and Sickle was the symbol of the Soviet Union.
  • Nizhny Novgorod became the first provincial center, which Nicholas II visited after his coronation. This happened in the summer of 1896.  Especially for his arrival at the railway station was built ‘The Royal Pavilion’, which is still intact and unharmed.
  • During his reign Nicholas II three times visited the Nizhny Novgorod province.
  • It is stated that two of his daughters stayed (under the guise of nuns) for a while in the above mentioned Diveevo monastery after the staged shooting of the Russian Royal family in Yekaterinburg in 1918.  Until 1927, the Queen Alexandra, wife of Nicholas II, was in the royal summer residence in the Nizhny Novgorod province.
  • Interestingly, but after the collapse of the Soviet Union, the first governor of the Nizhny Novgorod region (1991–97) was Boris Nemtsov appointed by Boris Yeltsin (who demolished in 1977 the Ipatiev House in Yekaterinburg).  Later Nemtsov worked in the Government of Russia (Vice Premier) and headed the Government Commission for the Identification and Re-burial of the remains of the Imperial Family (i.e. the Romanovs). Despite the strong pressure from the Yeltsin-Nemtsov commission, the Patriarch of the Russian Orthodox Church and The Holy Synod denied the authenticity of the bones found in Piglet’s ravine in 1991.  It is still questionable whose bones were buried in Saint-Petersburg in 1998 in the side chapel of St. Catherine of Peter and Paul Cathedral.

The Romanovs & Zavolzhye

  • Currently, in Zavolzhye (town located ~45 km. from Nizhny Novgorod) local citizen Fedor Sevenard has claimed that Nicholas II is his grandfather.  Fedor Sevenard said that for many years his mother Celina Sevenard (maiden name Kshesinskaya) was considered the niece of Matilda Kshesinskaya.  However, his family considered her the secret daughter of Matilda Kshesinskaya and Nicholas II.  Celina Sevenard (Kshesinskaya) died in 1959 and was   buried in Zavolzhye.
  • Fedor Sevenard’s father was Konstantin Sevenard (1906 — 2005), a descendant of the once known in the north of France the dynasty of the Marquis, who settled in Russia in the 19th century.  His wife was Celina Kshesinskaya (1911-1959).  Fedor (born in 1951) was the youngest of three children in the family of Konstantin Sevenard and Celina Kshesinskaya.
  • Fedor’s elder brother Yuri (born in1935) is well known Soviet and Russian builder of hydro power stations (dams) and former deputy of the Russian Parliament.  In 1958, Yuri Sevenard started his work under their father’s supervision on Krasnoyarsk hydroelectric power station.  In 1966, Yuri was assigned to Egypt as the Head of the construction of the Aswan hydroelectric complex on the Nile River.  In 1969, Yuri was assigned the Head of the construction of the Nurek hydropower plant in Tajikistan (then a republic within the Soviet Union).  The Nurek Dam on the Vakhsh River is the longest (700 meters) embankment dam and second tallest (300 meters) dam in the world.  From 2013 the first tallest dam in the world is the Chinese Jinping-I Dam (length – 305 meters, height – 568 meters).  Being under construction, the Rogun Dam on the same Vakhsh River in southern Tajikistan could become the highest dam in the world (projected height – 335 meters).
  • Yuri Sevenard has two sons also now engaged in the construction business.  His younger son Konstantin (born in Egypt in 1967) discovered in his childhood the phenomenal abilities, including the memories from the past. Besides being a successful business man, ex-commando, former deputy of the Legislative Assembly of Saint-Petersburg and a former deputy of the Russian Parliament, Konstantin has been spending a lot of time and efforts on studying the ancient civilization which existed on the territory of the modern Russia.  He assumes that the mysterious Hyperborean ridge (granted to Matilda Kshesinskaya at the request of Nicholas II) is still in Saint-Petersburg.  The ridge has unique gold content (‘1000’ fine in comparison to ‘999.999’ being the purest gold ever produced) and belonged to the celestial civilization existing in the Russian North around 70.000 years ago.  After the civil war the winners migrated to the South, to the above mentioned region of the Nurek Dam in modern Tajikistan.  At this place there was a hidden tunnel connecting to other dimensions or Shambala.  According to the local legends, Alexander the Great descended into this tunnel and returned back to his army from another point.  Konstantin found this tunnel and insisted his father to give order to examine it (he was in charge of construction the Nurek Dam).  The results of examination confirmed that the entrance to this square inclined tunnel and the sphinxes on its walls had artificial origin.  Despite the significance of the discovery, Moscow requested them to continue construction of the dam.  As a result, the sphinx and the entrance to the tunnel were flooded.  However, before the flooding, this tunnel was visited by Yuri Andropov, the all-powerful chief of the KGB.  Still there is a dispute whether such high dam was really required and how was interested to hide monuments of another civilization.  Similar situation was with ancient Arkaim (see Days 7-8).  The area was going to be flooded in 1987.  Actions taken by the prominent public people and disintegration of the Soviet Union (1991) miraculously saved Arkaim from flooding.
  • Zavolzhye was found in the middle of the 20th century as a new industrial town.  It was built on the right side of the Volga, just opposite to Gorodets (see below), which is on the left side of the Volga.  In Russian, Zavolzhye literally means “[the lands] beyond the Volga” with respect to much older Gorodets.
  • Zavolzhye and Gorodets are connected by the dam of Gorky Hydroelectric Station (~19 km. in total), which is the longest among all Russian dams.  It was built in 1959 by the above mentioned Konstantin Sevenard, the husband of Celina Kshesinskaya, father of Fedor Sevenard from Zavolzhye, grandfather of Yiry Sevenard (a searcher of ancient civilizations in Russia).

The Romanovs & Gorodets

  • Gorodets was founded in 1152 by Prince Yuri Dolgoruky (Long-Handed), who was also the founder of Moscow (1147).  Gorodets was the first Russian fortress in modern Nizhny Novgorod region.  In the middle of 14th century, Gorodets was overshadowed by the neighboring Nizhny Novgorod (the distance is ~60 km.).  Gorodets is located on the Volga River, whereas Nizhny Novgorod (founded in 1221) stands on the confluence of Volga River and the Oka River.  Russian capital’s main river Moskva is a tributary of the Oka River.
  • Gorodets is the hometown of the Feodorovskaya Icon of the Mother of God.  It is also known as Our Lady of Saint Theodore and the Black Virgin Mary of Russia.  Since the end of the 17th century, German princesses, marrying the Russian Grand Dukes (top members of the Romanov Imperial House), traditionally received a patronymic of Feodorovna in honor of the Feodorovskaya Icon, the patron icon of the Romanov family.  Such patronymic had all wives of the Romanov Emperors.  Today, this Feodorovskaya Icon is in Kostroma and is revered as the patroness of brides, family well-being, the births of children from childless couples, helping in difficult childbirths, etc.
  • This icon was used in 1613 when Mikhail Romanov (the first tsar of this dynasty) was invited to take the Russian throne.  It happened in Kostroma, in the Ipatiev monastery.  In 1918, in Yekaterinburg (the distance is ~ 1200 km.), in the same named Ipatiev House would end the official history of this dynasty.  Nicolas II (the last Romanov tsar) reigned for 23 year.  Exactly 23 stairs had the ladder to room in the basement of Ipatiev House where the Romanovs were murdered in 1918 (the official version of history).  The World Channeling magazine states that at 23 steps Russia sank into the density of matter and at 23 steps the country would have to rise, coming out of dense matter.  Since that time Russia has overcome only 2 steps.  The 21 stages are to be overcome in the coming centuries.  23 is the indication of the 23rd century, which will be a watershed time for Russia.  Spiritual Russia will awaken and will be able to lead many other countries into a new life.  Not by a brute force, not by a material power, but by an example of kindness, cooperation and mutual assistance, by the power of the Spirit.
  • Certain strong resembles have current Russian PM (also former Russian President) Dmitry Medvedev and the last Russian Tsar Nicolas II.  Moreover, the surname Medvedev comes from the Russian word ‘medved’ meaning a ‘bear’.  It is well known symbol of Russia.  The bear sleeps in the winter and wakes up in the spring.  Similarly, Spiritual Russia will awaken in the coming Age of Aquarian.  Medvedev’s favorite residence is on the Volga River in Ples, downstream from Kostroma.
  • Interestingly, the Russian name Gorodets has the same root with Gor (Eng. Horus).

Night in Nizhny Novgorod

Day 13

Nizhny NovgorodNavashino (~155 km.)Murom (~25 km.)Sudogda (~90 km.)Vladimir (~40 km.)

Navashino (~155 km. from Nizhny Novgorod)

  • Navashino district is known for the Volosovo archeological culture and the unique scientific settlement ‘Peremilovy Gori’.  Also, Gori is a major archaeological monument and Jain temple in Pakistan.
  • The origin of the name Navashino is unclear.  It could have come from terms Novasha or Novashin.  Taken into consideration the abundance of Sanskrit terms in the area, the name ‘Novashino’ may have a Sanskrit root.  At least, in Sanskrit, the term “Navasasya” means “first fruits of the year’s harvest”.  Sanskrit term “navasu” means “cow that has recently calved”.  The cow has been a holy animal in Hindu tradition from the Vedic times.  Never mind it in the name of Russian capital Moscow.
  • The Volosovo archeological culture a Neolithic culture that existed in Central Russia and the Volga region in the 3-2 millennium BCE.  It received its name from the site near village Volosovo of the Navashino district.  People of the Volosovo culture are considered the ancestors of the Russians.
  • Volosovo culture was first highlighted by Gorodtsov at the beginning of the last century. The surname Gorodtsov comes from the above mentioned town Gorodets.
  • For the first time, the map of the distribution of the monuments of Volosovo culture and their interpretation was given by Bryusov, in the middle of the last century.  Scottish King Robert I Bruce hid in the 14th century from the persecution part of the French Knights Templar.  Jacob Bruce (1670-1735) was a prominent Russian statesman and most prominent scientist.  He was a descendant of Edward Bruce, the King of Ireland and brother of Robert I Bruce, one of the most famous warriors of his generation.  The name “Brave Heart” actually refers to Robert the Bruce.  After his death, Robert’s heart was literally carried into battle, giving birth to the nickname.
  • Veles, also known as Volos, was a major Slavic god before Christianity.  In the Slavic paganism Veles is associated with the Pleiades.  It is stated that the Pleiades is the home of a humanoid species, most similar to Earth humans (or vice versa).  Earth humans supposedly were created by using mainly Pleiadian DNA.  The Pleiades is an open star cluster in the constellation of Taurus.  The symbol of Veles is also Taurus.  In the Hindu tradition, based on the Vedic heritage, the Pleiadian cluster is called Skanda.  In the bronze monument ‘Millennium of Russia’ in Veliky Novgorod, Veles is behind Rurik, the legendary founder of the modern Russian statehood.  Veliky Novgorod is considered to be the cradle of the modern Russian statehood. The Rurik Dynasty was established here in the 9th century. The Rurikids are one of Europe’s oldest royal houses. They were the founders of the Tsardom of Russia and the ruling dynasty until 17th century when they were succeeded by the above mentioned Romanovs.
  • The Book of Veles is a text of ancient Slavic religion and history.  The book even describes the migration of the Slavs through Syria and eventually into the Carpathian mountains.  It is stated that Russian Emperor Alexander II (1818 -1881) was given a copy of this book.
  • The Millennium of Russia monument was erected in 1862 during the rule of Alexander II.  His most significant reform as emperor was emancipation of Russia’s serfs in 1861.  The manifesto was signed on March 3.  Interestingly, the next day Abraham Lincoln was elected as the 16th President of the United States and paved the way to abolition of slavery.  Alexander II supported Abraham Lincoln during the Civil War in the United States.   In 1863, the Russian Emperor sent two Russian navy fleets to protect the North, fighting Southern slave states supported by their European allies (financial clans).  Alexander II of Russia declared to the world that “If England and France render military or any other aid to the South, Russia will consider this a
    declaration of war.”  London and Paris shut up.  Abraham Lincoln was assassinated in 1865, Alexander II in 1881.  Magnificent Church of the Savior on Blood was built on the site of Alexander II’s assassination in Saint-Petersburg.  There is certain symbolism in the sizes and proportions of this church.  I was laid on 18.10 (1883), its height is 81 meters.  Alexander II was born in 1818 and died on 1881.  The second highest dome is 63 meters, the symbol of the age of the murdered emperor.
  • The site of discovering the above mentioned Volosovo archeological culture is located on the road to Peremilovy Gory, which is another landmark of the Navashino district.  The Peremilovy Gory recreation center hosting the Scientific Research Institute of Hypercomplex Systems in Geometry and Physics.  On its territory is the only pyramid in Russia and it is located on the same parallel with Moscow.  This pyramid is a copy of the Great Pyramid in Giza.  Peremilovy Gory is a gathering point of the most advanced researchers of the ancient civilizations, including the Laboratory of Alternative History.  The achievements of the laboratory’s team have been noted by the Insider in his (their) appeal to the Russian speaking audience.

Murom (~25 km. from Navashino)

  • Murom is a historical city in Vladimir region.  Murom spreads out along the left bank of the Oka River.  It is one of the oldest cities in Russia, first mentioned in a chronicle as early as 862.
  •  Russia (Kievan Rus) adopted Christianity in 988.  Murom’s Savior monastery is one of the most ancient in Russia.  It was first chronicled in 1096.  Saints Peter and Fevronia of Murom are the All Russian Orthodox patrons of marriage and family, as well as the symbols of love and faithfulness.
  • The relicts of Saints Peter and Fevronia of Murom are in the Annunciation Monastery, which was built in stone in the middle of 16th century, by the vow of Ivan the Terrible, who prayed here before the conquering of Kazan.
  • After the closure of the above mentioned Diveevo monastery in 1927, more than 1500 sisters (nuns and novices) were obliged to leave their native abode.  Abbess Alexander blessed the nuns to live in peace in different cities and villages, distributing among the sisters all the main relics of the Diveevo monastery for preservation. She chose the city of Murom for herself and 40 close sisters.  They bought a wooden house near the western wall of the Annunciation monastery.  They brought to Murom the Icon of the Mother of God “Tenderness” before which Seraphim of Sarov prayed and his personal belongings.  After the World War II in the Annunciation Cathedral served hieromonk Pimen who later became the Patriarch (Head of Russian Orthodox Church).
  • Murom is the native city of the father of color photography Sergey Prokudin-Gorsky (1863 — 1944) and the father of television Vladimir Zworykin (1888 – 1982).  Both migrated from Russia after the 1917 revolution and died abroad.  Also, it is stated the father of radio was Zworykin’s uncle, also from Murom.
  • Vladimir Zworykin was arrested by the revolutionaries in Yekaterinburg in 1918 on his way from Saint-Petersburg to Omsk.  The liberation of Yekaterinburg by the White Army saved Zworykin from being shot by the Reds.  Soon he left Russia and spent most of his life in the United States.  He invented a television transmitting and receiving system, played a role in the practical development of television in the United States, Europe and the Soviet Union.  The USA became the first country where television became a commodity and was launched as a private project, financed privately.  In Germany and the USSR, it was financed by the state.
  • Russian Empire born David Sarnoff (1891 – 1971), the pioneer of American radio and television, put Vladimir Zworykin in charge of television development for the Radio Corporation of America (RCA), the dominant communications firm in the United States.
  • The Radio Corporation of America was founded in 1919 as a wholly owned subsidiary of General Electric (GE), today one of largest companies in the world.  General Electric was formed in 1892 by Thomas Edison (1847 – 1931) backed up by J.P. Morgan (1837 – 1913), an American financier and banker who dominated corporate finance and industrial consolidation in late 19th  and early 20th century United States.  Morgan is described as America’s greatest banker and affiliated to the Rothschilds.  It is stated that after the death of J.P. Morgan in 1913 his fortune was estimated at “only” $80 million, prompting John D. Rockefeller to say: “and to think, he wasn’t even a rich man”.  Remarkably, J.P. Morgan died in Rome, the city connected to the surname Romanov.
  • In 1930, The Radio Corporation of America agreed to occupy the yet-to-be-constructed landmark building of the Rockefeller Center complex, 30 Rockefeller Plaza, an American Art Deco skyscraper that forms the centerpiece of Rockefeller Center.  In 1933, it became known as the RCA building.  This lease was critical for enabling the massive project to proceed as a commercially viable venture — David Rockefeller named RCA’s action as being responsible for ‘the salvation of the project’.  The RCA Building had this name from 1933 to 1988, it had name the GE Building from 1988 to 2015.  Today it is known as the Comcast Building, following the transfer of ownership to Comcast, an American global telecommunications conglomerate that is the largest broadcasting and cable television company in the world by revenue.  The parents of the founder of Comcast (Ralph Roberts, 1920 — 2015) were both Russian-Jewish immigrants.
  • The above mentioned Thomas Edison developed one of the first commercially successful versions of an electric incandescent lamp, but he was not its inventor.  The honor of invention belongs to the Russian inventors Alexander Lodygin (1847 – 1923) and Pavel Yablochkov (1847 – 1894).  After the February 1917 revolution, Lodygin emigrated from Russia to United States.  He co-operated with General Electric.  Lodygin died in New York, in Brooklyn, now also known for the Brighton Beach stones (see Day 14).  Alexander Lodygin made a number of inventions.  His ideas for an electrical helicopter were used many years later by Igor Sikorsky (1889 – 1972), a Russian-American aviation pioneer in both helicopters and fixed-wing aircrafts.
  • The surname Sarnoff (Russian — Sarnov) is closely related to the town Sarov, located near Diveevo monastery (see The Romanovs & Nizhny Novgorod, Day 12).  The history of Sarov could be divided into two different periods.  Before the 1917 revolution it was known as a major holy place of the Russian Orthodox Church.  Sarov monastery, next to the Sarov River, was connected with hermit and mystic Saint Seraphim of Sarov, one of the most venerated saints of the Russian Orthodox Church.  He was living in Sarov from 1778 to 1833.  Since the 1940s, Sarov has gradually become a nuclear weapon center.  The second center of the Russian nuclear program is a closed town Snezhinsk, located near Arakul (see Day 5).

Sudogda (~90 km. from Murom)

  • Sudogda is a small town located on the Sudogda River.  In the town’s historic center, the Yada River flows into the Sudogda River.  Both names could be translated from Sanskrit.  In Sanskrit, ‘sudogha’ means ‘liberal’, ‘bountiful’, whereas ‘yadas’ means ‘close union’, ‘water’, ‘river’, etc.  Moreover, Krishna (a major deity in Hinduism) was a Yadava, descendant of the ancient king Yadu.  Also, Yadu is one of the five Indo-Aryan tribes mentioned in the Rig Veda.
  •  Beside the above mentioned Sanskrit rivers, near Sudogda are the Agra River (in India Agra is the former capital and place of world jewel Taj Mahal) and the Tara River (Tara is a supreme goddess in Buddhism).
  • Sickle and Hammer on the stella on the way to the city reflects the flag of the Vladimir region.  The flag is a field of red with a light blue band on the hoist and has a hammer and sickle at the top. The flag design is based on the 1954 Flag of the Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic (1954 — 1991), whose flag is a defacement of the flag of the Soviet Union (1923 — 1991). Despite the opposite social systems (Monarchy, Communism, Democracy) Russia has always been stuck to the red and blue colors.

Flag of the modern Vladimir region

Flag of the Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic

Flag of the Soviet Union

 

Flag of the Russian Empire (Monarchy) and the modern Russian Federation (Democracy)

 Vladimir (~40 km. from Sudogda)

  • Vladimir has great cultural and spiritual significance for Russia.  The earliest settlement of Vladimir is Sungir dated over 30 000 years.  It is an Upper Paleolithic archaeological site on the outskirt of Vladimir that is one of the earliest records of modern Homo sapiens in Europe.  The wealth of burial items and the complexity of the burial rite are unmatched in the world.
  • Vladimir became the Russian capital after Suzdal in the second half of 12th century.
  • Moscow became the Russian capital after Vladimir in the 14th century.
  • The Russian monarchs were originally crowned in Vladimir’s Assumption Cathedral, but when Moscow officially superseded Vladimir as the Russian capital, a similar cathedral was built in the Moscow Kremlin.
  • The name Vladimir means ‘owning the world‘.  The Russian president Putin has Vladimir as his first and the second given name.  The same name Vladimir was given by the parents to the current Patriarch of the Russian Orthodox Church.  After becoming a monk he took the name after st. Cyril, the Philosopher who was a Byzantine Christian theologian and missionary (9th century).  He and his brother Methodius are considered as ‘Apostles to the Slavs’.  However, their first but unsuccessful mission was the Khazar Khaganate in order to prevent the expansion of Judaism there.  The Khaganate was one of the four mightiest states of that time, along with Byzantium, the Arab Caliphate and the European empire of the above mentioned Charles the Great.  The Khaganate’s capital was in the delta of Volga, near modern Astrakhan (the Caspian Sea).  Interestingly, the baptizer of Vladimir Putin happened to be the father of the above mentioned Patriarch Cyril, the present Head of the Russian Orthodox Church.  In Sanskrit, the word ‘put’ (the root of the surname Putin) means ‘virtue’, whereas ‘puta’ means ‘purifying’, ‘who purifies’, etc.  The ancestors of the Russian president Vladimir Putin come from the Tver region that has many names of river and places translated from Sanskrit.  The Volga River is also originated from the Tver region.
  • The Vladimir region has number of rivers whose names are translated from Sanskrit.  For instance, rivers Agra, Tara, Yada, Ksara, Indrus, etc.  In India, Agra was the capital before the New Delhi.  Both Indian cites ore located on the sacred river called Yamuna.  Yamuga is the name of Russian river near the border of the Moscow and the Tver regions.  Moreover, Delhi is the name of a settlement in the Tver region.  On 14th century Tver tried to capture the supremacy of Vladimir, but lost the fight to Moscow.
  • The lion with the human on the coat of arms of Vladimir is similar to the incarnation of the Hindu god Vishnu in the form of part lion and part man Narasimha.
  • Vladimir has its own Golden Gate, like former Christian capitals Jerusalem, Constantinople, and Kiev.  It is written that Jesus will use Golden Gate when He returns.  However, only the Vladimir’s Golden Gate is open to entry, the other three are blocked.
  • The Golden Gate and the above mentioned Assumption Cathedral in Vladimir were built by Andrew God-Loving.  He moved the capital from Suzdal and Kiev to Vladimir.
  • Andrew God-Loving is often called the first Russian tsar (king).  There are certain striking parallels between him and Nicolas II, who was the last Russian tsar.  July 17th is the memory day of   Andrew God-Loving murdered in 1174 in his palace in Bogolubovo (outskirt of Vladimir).  In 744 years afterwards, on July 17th 1918, in Ekaterinburg (The Urals), Nicolas II with his family were murdered.  There is version of their salvation and hiding (see Day 12).  However, today the July 17th is the memory day of the first and the last Russian tsars.  Both of them have been made saints.
  • During the celebration of 300 years of Romanov’s rule, Nicolas II visited in 1913 Bogolubovo – the former residence and the place of murder of Andrew God-Loving.  In 1997 in the central cathedral of Bogolubovsky monastery on the ceiling (just over the altar), miraculously appeared the face of Nicolas II.  In 2002 after the restoration they found that the place of face appearing was a painting of Jesus wearing a tsar costume and holding in hands the symbols of monarch power, scepter and orb.
  • Vladimir region is the native place of Alexander Suvorov (1730 – 1800), who is a national hero and Count of the Holy Roman Empire, Prince of Italy, and the last Generalissimo of the Russian Empire.  His Vladimir estate was called Undol whereas   Undal was the main island in the time and place of Atlantis (according Drunvalo Melchizedek and his book The Flower of Life).  Not long before the main continent of Lemuria sank, the teachers of Light / immortal masters of the Naacal Mystery School of Lemuria went to the Undal island and divided it into four quadrants corresponding to the male-female/logical-intuitive functions of human mind.  The Ascended Masters did everything in their power to smooth the overall increase of density on this planet and a drastic lowering of consciousness.  Hindus interpreted this phase of human evolution as entry into the Kali Yuga (or Age of Darkness).  It was then that the Immortal Masters of the Naacal Mystery School decided to divide themselves into three groups and relocate to Khem (now known as Egypt), the Andes (Peru/Bolivia), and the Himalayas. There they materialized underground cities and maintained a low profile for many millennia, keeping themselves comfortably aloof on the higher harmonic dimensions.  When conditions were right, they sent forth emissaries into this dimension, operating through local mages and sages, holy men, kings and queens. Interestingly, Nacala is a city on the northern coast of Mozambique.  Nacala Bay is an area of outstanding beauty.  It is believed to be the place of most powerful sorcerers of Southern part of Africa.

Night in Vladimir

Day 14

VladimirAlexandrov (~130 km.) Sergiev Posad (~60 km.)Moscow (~70 km.)

 Aleksandrov (~130 km. from Vladimir)

  • Aleksandrov is one of the oldest residences of Russian rulers.  It is associated with the above mentioned Alexander Nevsky (13th century).
  • Aleksandrov was the capital of Russia in the 16th century under the rule of Ivan the Terrible.  There is a legend that his famous library is still in the underground part of the Alexander Kremlin.
  • Peter’s the Great daughter and future Russian Empress stayed in the Alexander Kremlin for 10 year.
  • On the way from Vladimir to Aleksandrov are the birthplaces of the following notable people:
    • Nikolay Zhukovsky (1847 – 1921) was a Russian scientist, and a founding father of modern aero- and hydrodynamics.  He is often called the Father of Russian Aviation.
    • Mikhail Speransky (1772 – 1839) is referred to as the father of Russian liberalism.  He was famous reformer and a close advisor of two Emperors of Russia.  Speransky was the author of the complete collection of laws of the Russian Empire.
    • Vladimir Soloukhin (1924 – 1997) was a Russian poet and writer.  He was born and buried in the settlement Alepino whose name fully correlates to the Syrian city Aleppo, one of the oldest continuously inhabited cities in the world.  Soloukhin was a passionate monarchist and wore a finger ring with the image of Tsar Nicholas II.  In 1988 Soloukhin initiated the restoration of the Cathedral of Christ the Savior in Moscow.  In 1997 he happened to be the first to receive a special burial praying in this temple after its opening.

Sergiev Posad (~60 km. from Aleksandrov)

  • The Trinity Lavra is the main Russian monastery.  Traditional pilgrim place of the Russian kings.  It was established by St. Sergius of Radonezh in 14th century.
  • St. Sergius of Radonezh is most famous Russian saint, Heavenly patron of Russia and the Russian tsars (kings).
  • The island of Manhattan is the historical nucleus of the city of New York. Today, here are the highest skyscrapers, in which there are offices of the world’s leading banks and multinational corporations.  Indigenous Indians considered this island sacred.  Emigrants from
    the Soviet Union have traditionally settled near Manhattan, in neighboring Brooklyn, to the south of which the famous Brighton Beach, washed by the waters of the Atlantic Ocean.  In 2013 the so-called Russian beach unlocked the ancient mystery of New York.  A strong storm washed away the mass of coastal sand into the ocean, and stones that had previously been hidden under water were opened.  On these stones were found engraved faces of people very familiar to the Russian emigrants from Brighton Beach.  Most of them were very close to the Slavic type, including the eyes, the hair style, the beard and the long mustache.  One of these images strongly resembles St. Sergius of Radonezh (14th century), although the age of the stone images is believed to be around 5000 years, i.e. they were made 3600 years before the birth of St. Sergius.

Moscow (~70 km. from Sergiev Posad)

Night in Moscow

Тоскана: наследие этруссков

Содержание

  1. Роль Тосканы в мировой истории
  2. Этруски и русские
  3. Эпоха Возрождения (Ренессанс)
  4. Византия и Ренессанс
  5. Медичи – правители и меценаты

I. Роль Тосканы в мировой истории

Тоскана – это область на западном побережье Центральной Италии, известная своими особыми городами, такими как Флоренция, Пиза, Сиена и др. Столица современной Тосканы – Флоренция. Саму Тоскану часто называю сердцем Италии. Это неудивительно, ведь в I тысячелетии до нашей эры здесь жили этруски, давшие развитие Риму, с достижениями и наследием которого зачастую ассоциируют Италию. На базисе, полученном от этрусков, римляне создали империю, из которой выросли современная Западная Европа и США. Тоскана – центр европейской культуры. В Средние века она стала местом происхождения итальянского Ренессанса. Тоскана является родиной многих великих мастеров и мыслителей, среди которых Данте Алигьери (1266-1321), Леонардо Да Винчи (1452-1519), Никколо Макиавелли (1469-1564), Микеланджело (1475-1564), Рафаэль Санти (1483-1520), Галилео Галилей (1564-1642) и многие другие.

Великие тосканцы-гуманисты воспевали человека и раскрытие им собственной индивидуальности и освобождение от духовного диктата тогдашней католической церкви. Поэт Данте Алигьери, опираясь на тосканский диалект, превратил итальянский из простонародного говора в литературный язык, который смог заменить латынь. Неутомимый исследователь и яркий пример «универсального человека» Леонардо да Винчи был движим идеей улучшения мира через достижения технического прогресса, для него думать было такой же потребностью, как и дышать. Галилео Галилей впервые в истории направил в небо телескоп. Великий итальянский скульптор, художник, архитектор, поэт и мыслитель Микеланджело стал легендой еще при жизни.

II. Этруски и русские

Как было сказано выше, в I тысячелетии до нашей эры на территории современной Тосканы жили этруски – первая крупная цивилизация в северной Италии. Она росла в зоне между реками Арно и Тибром от VII века до нашей эры. В VI веке до нашей эры держава этрусков Этрурия (ныне Тоскана) была величайшей на всем Апеннинском полуострове. В III веке уже нашей эры этруски передали свое могущество и свою территорию римлянам. С того времени, название Этрурия сменяется на Тоскану. В будущем название Этрурия с титулом королевства будет восстановлено в 1790 году первым консулом Бонапартом.

Римляне ассимилировали этрусскую цивилизацию, приняв в себя ее лучшие достижения. Многие римские аристократы вели свое происхождение от этрусской знати, еще долго влиявшей на римское общество. Римляне позаимствовали у этрусков атрибуты высшей власти, пурпуровую и окаймленную пурпуром тогу, фасоны одежды и башмаки с загнутыми вверх носами. Само слово «церемония» римляне вели от названия этрусского города Цере (совр. Черветери).

Этруски создали транспортную инфраструктуру, развили земледелие и горное дело, создали яркие произведения искусства. У них учились римляне создавать арочные своды зданий, именно этруски сновали первые города на территории современной Италии. У этрусков римляне переняли бои гладиаторов и гонки на колесницах, а также погребальные обычаи, искусство угадывания воли богов и гадания. В добыче и обработке таких металлов как железо и медь этрускам не было равных. Государство этрусков – Этрурия была мощной морской державой. Тирренское море, омывающее западное побережье современной Италии, названо еще одним именем этрусков – тиррены (так их называли древние греки).

Цифры, которые считаются римскими, были взяты у этрусков, а многие латинские буквы позаимствованы из этрусского алфавита. Нынешняя европейская письменность основана на латинице, которая произошла от этрусского алфавита. Ученые и лингвисты давно заметили сходство этрусского и древнерусского языков: отсутствие артиклей, одинаковое число падежей, схожие системы глагольных форм, близкий синтаксис и многие другие особенности, говорящие о родстве этих языков. Более того, этрусские имена очень похожи на русские: Алексатр, Валерий, Вера, Евгееней, Олей, Руссус, Юлий, Анина, Юлия, Анне, Лариса, Зина, Лена, Тана и др. Сами они называли себя расенами. Через самоназвание как бы подчеркивается их связь с Русью и Ра (Великое Центральное Солнце). Оно не случайно созвучно таким известным каждому русскому человеку словам как «Русины», «Русь», «Россы», «Россия», «Расея».

Российский исследователь Валерий Чудинов (доктор философских наук, профессор) расшифровал множество этрусских надписей и пришел к выводу, что этот язык родствен славянским языкам. Более того, русский язык помог ему прочесть эти древние этрусские тексты. Валерий Чудинов обнаружил близость этрусского языка к белорусскому. По его мнению, кривичи, населявшие нынешнюю территорию Беларуси, являются основателями цивилизации этрусков – предшественницы Древнего Рима. Он приводит множество существенных доказательств, с которыми можно ознакомиться в Интернете и на его сайте.

Кривичи

Кривичи и их история также открывают новую грань возможного происхождения трех кочерег – символа Прокопия Праведного. Как известно, изначально Прокопий был князем пруссов, придя на Русь, принял православие и стал первым Христа ради юродивым на Руси. Согласно его жития, он всегда носил в руках три кочерги, с которыми изображается на иконах. Однако сейчас трудно утверждать, что это были именно кочерги, а не палка, состоящая из трех загнутых концов (трех наверший), понятная тогдашним пруссам, литовцам и белорусам. Такая палка, называемая «Криве» («искривленный, кривой»), была у них символом священной власти первосвященника и судьи, игравшего значительную роль в обществе. Его называли Криве-кривейте (Судья Судей), он нес службу в главном языческом святилище, которое называлось «Ромове» (Ромува). Современные города Вильнюс и Калининград стоят на месте таких святилищ. Криве-кривейте состоял в непосредственном общении с богом Перкуном, потому, каждое его слово было непреложной истиной.

Признание и прославление Прокопия в Устюге началось только спустя два века после его кончины. Лично знавших или видевших его людей уже давно не было в живых. Иконы Прокопия появились еще позднее. Поэтому, нельзя исключить, что тогдашним иконописцам и составителям жития Прокопия понятнее оказалась идея с тремя кочергами, а не символом священной власти первосвященника пруссов.

После образования Киевской Руси кривичи приняли активное участие в колонизации восточных земель, включая север современной Московской области, а также Вологодчину, где расположен Великий Устюг, ровесник Москвы. Северные кривичи стояли у истоков создания Новгородской Руси, куда в XIII веке пришел прусский князь и жрец Гланда Камбила, ставший в Устюге Прокопием Праведным. В латышском языке до сих пор русских называют кривичами, Россию Кревией, а Белоруссию – Балткревией.

III. Эпоха Возрождения (Ренессанс)

Именно в Тоскане и ее столице Флоренции зародился итальянский Ренессанс. Ренессанс или Эпоха Возрождения пришел на смену культуре Средних веков и предшествовал культуре нового времени. Период Ренессанса определяется примерно как начало XIV – последняя четверть XVI веков, отличительная черта Ренессанса – это светский характер культуры и его интерес, в первую очередь, к человеку и его деятельности, как это было в античности. Краеугольным камнем ренессансного гуманизма стало улучшение человеческой природы через изучение античной литературы. Философы Ренессанса (Возрождения) верили в человеческий разум и его творческую мощь. Они считали, что разум – это бесценный дар, который отличает человека от остального мира и делает его богоподобным. Мудрость являлась высшим благом, доступным людям. Поэтому, гуманисты того времени считали пропаганду классической античной литературы своей важнейшей задачей.

IV. Византия и Ренессанс

Ренессанс с его новой культурной парадигмой, а точнее обращением к античности, возник во многом из наследия Нового Рима, более известного как Византия. Когда в IV веке Западная Римская империя прекратила свое существование, Восточная Римская империя (т. е. Византия) осталась исторической, культурной и цивилизационной преемницей Древнего Рима. Она продолжала быть таковой еще тысячу лет, до момента своего падения в XV веке.

Известно, что период правления последних византийских императоров Палеологов (с 1261 по 1453 гг.) был связан с подъемом византийского искусства, известным как палеологовское возрождение. Можно увидеть его связи с тем Возрождением (Ренессансом), который позднее наступит в Западной Европе.

После падения Византийского государства, многие византийцы бежали в Европу. Они привезли с собой свои библиотеки и произведения искусства, содержавшие множество античных источников, неизвестных средневековой Европе. Более того, сами византийцы были живыми носителями античной культуры, никогда не забывавшейся в Византии, даже с принятием христианства.

Проведенный во Флоренции стараниями Козимо Медичи (1389-1464) Вселенский собор Византийской и Римской церквей также внес свой вклад в возрождение интереса к античной истории, искусству и философии. Его часто называют создателем философии христианства. Благодаря Козимо, греко-византийские ученые, сопровождавшие своего императора на этот Флорентийский собор, стали одними из главных вдохновителей эпохи Ренессанса, рожденного на земле Тосканы и оттуда распространившегося по всей Западной Европе.

Будучи фактически полновластным правителем Флоренции и одним из выдающихся государственных людей Ренессанса, Козимо Медичи основал в 1459 году Академию Платона, после прослушивания лекций византийского философа Плетона (1355-1450), активно пропагандировавшего идеи Платона для создания новой универсальной религии. Благодаря Медичи, возродившему во Флоренции изучение платоновской и неоплатоновской философии, Плетон оказал большое влияние на развитие философии на Западе.

Эту Академию, размещенную в вилле Монте Веккьо во Флоренции, возглавил Марсилио Фичино (1433-1499), приемный сын Козимо Медичи. Фичино был блестящим ученым и стал одним из ведущих мыслителей раннего Возрождения. Его деятельность вызвала широкий общественный резонанс, а в 1473 году он принял сан священника и впоследствии занимал ряд важных церковных постов, объединяя философии Платона и Гермеса Трисмегиста с учениями римско-католической церкви. По мысли Фичино, истоком философии и религии были священные мистерии древности. Человек является микрокосмосом, который познает макрокосмос. Способность к познанию представляет собой главное достоинство человека, сливающегося с Богом на высшей ступени познания. Эту древнюю идею можно прочесть и в гербе Медичи, см. ниже.

V. Медичи – правители и меценаты

Как справедливо отметил один историк, это были «банкиры по профессии, политики по необходимости и меценаты по зову души»… Династия банкиров Медичи дали миру не только нескольких римских пап, множество кардиналов, двух могущественных королев, давших жизнь четырем королям Франции. Медичи оставили после себя множество шедевров мировой культуры. Они не только управляли финансами, но и активно покровительствовали деятелям искусства.

Тоскана стала родиной общеевропейской духовной революции, названной Ренессансом, благодаря таланту и гениальности многих своих уроженцев, великих ученых, художников и банкиров, финансировавших великие начинания соотечественников. Династия Медичи, правившая из Флоренции, была известна широким и постоянным покровительством искусству и наукам. Ни Леонардо, ни Микеланджело, ни Галилей не смогли бы раскрыть свой талант в бедности – чтобы реализовать свои лучшие замыслы, необходимы деньги и немалые. Тот же Микеланджело почти четыре с лишним года, лежа на спине, расписывал потолок Сикстинской капеллы.

Благодаря коммерческим талантам тосканцев, их города-республики, во главе с Флоренцией под властью семейства Медичи, богатели, развивая ремесла, торговлю и банки. Они щедро поддерживали искусства и науки, как меценаты Древнего Рима, соревновались в этом между собой и с римскими папами. Богатые тосканцы создавали условия и благотворную среду для творцов: архитекторов, скульпторов, поэтов, мастеров настенной живописи, ученых и т. д. Любой человек, имевший незаурядный талант, мог рассчитывать на их заказы или хорошую должность.

Медичи, ставшие славой Флоренции

Практически, Медичи построили Флоренцию. Большинство зданий в историческом центре города были построены по приказу Медичи и принадлежали им. Козимо Медичи, получивший за свои заслуги титул «отца отечества», стал основателем династии банкиров и политиков Медичи, которые неоднократно становились правителями Флоренции. Медичи правили там до пресечения династии в 1737 году. В настоящее время остались только боковые линии Медичи, главой Дома является князь Оттавиано ди Тоскана (Оттайяно), потомок второстепенной ветви князей Медичи. Он же – президент Международной ассоциации Медичи по защите искусства, науки и литературы.

Родившийся в 1389 году во Флоренции, Козимо Медичи получил образование в монастыре, где выучил французский, немецкий и латынь, а также греческий, еврейский и арабский языки. Выгодно женившись на представительнице одного из родовитых семейств, Козимо кратно увеличивал состояние своего отца и направлял свои усилия на то, чтобы сделать Флоренцию самым престижным местом. Медичи стали наиболее могущественной, в финансовых и политических планах, семьей Флоренции. Они выступали как великие меценаты и спонсоры самых выдающихся художников и архитекторов Ренессанса. Участвуя в строительстве религиозных и светских зданий во Флоренции и других итальянских годах, Козимо построил и построил приют для паломников в далеком Иерусалиме.

Козимо Медичи, владелец крупнейшего в Европе состояния, фактический управитель финансов Ватикана, приложил немало усилий и средств, чтобы преодолеть разделение церквей на латинскую (католическую) и греческую (православную). По его инициативе во Флоренции прошел Вселенский собор, который должен был примирить и соединить Греко-православную (Византийскую) церковь с Римско-католической. Он принимал как личных гостей императора Восточной Римской империи (Византии) Иоанна VIII Палеолога и патриарха Константинопольского Иосифа. В 1439 году на указанном соборе православного и католического духовенства во Флоренции была заключена уния (лат. – единение) церквей восточной и западной, но она оказалась не долгой. Как было сказано выше, главным ее результатом стал не этот временный компромисс, а интеллектуальное общение Флоренции с учеными и философами Византии, которое вызвало к жизни эпоху Ренессанса.

Собор Санта-Мария-дель-Фьоре, где в 1439 году была подписана Флорентийская уния

В 1453 году Константинополь пал, Византия (Восточная Римская империя) не получила обещанной помощи от католического Запада в борьбе с турками-османами. Единственным, кто невольно оказал помощь Византии, стал непобедимый Самаркандский правитель Тимур. Разгромив в 1402 году победоносного турецкого султана Баязида, он спас европейские народы от османских вторжений и отсрочил на полвека падение Константинополя, расположенного на Нильском меридиане.

Внук Козимо Медичи, Лоренцо Великолепный (1449 – 1492), по примеру деда, стал одним из самых прославленных государей и покровителей Ренессанса. Домашним учителем Лоренцо был вышеуказанный Марсилио Фичино, глава Платоновской Академии, возрожденной Козимо Медичи.

Лоренцо Медичи использовал свои и общественные богатства на поощрение искусств, литературы и наук. Лоренцо способствовал возрождению интереса среднего класса к философии, литературе, скульптуре и живописи. Находившаяся под его патронажем Академия (созданная его всемогущим дедом) стала центром, из которого понятие неоплатонизма распространилось по всей Европе.

Меценат и покровитель гуманистов, Лоренцо также делал все возможное, чтобы положительный пример флорентийского Ренессанса распространялся на другие итальянские города – Рим, Венецию, Милан, Неаполь и др. Можно сказать, что эпоха правления Лоренцо Великолепного напоминала времена самого известного афинского государственного деятеля Перикла и первого римского императора Августа. Благодаря стараниям Лоренцо, в его правление Флоренция достигла культурного и экономического расцвета, практически не было нищих или бездомных, обо всех немощных заботилось государство.

Будучи просвещенным правителем, Лоренцо превратил Флоренцию в гигантскую художественную галерею, он сам сочинял стихи, отличавшиеся чистотой стиля и изяществом. Смерть Лоренцо в возрасте 44 лет привела к возобновлению интриг между итальянскими городами, ранее сдерживаемых интеллектуальным господством и дипломатическим гением Лоренцо.  Даже день его ухода из этой жизни стал символическим — это был День рождения непобедимого Тамерлана, на тамге которого была Печать Шамбалы, т.е. Гималайской Общины.

По одной из версий, граф Сен-Жермен, член Гималайской Общины, один из величайших Восточных Адептов, появлявшихся в Европе, еще ребенком был отдан на попечение в дом великого герцога Тосканского Джовано Гасто, последнего представителя основной ветви рода Медичи. Эту историю рассказал ландграф Карл Гессенский со слов самого Сен-Жермена, ставшего советником многих европейских монархов, мечтавшем о создании Соединенных Штатов Европы. Считается, что именно он способствовал созданию в Америке союза из тринадцати колоний (будущие США).

Европа после Медичи

В 1743 году прекратилась владетельная линия Медичи, после смерти сестры бездетного Козимо III. Примечательно, что именно в этом же 1743 году, во Франкфурте-на-Майне, родился Майер Амшель Бауэр – будущий основатель семейства и финансовой империи Ротшильдов (нем. Rothschild – красный щит, красный является и цветом герба Тосканы). Некоторые в этом видят даже указание на преемственность банкиров Медичи и Ротшильдов, а также соучастие в создании современной Швейцарии, на банки которой сегодня приходится до 40 % мирового управления собственностью и имуществом частных и юридических лиц. На роль Ротшильдов в мировых вопросах отчасти намекает фильм «Матрица».

Вверху, на банкноте достоинством 500 шекелей 1982 года выпуска, изображен барон Эдмон де Ротшильд (1845-1934) – организатор и покровитель еврейского поселенческого движения в Палестине в конце XIX – начале XX веков, один из архитекторов еврейского государства в Стране Израиля, младший сын вышеуказанного основателя могущественной империи Ротшильдов. О своем вкладе в развитие Израиля барон Эдмон де Ротшильд сказал: «Без меня сионисты мало чего достигли бы, но без сионистов мое собственное дело погибло бы».

Внизу – Архитектор, создатель Матрицы из фильма «Матрица: Перезагрузка» с именем Зион (созвучно Сион).

Герб Медичи

Считается, что предки Медичи жили на севере Тосканы, а позднее перебрались в город, где добились успеха в торговых и банковских делах. Уже с XIV века Медичи занимают видное положение во Флоренции, а еще позднее обзаводятся собственным гербом.

В описании герба Медичи сказано: «На золотом поле шесть шаров. Верхний лазурный с тремя золотыми лилиями, остальные пять червленые». Он не так прост, как пытаются представить некоторые исследователи. Зачастую, красные шары на их гербе, пытаются представить как медицинские пилюли, которыми якобы в прошлом торговали предки Медичи. Это догадки, но документально известно, что синий шар с королевскими лилиями Франции был дарован в XV веке французским королем Людовиком ХI семейству Медичи, ставшими к тому времени правителями Флоренции.

На правление Медичи пришелся расцвет не только в искусстве и философии, но мистицизма, который активной изучался при дворе Медичи. Козимо основал во Флоренции первую в Европе публичную библиотеку, за пополнением которой ревностно следил. Он и его единомышленники вновь откроют Европе древнюю мудрость Египта и Ближнего Востока. Они создали своего рода ученое братство, которое занималось развитием «христианской каббалы», в которой они соединяли во благо христианского учения, по их мнению, дополнявших друг друга духовные наследия, приписываемые египетскому мудрецу Гермесу Трисмегисту и иудейскому законодателю Моисею. Этот мощный интеллектуальный сплав оказал огромное влияние не только на теологов эпохи Возрождения, но и на высшее церковное духовенство.

Расположение шаров на гербе Медичи удивительным образом напоминает Дерево Жизни Сефирот в Каббале.

История образа Моисея, как и ранние изображения Древа Жизни в иудейской Каббале, восходят к наследию Ближнего Востока (вотчины нибируанцев), в частности Аккаде. То, что называется Древом Жизни на ближневосточных барельефах, есть, по своей сути, система чакр человека, которые должны, при достижении человеком высокой ступени развития, «зажечься» как огни новогодней елки. Древо Жизни представляет человека и его эволюцию. Ствол дерева и позвоночник символизируют одно и то же. Корень и крона олицетворяют ноги и голову, материю и дух. Подъем снизу вверх – это как подъем Кундалини (Змея) по позвоночнику, не случайно обратное восхождение по Дереву (к Богу) часто называют в мистицизме Путем Змея.

Изначально, верхний (увеличенный) синий шар был красным и не отличался от размеров от остальных. Как было сказано выше, французские королевские лилии (а точнее ирисы) были помещены в герб Медичи в 1465 году благодаря Людовику XI Благоразумному. Если соединить линиями шары на гербе Медичи, то можно получить шестиконечную звезду, известную на том же Ближнем Востоке, в Индии и Египте задолго до царя Давида, завоевавшим Иерусалим, который после Потопа стал новым космопортом нибируанцев.  Символика этого образа известна с тех давних пор: один треугольник (острием вверх) символизирует эволюционное восхождение Материи, второй (острием вниз) символизирует нисхождение Духа в Материю; оба этих треугольника вместе образуют то, что называется звезда Давида или Меркаба.

Если внимательно присмотреться к верхней части Церкви Святого Креста во Флоренции, где похоронены ее знаменитые уроженцы Эпохи Ренессанса – Макиавелли, Микеланджело и Галилей, то ясно просматривается вышеуказанная идея треугольников со звездой Давида, т. е. Меркабой (Световое тело человека) в верхнем из них. Аналогичная идея с треугольниками на фасаде еще более ярко выражена и в соборе в честь Вознесения Пресвятой Девы Марии в Сиене, другого известного города Тосканы. Этот христианский собор еще известен и своей мозаикой прямо на входе легендарного мудреца, праотца магии и алхимии Гермеса Трисмегиста, вверяющего свое тайное учение мудрецам Запада и Востока, см. Приложение № 3. Это не случайность, а подтверждение высокого почтения к нему представителей итальянского Возрождения, рожденного в Тоскане.

В королевских лилиях, а точнее ирисах, на верхнем шаре в гербе Медичи, тоже есть свои многоуровневые значения. Так называемые королевские лилии на гербе дореволюционной Франции – это стилизованные цветки ириса, получившего свое название от имени богини Ириды, которая как посланница богов сходила по радуге на Землю. Слово «Ирис» в переводе с греческого означает «Радуга». Не случайно, символом завета Бога с Ноем и его потомками стала тоже радуга. На французском гербе ирис является стилизованной пчелой – символом Меровингской династии, первых королей франков. Легенда о происхождении французской геральдической лилии (ириса) связана с Хлодвигом Меровингом (466-511). Отсюда и такая популярность имени Людовик (т. е. Хлодвиг) среди французских королей. Во всех древних цивилизациях Ближнего Востока и Египта, из которых выросла современная Европа, можно найти стилизованное изображение ириса, превращенное в узор.

Синий и желтый цвета в гербе французских королей тоже многогранны, они – цвет частоты магнитной энергии Крайона. Не случайно, именно в этих цветах сделана мечеть Купол Скалы на Храмовой Горе, являющаяся сегодня одним из самых узнаваемых символом Иерусалима.

Продолжение идеи треугольников и сине-желтых цветов можно увидеть в архитектуре другого легко узнаваемого символа Иерусалима – Гефсиманского русского храма Марии Магдалины, который расположен на склоне Елеонской (Масличной) Горы, недалеко от вышеуказанной мечети Купол Скалы. В крипте этого храма покоятся мощи неразрывно связанного с ним княгини Елизаветы Федоровны.

Приложение №1

Сиена

Сиена является одним из самых знаменитых тосканских городов, она расположена между Флоренцией и Римом. Ее интересная история и связи с прошлым полны загадок. Среди них Гермес Трисмегист, святой Христофор, египетские фараоны, этруски и т. д. Ее исторический центр внесен в список Всемирного наследия Юнеско, по количеству памятников архитектуры Сиена занимает одно из первых мест в Италии. Здесь был основан первый в мире банк.

По археологическим данным, поселение на месте современной Сиены существовало в этрусскую эпоху (IX-V вв. до нашей эры). Первые письменные источники о городе относятся к 70 году, т. е. периоду Римской империи.

Кафедральный собор Сиены (Гермес под покровом церкви)

Собор Санта-Мария Ассунта (церковь Вознесения Девы Марии), являющийся кафедральным собором Сиены, был простроен на месте древнеримского храма богини Минервы, которую особо почитали этруски – основатели города и учителя римлян.

На входе в этот знаменитый собор открывается мраморная мозаика Гермеса Трисмегиста, передавшего свое тайное учение мудрецам Востока и Запада. Изображение Гермеса Трисмегиста в этом христианском храме подчеркивает не только его высокий моральный статус в эпоху Ренессанса и позднее, но и наличие высокой поддержки. Этот пол из мраморной мозаики создавался известными художниками поэтапно, в период с XIV по XIX век. Случайно ли эта мозаика состоит из 56 частей? Ведущие мыслители Ренессанса обращались к древнему наследию, рассматривая человека как Микрокосмос (выраженный числом 5), познающий Макрокосмос (число 6). В Великом Устюге, 56 – это еще и номер (дома) церкви Иоанна Устюжского, расположенной напротив церкви Прокопия Праведного. Оба числа дают в сумме 11.

Отцы города и церкви бережно хранят эту мистическую аллегорию, созданную в течение многих веков. Это знак или явный намек на эзотерическую преемственность. Гермес Трисмегист всегда ассоциируется с мудростью Древнего Египта, которая туда пришла от представителей высокоразвитых цивилизаций (т. н. «богов») и легендарной Атлантиды.

Толомеи – одна из древнейших из славнейших банкирских семей Сиены, на протяжении многих веков гордо писали свою фамилию на латыни как «Птолемей», желая подчеркнуть предполагаемую историю происхождения своего рода от Цезариона, сына последней египетской царицы Клеопатры и Юлия Цезаря. Своим покровителем Толомеи выбрали святого Христофора, т. е. древнеегипетского бога Анубиса в христианском обличье. Само имя «Христофор» означает «Носитель Христа» и связано с древней мистерией раскрытия высшего сознания.

В верхней части окон фасада средневековой резиденции Толомеев просматривается идея знака триединства или трех кругов, составляющих древний знак Шамбалы.

Екатерина Сиенская (обручение с Христом)

Можно сказать, что из Сиены происходит католическая традиция «мистического брака» Христа с совершенно конкретными женщинами-святыми. Самый ранний случай – это картина сиенского художника Барны да Сиена, датируемая серединой XIV века. На ней изображено обручение Иисуса Христа и святой Екатерины Александрийской, жившей в IV веке и почитаемой как православной, так и католической церквями. Однако, нигде ранее не встречалось ее обручение с Христом. Ключевое влияние на развитие этого мистического сюжета оказала уроженка Сиены святая Екатерина Сиенская (1347-1380), покровительница Сиены и всей Италии, одна из самых почитаемых святых женщин в католицизме и признанная одной из четырех женщин-Учителей Церкви.

В 1367 году, когда весь город отмечал карнавал, Екатерина осталась молиться в своем доме, и ей было видение, что она обручилась с Христом. С тех пор за Екатериной закрепилось имя «невесты Христовой», этим именем до сих пор часто называют монахинь. Екатерина Сиенская вела аскетический образ жизни, по примеру тезоименитой святой Екатерины Александрийской, а родиной христианства является Египет, район между Александрией и современным Каиром (см. «Южная и Северная Фиваиды»).

Слово «карнавал», во время которого Екатерине Сиенской было видение ее обручения на небесах с Христом, происходит из Вавилона, оказавшего большое влияние на развитие монотеистических религий и продолжающим влиять на Европу. Слово «карнавал» является дословным переводом вавилонского слова «Корабль-море». Во времена Нового Года он вез статуи богов, сначала шел по каналу, а затем его ставили на колеса и везли через Врата Иштар по дороге процессий в святилище Вавилона (см. работу «Новый Год начинается с Нибиру»).

Капитолийская волчица (лат. Lupa Capitolina)

Не менее мистическим образом в Сиене развит культ Капитолийской волчицы, связанный с Римом. В Сиене она встречается повсюду, ее изображение, вскармливающей своим молоком двух младенцев Ромула и Рема, есть даже на полу в вышеупомянутом Сиенском соборе (рядом с Гермесом Трисмегистом).

Как известно, основателями Рима и Сиены были этруски. Даже известный римский храм на Капитолийском холме был создан по приказу Тарквиния Гордого, родом этруска. Этруски не только создали главный храм, но и эмблему Рима – бронзовую статую Капитолийской волчицы.

Эта скульптура является одной из самых известных в мире, но ее история до сих пор полна тайн и противоречий. По своему внешнему виду она не напоминает агрессивное животное, которым является волк. Эта, так называемая волчица, больше похожа на собаку, почитание которой начинается от известной многим древним народам цивилизации псеглавцев (анубисов) из звездной системы Сириуса. Именно из образа египетского бога Анубиса произошел образ вышеуказанного святого Христофора (Псеглавца), так почитаемого в Сиене.

Популярная легенда гласит, что Сиена была основана сыновья Рема, которые принесли с собой эту статую из Рима. Вдумчивый анализ этой давней легенды вскрывает массу противоречий в ней. Как известно, Ромул убил Рема. Тогда зачем сыновья Рема привезли с собой эту скульптуру, изображающую не только их отца, но и его убийцу, преследовавшего также их самих? Если город был основан братьями Аскио и Сенио, то почему его назвали Сиена?

Документы показывают, что младенцы Ромул и Рем только в XV веке были добавлены к бронзовой скульптуре Капитолийской волчицы, которая является этрусской и датируется V веком до нашей эры. Она с древности хранилась в Риме и сегодня может скорее символизировать культурную и государственную преемственность римлян от этрусков.

Атрибуты Сиены (черное и белое)

Атрибуты Сиены, а именно ее флаг и герб только усиливают мистический аспект ее истории. Флаг состоит из черной и белой горизонтальных равновеликих полос, а герб – это изображение тех же полос, но только в щите. Эти цвета с древности используются многими тайными братствами и закрытыми обществами. Например, в масонстве ложи имеют «шахматный» пол из черных и белых клеток.

Эти противоположные цвета зачастую используются для аллегорического обозначения всего спектра. Бытия, единство и борьбу противоположностей, которые необходимо уравновешивать в собственном сознании и поведении. Не зря у них существует поговорка «масон должен жить так, чтобы пройти между черными и белыми клетками».

Этими цветами обозначается концепция двойственной сути Первотворца и проявляющееся на всех уровнях Творения взаимодействие Янь / Инь.

Двуглавый Орел Сиены

Зримым выражением вышеуказанного равновесия является двуглавый орел.

Сиена делятся на контрады (районы), которых сейчас семнадцать. Каждый из них имеет свой символ. Черный двуглавый орел с атрибутами власти в лапах является символом района, где расположен кафедральный собор, на полу которого изображены Гермес Трисмегист и Капитолийская волчица. Данная контрада (Орла) является одной из четырех «благородных» контрад Сиены. Титул «благородной» этой контрадате был пожалован императором Священной Римской Империи Карлом V в 1536 году.

История двуглавого орла намного старше, этот образ был известен уже во времена хеттов и нибируанцев, которых Ветхий Завет называет Элохим. Двуглавый орел был символом занимавшего высокий ранг в нибируанской иерархии Нинурты.

Приложение №2

Флорентийский собор

Так называемое Великое разделение Церквей произошло в 1054 году. Папские легаты явились в Константинополь, стоящий на Нильском меридиане, и в алтаре Святой Софии предъявили документ, в котором содержались обвинения в адрес тогдашнего Константинопольского Патриарха Михаила Керуллария. Завершался этот документ совами анафемы против Михаила и его приверженцев. Ответ не замедлил долго ждать.

Флорентийский или Ферраро-Флорентийский собор, созванный для примирения Православной и Римско-католической церквей, длился 7 лет, с 1438 по 1445 гг. Переговоры, предшествовавшие этому Собору, продолжались 22 года, с 1415 по 1437 гг.

Целью уступок со стороны Византийских императоров было получение помощи Запада в борьбе с турками-османами через соединение Церквей. Православная церковь могла сохранить свои обряды, но должна была признать все католические догматы и главенство Папы Римского.

Собор проходил сначала в Ферраре (с 1438 по 1439 гг.), затем во Флоренции (с 1439 по 1442 гг.), а далее в Риме (с 1443 по 1445 гг.). В Католической церкви он считается XVII Вселенским собором. Православными церквями решения Собора отвергаются.

Русская православная церковь не осталась в стороне от Флорентийского собора и заключенной на ней в 1439 году унии, которая так и не вошла в силу ни в Византии, ни на Руси. Русское православие на Соборе представлял митрополит Исидор, грек или болгарин по происхождению. Сначала он был игуменом византийского монастыря, но 1437 году Константинопольский патриарх Иосиф его рукоположил в Митрополиты всея Руси. Иосиф и византийский император рассчитывали, что Исидор будет активно добиваться унии католической и православной церквей для получения Византией обещанной помощи Запада в лице Рима против турецких захватчиков. Однако, русские князья отвергли унию, а самого Исидора посадили в темницу, откуда он в 1441 году бежал в Италию, где стал кардиналом католической церкви.

Уже в 1458 году русская православная церковь раскололась на две митрополии: юго-западную (Киевскую), глава которой назначался из Константинополя и Московскую, где митрополиты стали избираться самостоятельно и именоваться «Московскими и Всея Руси». Объединение Московского Патриархата и Киевской митрополии произойдет только после воссоединения Украины с Россией.

7 декабря 1965 года в Стамбуле встретились Константинопольский Патриарх и Римский Папа и сняли анафемы 1054 года.

Приложение №3

Людовик XI Благоразумный

Хлодвигу Меровингу, с именем которого связано появление лилии (ириса) на гербе французских королей, удалось в V веке объединить почти все галльские земли, а символом объединенного государства стал служить ирис. Основателем абсолютной монархии во Франции считается король Людовик XI из династии Валуа, живший через тысячу лет после Хлодвига.

Людовик XI был очень осторожным и подозрительным человеком, но, обладая талантом управленца, вошел в историю как один из самых выдающихся королей Франции. До него государство опиралось на силу, Людовик заменил ее хитростью. Он стал мастером интриг и одним из родоначальников современного дипломатического искусства, научившись у итальянских дипломатов, с которыми ему довелось вести тайные переговоры, интригуя против собственного отца. Людовик хорошо усвоил умение быть гибким и коварным, приспособляться к обстоятельствам, создавать ложные интриги и другим приемам, обусловленными сложностью дипломатических задач, стоявших перед итальянскими городами-государствами (Флоренция, Венеция, Милан и т. д.) с их торгово-банкирскими связями в странах Европы и Востока, а также сложным переплетом политических интересов внутри самой Италии. Людовик считал образцом искусного дипломата герцога миланского Франческо Сфорца, который одним из первых в Европе начал проводить политику баланса сил. В Италии этот баланс поддерживался союзом Миланского герцогства и Флорентийским государством, построенный на личной дружбе их правителей – Франческо Сфорца и Козимо Медичи. Никколо Макиавелли в своей книге «Государь» говорит о Франческо Сфорца и его способности управлять государством.

Аристократия, с которой боролся Людовик XI, называла его пауком. Он тоже не питал к ней особых симпатий, своей главной задачей он видел объединение французских земель под королевской властью. Объединяя под своей властью земли Франции, Людовик лишал французских феодалов права поддерживать сношения с другими странами Европы. Правом выступать на международной арене от имени Франции мог пользоваться только король.

Людовик не доверял советникам и сам правил государством, его натура отражала потребности зреющего абсолютизма. Он расширил пределы Франции, положил конец рыцарским войнам, не любил роскошь и пиры. Его дворец был скромным на фоне роскошных замков французских феодалов. Людовик искал поддержки своих подданных, много ездил по стране, переодевшись в простое платье, чтобы лучше знать об их жизни.

Он был одним из образованнейших людей своего времени, покровительствовал наукам и искусствам, реорганизовал медицинский факультет в Парижском университете, основал типографию в Сорбонне и способствовал распространению книгопечатания, поощрял ремесла, торговлю и промышленность, восстановил почту – древнее учреждение Римской империи.

Как было сказано выше, Людовик происходил из династии Валуа – ветви дома Капетингов, являвшихся третьей по счету династией в истории французского государства после Меровингов и Каролингов. Один из первых графов Валуа был женат на вдовствующей королеве Франции Анне Ярославне, дочери Ярослава Мудрого. Известна связь его потомков с Орденом Тамплиеров во Франции и в Иерусалиме.

Приложение №4

Первый в мире банк

В Сиене в 1472 году был основан первый в мире банк, еще за 20 лет до открытия Америки испанским мореплавателем итальянского происхождения Христофором Колумбом. Позже этот банк будет активно финансировать колониальные экспедиций Испании. Сегодня «Монте деи Паски ди Сиена» является третьим по величине банком Италии одним из ее столпов. Банк обслуживает операции Ватикана, являющего одним из его акционеров.

Благодаря выгодному географическому расположению на важном торговом пути из Рима во Францию, в начале XIII века многие аристократические семьи Сиены получали огромные прибыли от торговли. Они основали конторы, обслуживающие движение денег и ведь именно в Сиене получил широкое применение такой финансовый инструмент как вексель, известный еще со времен тамплиеров – самых опытных финансистов во всем христианском мире. Аристократия Сиены, также как их предшественники, распространила свою бурную банковскую деятельность на всю Европу, они обслуживали даже Папскую курию и королей.

В XVI веке «Монте деи Паски» стал самым богатым банком в Европе. В первой половине XVII века он финансировал голландского купца Йоханнеса фон Боммеля, занимавшегося импортом тюльпанов из Турции и был теснейшим образом связан со знаменитым «тюльпановым пузырем». В то время продавцы луковиц зарабатывали огромные деньги. Видя постоянно растущие цены, многие закладывали свое имущество и начинали играть на бирже по продаже тюльпанов. Цена одной луковицы редкого сорта тюльпана могла достигать несколько килограммов золота. Продажи и перепродажи производились множество раз, в то время как луковицы даже и не вынимались из земли. Был надут финансовый пузырь в 15 раз превышавший все богатство Европы. Когда этот пузырь лопнул, крах поразил целые города, тысячи людей в Европе были разорены, а банк стал владельцем огромной недвижимости и земель, которые они закладывали.

Изначально банк создавался властями тогдашнего города-государства Сиена для помощи бедным слоям населения. Его целью было предоставление займов по низким процентным ставкам. Название банка подчеркивало эту изначальную цель. Слово «Монте» обозначало деньги, привлекаемые от вкладчиков для выдачи недорогих займов в качестве благотворительности.

Сегодня около 60% акций банка перекрестно принадлежит конгломерату физических лиц и «лучшим семьям» Сиены. Оппоненты обвиняют его в создании правящего клубка из мафии, масонов и интеллигентских клубов. Ему удалось выстроить и сохранить в Сиене со времен средневековья до наших дней закрытую от внешнего мира клановую систему, которую еще называют «спрут». Банк дает работу местным жителям, финансирует местные спортивные команды, детские и учебные заведения, проводит городские праздники, помогает бедным.

С момента основания, головной офис «Монте деи Паски ди Сиена» бессменно находится в Сиене и расположен в средневековом замке. Раньше на этом месте находилась крепость Салимбьени IX века, родовое гнездо влиятельной семьи, противостоящей семейству Толомеи. На площади Салимбени перед музеем банка установлен памятник первому в мире экономисту Саллюстио Бандини (1677-1760).

В 2011 году объявленные убытки банка составили 4,7 миллиарда евро, фактические убытки в разы больше. Многомиллиардные убытки получены на операциях с деривативами, которые им же и были изобретены еще в XVII веке и ставшие сегодня основой глобальных финансовых спекуляций. Как известно, объемы деривативов, обращающихся на мировых финансовых рынках , превосходят суммарное мировое богатство в десятки раз.

Приложение №5

Открытие Америки

Никто с уверенностью даже сегодня не может сказать, откуда взялось слово «Америка», ставшее названием для двух материков. Ученые до сих пор не могут прийти к единому мнению, почему открытые на западе Атлантики территории стали называть не по фамилии их первооткрывателя Христофора Колумба, а именем и даже не фамилией никому тогда неизвестного Америго Веспуччи (1454 – 1512), работавшего на Медичи.

Торговый дом, на который работал Америго Веспуччи, принимал участие в финансировании второй и самой большой экспедиции Христофора Колумба в Новый Свет. Он мог лично знать Христофора Колумба и других известных мореплавателей того времени, а также воспользоваться их рассказами, но никогда не выступал инициатором присвоения своего имени открытым за океаном землям. Веспуччи не возглавлял ни одной морской экспедиции, не совершал подвигов, но почему-то новый континент был назван именно его именем. Таким образом, можно предположить, что это название было «введено» в оборот не без поддержки могущественных Медичи, за которыми могли стоять влиятельные силы, имевшие знания о древней истории планеты. Нельзя исключить, что имя Веспуччи могло быть иным, а «Америго» было псевдонимом, который он взял или который ему позднее приписали.

Существует мнение, что Веспуччи взял себе прозвище в честь уже названного континента. За два года до экспедиции Колумба, берегов нынешней Северной Америки достиг под английским флагом его земляк, генуэзец Джон Кабот (Джованни Кабото). Финансировал эту экспедицию богатый купец и начальник королевской таможни города Бристоля Ричард Америк, в честь которого Кабота назвал новый материк на составленной им карте. Достоверность этой версии трудно установить, т. к. не сохранился оригинал указанной карты.

После экспедиции , в своем письме к Медичи, Америго Веспуччи в 1503 году первым высказал предположение, что новые земли на Западе – это не Азия (как считал Христофор Колумб) и не острова, а новый огромный материк, который он предложил называть Новый Свет. В 1504 году, во Флоренции, которой правили Медичи, вышло сочинение по астрономии под названием «Mundus Novus» (Новый Свет), написанное от имени Веспуччи. Таким образом, с подачи Медичи, вошло в оборот название «Новый Свет». В 1507 году увидела свет географическая карта малоизвестного Мартина Вальдземюллера (ок. 1470-1520), на которой впервые появилось название «Америка». Он пытался объяснить слово, которое встречал на других картах и предположил, что название «Америка» происходит от латинского варианта имени флорентинца Америго Веспуччи. Изначально, название «Америка» распространялось на южную часть Нового Света («Южная Америка»), но на карте Меркатора 1538 года, оно уже было дано Северной Америке и с тех пор закрепилось окончательно.

Интересная подсказка относительно истоков имени «Америка» дана Крайоном (через Сергея Канашевского) в статье «Как Сибирь ходила в Америку, или о чем молчат камни на Брайтон-Бич», журнал «Мировой Ченнелинг» №3 (9) 2013: «АКИРРЕМА – это «МЕСТО ПРОЯВЛЕНИЯ» (АК) ДУШИ (ИР) ВОЗВРАЩАЮЩЕСЯ (РЕ) МАТЕРИ (РА). Континент АКИРРЕМА (Америка) в предыдущем цикле (11-5 тысяч лет назад) исполнял роль МАТЕРИКА-МАТЕРИ, после чего передал эти материнские функции ЕВРАЗИИ».

Рожденный поддержкой Медичи термин «Новый Свет» имеет и более глубокий смыл, соединяющий Америку с Крымом, а также обозначающий процессы, изменяющие сегодня Землю (см. Приложение № 6).

Приложение №6

Новый Свет

В материалах ведущих работников Света говорится, что Новый Свет – это второе название Кристальной Энергии Новой Земли, которая представляет собой сбалансированное взаимодействие мужской и женской энергии, которое приведет цивилизацию на этой планете на следующий уровень развития. Эта идея была заложена создателями в индийские храмы Каджурахо и Сурии в Конараке.

Крым является одним из самых сакральных мест планеты. В конце XIX века Лев Голицын основал там известный завод шампанских вин и дал ему название «Новый Свет». Говорящей стала и эмблема завода. Символика Солнца и Луны в Алхимии – Союз двух Начал: мужского (действие) и женского (сохранение). Завод находится на в пгт. Новый Свет на ул. Льва Голицына 16.

Даты:

9 мая – освобождение Севастополя от немецко-фашистских захватчиков, причем ровно за один год до окончания Великой Отечественной войны.

9 сентября – День памяти воинов, павших при обороне города и в Крымской войне 1853-1856 гг.

9 сентября – день, когда было утверждено новое название Америки – «Соединенные Штаты Америки» (вместо названия «Объединенные колонии Америки»). Известна роль Великого Белого Братства в создании свободного государства на новом континенте и древние связи с Россией.

В 1994 году была основана российская компания-ритейлер «Седьмой континент», владелец одноименной сети продовольственных магазинов. Логотип вбирает в себя не только Солнечно-Лунную символику, но память о потерянном континенте.

9 сентября – это еще и день памяти Пимена Великого, ставшего «связанным» с Прокопием Праведным, основателем рода Романовых (см. «Пимен и Прокопий»).

В Крыму принял присягу на верность Российскому престолу последний самодержец из этого рода Николай II, родившийся в день Иова Многострадального. Здесь его супруга Алиса Гессенская приняла православие и миропомазание от Иоанна Кронштадского, став Александрой Федоровной. По традиции, после крещения отчество российских императриц принималось от Феодоровской иконы Божьей Матери, которой был призван на российское царство первый царь из рода Романовых.

В самом начале этруски (родственные славянам) основали Рим и передали свое наследие римлянам, которые одно время ссылали в Крым христиан. Одним из них был четвертый Папа Римский Климент, ученик апостола Петра, который считается первым Папой Римским и основателем Римско-католической церкви.

Латинское название Рима звучит как «Рома» (Roma). Судьба вписала его в фамилию императоров Дома Романовых. О сакральной роли Крыма в истории Российской империи и российского самодержавия, см. работу «Священная Таврида».